en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

New product helps increase eyelashes

New product helps increase eyelashes

In my first article on My Life website, I would like to address a topic that is a problem for many women: the lack of large eyelashes. Even with various techniques that can disguise the problem, such as the use of false eyelashes, no treatment until now could actually increase the eyelashes. It is in this context that Latisse®, a product that was launched in 2010 in the United States and recently released for commercialization in Brazil by ANVISA, can be useful. It has been manufactured and is indicated for the treatment of eyelid hypotrichosis, (inadequate or insufficient growth of eyelashes).

Is the product effective?

Latisse® is a topical solution that should be applied to the skin near the eyelashes. It provides an increase in eyelash growth in length, thickness, abundance and intensity of staining, i.e., dimming. The action of the drug begins soon after the start of treatment, however the clinical studies show significant differences in length, thickness and darkening of the eyelashes after the second month of treatment. It is also good to know that you have to use the product constantly so that it continues to work.

Latisse is a solution that provides an increase in eyelash growth in length, thickness, abundance and color intensity

Whenever a product new product comes to market, there is some resistance from the population, since some treatments really promise miraculous results and show results below expectations. In the case of Latisse®, we can say that during the treatment period the result is well observed, since, despite the recent release in Brazil, the product has several clinical studies and international scientific articles that prove its effectiveness. indications

Like all treatment, Latisse may have side effects in certain individuals. The product is contraindicated for patients who are allergic to bimatoprost, which is the active ingredient in Latisse®. Therefore, for the patient to use this medication, it is necessary to consult with your dermatologist, as there are some other observations and care to be taken with Latisse®, since improper use may lead to a change in iris pigmentation. In addition, the use in children should be avoided, since all the studies done so far have been done with adults.

Dr. Isabel Martinez- Dermatologist


Micropigmentation: Know the treatment that implants pigment in the skin to correct flaws

Micropigmentation: Know the treatment that implants pigment in the skin to correct flaws

Micropigmentation, by definition, is the implantation of pigment into the skin. Generally, this treatment is most recommended for those who fail in the eyes, mouth or eyebrow region. With micropigmentation, is it possible to draw eyebrows and the contour of the eyes and lips, illuminate and correct flaws using features of color and thickness?

(Beauty)

Blepharoplasty in young people: when it is indicated?

Blepharoplasty in young people: when it is indicated?

People between the ages of 20 and 30 who already have excess skin and pockets of fat on the upper eyelid do not match the joviality so desired these days. And in women this is an impediment to a marked makeup on the eyes, which leads people of this age to already seek blepharoplasty surgery, which is usually done on slightly older people.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Un nouveau produit aide à augmenter les cils

Un nouveau produit aide à augmenter les cils

Dans mon premier article sur le site My Life, je voudrais aborder un problème qui est un problème pour de nombreuses femmes: le manque de grands cils. Même avec plusieurs techniques qui peuvent masquer le problème, comme l'utilisation de faux cils, aucun traitement jusqu'à présent ne pouvait réellement augmenter les cils. C'est dans ce contexte que Latisse®, produit lancé en 2010 aux Etats-Unis et récemment commercialisé au Brésil par ANVISA, peut être utile. Il a été fabriqué et est indiqué pour le traitement de la paupière hypotrichose (croissance inadéquate ou insuffisante des cils).

Le produit est efficace?

La LATISSE® est une solution topique qui doit être appliquée sur la peau près des cils. Il fournit une augmentation de la croissance des cils en termes de longueur, d'épaisseur, d'abondance et d'intensité de coloration, c'est-à-dire de gradation. L'action du médicament commence peu après le début du traitement, cependant les études cliniques montrent des différences significatives dans la longueur, l'épaisseur et l'assombrissement des cils après le deuxième mois de traitement. Il est également bon de savoir que vous devez utiliser régulièrement le produit pour qu'il puisse continuer d'avoir un effet.

Le Latisse est une solution fournit une augmentation de la croissance de la longueur des cils, épais, l'intensité de l'abondance et la coloration

Lorsqu'un produit Si un nouveau produit arrive sur le marché, il y a une certaine résistance de la part de la population, car certains traitements promettent des résultats miraculeux et montrent des résultats inférieurs aux attentes. Dans le cas de Latisse®, nous pouvons dire que pendant la période de traitement, le résultat est bien observé, puisque, malgré la récente sortie au Brésil, le produit a plusieurs études cliniques et articles scientifiques internationaux qui prouvent son efficacité. indications

Comme tout traitement, Latisse peut avoir des effets secondaires chez certains individus. Le produit est contre-indiqué chez les patients allergiques au bimatoprost, qui est l'ingrédient actif de Latisse®. Donc, pour le patient d'utiliser ce produit, rendez-vous avec votre dermatologue est nécessaire parce qu'il ya d'autres observations et précautions à tomadosno avec LATISSE®, car une mauvaise utilisation peut conduire à changer de pigmentation de l'iris. En outre, l'utilisation chez les enfants devrait être évitée, puisque toutes les études effectuées jusqu'à présent ont été faites avec des adultes.

Dr Isabel Martinez- Dermatologue


Choisissez le bon produit pour lisser vos cheveux

Choisissez le bon produit pour lisser vos cheveux

Si vous avez des cheveux bouclés, frisés ou volumineux et que vous n'aimez pas l'effet, changez la forme des boucles ou du volume comme vous le souhaitez. Il existe plusieurs marques de produits et formules de base chimiques disponibles sur le marché. Mais avant tout, vous devez tester la mèche de cheveux pour découvrir la compatibilité chimique.

(Beauté)

Laser Liposuccion: Comprendre les avantages et les inconvénients de cette procédure

Laser Liposuccion: Comprendre les avantages et les inconvénients de cette procédure

La liposuccion laser est une chirurgie esthétique qui avant la graisse est aspiré, il est cassé par laser. La procédure est très similaire à la liposuccion commune, mais on croit que le laser peut faciliter l'élimination des graisses. Autres noms LipoLaser, Laserlipolysis Comment est la liposuccion laser Laser atteint les dépôts de graisse à travers une canule avec une fibre optique acclipped.

(Beauté)