en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

New bacuri body butter has restorative nourishment and moisturizes skin for up to 24 hours *

New bacuri body butter has restorative nourishment and moisturizes skin for up to 24 hours *

In the Northern Region of Brazil, where it originates, bacuri is a fruit very appreciated and has its pulp used in food. But it offers more than just a good ingredient for culinary recipes: a powerful moisturizing butter is extracted from its seeds.

This is the basis of L'Occitane au Brésil's new restorative nutrition line, Bacuri, whose star is the first brand body butter, able to protect the skin against dryness and moisturize for up to 24 hours *. In addition to this, the line features a body deodorant lotion, a foot cream and a hand cream.

"The bacuri butter used in the formulation of the four products of the line fortifies and repairs the skin barrier, preventing the loss of

Adapted to the Brazilian climate

Thanks to the characteristics of the formula, the appropriate cosmetic ingredients and the technology employed by L'Occitane au Brissil, Bacuri Body Butter has a touch of emollient and light and dry, fast absorption.

"It was specially developed for Brazilian skin considering the climate of the country, with the aid of laboratory and clinical tests" , explains Cecile. "Therefore, Brazilians can use it without fear of getting greasy or oily skin."

The oriental floral fragrance of the Bacuri line is another highlight of the four products. Protected by a bouquet of woods that evokes the rusticity of its seed, the fragrance of the Bacuri line has a light touch of spices.

Hydrated skin is healthy looking and beautiful skin

Hydration is a key factor to maintain the balance, and consequently the healthy appearance of the skin, because your cells need water to perform the biological processes properly.

Without hydration, the skin loses flexibility, shine and elasticity, becomes rough and can

"In order to have a beautiful and pleasant looking skin, it is indispensable to worry about moisturizing and protecting it, avoiding the lack of water causing damage to it", warns Cecile. With the moisturizing power of bacuri butter, the nutrition of the skin is immensely privileged. Bacuri products from L'Occitane au Brésil act to protect against dryness and repair of the entire body's skin, except face, helping to keep it dry, with the advantage of dry touch.

Steps essential for keeping skin moisturized

The duration and temperature of the bath are factors that interfere with the appearance of the skin. Long and very hot, they can affect the natural protection of their surface layers. To prevent this from happening, it is recommended to take warm and quick baths.

When the weather is drier, it is allowed to intensify the hydration routine without weight in the conscience, since the environment naturally steals water from the body, leaving the dry skin. The same goes for moments of exposure to the sun, wind and low humidity.

Using the best products on the skin is great, but it is essential to also pay attention to the hydration that comes from inside the body. The most effective way to do this is by drinking lots of fluids.

Finally, if you have any questions, consult a dermatologist. It is the professional indicated to give all the guidelines of proper and correct use of the products for the hydration of the skin of the different parts of the body.

* Corneometry test with 11 volunteers.


Do varicose veins work?

Do varicose veins work?

Varicose veins are a problem that bothers a lot, and today several creams are sold promising to improve the appearance of this problem. But are they effective in preventing veins and vines? Unfortunately, no! The skin is the largest organ in the human body. Among the many functions it carries out, one of the most important is the protection so that bacteria and microorganisms do not enter our circulation.

(Beauty)

8 Products to control frizz

8 Products to control frizz

Are you dissatisfied with the frizz who insists on disrupting your hairstyle? Check out the list we have prepared with products that will help you keep the creepy strands in check. See the most popular options available in the Netfarma site: Terminator Frizz Lola Terminator Frizz Lola - Photo: Press Release / Netfarma Terminator Frizz Lola softens and eliminates frizz, blocking moisture , without weighing in the wires.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Nouvelle bacuri de beurre corporel a la nutrition réparatrice et hydrate la peau pendant 24 heures *

Nouvelle bacuri de beurre corporel a la nutrition réparatrice et hydrate la peau pendant 24 heures *

Dans la région du Nord du Brésil, d'où il provient, le bacuri est un fruit très apprécié et a sa pulpe utilisée dans les aliments. Mais il offre bien plus qu'un bon ingrédient pour des recettes :. extraite de ses graines est un puissant beurre hydratant

Ceci est la base de la nouvelle ligne de la nutrition réparatrice L'Occitane au Brésil, Bacuri, dont l'étoile est le premier beurre corporel de marque, capable de protéger la peau contre le dessèchement et d'hydrater jusqu'à 24 heures *. En plus de cela, la ligne apporte une lotion déodorant, crème pour les pieds et la crème à la main.

