en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Decorated nails: 63 photos for you to be inspired

Decorated nails: 63 photos for you to be inspired

Decorated nails are making the head and hands of several women. There are so many possibilities that it is difficult to know where to start. There are the most varied styles and trends and there is always something new.

Want to adopt a style to call yours? Here are some pictures of nails decorated of all kinds and see which one you will do this week!

Easy Nails

Who said creating nail art designs is complicated?

Decorated fingernails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated fingernails

There are several basic styles of decorated fingernails: common French and stylized, nails decorated with flowers, little girl, half moon, single daughter ... If you are new to this subject and want to be located, here are the most common nail designs decorated to better understand each one.

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Nails decorated with accessories

Decorated nails need not be done with nail polish alone. Many cute designs use accessories such as metal strips, pebbles or even papers (the so-called nail foil). Check out here decorated nail art inspired by accessories like these below:

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails ombré

Ombré is not fashionable in the hair only with ombré hair. On decorated nails the graded nails have also adopted this name, and are a more classic style, which can encompass two or more shades of the same color, or even the transition from one color to another. Like the idea?

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated fingernails

Geometric designs, such as circles, straight lines, squares and rectangles, are also decorated nail options , which in general has a much more sophisticated air. They also end up being simpler to do at home: if you do not have a firm hand, just use crepe tape molds.

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails stiletto

The shape of stiletto nails, those well sanded to look sharp, is super trendy and combines best with some decorated nail styles.

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated fingernails

Decorated nails can also be decorated with nails. As much as they often offer less space for drawings, it's not because you can not (or can!) Let your nails grow that you need to give up the decorations.

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails for brides

Who said that decorated nails do not fit the big day? You go beyond the basic French nail to the wedding ceremony and make it very beautiful on the altar. For those who doubt, we separate beautiful designs that fit very well with wedding dresses.

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails for feet

The feet can also have their nails decorated. Usually these designs are made on the big toe, but they can appear on the other nails too! The important thing is that they are simpler, since the space to draw is better.

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Photos Decorated nails

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photo: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photo: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Nails decorated - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photos: Getty Images

Decorated nails - Photos:


Learn tricks to potentiate the action of reducing creams

Learn tricks to potentiate the action of reducing creams

Anti-cellulite creams and reducers they are not able to solve all the aesthetic problems of women on their own. But by combining skin care with a routine of physical activity, a diet rich in liquids and fibers, and preparing the body for proper absorption of cosmetics, it is possible to boost results.

(Beauty)

Ombré Hair: meet the upgraded lights

Ombré Hair: meet the upgraded lights

Do you know Ombré Hair? This new trend of lights is different from the Californian ones and is making the head of several powerful women, from the hollywoodianas to the Brazilian ones. Actresses like Sarah Jessica Parker, Julia Roberts, Fernanda Paes Lemos and Deborah Secco are some of the supporters.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Clous décorés: 63 photos pour vous inspirer

Clous décorés: 63 photos pour vous inspirer

Des clous décorés font la tête et les mains de plusieurs femmes. Il y a tellement de possibilités qu'il est difficile de savoir par où commencer. Il y a les styles et les tendances les plus variés et il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau.

Vous voulez adopter un style pour appeler le vôtre? Voici les photos des ongles décorés de toutes sortes et voyez celle que vous allez faire cette semaine!

Easy Nails Decorated

Qui a dit que créer des designs d'art d'ongle est compliqué?

Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés

Il existe plusieurs styles de base d'ongles décorés: français commun et stylisé, ongles ornés de fleurs, petite fille, demi lune, fille célibataire ... Si vous êtes nouveau à ce sujet et que vous voulez être localisé, voici les modèles d'ongles les plus communs décorés pour mieux comprendre chacun.

Clous décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Clous décorés avec des accessoires

Les clous décorés n'ont pas besoin d'être faits avec du vernis à ongles seul. Beaucoup de modèles mignons utilisent des accessoires tels que des bandes de métal, des cailloux ou même des papiers (la soi-disant feuille d'ongle). Vérifiez ici pour nail art décoré inspiré par des accessoires tels que:

ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

ongles décorés ombre

Ombre n'est pas à la mode avec seulement des cheveux ombrés. Sur les ongles décorés, les clous classés ont également adopté ce nom, et sont un style plus classique, qui peut englober deux ou plusieurs nuances de la même couleur, ou même la transition d'une couleur à l'autre. Avez-vous aimé l'idée?

Clous décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés

Les motifs géométriques, tels que les cercles, les lignes droites, les carrés et les rectangles, sont également décorés avec des ongles. , qui en général a un air beaucoup plus sophistiqué. Ils finissent également par être plus simples à fabriquer à la maison: si vous n'avez pas une main ferme, utilisez simplement des moules en crêpe.

Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés stylo

La forme des ongles stylisés, ceux bien poncé pour avoir l'air vif, est super tendance et combine mieux avec certains styles d'ongles décorés.

Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés

Ongles décorés peuvent également être décorés avec des clous. Autant ils offrent souvent moins d'espace pour les dessins, ce n'est pas parce que vous ne pouvez pas (ou pouvez!) Laissez vos ongles se développer que vous devez abandonner les décorations.

Clous décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Clous décorés pour mariées

Qui a dit que les clous décorés ne correspondaient pas au grand jour? Vous allez au-delà de l'ongle français de base à la cérémonie de mariage et le rendre très beau sur l'autel. Pour ceux qui doutent, nous séparons de beaux modèles qui s'intègrent très bien avec les robes de mariée.

Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés pour les pieds

Les pieds peuvent aussi avoir leurs ongles décorés. Habituellement, ces dessins sont faits sur le gros orteil, mais ils peuvent aussi apparaître sur les autres ongles! L'important est qu'ils sont plus simples, car l'espace pour dessiner est meilleur.

Décoré des ongles - Photos: Getty Images

Photos Décoré des ongles

Décoré des ongles - Photos: Getty Images

Clous décorés - Photo: Getty Images

Clous décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Clous décorés - Photo: Getty Images

Clous décorés - Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Ongles décorés - Photos: Getty Images

Décoré des ongles - Photos: Getty Images

Décoré des ongles - Photos: Getty Images

Décoré des ongles - Photos:


La crème solaire doit faire partie du rituel de soins

La crème solaire doit faire partie du rituel de soins

Une fois que vous vous réveillez vous lavez votre visage, se brosser les dents et prendre une douche. Êtes-vous sûr de n'oublier aucun soin de base, que nous sommes obligés d'effectuer quotidiennement? Si la réponse est oui, alors vous épaissit probablement la masse énorme qui ignore le tube de crème solaire.

(Beauté)

10 Climatiseurs les plus populaires

10 Climatiseurs les plus populaires

Vous voulez savoir comment laisser les cheveux belle et hydratée? Nous avons sélectionné pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur conditionneur pour vos cheveux options les plus populaires du site Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous: Revitalisant Pantene Expert Collection âge Defy Revitalisant Pantene Expert Collection âge Defy - photo: divulgation Revitalisant Pantene Expert Collection âge Defy avec sa formule unique qui combine des acides aminés, des vitamines et niacinamide, est absorbé instantanément par les cheveux.

(Beauté)