en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Negative calories kill hunger and accelerate diet

Negative calories kill hunger and accelerate diet

You certainly have a caloric maniac friend. She knows the numbers of all the drinks, snacks, sweets, and tea from the more complicated dishes. But what few people know is food with so-called negative calories. That's right: with them, you lose weight by eating. This is because the digestion of these foods burns more energy than the one contained in them, properly. "This situation is also known as the thermal effect of food or thermogenesis," says nutritionist Fernanda Machado, of the Brazilian Society of Food and Nutrition. "Generally, vegetables can fall into the category of foods with negative calories," says the expert. In the interview you give below, the specialist explains how the reasoning works and how you can use it in favor of your diet.
1. Is the amount of calories consumed in digestion really high? This caloric expenditure varies according to the type of diet. For example, the protein spends more energy (about 25% of the total energy supplied) to be digested than the carbohydrate and fat (about 4%). The more difficult the digestion, the greater the energy consumption. The caloric expenditure will vary according to the Basal Energy Expenditure Total Energy Expenditure (daily energy expenditure with the metabolism) of each individual, representing 5 to 15% of the GET
2. What is the difference between a food with negative calories and one with zero calories?
A food with negative calories is one that has fewer calories than it spends to be digested. This is the case of lemon, tangerine, watermelon, plum, broccoli, asparagus, cabbage, cucumber, onion, celery, zucchini, eggplant, cauliflower, turnip and red pepper. A zero calorie food is one that has no nutrients and can even cause illness if consumed in excess, such as diet soda
3. Foods that are easy to digest, like simple carbohydrates, have negative calories? This will depend on the total energy expenditure of each individual and the type of carbohydrate (simple: sugars and starches or composite: fibers). If the energy expenditure is high, it can take better advantage of the food without storing it, but in general, simple carbohydrates and fats have lower caloric expenditure.
4. This work of digestion has as its answer a more intense hunger?
Yes, the faster the gastric emptying and digestion, the shorter the satiety time, which characterizes more intense appetite and, mainly, for carbohydrates.
5 . Do the calories used in digestion vary according to the body? Or is the average very close to reality?
Yes, they vary according to the individual. Each person has a rhythm of life that determines their metabolism and this will directly influence the thermal effect of food.
6. Or is it the opposite, the calories become all the more negative the harder the digestion?
Low calorific value and high fiber content are two determinants to classify the food as negative as to the thermal effect in the digestion process. The more fiber, the more difficult the digestion and the more energy consumed.
7. In general, vegetables and fruits receive the label of "negative calories." To what extent, considering exclusively calories, should they be present in the diet? They are foods that have high content of insoluble fibers and, for the good functioning of the intestine and maintenance of body weight, must be present daily, at least one time in the diet.
8. Is it possible to lose weight thinking only of negative calories? There is a diet based on the concept of "Negative Calories", with good result when the goal is to lose weight. But it should be well targeted not to generate deficiency of some nutrients, affecting the body's balance.9. Is it possible to set up an equation in which these negative calories are subtracted from the amount of energy consumed in the day?
For this it is necessary to calculate the Basal Energy Expenditure, Rest and Total of the individual and analyze the entire diet. . Is it possible to associate negative calories and glycemic index? If yes, in what form? Yes, the higher the glycemic index, the lower the energy expenditure for digestion, ie the calorie is not negative.


Kale, broccoli and cauliflower can stimulate gene with anticancer function

Kale, broccoli and cauliflower can stimulate gene with anticancer function

Cauliflowers, broccoli, and kale are vegetables that are part of the cruciferous group. They have many health benefits and are considered functional foods. These vegetables are rich in fiber, minerals (calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, selenium) and vitamins (E, K and C), as well as being low in calories and sources of lutein, beta carotene, quercetin and antioxidants.

(Food)

Lychee has antioxidant action and helps to burn fats

Lychee has antioxidant action and helps to burn fats

Litchi chinensis is the only member of the botanical genus Litchi , belonging to the family Sapindaceae. It is found mainly in China, India, Madagascar, Nepal, Bangladesh, the United States, Canada, the United States of America, Pakistan, South and Central Taiwan, North Vietnam, Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, South Africa, Mexico and Brazil.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Faim kill calories négatives et d'accélérer le régime

