en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Neither near the stove nor under the sink: find the ideal place to store the spices

Neither near the stove nor under the sink: find the ideal place to store the spices

Who cooks knows how to cook seasoning is important when it comes to giving the food more flavor. But is the way the spices are stored correct? To find out more about it and learn where each item has to go, My Life talked to sports nutritionist Aline Quissak, who is also a specialist in obesity and diabetes and food psychology.

Here's how to store the different types of seasoning

Dry seasonings:

They are those that have gone through dehydration, such as dried basil, oregano, dehydrated parsley, cardamom, black pepper, rosemary, paprika and cumin. These seasonings can be stored inside glass jars and stored inside the refrigerator.

Herbs:

The refrigerator is also the place to store fresh herbs such as mint, basil, parsley, rosemary, and sage. According to Aline, leaving them exposed can cause them to spoil. They can be stored with oil to preserve their natural characteristics. In addition, it is important that they are stored in darker pots, because contact with light causes them to darken faster.

Salt:

Moisture can compromise salt quality, so it is best to store the salt. salt inside the cabinet. It is also important to remove the product from the package and store it in an enclosed container.

Oil and olive oil:

It is very common to leave these ingredients near the stove or under the sink. But the best place to store them is inside the closet with the doors closed. Aline explains that near the stove they run the risk of heating. Under the sink there is a lot of moisture.

Peppers:

In the case of fresh peppers the best alternative is to keep them away from the heat. They can be kept in jars with olive oil, but it is important to pay attention to the pH of the product. The nutritionist explains that the indication is the oils with acidity less than 0.5.


Ana Furtado reveals her secrets to keep the form

Ana Furtado reveals her secrets to keep the form

Always skinny and with few body changes, presenter Ana Furtado revealed in an interview with Marie Claire that she does not deprive herself of anything in the diet, but that she likes to consume healthier options in the day to day. Her choices are made with the help of a nutritionist, who adapts the menu to her routine.

(Food)

Green tea promotes fat breakdown and aids in weight loss.

Green tea promotes fat breakdown and aids in weight loss.

Camellia sinensis , the same one that originates black tea and white tea, green tea has its leaves placed under steam and then dried, so it contains different properties. This prevents oxidation of the ingredients and preserves the nutrients. Among the herb derivatives, this is the most popular tea in Brazil and has been the target of more studies than its "siblings".

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Pas près du poêle ou sous l'évier: découvrez le lieu idéal pour stocker les épices

Pas près du poêle ou sous l'évier: découvrez le lieu idéal pour stocker les épices

Qui cuisiniers savoir comment l'assaisonnement est important quand il s'agit de donner plus de goût à la nourriture. Mais la façon dont les épices sont stockées est-elle correcte? Pour en savoir plus et savoir où chaque élément doit aller, la ma vie parlé nutritionniste du sport Aline Quissak, qui se spécialise aussi dans l'obésité et le diabète et la psychologie de la nourriture.

Consultez la suite de la bonne façon de stocker les différents types d'épices

épices séchées:

ils sont ceux qui sont passés par la déshydratation, comme la poudre de basilic, origan, persil déshydraté, cardamome, poivre noir, le romarin, le paprika et le cumin. Ces assaisonnements peuvent être conservés dans des bocaux en verre et conservés dans le réfrigérateur. Selon Aline, les laissant exposés à l'air peut entraîner l'altération

Herbes :.

Le réfrigérateur est l'endroit approprié pour stocker des herbes fraîches comme la menthe, le basilic, le persil, le romarin et la sauge. Ils peuvent être stockés avec de l'huile pour préserver leurs caractéristiques naturelles. De plus, il est important qu'ils sont stockés dans des pots plus sombres, comme le contact avec la lumière les amène à assombrir plus vite

Sal :.

L'humidité peut compromettre la qualité du sel, de sorte que l'idéal est de garder la le sel à l'intérieur du coffret. Il est également important de retirer le produit intérieur de l'emballage et le conserver dans un récipient fermé

Huile et huile d'olive :.

Il est très fréquent de laisser ceux qui sont proches des ingrédients du poêle ou sous l'évier. Mais le meilleur endroit pour les stocker est dans le placard avec les portes fermées. Aline explique que près du poêle, ils courent le risque de se réchauffer. Sous l'évier, il y a beaucoup d'humidité

Poivrons:

Dans le cas des poivrons frais, la meilleure alternative est de les garder à l'abri de la chaleur. Ils peuvent être conservés dans des pots avec de l'huile d'olive, mais il est important de prêter attention au pH du produit. Le nutritionniste explique que le indiqué est les huiles avec une acidité inférieure à 0,5.


Connaissez les bienfaits des fruits de mer pour votre santé

Connaissez les bienfaits des fruits de mer pour votre santé

Les effets bénéfiques des fruits de mer pour la santé sont largement connus poissons, crevettes, crabes, calmars, poulpes, huîtres, palourdes et moules. On sait que les poissons, les crevettes, les crabes, calamars, poulpe, huîtres, palourdes et moules renforcent le système immunitaire, aident à réduire le taux de cholestérol, prévenir la démence, prévenir le diabète, réduire les risques de dépression, aider à muscles et protéger contre les maladies cardiovasculaires.

(Aliments)

Prendre du yogourt aide à contrôler l'hypertension

Prendre du yogourt aide à contrôler l'hypertension

Une nouvelle étude présentée lors de la conférence de l'American Heart Association sur la recherche sur l'hypertension artérielle 2012, à Washington, aux États-Unis, a permis de déterminer qui a le plus la coutume de manger du yogourt a une pression artérielle systolique plus faible et un risque plus faible de développer une hypertension.

(Aliments)