« bacuri de beurre utilisé dans la formulation de la ligne de quatre produits Renforce et répare la barrière de la peau, ce qui empêche la perte de

Adapté au climat brésilien

Grâce aux caractéristiques de la formule, les ingrédients cosmétiques appropriés et la technologie employée par L'Occitane au Brésil, le beurre corporel Bacuri a une touche émollient et à la lumière du temps et de l'absorption à sec, rapide.

« il a été développé spécialement pour la peau brésilienne compte tenu du climat du pays, à l'aide de tests de laboratoire et cliniques » explique Cécile. "Par conséquent, les Brésiliens peuvent l'utiliser sans crainte d'avoir la peau grasse ou grasse."

Le parfum floral oriental de la ligne Bacuri est un autre point fort des quatre produits. Protégé par un bouquet de bois qui évoque la rusticité de sa semence, le parfum de la ligne Bacuri a une légère touche d'épices.

peau hydratée est une peau apparence saine et belle

L'hydratation est un facteur clé dans le maintien de la l'équilibre et donc l'apparence saine de la peau parce que leurs cellules ont besoin d'eau pour effectuer les processus biologiques de façon appropriée.

Sans l'humidité, la peau perd de sa souplesse, éclat et son élasticité, devient rugueuse et peut souffrent même pelage.

« avoir une belle et belle peau à la recherche, il est essentiel de se soucier de l'hydrater et la protéger, prévenir le manque d'eau cause des dommages », dit Cécile.

Avec le pouvoir hydratant du beurre de bacuri, la nutrition de la peau est immensément privilégiée. La ligne Bacuri acte L'Occitane au Brésil pour se protéger contre la sécheresse et la réparation de la peau du corps, sauf le visage, aidant à garder libre de la sécheresse avec une touche sèche de bord.

Étapes essentiel pour garder la peau hydratée

La durée et la température du bain sont des facteurs qui interfèrent avec l'apparence de la peau. Longs et très chauds, ils peuvent affecter la protection naturelle de leurs couches superficielles. Pour éviter que cela se produise, il est recommandé de prendre des bains chauds et rapides.

Quand le temps est plus sec, est autorisé intensifier la routine hydratante sans mauvaise conscience, car l'environnement vole naturellement l'eau du corps, laissant la peau sèche. La même chose vaut pour des moments de l'exposition au soleil, le vent et bas endroits d'humidité.

Utilisez les meilleurs produits sur la peau est grande, mais il est essentiel de prêter attention à l'hydratation à venir aussi de l'intérieur du corps. Le moyen le plus efficace de le faire est de boire beaucoup de liquides.

Enfin, si vous avez des questions, consultez un dermatologue. Il est le professionnel nommé pour donner toute l'utilisation appropriée et correcte des produits d'orientation pour hydrater la peau des différentes parties du corps

* test cornéométrie avec 11 bénévoles


Les cheveux moyens sont idéaux pour les femmes qui recherchent la praticité

Les cheveux moyens sont idéaux pour les femmes qui recherchent la praticité

Ni court ni long. En mesure. Comme son nom l'indique, la coupe de cheveux moyenne est un joker pour les femmes qui préfèrent les verrous un peu plus longtemps, mais ne veulent pas perdre trop de temps sur eux. "C'est un cheveu qui peut être nettoyé rapidement. Quand ils sont lisses, c'est juste pour donner un air échevelé ou poli.

(Beauté)

Emaux ongles fortifiants vraiment?

Emaux ongles fortifiants vraiment?

Ongles fragiles est l'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles les femmes regardent le rend bureau du dermatologue. Il est pas un hasard si il y a tellement de produits sur le marché qui promettent de renforcer les ongles. Mais ce type de produit cosmétique peut même aider à la santé des ongles? Tout d'abord, sachez qu'il existe deux principaux types de bases autonomiser.

(Beauté)