en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

My Life promotes Mutirão Online to answer questions about health

My Life promotes Mutirão Online to answer questions about health

To celebrate National Health Day (August 5), the My Life website is promoting the first Online Health Effort . Our goal is to spread the quality of life to anyone, wherever you are, by providing reliable health information to the population.

But this dream will only be possible if we can count on professionals who are full of knowledge and aligned with the our purpose. In the absence of a hospital to perform physical assistance efforts, we have an online question and answer platform, Ask the Expert, to answer questions about the readers' health.

Today, August 05 , doctors and health professionals from all over Brazil can answer the questions of our users. We are sure that a single question answered will already make a difference in one's life. At the end of the Mutirão, we will release our results in the media and a thank you list with professionals who participated answering questions.

And still have time to participate! Make your registration now and make your mark on this task force for a healthier population;)

How will the Online Health Effort work?

  • Today (August 5) at any time, the doctor will be able to select the questions of your specialty topic and answer as many questions as you wish. The answer to a single question can make a difference in someone's life
  • The registered professional who will decide how much time to devote and the volume of questions that can answer
  • The process is totally free - both for professionals as for users
  • My Life will publish a link on the website with the list of participating physicians of the Online Health Care
  • Questions answered by the doctors will be published in My Life and will be available on the site
  • Remembering that the purpose of the initiative is to remove doubts from users, without characterizing or replacing a medical appointment. The professional is free to not answer questions that fall into this classification

Understand the cause

O Minha Vida is the largest health and wellness portal in Brazil with a high impact: 8 out of 10 users passed here in 2014 . More than 20 million people access My Life every month for a variety of reasons: whether it is to learn more about diagnosing diabetes, understanding how cancer treatment works, finding out the symptoms of depression or knowing how to care for a Alzheimer, among other infinite questions, the reasons range from the most prevalent to the rarest, from the most simple to the most complex. However, the goal of all who seek us is only one: to better inform about some health issue.

Many care about the quality of life but, unfortunately, access to health in Brazil is uneven . In Brazil, the differences begin in the number of doctors available to the population. There are 2 doctors for every 1000 inhabitants. In England, system considered model, are 2.7 doctors per 1000 inhabitants. In addition, the distribution of physicians in the Brazilian territory is not homogeneous. There are 2.67 doctors per 1000 inhabitants in the Southeast region, while in the North region it is only 1 doctor for 1000 people. In many states the numbers are well below that. In addition to the shortage of professionals, there are deficiencies in the agility of care, availability of treatments and infrastructure for those who depend exclusively on SUS: about 75% of the Brazilian population.

My Life has as its main purpose to improve the quality of life of the Brazilian population. A purpose that inspires us in the daily search for innovation, for solutions. One is to facilitate people's access to more health and well-being. That is why My Life is promoting the first Online Health Effort, an innovative initiative to celebrate National Health Day, celebrated today, August 5. Our dream is to spread health to whoever and wherever you are. In the absence of a hospital to conduct physical assistance efforts, we have an internally developed Q & A platform, Ask the Expert. A single question answered will already make a difference in one's life.

The objective of the Online Health Effort is to gather together thousands of physicians on an online platform for a single cause, which is to promote more health for the Brazilian population. Without queues, without physical barriers, without distance limitations , we will have the technology to approach. On one side, someone who needs help, the other on a professional who is willing to help with all the knowledge he has.

My Life is sure that nothing replaces a medical consultation, especially medical / patient contact, but we firmly believe in the power of democratization of health information to help people make better decisions and make better choices. In a country where the health care chain is deficient, we are often the first stop before a patient arrives at a doctor's office. The goal of the Online Health Effort is not to be the only stop, just the beginning of a much greater quest for a healthier life.

To participate, the doctor must register at Ask the Expert at // specialists. The Good Consultation is a website for scheduling online medical consultations. It is a good site for medical appointments online.

Simply find the specialist, choose the date and time of the appointment and wait for confirmation - all through an online platform

dr.consulta is a network of popular medical clinics that offers quick and humane consultations and exams for families without access to the health system. The network comprises seven units in operation, where you can schedule exams and appointments in more than 30 specialties.

