en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

A new booklet from the pregnant woman from the Ministry of Health, orients on the Aedes aegypti

A new booklet from the pregnant woman from the Ministry of Health, orients on the Aedes aegypti

Health Agency - The Ministry of Health has just launched the new Pregnant Woman's Book, a prenatal follow-up tool for health professionals and pregnant women using the services of the Unified Health System (SUS), distribution begins in the coming weeks in all states of the country. The document includes a prenatal follow-up card to record clinical and dental appointments, test results and vaccines, among other information. In this edition, the booklet includes information on prevention and protection against the Aedes aegypti mosquito, which transmits dengue fever, chikungunya fever and Zika virus.

The document includes the guidelines of good practices in pre- birth, birth and birth and the proposals of the Stork Network Strategy, duly aligned with the National Policy for Integral Attention to Women's Health. It is an interactive tool that contains spaces for the pregnant woman and her / his partner to make notes and record impressions about the moment they are living, as well as helping to answer the most frequent questions.

In the new notebook, the health professionals will be able to record all the data of the consultations and clinical information of the pregnant woman, and will be made available in all health services that perform prenatal care by SUS in Brazil. For pregnant women and their families, this is a very useful document, since it provides guidance on how prenatal care will be performed, important information about gestational care, signs of labor, the physiology of humanized delivery and care with the puerperium (period of 42 days postpartum) and breastfeeding.

The booklet favors the qualification of prenatal care as the procedures and clinical practices are performed and evaluated, systematically and periodically, in all consultations, along with possible diagnoses, which are duly recorded in the document. This allows a better flow of information among professionals, health services and a more appropriate care to the patient. R $ 3.7 million is being invested in the printing of 3,192,737 passbooks and perinatal records, a prenatal registration instrument that will be attached to the pregnant woman's chart and will serve as a mirror for the book. pregnant women to have access to safe, evidence-based information on the pregnancy, delivery and puerperium processes. It is also important that she is aware of her civil rights, the recommended routines for prenatal and which access to this information contributes to the greater empowerment of these women, strengthening their autonomy and protagonism, as well as their confidence in the natural processes of gestation, childbirth and breastfeeding, "he explained. the General Coordinator of Women's Health of the Ministry of Health, Maria Esther Vilela.

The booklet also favors dialogue with the gestan individual and collective health education actions and allows women to have a portable instrument where all the information related to their prenatal care is recorded, which guarantees the obtaining of information by other health services in case of emergencies and

News

The first version of the pregnant woman's booklet was published in 2015. The one in 2016 has many new features in relation to the previous card. In the new version, in addition to information on prevention and protection against the Aedes aegypti mosquito, are data on the importance of syphilis treatment and prevention of congenital syphilis, including space for registration of treatment.The document also provides information on delivery assistance by obstetrician or obstetrician and spaces for recording the birth and prenatal plans of the partner. The booklet has a simple and objective language to dialogue with women during pregnancy, through texts and explanatory figures in health education actions.


Ministry of Health will monitor cesarean deliveries online in the country

Ministry of Health will monitor cesarean deliveries online in the country

Cesarian delivery figures in Brazil are alarming: in 2016 55.5% of births in the country were delivered by caesarean section - the World Health Organization recommendation being that this figure is only 15%. However, the Ministry of Health has launched a new system that aims to reduce this disparity and bring the number of normal births in Brazil closer to the target set by the WHO.

(Family)

Children learn more by playing with teachers

Children learn more by playing with teachers

Children up to age 4 who spend time choosing jokes and interacting with the teacher during games learn faster and faster than those who attend traditional classes, according to a University of California study. According to the survey, when children play with teachers, they are more likely to learn languages, develop motor skills, and get along with others.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Nouveau livre de conseille aux femmes enceintes le ministère de la Santé au sujet de l'Aedes aegypti

Nouveau livre de conseille aux femmes enceintes le ministère de la Santé au sujet de l'Aedes aegypti

Agence de la santé - Le ministère de la Santé vient de publier le nouveau manuel de l'instrument enceinte, le suivi des soins prénatals destiné aux professionnels de la santé et les femmes enceintes qui utilisent les services de Système de santé unifié (SUS), la distribution commence dans les prochaines semaines dans tous les états du pays. Le document comprend une carte de suivi prénatal pour enregistrer les rendez-vous cliniques et dentaires, les résultats des tests et les vaccins, entre autres informations. Dans cette édition, le livre apporte, entre autres nouvelles fonctionnalités, des informations sur la prévention et la protection contre le moustique Aedes aegypti, qui transmet la dengue, la fièvre chikungunya et le virus Zika.

