en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

News on localized fat and cellulite

News on localized fat and cellulite

The localized accumulation of body fat is mainly related to genetic factors. Each individual is born with a greater or lesser number of fat cells in certain regions, such as the abdomen, back, hips, flanks (popularly known as tires), submental region (paps), thighs and knees. contribute to the increase of localized fat in these regions, such as weight gain. If a person with accumulation of fat cells in the flanks will gain weight, surely the tire will become larger. Besides this factor, there is the influence of hormones on the distribution of fat. Testosterone, the main male hormone, makes it easier to store fat in the abdomen, while oestradiol, the main female hormone, has the same effect on the hip and thighs.

The problem is that if someone already has accumulation of fat cells , the decrease in weight will cause reduction, but will not end with them. Even if the person is lean - who has such localized fats knows very well that they insist on staying even with healthy eating and physical activity. "If someone already has accumulated fat cells, weight loss will cause reduction, but it will not end them. "

Many are uncomfortable with them, even avoiding certain types of clothing, such as a bikini or swimwear on the beach or in the pool. So what do you do to get rid of them? Liposuction is still the best option. But for those who do not want to undergo surgery, non-invasive techniques are increasingly effective in destroying unwanted fat.

Non-Invasive Treatments

The evolution of equipment designed to combat localized fat and cellulite is impressive . They make treatment more and more safe and effective.

The great news is the launch of state-of-the-art devices that combine various techniques to reduce both fat and cellulite. They are able to associate, for example, cryolipolysis, laser, radiofrequency, ultrasound (lipocavitation, focused etc.) and vacuum (endermology). The combination of methods potentiates the ability to destroy fat cells and, consequently, improve body contour as well as cellulite.

Cryolipolysis

"The combination of methods potentiates the ability to destroy fat cells and improves body contour. "

Cryolipolysis and lipocavitation are two methods designed to destroy fat cells (adipocytes). The first was developed by researchers at Harvard University in the United States, led by Dr. Rox Anderson, director of the Wellman Center of Massachusetts General Hospital. This method uses localized fat cooling to destroy it. The cold in the tissue is capable of killing fat cells.

The tip of the device performs a powerful vacuum that promotes suctioning of the skin and unwanted fat. The elimination of the destroyed cellular structures with the low temperature is made by the immune system and the fat inside the cells is led to the liver by the lymphatic system for its metabolization. Since the lymphatic system takes only a small amount of fat daily to be metabolized, there is no danger of liver overload in this process.

The change in the treated area begins to be observed around 3 weeks after the procedure, while the most significant results are seen two to three months after therapy, provided the individual does not gain weight.

Lipocavitation Lipocavitation, in turn, is a method that uses low frequency ultrasound waves to small cavities inside the fat cells. These cavities lead to the destruction of these cells.These are just examples of two technologies used together to improve results, since various combinations can be used. Another example is the association of infrared laser, vacuum and radiofrequency for the treatment of cellulite. Several devices already offer two or more techniques, which, in addition to providing greater practicality to the procedure, increase the effectiveness of localized fat reduction and cellulite.


Wine Therapy: Know the Poses and Cons of the Skin Aging Treatment

Wine Therapy: Know the Poses and Cons of the Skin Aging Treatment

These grape and wine compounds are antioxidants and fight free radicals, also preventing aging of the skin . Nowadays wine therapy is also used as a treatment to reduce measures. Besides the baths, one can choose to apply hot wine with other assets on the body, which maintains the temperature through external agent, causing thermogenesis (the body's attempt to produce and maintain thermal equilibrium), thus encouraging the burning of Other names Wine therapy Indications of wine therapy Wine therapy can be indicated for skins that need nutrition, renewal, toning, detoxification, revitalization and for reducing treatment (loss of measures).

(Beauty)

Learn how to prevent premature aging and ensure beautiful hands

Learn how to prevent premature aging and ensure beautiful hands

Aging occurs intrinsically and is related to genetic factors and the production of free radicals by metabolism. But in the hands, by having a thinner dermis and, consequently, a smaller amount of collagen fibers, the passage of time appears of a more aggressive form. Exposure to the sun's rays and the lack of care with hydration throughout life, cause aging.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Quoi de neuf dans le traitement de la graisse et la cellulite localisée

Quoi de neuf dans le traitement de la graisse et la cellulite localisée

L'accumulation localisée de graisse corporelle est principalement liée à des facteurs génétiques. Chaque individu est né avec un plus ou moins grand nombre de cellules graisseuses dans certaines régions telles que l'abdomen, le dos, les hanches (culotte), les flancs (communément appelés pneus), mentonnière (chat), les cuisses et les genoux.

