en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

My child beats friends and now?

My child beats friends and now?

When episodes of aggression between children happen, often parents and children themselves are immensely involved and concerned. Children often use slap to solve their issues when they are small and still do not have fully developed communication, especially in difficult times. They use the tapas, the pulls, the bites, the jerks. This is the way the child up to the age of three still seeks to resolve their conflict.

It's always important that when some aggression happens, that this child is immediately corrected, apologize, put ice on the friend, give a kiss to pass. This is how we will continue to teach that this is not the best way and that there is another way.

At school and at home, it is important for adults to look for moments of tension, such as wanting the same toy for example. Taking preventive care of these moments is a very efficient way to avoid aggression. Get close, help organize the division, once each, etc ...

As children grow up this aggressive behavior is seen as something bad by their own friends, which creates a very real and painful consequence.

Caring for the child in this sense is fundamental, but when the situation is already in place, it is crucial for parents to set up a beautiful partnership with the school so that together with the teachers they can find new ways to children can solve their issues in a good way.

In this sense, to stimulate the beating, even to defend oneself, is not a good idea. The child can speak loudly, ask for the help of an adult, but hitting is repeating what she wants to avoid and usually children get very confused when they receive this instruction at home. Find the school, get help if the child knocks or picks up and this will open a new path in this important issue. It will be resumed the so important learning of the coexistence, of the respect to the neighbor and to itself.


The mother's weight before and during pregnancy influences the baby's overweight

The mother's weight before and during pregnancy influences the baby's overweight

A new study published in the journal Acta Obstetrics et Gynecologica Scandinavica (AOGS) reveals that both pre-pregnancy weight (measured by body mass index) and weight gain during pregnancy are important factors in the baby's birth weight. This finding is very important, since birth weight may even be one of the precursors of overweight in adulthood.

(Family)

Parents who spend a lot of time away from children need to reinforce affection

Parents who spend a lot of time away from children need to reinforce affection

World Cup rolling and for many players of the national team, the mood is longing. Between the period of concentration and games, there are more than 30 days away from the family. During the match, owl parents also come into action and what is not lacking are demonstrations of affection. An example of this was the scene played by player Luis Fabiano, who dedicated his goal in the match against Ivory Coast to his daughter Giovana who celebrated his six years.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Mon enfant bat des amis et maintenant?

Mon enfant bat des amis et maintenant?

Lorsque surviennent des épisodes d'agression entre enfants, les parents et les enfants eux-mêmes sont souvent très impliqués et concernés. Les enfants utilisent souvent la gifle pour résoudre leurs problèmes quand ils sont petits et n'ont toujours pas de communication entièrement développée, surtout dans les moments difficiles. Ils utilisent les tapas, les pulls, les morsures, les saccades. C'est ainsi que l'enfant jusqu'à l'âge de trois ans cherche toujours à résoudre son conflit.

Il est toujours important que lorsque quelque agression se produit, que cet enfant soit immédiatement corrigé, s'excuse, mette de la glace sur l'ami, donne un baiser à passer. C'est ainsi que nous continuerons d'enseigner que ce n'est pas la meilleure voie et qu'il y a une autre voie.

À l'école et à la maison, il est important que les adultes recherchent des moments de tension, par exemple vouloir le même jouet. Prendre soin de ces moments est un moyen très efficace d'éviter l'agression. Rapprochez-vous, aidez à organiser la division, une fois chacun, etc ...

Lorsque les enfants grandissent, ce comportement agressif est perçu comme quelque chose de mauvais par leurs propres amis, ce qui crée une conséquence très réelle et douloureuse.

Prendre soin de l'enfant dans ce sens est fondamental, mais lorsque la situation est déjà en place, il est crucial que les parents mettent en place un beau partenariat avec l'école pour que, avec les enseignants, ils trouvent de nouveaux moyens de les enfants peuvent résoudre leurs problèmes dans le bon sens.

Dans ce sens, stimuler les coups, même se défendre, n'est pas une bonne idée. L'enfant peut parler fort, demander l'aide d'un adulte, mais frapper, c'est répéter ce qu'il veut éviter et, en général, les enfants deviennent très confus lorsqu'ils reçoivent cette instruction à la maison. Trouver l'école, obtenir de l'aide si l'enfant frappe ou ramasse et cela ouvrira une nouvelle voie dans cette question importante. On reprendra l'apprentissage si important de la coexistence, du respect du prochain et de soi-même.


Les enfants mangent plus de calories aujourd'hui qu'ils ne l'étaient il y a 30 ans

Les enfants mangent plus de calories aujourd'hui qu'ils ne l'étaient il y a 30 ans

Les chercheurs pensent que c'était parce que les enfants manger plus à l'extérieur de la maison, comme dans les chaînes de restauration rapide, en plus de la quantité la plus habituelle de calories consommées à l'intérieur. C'est la première étude qui a évalué non seulement la quantité de nourriture consommée par les enfants, mais aussi les endroits où ils sont consommés.

(Famille)

Suicide dans les signes principaux de l'adolescence et la façon de traiter

Suicide dans les signes principaux de l'adolescence et la façon de traiter

L'adolescence est une étape de transition de l'enfance à l'âge adulte, et c'est durant cette période que se produisent les plus grandes transformations physiques, émotionnelles et comportementales de l'être humain. De ce fait, les familles ne savent pas comment gérer ce nouveau moment de leur enfant, ce qui nécessite une adaptation pour les deux.

(Famille)