en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

New Oral-B Electric Brushes Ensure Deep Cleaning and a Revolution in Brushing

New Oral-B Electric Brushes Ensure Deep Cleaning and a Revolution in Brushing

Caries, plaque, gingivitis and blemishes are just the tip of the iceberg of inadequate oral hygiene. Lack of brushing and poorly cleaned can favor everything from the most common oral infections to cardiovascular diseases - because bacteria accumulated in the teeth can enter the bloodstream and reach the heart, hampering its functioning and increasing the risk of problems such as heart attack.

Brushing the teeth is a simple act, but for the oral hygiene to be complete it is necessary to use dental floss, tongue scraper and, to complement, mouth rinse. Floss should be used at least once a day to remove debris deposited in the areas between the teeth. The tongue scraper is able to remove the lingual plaque, that is, the whitish plaque that covers the surface of the tongue. The use of mouthwash with fluoride is important mainly at night, because during sleep the salivation decreases and thus the protective effect of the saliva against the bacteria is impaired.

Several technologies can help to have a proper brushing and with this prevent disease. Oral Care products are the first brand to launch a product of this type in the country.

The proven 3D technology of these products helps eliminate up to 100% more plaque than ordinary hand toothbrushes. Increasing the efficiency of brushing can prevent the buildup of tartar and plaque, dental caries and gum problems. The Oral-B Professional Care 5000 brush is the main model, which features a digital wireless monitor and 3D motion technology: oscillation, rotation and pulsation.

Adequate hygiene at the right time

Did you know that proper brushing should last two minutes and be performed three times a day? Those who do not reach this mark may be failing in oral hygiene. That's why the new line of Oral-B electric brushes comes equipped with a timer which, in addition to assisting in this control, offers a wide range of features for exceptional cleaning, such as detecting correct pressure and signaling and guiding the consumer brushing all areas of the mouth.

The highlight of the new line is Oral-B Professional Care 5000, which provides top-level, tooth-to-tooth cleaning with up to 8,800 rotational movements and 40,000 heartbeat movements per minute, thanks to 3D technology. Because of this technology, bristles penetrate deeper to clean hard-to-reach places and can help reverse cases of gingivitis and provide healthier gums. It also features smart technology, where the brush head, cable, and monitor work together to help consumers brush their teeth more effectively. For example, if you are pushing hard to brush your teeth, at risk of causing gum inflammation, or wearing down your tooth enamel, making brushing less effective, the cable communicates with the wireless monitor and provides a signal, showing a sad little face on the screen.

And the battery?

Most electric brushes are battery powered, which does not guarantee maximum brush performance at all times, as the battery gradually loses energy along the use. Oral-B's electric brushes are rechargeable, maintaining 100% performance for 100% of the time. If you notice that the battery is running out, simply plug it in.

Oral-B Professional Care 5000

Oral-B Professional Care 5000 - Disclosure

  • Wireless Digital Monitor for Custom Brushes
  • 3D Motion Technology: Oscillation, Rotation, and Pulse
  • Five Cleaning Modes: Sensitivity, Bleaching, Deep Cleaning, Massaging and Daily Cleaning
  • Digital Time and Time Indicator (9 seconds)
  • Triple pressure sensor
  • Up to 48,800 movements per minute
  • Suggested retail price: R $ 349,00

Oral-B Professional Care 500

Oral-B Professional Care 500 - Dissemination

  • Technology with 3D movements: oscillation, rotation and pulsation
  • Brush time indicator per mouth quadrant (30 seconds for each of the 4 quadrants)
  • Oral-B Vitality
  • Oral-B Vitality - Disclosure
  • Technology with 2D movements: oscillation and rotation

2 minute timer

Up to 8,800 movements per minute

  • Price suggested: $ 99.00.

  • Diabetes mortality rises 38% in a decade in Brazil

    Diabetes mortality rises 38% in a decade in Brazil

    Due to World Diabetes Day (14 November), the Ministry of Health released data on November 13 showing an increase in the death rate caused by the disease. The rate went from 24.1 deaths per 100,000 inhabitants in 2006 to 28.7 deaths per 100,000 in 2010. Data reveal that diabetes was responsible for 54,000 deaths in Brazil in 2010 - a figure that increased by 38 % since 2000.

    (Health)

    Luiz Melodia is diagnosed with bone marrow cancer

    Luiz Melodia is diagnosed with bone marrow cancer

    Singer Luiz Melodia, 66 has been hospitalized for 14 days at the Quinta D'Or Hospital in Rio de Janeiro after being diagnosed with a type of cancer in the bone marrow called multiple myeloma. The hospital issued a note on Tuesday about the state of health of the artist: "The director of the Hospital Quinta D'Or informs that Luiz Carlos dos Santos, the singer Luiz Melodia, is hospitalized with a stable and unpredictable "In his Instagram profile, the family detailed the case of Melodia:" Diagnosed with multiple myeloma a few months ago, Luiz started a chemotherapy treatment that resulted in a low glycemia and blood acidity.

    (Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Nouveaux brosses à dents électriques Oral-B assurent un nettoyage complet et une révolution dans le brossage

Nouveaux brosses à dents électriques Oral-B assurent un nettoyage complet et une révolution dans le brossage

Les caries, la plaque, la gingivite et les imperfections ne sont que la pointe de l'iceberg d'une hygiène buccale inadéquate. L'absence de brossage et le nettoyage bâclé peut favoriser des plus connues infections par voie orale aux maladies cardiovasculaires - parce que les bactéries accumulées sur les dents peuvent entrer dans la circulation sanguine et atteindre le cœur, endommageant son fonctionnement et augmente le risque de problèmes tels que du myocarde <.

