en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

New study identifies 5 types of depression and anxiety

New study identifies 5 types of depression and anxiety

The objective of the study is to enable the improvement of treatments. "We are trying to untangle the overlapping of symptoms in our current diagnoses, which can help finally guide tailored treatment choices," the researchers said.

Understand subtypes:

1 - Tension

This was the most identified type, which is characterized by irritability, with which the nervous system and the body become super sensitive and the person feels overwhelmed.

2 - Anxious impulse

Symptoms range from the physical, such as accelerated heart and excessive sweating, to psychics, which interfere with memory, concentration and control of thought.

3 - Melancholy

There is difficulty in relating to other people, which causes social isolation and suffering. - Anhedonia

Who suffers from this type of depression to feel pleasure in their activities and becomes more distressed. The study explains that even with the picture, people can do the day-to-day tasks, so the diagnosis is often masked.

5 - General anxiety

With physical signs such as stress and anxious excitement , this type meets the main characteristics of anxiety.

Depression and anxiety in Brazil

The disorder is characterized by sadness, low self-esteem and pessimism, but includes symptoms such as altered appetite, dysregulated sleep, difficulty concentrating, among others . In addition, depression is related to anxiety, which causes fear and extreme concern with day-to-day activities.

According to the World Health Organization, depression reaches 11 million people in the country and, by 2020, will be the disease most crippling world. Currently, Brazil is the second most prevalent country in the Americas, losing only to the United States.


Ministry of Health includes medicine to treat AIDS in the SUS

Ministry of Health includes medicine to treat AIDS in the SUS

The Ministry of Health included a new drug in the list of essential SUS remedies: dolutegravir, used for treatment of AIDS. The remedy represents an alternative for the treatment of HIV infections for new patients and also for people who are resistant to other drugs. According to the Ministry of Health, the dolutegravir has a low level of adverse reactions, less resistance and a higher potency.

(Health)

HPV Vaccination: Ministry of Health mobilizes

HPV Vaccination: Ministry of Health mobilizes

The Ministry of Health is conducting a national mobilization to encourage girls ages 9 to 13 to get HPV vaccination. The goal is to vaccinate about 1.7 million girls across the country. The quadrivalent HPV vaccine is part of the national calendar and is available in about 36,000 vaccination rooms across the country.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Une nouvelle étude identifie 5 types de dépression et d'anxiété

Une nouvelle étude identifie 5 types de dépression et d'anxiété

Pour la cartographie, les auteurs ont entendu 420 personnes diagnostiquées avec la dépression et l'anxiété, qui ont participé à des tests neurologiques et psychiatriques. Le résultat a montré que 19% des répondants ont déclaré avoir été victimes de stress, 13% souffrent d'excitation excité, l'anxiété générale 9% 9% 7% mélancolie et anhédonie.

L'objectif est de permettre l'amélioration du traitement. « Nous essayons de démêler le chevauchement des symptômes dans nos diagnostics actuels, ce qui peut aider à guider enfin les choix de traitement sur mesure », a déclaré les chercheurs

Comprendre les sous-types :.

1 - Tension

C'était comme type identifié, qui se caractérise par l'irritabilité, avec elle, le système nerveux et le corps sont super sensibles et la personne se sent débordés

2 -. pousser en avant

symptômes vont de tels physique que le cœur de la course et transpiration excessive, aux médiums, qui interfèrent avec la mémoire, la concentration et le contrôle de la pensée

3 - Mélancolie

Il est difficile de se rapporter à d'autres personnes, ce qui cause l'isolement social et la souffrance. - Anhedonia

Qui souffre de ce type de dépression pour éprouver du plaisir dans les activités réalisées et devient plus angoissé. L'étude explique que même avec l'image, les gens peuvent faire les tâches quotidiennes, donc le diagnostic est souvent masqué.

5 - Anxiété générale

Avec des signes physiques tels que le stress et l'excitation anxieuse ce genre rassemble les principales caractéristiques de l'anxiété.

la dépression et l'anxiété au Brésil

la maladie se caractérise par la tristesse, faible estime de soi et de pessimisme, mais des symptômes tels que des changements dans l'appétit, le sommeil non réglementé, difficulté à se concentrer, entre autres, . En outre, la dépression est liée à l'anxiété, qui cause la peur et une extrême préoccupation dans les activités quotidiennes.

Selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé, la dépression atteint 11 millions de personnes dans le pays et, d'ici 2020, sera la maladie monde le plus paralysant. Actuellement, le Brésil est le deuxième pays le plus répandu dans les Amériques, perdant seulement aux États-Unis.


Zika: la Colombie déclare la fin de l'épidémie dans le pays

Zika: la Colombie déclare la fin de l'épidémie dans le pays

Bien que 80% des cas de virus Zika soient asymptomatiques, les autorités colombiennes pensent que les cas ont diminué dans la même proportion. Par conséquent, la Colombie est le premier pays à déclarer la fin de l'épidémie. À ce jour, 99 721 cas de Zika ont été signalés, dont 17 730 femmes enceintes.

(Santé)

Alvéolite après une extraction dentaire: la compréhension et la prévention

Alvéolite après une extraction dentaire: la compréhension et la prévention

Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles le dentiste peut recommander que les dents sont tirés, un processus également appelé extraction des dents. Bien que la plupart des gens sont déjà familiarisés avec le témoignage d'un enlèvement des dents, le processus traite également ou corrige une infection, la maladie des gencives ou de la bouche avec des dents impactées.

(Santé)