Faim kill calories négatives et d'accélérer le régime

Vous avez certainement un ami maniaque pour les calories. Elle connaît le nombre de toutes les boissons, les collations, les bonbons et le thé des plats les plus compliqués. Mais ce que peu de gens savent, c'est de la nourriture avec des calories dites négatives. C'est vrai: avec eux, vous perdez du poids en mangeant. C'est parce que la digestion de ces aliments brûle plus d'énergie que celle contenue dans eux, correctement. "Cette situation est également connue comme l'effet thermique de la nourriture ou de la thermogenèse", explique la nutritionniste Fernanda Machado, de la Société brésilienne de l'alimentation et de la nutrition. "Généralement, les légumes peuvent tomber dans la catégorie des aliments avec des calories négatives", explique l'expert. Dans l'interview que vous donnez ci-dessous, le spécialiste explique comment le raisonnement fonctionne et comment vous pouvez l'utiliser en faveur de votre alimentation.
1. La quantité de calories consommées en digestion est-elle vraiment élevée? Cette dépense calorique varie selon le type de régime. Par exemple, la protéine dépense plus d'énergie (environ 25% de l'énergie totale fournie) pour être digérée que les hydrates de carbone et les graisses (environ 4%). Plus la digestion est difficile, plus la consommation d'énergie est importante. La dépense calorique variera en fonction de la dépense énergétique totale de base (dépense énergétique quotidienne avec le métabolisme) de chaque individu, représentant 5 à 15% de l'EEG
2. Quelle est la différence entre un aliment avec des calories négatives et un avec zéro calories?
Un aliment avec des calories négatives est celui qui a moins de calories que ce qu'il dépense pour être digéré. Il est le cas de citron, la mandarine, la pastèque, la prune, le brocoli, les asperges, le chou, le concombre, l'oignon, le céleri, la courgette, l'aubergine, le chou-fleur, navet et le poivron rouge. Un aliment sans calories est un aliment qui ne contient aucun élément nutritif et qui peut même causer des maladies s'il est consommé en excès, tel que le soda
3. Les aliments faciles à digérer, comme les glucides simples, ont des calories négatives Cela dépendra de la dépense énergétique totale de chaque individu et du type de glucides (simples: sucres et amidons ou composites: fibres). Si la dépense énergétique est élevée, elle peut mieux tirer parti de la nourriture sans la stocker, mais en général, les glucides simples et les graisses ont une dépense calorique inférieure.
4. Ce travail de la digestion est de répondre à une faim plus intense?
Oui, plus la digestion et la vidange gastrique, moins de temps de satiété, ce qui comprend l'appétit plus intense et plus particulièrement pour les hydrates de carbone.
5 . Est-ce que les calories utilisées dans la digestion varient selon le corps? Ou la moyenne est-elle très proche de la réalité?
Oui, ils varient selon les individus. Chaque personne a un rythme de vie qui détermine son métabolisme et cela influencera directement l'effet thermique de la nourriture.
6. Ou est-ce le contraire, les calories deviennent d'autant plus négatives que la digestion est difficile?
Un faible pouvoir calorifique et une forte teneur en fibres sont deux déterminants pour classer l'aliment comme négatif quant à l'effet thermique dans le processus de digestion. Plus il y a de fibres, plus la digestion est difficile et plus l'énergie est consommée.
7. En général, les légumes et les fruits reçoivent l'étiquette de «calories négatives». Dans quelle mesure, penser exclusivement en calories, ils doivent être présents dans le régime alimentaire? sont des aliments qui ont une teneur élevée en fibres insolubles, et pour le bon fonctionnement de l'intestin et maintenir le poids corporel doivent être présents tous les jours, au moins un temps dans l'alimentation.
8. Est-il possible de perdre du poids en pensant seulement aux calories négatives? Il existe un régime basé sur le concept de «Calories Négatives», avec un bon résultat lorsque l'objectif est de perdre du poids. Mais il devrait être bien ciblé pour ne pas générer une carence de certains nutriments, affectant l'équilibre du corps.9. Est-il possible de mettre en place une équation dans laquelle ces calories négatives sont soustraitées de la quantité d'énergie consommée dans la journée? Pour cela, il est nécessaire de calculer les dépenses énergétiques basales, le repos et le total de l'individu. . Est-il possible d'associer les calories négatives et l'indice glycémique? Si oui, sous quelle forme?
Oui, plus l'indice glycémique est élevé, plus la dépense énergétique pour la digestion est faible, c'est-à-dire que la calorie n'est pas négative.


Baume aux herbes: Services de santé

Baume aux herbes: Services de santé

Le mélisse, Melissa officinalis, est une plante médicinale de la famille de la menthe et du boldo. Le mélisse a une action bénéfique dans les gaz, les problèmes d'estomac et a un effet calmant qui améliore les cas d'insomnie, d'anxiété, de dépression et aide à réduire le stress. En outre, l'installation permet également d'améliorer les cas de coliques.

(Aliments)

Gâteau aux bananes

Gâteau aux bananes

20 Minutes Temps de cuisson: 1 heure Temps total: 1 heure et 20 minutes Ingrédients - 4 tasses de banane nanica - 1/2 tasse de thé - 3 oeufs - 1,5 tasse ( à thé) farine de blé - 1,5 tasse de flocons d'avoine - 1 tasse de raisins secs - 1 cuillère à soupe de poudre à pâte Comment préparer Battre les oeufs, les bananes et l'huile dans le mélangeur.

(Aliments)