Le document contient des lignes directrices pour les bonnes pratiques dans l'assistance pré la naissance, la naissance et la naissance et les propositions de la stratégie du réseau Stork, dûment alignées sur la politique nationale d'attention intégrale à la santé des femmes. Il est un outil interactif qui contient des espaces pour la mère et son / son partenaire / prendre des notes et enregistrer des impressions du moment qui vivent, et d'aider à clarifier les questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Dans le nouveau livre, les professionnels de la santé pourront enregistrer toutes les données des consultations et des informations cliniques de la femme enceinte et seront disponibles dans tous les services de santé qui dispensent des soins prénataux par SUS au Brésil. Pour les femmes enceintes et leurs familles, ce document est très utile car il fournit des conseils sur la façon dont les soins prénataux seront dispensés, des informations importantes sur les soins gestationnels, les signes du travail, la physiologie de l'accouchement humanisé et des soins. avec le postpartum (42 jours après l'accouchement) et l'allaitement.

le livre favorise la classification des soins prénatals que les procédures et les procédures médicales sont effectuées et évaluées systématiquement et périodiquement à chaque requête, ainsi que les diagnostics possibles, dûment consignés dans le document. Cela permet un meilleur flux d'informations entre les professionnels, les services de santé et une prise en charge plus appropriée du patient. 3,7 millions de rands sont investis dans l'impression de 3 192 737 livrets et dossiers périnataux, un instrument d'enregistrement prénatal qui sera joint à la carte de la femme enceinte et servira de miroir pour le livre. Les femmes enceintes doivent avoir accès à des informations sûres et fondées sur des données probantes sur les processus de grossesse, d'accouchement et de puerpéralité.Il est également important qu'elle soit au courant de ses droits civils, les routines recommandées pour les soins prénatals et obstétricaux. L'accès à cette information contribue à une plus grande autonomisation de ces femmes, renforçant leur autonomie et leur protagonisme, ainsi que leur confiance dans les processus naturels de la gestation, de l'accouchement et de l'allaitement », a-t-il expliqué. la coordinatrice générale de la santé des femmes du ministère de la Santé, Maria Esther Vilela.

La brochure favorise également le dialogue avec le gestan actions d'éducation sanitaire individuelle et collective et permet aux femmes d'avoir un instrument portable où sont enregistrées toutes les informations relatives à leurs soins prénataux, ce qui garantit l'obtention d'informations par d'autres services de santé en cas d'urgence et

Actualités

La première version du livret de la femme enceinte a été publiée en 2015. Celle de 2016 comporte de nombreuses nouveautés par rapport à la carte précédente. Dans la nouvelle version, ainsi que des informations sur la prévention et la protection contre le moustique Aedes aegypti, les données sur l'importance du traitement de la syphilis et la prévention de la syphilis congénitale, y compris l'espace pour enregistrer le traitement.

Le document fournit également des informations sur l'assistance à la livraison par un obstétricien ou un obstétricien et des espaces pour enregistrer les plans de naissance et prénataux du partenaire. Le livre a un langage simple et objectif pour dialoguer avec les femmes pendant la grossesse, à travers des textes et des chiffres explicatifs dans les actions d'éducation sanitaire.


L'intolérance au lactose chez l'enfant n'est pas toujours permanente

L'intolérance au lactose chez l'enfant n'est pas toujours permanente

L'une des principales préoccupations de chaque mère et premier voyage du père est liée à l'intolérance au lactose. A travers cet article, je veux les rassurer et en même temps de démystifier un petit problème. L'intolérance au lactose primaire se produit principalement dans la période comprenant les trois premières années de la vie, et se produit à la suite d'un déficit enzymatique génétique la lactase, qui hydrolyse le lactose.

(Famille)

Force de chute de bébé dans l'utérus atteint plus de 4 kg, selon une étude

Force de chute de bébé dans l'utérus atteint plus de 4 kg, selon une étude

Du bébé Pour sentir le bébé bouger et coups de pied dans le ventre est des moments considérés comme magiques par les parents et la famille, mais certaines mères peuvent souffrir un peu plus que prévu avec cette agitation. Selon une étude, la première à analyser cet aspect, réalisé par l'Imperial College de Londres, en Angleterre, les bébés peuvent exercer une force de 4 kg pour lancer dans l'utérus.

(Famille)