en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Neuro-Linguistic Programming Helps Weight Loss

Neuro-Linguistic Programming Helps Weight Loss

Summer is there, and surely you know someone who is preparing for heat with radical diets. Maybe you are already cutting down portions and cutting foods that are supposed to attack the silhouette, which can affect health and not always result in pounds less. But what if I say that you already have all the resources you need to lose weight with health?

Neurolinguistic Programming is a science that helps a man to use his brain in a favorable way to achieve the results he wants. It is a study of inner experiences, which offers a means of self-knowledge, access and development of creative potential. NLP is like an instruction manual for the mind. Being applied to healthy weight loss, it offers innumerable emotional tools for the perfect control of the cognitive functions of the human being, generating a physical well-being, mental and consequently the desired slimming.

The fear of not slimming generated by thoughts directs attention to the dissatisfactions already known in relation to one's own body.

Every thought a person has about life, about himself or about his body functions as a self-fulfilling prophecy. We want to feel confident, healthy and slender, but the fear of not losing weight generated by thoughts directs attention to the dissatisfactions we already know about our bodies - like "I do not want to have that weight anymore" or "I can not stand that belly." These sentences create a negative internal state.

The inner state is a combination of our thoughts, emotions and feelings responsible for our way of being and acting. Prolonged negative internal states are detrimental to health and result in increased production of Cortizol (stress hormone), affecting the action of metabolism. If the person states that he wants to stay lean and has a feeling that he will not be able to, it is to this doubt that his neurophysiological system will respond.

The process of slimming through NLP techniques and strategies is mainly evolutionary and transformer as it provides the learning of new useful and healthy behavioral skills. You can reprogram your mind, moving it from a negative state to a positive state by simply choosing words and more appropriate and assertive internal images. Create motivational phrases that are congruent with the weight-loss process, such as "I get motivated when I realize I'm lighter," "I'm sure I'll become more confident every day," or "I've decided that I'm getting healthier." A lot of people believe that they will only get a healthy body with external help, such as surgical techniques or rigorous regimens. But it is important to remember that the essential force of life is within our body, not outside it.

Walkyria Coelho is a psychologist, psychotherapist and instructor of SBPNL - Sociedade Brasileira de Programação Neurolinguística 10 years ago.


Have you ever noticed that over the years, your quality of sleep may have diminished? Often we believe it is the day-to-day concerns, or we think our body needs less rest as the years go by. But a new study by the University of California at Berkeley indicates otherwise. We sleep less as we age, because our brain develops mechanisms that inhibit our ability to sleep.

Have you ever noticed that over the years, your quality of sleep may have diminished? Often we believe it is the day-to-day concerns, or we think our body needs less rest as the years go by. But a new study by the University of California at Berkeley indicates otherwise. We sleep less as we age, because our brain develops mechanisms that inhibit our ability to sleep.

Our brain may be responsible for our reduction of sleep as we age, but there are certain habits and tips that can help us to optimize the quality of our sleep. Here are six tips to follow: Cool the place Do not eat caloric foods at night Adjust your caffeine intake, especially during night time Listen to relaxing music Choose a good pillow Avoid using electronic devices one hour before bedtime.

(Well-being)

Energy must flow as a whole through the house

Energy must flow as a whole through the house

I have received lots of questions from people wanting to energetically improve the couple's room, the director's room, the garage under the house, the company reception, the toy room, corner of the garden ... All these people ask for an isolated analysis, claiming that the rest of the spaces do not need to be observed, since they are already nice.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

PNL contribue à la perte de poids

PNL contribue à la perte de poids

L'été est là, et que vous connaissez quelqu'un qui se prépare à la chaleur avec un régime d'accident. Peut-être que vous êtes déjà en train de couper des portions et de couper les aliments qui sont censés attaquer la silhouette, ce qui peut affecter la santé et ne pas toujours entraîner des livres de moins. Mais si je dis que vous avez déjà toutes les ressources dont vous avez besoin pour perdre du poids avec la santé?

Programmation neurolinguistique est une science qui aide un homme à utiliser son cerveau d'une manière favorable pour atteindre les résultats qu'il veut. C'est une étude des expériences intérieures, qui offre un moyen de connaissance de soi, d'accès et de développement du potentiel créatif. La PNL est comme un manuel d'instruction pour l'esprit. Être appliqué à la perte de poids santé, il offre de nombreux outils émotionnels pour un contrôle parfait des fonctions cognitives de l'être humain, la génération d'un bien physique, mental et par conséquent la perte de poids souhaitée.

La peur du poids ne pas perdre générée par des pensées d'attention directe à les mécontentements déjà connus par rapport à son propre corps.

Toute pensée qu'une personne a sur la vie, sur elle-même ou sur son corps fonctionne comme une prophétie auto-réalisatrice. Nous voulons avoir confiance, en bonne santé et mince, mais la peur du poids ne pas perdre générée par des pensées d'attention directe aux griefs déjà connus par rapport à son propre corps - comme « ne veulent pas avoir ce poids » ou « Je ne peux pas supporter ce ventre. » Ces phrases créent un état interne négatif.

L'état intérieur est une combinaison de nos pensées, émotions et sentiments responsables de notre façon d'être et d'agir. Des états internes négatifs prolongés sont préjudiciables à la santé et entraînent une production accrue de Cortizol (hormone du stress), affectant l'action du métabolisme. Si la personne dit qu'il veut rester maigre et avoir un sentiment qui ne sera pas, est-ce doute que votre système neurophysiologique répondra.

Le processus de perte de poids grâce à des techniques et des stratégies de la PNL est la plupart du temps et de l'évolution transformateur car il fournit l'apprentissage de nouvelles compétences comportementales utiles et saines. Vous pouvez reprogrammer votre esprit, le faisant passer d'un état négatif à un état positif en choisissant simplement des mots et des images internes plus appropriées et plus affirmées. Créer des expressions de motivation qui sont en harmonie avec le processus de perte de poids, comme « Je suis motivé quand je me rends compte que je suis plus léger », « Je suis sûr que chaque jour plus confiant je deviens » ou « décidé que je vais en meilleure santé ». Beaucoup de gens croient qu'ils obtiendront seulement un corps sain avec l'aide externe, telle que des techniques chirurgicales ou des régimes rigoureux. . Mais il est important de se rappeler que la force essentielle de la vie est dans notre corps, et non hors de lui

Walkyrie Coelho est psychologue, psychothérapeute et professeur de la SBPNL - Société brésilienne de la PNL depuis 10 ans


Le mariage est plus valorisé par les hommes que par les femmes, dit Datafolha

Le mariage est plus valorisé par les hommes que par les femmes, dit Datafolha

Le mariage peut apporter plusieurs avantages à la vie d'un couple, en apportant bonheur, bien-être et même santé au couple. Cependant, aucune étude n'a jusqu'ici analysé l'importance du mariage pour les hommes et les femmes. Lundi (27), un sondage publié par le journal Folha de S.Paulo a révélé que les hommes valorisent le mariage plus que le mariage les femmes.

(Bien-être)

Psychanalyse aide obèses surmonter l'angoisse et l'anxiété

Psychanalyse aide obèses surmonter l'angoisse et l'anxiété

Est-ce que l'image du potelé agréable et drôle qui est présent dans notre imaginaire est changée? Car cette question m'est venue l'autre jour après avoir entendu le récit plutôt curieux d'un adolescent. La fille m'a demandé: "Si l'intimidation dans les écoles est une chose à résoudre avec les parents, avec la direction de l'école et des spécialistes, comment résolvez-vous l'intimidation dans la maison?

(Bien-être)