  • Memed is a unique tool for physicians, which functions as a search for medicines and the organization of prescriptions. In 2014, doctors made more than 100 thousand prescriptions and 350 thousand searches for medicines with Memed
  • PEBmed is the largest Brazilian company of medical applications, with more than 250 thousand downloads in its 3 years of existence. Doctors and medical students PEBmed applications for quick consultation and medical content study

  • Back pain according to their profession

    Back pain according to their profession

    Have you ever thought that recurring pain in your back or neck, for example, may be associated with the functions you perform in your profession? Professional accomplishment and commitment are important factors, but often because of carelessness or lack of information, can cause health problems. One thing is a fact.

    (Health)

    Listening to music improves mood in patients with cancer

    Listening to music improves mood in patients with cancer

    Researchers at Drexel University in Philadelphia ), found that both music therapy - when therapists use music to treat patients - and music in medicine - when discs are reproduced for patients in hospitals - are effective in reducing pain, reducing anxiety, and improving mood and quality of To reach this conclusion, the researchers evaluated 30 studies on music therapy and music in medicine, performed with a total of 1,891 participants.

    (Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Ma vie en ligne favorise l'effort pour répondre à des questions sur la santé

Ma vie en ligne favorise l'effort pour répondre à des questions sur la santé

Pour célébrer la Journée nationale de la santé (5 Août), le site My Life fait la promotion de la première Effort de santé en ligne . Notre objectif est de répandre la qualité de vie pour tous ceux qui et où que vous soyez, fournissant des informations fiables sur la santé au public.

Mais ce rêve ne sera possible que si nous pouvons compter sur des professionnels pleins de connaissances et aligné avec le notre but. Manquant un hôpital pour le service des forces de travail physique, nous avons une plate-forme en ligne pour les questions et réponses, Demandez à l'expert, à dissiper les doutes sur la santé des lecteurs du portail.

Aujourd'hui Août 05 , médecins et professionnels de la santé de tout le Brésil peuvent répondre aux questions de nos utilisateurs. Nous sommes sûrs qu'une seule question répondra déjà à une différence dans la vie. A la fin de l'effort, les médias divulguer nos résultats et un merci liste des professionnels qui ont participé répondre aux questions.

Et encore temps de rejoindre! Créez votre compte maintenant et faites votre marque dans ce groupe de travail en faveur d'une population en meilleure santé;)

Comment l'effort de santé en ligne

  • Aujourd'hui (5 Août) à tout moment, le médecin peut choisir la questions de votre sujet de spécialité et répondre à autant de questions que vous le souhaitez. La réponse à une question peut faire une différence dans la vie de quelqu'un
  • Registered Professional de décider combien de temps à consacrer et le volume de questions que nous pouvons répondre à
  • Le processus est complètement libre - à la fois pour les professionnels et pour les utilisateurs
  • la vie Mon publiera un lien sur le site à la liste des médecins participant à l'effort de santé en ligne
  • les questions répondues par les médecins seront publiés sur My Life et sera disponible à
  • Se rappeler que le but de l'initiative est de lever les doutes des utilisateurs, sans caractériser ou remplacer un rendez-vous médical. Le professionnel est libre de ne pas répondre à des questions qui relèvent de cette classification

Comprendre la cause

La vie Ma est le plus grand portail de la santé et le bien-être du Brésil avec un impact élevé: 8 sur 10 utilisateurs d'Internet sont allés ici en 2014 . Plus de 20 millions de personnes accèdent à la ma vie chaque mois pour diverses raisons: soit pour en savoir plus sur le diagnostic du diabète, de comprendre comment le traitement du cancer, découvrez les symptômes de la dépression ou de savoir comment prendre soin d'un patient la maladie d'Alzheimer, entre autres questions sans fin, les raisons vont des thèmes les plus répandues à plus rare, du simple au complexe. Cependant, l'objectif de tous ceux qui viennent à nous est une seule: être mieux informés sur la santé de quelque chose