Certains facteurs peuvent contribuer à l'augmentation de la graisse localisée dans ces régions, comme le gain de poids. Si une personne avec une accumulation de cellules graisseuses dans les flancs prend du poids, le pneu deviendra sûrement plus gros. Outre ce facteur, il y a l'influence des hormones sur la distribution des graisses. La testostérone, l'hormone mâle principale, facilite les dépôts de graisse dans l'abdomen, tandis que l'estradiol, l'hormone féminine principale, a le même effet sur les hanches et les cuisses.

Le problème est que si quelqu'un a déjà accumulation de cellules adipeuses , la diminution du poids entraînera une réduction, mais ne se terminera pas avec eux. Même si la personne est maigre - qui a ces graisses localisées sait très bien qu'ils insistent pour rester même avec une alimentation saine et une activité physique. "Si quelqu'un a déjà accumulé des cellules graisseuses, la perte de poids entraînera une réduction, »

Beaucoup ne sont pas à l'aise avec eux, même en évitant certains types de vêtements, comme un bikini ou un maillot de bain sur la plage ou dans la piscine. Alors, que faites-vous pour vous en débarrasser? La liposuccion est toujours la meilleure option. Mais pour ceux qui ne veulent pas subir une intervention chirurgicale, les techniques non invasives sont de plus en plus efficaces pour détruire les graisses indésirables.

Traitements non invasives

L'évolution de l'équipement pour lutter contre la cellulite et la graisse localisée est impressionnante . Ils rendent le traitement de plus en plus sûr et efficace.

La grande nouveauté est le lancement d'appareils à la pointe de la technologie qui associent différentes techniques pour réduire à la fois les graisses et la cellulite. Ils sont capables d'associer, par exemple, la cryolipolyse, le laser, la radiofréquence, l'ultrason (lipocavitation, focalisé etc.) et le vide (endermologie). Les méthodes de combinaison augmentent les capacités des destruction des cellules graisseuses et améliorant ainsi le contour du corps et de la cellulite.

Cryolipolysis

« Les méthodes de combinaison améliore la capacité de détruire les cellules graisseuses et améliore le contour du corps. "

Cryolipolysis et lipocavitation sont deux méthodes conçues pour détruire les cellules graisseuses (adipocytes). Le premier a été développé par des chercheurs de l'Université de Harvard aux États-Unis, dirigé par le Dr Rox Anderson, directeur du Centre Wellman du Massachusetts General Hospital. Cette méthode utilise un refroidissement localisé des graisses pour le détruire. Le froid dans les tissus est capable de tuer les cellules graisseuses.

La pointe de l'appareil effectue un vide puissant qui favorise l'aspiration de la peau et des graisses indésirables. L'élimination des structures cellulaires détruites à basse température est faite par le système immunitaire et la graisse à l'intérieur des cellules est dirigée vers le foie par le système lymphatique pour sa métabolisation. Parce que le système lymphatique transporte seulement une petite quantité quotidienne de graisse à métabolisé, il n'y a pas de danger de foie surcharge ce processus. Le changement de la zone traitée commence à observer autour de trois semaines après la procédure, alors que les résultats les plus significatifs sont observés deux à trois mois après le traitement, tant que l'individu ne prend pas de poids. lipocavitação

la lipocavitação, à son tour, est une méthode qui utilise des ondes à ultrasons basse fréquence petites cavités à l'intérieur des cellules graisseuses. Ces cavités conduisent à la destruction de ces cellules.Ce ne sont que des exemples de deux technologies utilisées ensemble pour améliorer les résultats, car différentes combinaisons peuvent être utilisées. Un autre exemple est l'association du laser infrarouge, du vide et de la radiofréquence pour le traitement de la cellulite. Plusieurs dispositifs offrent déjà deux ou plusieurs techniques qui, en plus de fournir une plus grande praticité à la procédure, augmentent l'efficacité de la réduction localisée des graisses et de la cellulite.


Découvrez trois nouveaux traitements pour le mélasma

Découvrez trois nouveaux traitements pour le mélasma

Les taches apparaissent dans les zones exposées, sont étendues et sans délimitation. Melasma peut être divisé en malaire (dans les pommettes), centrofacial et mandibulaire, selon la région dans laquelle il apparaît. Il peut apparaître ou s'aggraver pendant la grossesse, et dans ce cas, il s'appelle chloasma gravidarum.

(Beauté)

La chirurgie plastique chez les personnes âgées est possible, mais nécessite des soins

La chirurgie plastique chez les personnes âgées est possible, mais nécessite des soins

À Mesure que l'espérance de vie augmente, le pourcentage de personnes âgées actives et qui cherchent non seulement des activités et des relations qui contribuent à la leur qualité de vie et leur beauté. Beaucoup de ces personnes sont confrontées à un décalage entre leur apparence et leur état d'esprit, elles se regardent dans le miroir et ne voient pas l'extérieur la jovialité qu'ils ressentent à l'intérieur.

(Beauté)