Se brosser les dents est un acte simple, mais pour que l'hygiène buccale soit complète, il faut utiliser du fil dentaire, un grattoir à langue et, en complément, un bain de bouche. La soie devrait être utilisée au moins une fois par jour pour enlever les débris déposés dans les zones entre les dents. Le grattoir à langue est capable d'enlever la plaque linguale, c'est-à-dire la plaque blanchâtre qui recouvre la surface de la langue. Mais l'utilisation de rince-bouche avec du fluorure est particulièrement important, car la nuit pendant le sommeil diminue salivation et donc l'effet protecteur de la salive contre les bactéries est altérée.

Différentes technologies peuvent aider à avoir un bon brossage et cela empêche la maladie. Oral-B Professional Care est la première marque à lancer un tel produit dans le pays.

La technologie 3D éprouvée de ces produits permet d'éliminer jusqu'à 100% plus de plaque que les brosses à dents ordinaires. L'augmentation de l'efficacité du brossage peut prévenir l'accumulation de tartre et de plaque, les caries dentaires et les problèmes de gomme. La brosse Oral-B Professional Care 5000 est le modèle principal, qui comprend un moniteur numérique sans fil et une technologie de mouvement 3D: oscillation, rotation et pulsation.

Une hygiène adéquate au bon moment

Saviez-vous qu'un brossage approprié devrait durer deux minutes et être effectué trois fois par jour? Ceux qui n'atteignent pas cette note peuvent manquer d'hygiène bucco-dentaire. C'est pourquoi la nouvelle ligne de brosses électriques Oral-B est équipée d'une minuterie qui, en plus d'aider à ce contrôle, offre un large éventail de fonctionnalités pour un nettoyage exceptionnel, comme la détection de la pression et la signalisation et le guidage les consommateurs à se brosser toutes les zones de la bouche.

le point culminant de la nouvelle ligne est le Oral-B Professional Care 5000, qui fournit un nettoyage de haut niveau, dent par dent, avec jusqu'à 8.800 mouvements de rotation et 40.000 mouvements pulsés par minute, grâce à la technologie 3D. Grâce à cette technologie, les poils pénètrent plus profondément pour nettoyer les endroits difficiles d'accès et peuvent aider à inverser les cas de gingivite et à fournir des gencives plus saines. Il comprend également une technologie intelligente, où la tête de brosse, le câble et le moniteur fonctionnent ensemble pour aider les consommateurs à se brosser les dents plus efficacement. Par exemple, si vous faites beaucoup de force pour se brosser les dents, au risque de provoquer l'inflammation des gencives ou de porter l'émail des dents, tonando brossage moins efficace, le câble communique avec le moniteur sans fil et fournit une projection de signaux un petit visage triste sur l'écran.

Et la batterie?

La plupart des brosses électriques sont alimentées par batterie, ce qui ne garantit pas une performance maximale de la brosse à tout moment, car la batterie perd progressivement de l'énergie. utiliser. Les brosses électriques d'Oral-B sont rechargeables, maintenant 100% de performance pendant 100% du temps. Si vous remarquez que la batterie est presque déchargée, il vous suffit de la brancher.

Oral-B Professional Care 5000

Oral-B Professional Care 5000 - Divulgation

  • Moniteur numérique sans fil pour brosses personnalisées
  • Technologie de mouvement 3D: oscillation, rotation et impulsion
  • Cinq modes de nettoyage: Sensibilité, blanchiment, nettoyage en profondeur, massage et nettoyage quotidien
  • Indicateur de temps et de temps numérique (9 secondes)
  • Capteur de pression triple
  • Jusqu'à 48 800 mouvements par minute
  • Prix de détail suggéré: 349,00 R $

Oral-B Professional Care 500

Oral-B Professional Care 500 - Dissémination

  • Technologie avec mouvements 3D: oscillation, rotation et pulsation
  • Indicateur de temps de brossage par quadrant de la bouche (30 secondes pour chacun des 4 quadrants)
  • Oral-B Vitalité
  • Oral-B Vitalité - Divulgation
  • Technologie avec mouvements 2D: oscillation et rotation

Minuterie 2 minutes

Jusqu'à 8 800 mouvements par minute

  • Prix suggéré: 99,00 $

  • L'utilisation inappropriée de médicaments peut entraîner une surdose accidentelle

    L'utilisation inappropriée de médicaments peut entraîner une surdose accidentelle

    Contrairement à nos ancêtres, de nos jours, n'importe qui dans la pharmacie trouve un soulagement chimique pour la plupart des maux qui ont toujours affligé l'humanité. Nous avons des composés efficaces pour soulager la douleur, les démangeaisons, les vertiges, les infections et même les tumeurs - et le libre accès à certains de ces composés donne souvent l'impression qu'ils sont sûrs.

    (Santé)

    Joueur crée Palmeiras enchère pour aider petite fille avec une maladie rare

    Joueur crée Palmeiras enchère pour aider petite fille avec une maladie rare

    Avec seulement trois ans, Rafaela Morea a une maladie rare neuromusculaire appelée amyotrophie spinale (SMA) de type 1, et ne peut respirer à l'aide de machines. Pour aider la jeune fille, le capitaine de Palmeiras, Dudu Rodrigues, créé une campagne afin de recueillir des fonds pour le traitement de Rafaela.

    (Santé)