en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Natural gymnastics mix jiu-jitsu, yoga and movement of animals

Natural gymnastics mix jiu-jitsu, yoga and movement of animals

Nature is wise and therefore a constant source of inspiration. Just watch the animals to see that they do not suffer from overwork, do not develop disorders by making more effort than is necessary, or by coveting a more beautiful body. Inspired by the body dynamics of animals, coupled with movements of jiu jitsu and yoga, is the birth of natural gymnastics, a new form of physical exercise. It suggests positions and simulations directly from the animal kingdom.

The practice is not yet as easy to find in the academies as its two lines of origin, but promises to relax and define in double dose. For natural physiotherapist Maria Cristina Schneider, natural gymnastics is a response to social demands.

Natural gymnastics mix jiu jitsu, yoga and movement of animals - Photo: Getty Images

Just like pilates, dozens of yoga modalities , among others, who proposed a new rhythm for physical exercises, the activity is a great option for those who want to slow down without giving up the intensity. "The human body does not function in isolation, so in natural gymnastics, position, breathing, and thinking behave in the same intention," he says.

Unlike kung-fu, which also has animals in their movements, Natural gym class does not consist of imitation simply. The sequences are elaborated to use the animal kingdom as inspiration. The worm is looking for the flexibility that needs to be present in the arm movement, as well as in the toad of the legs. Jiu-jitsu is present in the movement of soil and muscle strength, yoga in breathing and concentration.

To start practicing you do not need to be familiar with either yoga or jiu-jitsu, or even with jiu-jitsu. animal Kingdom. The most important is detachment to have fun as movements that refer to childhood. The only necessary care is with spinal problems or injuries.

Álvaro Romano is the great idealizer and disseminator of the practice in Brazil. According to him, the movement is constant and an important aspect is to have in the body the weight itself to be supported. For this reason, it is especially used in training for fighters. By the very intensity of the practice, it is highly recommended for those who want to lose weight or get into shape, since one hour of class spends about 600 calories.


Exercise is better than intellectual activity to preserve memory

Exercise is better than intellectual activity to preserve memory

Neurology points out that practicing physical exercises may be more relevant than performing intellectual activities when it comes to preserving the memory of the elderly. To reach this conclusion, experts from the University of Edinburgh in Britain have followed almost 700 volunteers aged 70. Previous research has proved that the key to longevity is to be always intellectually and physically active .

(Fitness)

3 Indispensable exercises for the calf

3 Indispensable exercises for the calf

Many people do not give a damn, but exercising the calves is necessary and can make a difference in the results of those who train. According to angiologist Bruno Limas Neves, the calves are considered the second heart of the body, because of its important role in venous return helping the veins to carry the blood to the heart.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Gymnastique naturelle mélange jiu-jitsu, yoga et mouvement des animaux

Gymnastique naturelle mélange jiu-jitsu, yoga et mouvement des animaux

La nature est sage et par conséquent source constante d'inspiration. Il suffit de regarder les animaux pour voir qu'ils ne souffrent pas de surmenage, ne développent pas de troubles en faisant plus d'efforts que nécessaire, ou en convoitant un corps plus beau. Inspiré par la dynamique du corps des animaux, couplé avec des mouvements de jiu jitsu et de yoga, est l'émergence de la gymnastique naturelle, une nouvelle forme d'exercice physique. Il suggère des positions et des simulations directement du règne animal.

La pratique n'est pas encore aussi facile à trouver dans les académies que ses deux lignes d'origine, mais promet de se détendre et de mettre en double dose. Pour le physiothérapeute Maria Cristina Schneider, gymnastique naturelle est une réponse aux demandes sociales

Gymnastique mélange naturel jiu jitsu, le yoga et le mouvement des animaux - Photo: Getty Images.

Tout comme la méthode Pilates, des dizaines de modalités de yoga , entre autres, qui a proposé un nouveau rythme pour les exercices physiques, l'activité est une excellente option pour ceux qui veulent ralentir sans abandonner l'intensité. « Le corps humain ne fonctionne pas en vase clos. Ainsi, l'aptitude naturelle, la position, la respiration et la pensée se comportent dans la même intention, » dit-il.

Contrairement au kung-fu, qui a aussi les animaux dans leurs mouvements, un Le cours de gym naturel ne consiste pas en une simple imitation. Les séquences sont élaborées pour utiliser le règne animal comme source d'inspiration. Le ver cherche la flexibilité qui doit être présente dans le mouvement du bras, ainsi que dans le crapaud des jambes. Jiu-jitsu est présent dans le mouvement du sol et la force musculaire, la respiration de yoga et de la concentration.

Pour commencer à pratiquer pas besoin d'être familier ni avec le yoga ou le jiu-jitsu, même avec la royaume des animaux Le plus important est le détachement pour s'amuser comme des mouvements qui se réfèrent à l'enfance. Les seuls soins nécessaires sont les problèmes de colonne vertébrale ou les blessures.

Álvaro Romano est le grand idéalisateur et le diffuseur de la pratique au Brésil. Selon lui, le mouvement est constant et un aspect important est d'avoir dans le corps le poids lui-même à supporter. Pour cette raison, il est particulièrement utilisé dans l'entraînement des combattants. Par l'intensité même de la pratique, il est fortement recommandé pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids ou se mettre en forme, puisqu'une heure de cours dépense environ 600 calories.


Les risques d'être athlète de week-end

Les risques d'être athlète de week-end

Nous avons passé 5 jours par semaine de rêve avec le week-end. Nous travaillons pour cela, nous y pensons, nous vivons pour cela. Tous les problèmes, tous les tracas ont des jours de compte à rebours qui commencent dans cette horrible "seconde". Mais, soyons optimistes: nous avons 5 jours pour planifier le week-end!

(Aptitude)

L'exercice est meilleur que l'activité intellectuelle pour préserver la mémoire

L'exercice est meilleur que l'activité intellectuelle pour préserver la mémoire

Neurology souligne que la pratique d'exercices physiques peut être plus pertinente que la pratique d'activités intellectuelles lorsqu'il s'agit de préserver la mémoire des personnes âgées. Pour parvenir à cette conclusion, des experts de l'Université d'Edimbourg en Grande-Bretagne ont suivi près de 700 volontaires âgés de 70 ans.

(Aptitude)