Beaucoup sont préoccupés par la qualité de vie, mais malheureusement l'accès aux soins de santé au Brésil est inégale <. . Au Brésil, les différences commencent dans le nombre de médecins disponibles pour la population. Il y a 2 médecins pour 1000 habitants. En Angleterre, le système considéré comme un modèle, est de 2,7 médecins pour 1000 habitants. En outre, la répartition des médecins sur le territoire brésilien n'est pas homogène. Il y a 2,67 médecins pour 1000 habitants dans la région du Sud-Est, alors que dans la région du Nord, il n'y a qu'un médecin pour 1000 personnes. Dans de nombreux États, les chiffres sont bien inférieurs à cela. En plus de la pénurie de professionnels, il y a des lacunes dans l'agilité de service, la disponibilité des traitements et de l'infrastructure pour ceux qui dépendent exclusivement de SUS :. Environ 75% de la population

La Ma vie a pour but principal d'améliorer la qualité de vie de la population brésilienne. Un but qui nous inspire dans la recherche quotidienne d'innovation, de solutions. Le premier est de faciliter l'accès des gens à plus de santé et de bien-être. Voilà pourquoi la vie est la promotion de mon premier effort de la santé en ligne, une initiative novatrice pour célébrer la Journée nationale de la santé, célébrée aujourd'hui, 05. Août Notre rêve est de répandre la santé à qui que ce soit et où que vous soyez. En l'absence d'un hôpital pour mener des efforts d'assistance physique, nous avons une plate-forme Q & A interne, Ask the Expert. Une réponse à une seule question fera déjà la différence dans la vie.

L'objectif de l'Online Health Effort est de rassembler toutes les personnes dans le monde. des milliers de médecins sur une plate-forme en ligne pour une cause unique, qui est de promouvoir plus de santé pour la population brésilienne Pas de files d'attente, pas de barrières physiques, pas de limitation de distance , nous aurons la technologie à approcher. D'un côté, quelqu'un qui a besoin d'aide, l'autre d'un professionnel prêt à aider avec toutes ses connaissances.

Ma vie est sûre que rien ne remplace une consultation médicale, en particulier médicale / patient, mais nous croyons fermement au pouvoir de la démocratisation de l'information sur la santé pour aider les gens à prendre de meilleures décisions et à faire de meilleurs choix. Dans un pays où la chaîne de soins de santé est déficiente, nous sommes souvent le premier arrêt avant qu'un patient n'arrive chez un médecin. Le but de l'effort de santé en ligne n'est pas d'être le seul arrêt, juste le début d'une plus grande quête pour une vie plus saine.

Pour participer, le médecin doit s'inscrire chez Ask the Expert à // spécialistes. La bonne consultation est un site Web pour la planification des consultations médicales en ligne, un bon site pour les rendez-vous médicaux en ligne.

Il suffit de trouver le spécialiste, choisir la date et l'heure du rendez-vous et attendre la confirmation - tout au long d'une plate-forme en ligne

dr.consulta est un réseau de cliniques médicales populaires qui offre des consultations rapides et humaines et des examens pour familles sans accès au système de santé. Le réseau comprend sept unités en opération, où vous pouvez programmer des examens et des rendez-vous dans plus de 30 spécialités.

  • Memed est un outil unique pour les médecins, qui fonctionne comme une recherche de médicaments et l'organisation des prescriptions. En 2014, les médecins ont fait plus de 100 000 ordonnances et 350 000 recherches de médicaments avec Memed
  • PEBmed est la plus grande entreprise brésilienne d'applications médicales, avec plus de 250 000 téléchargements au cours de ses 3 années d'existence. Médecins et étudiants en médecine Applications PEBmed pour une consultation rapide et une étude de contenu médical

  • SANTÉ

    SANTÉ

    Ceci est démontré par une étude de l'université de Kingston en Angleterre . Les chercheurs ont découvert que lorsque le lit est planté, le lit rencontre les conditions idéales pour la prolifération des acariens, créant un environnement chaud, humide et mal éclairé. La recherche montre qu'en moyenne, il y a 1,5 million de ces organismes dans le lit de chacun d'entre nous.

    (Santé)

    Buscopan composé médicament est retiré du marché

    Buscopan composé médicament est retiré du marché

    Le médicament Buscopan Composite gouttes, utilisé pour le traitement de les symptômes des crampes menstruelles, gastriques et intestinales seront temporairement interrompus au Brésil. L'information est le même fabricant, Boehringer Ingelheim Brésil. Selon le laboratoire, la raison de l'arrêt du médicament est donnée au nom des résultats sur les spécifications pour l'étude de la stabilité.

    (Santé)