en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Night-care creams: Understand the difference of this type of treatment

Night-care creams: Understand the difference of this type of treatment

Creams may be prescribed for daytime and nighttime use. The indications are numerous, among them, several dermatological diseases or even for rejuvenation. Some creams are prescribed for night use simply by dosage, but others, prescribed in this way for other reasons.

Various products used in creams, depending on the indication may have assets that are degraded by sunlight and others that are activated by the Sun rays. In the morning, products with sunscreens associated or with active substances that are not photosensitive are usually prescribed, do not inactivate with the sun and do not react with light, causing damage to the skin.

The main issue is not a differentiated action at night, but if the cream used at night is added to the effects of the other treatments that the dermatologist has programmed.

One of the main products used in other treatments is retinoic acid and its derivatives. This substance in therapeutic or dermocosmetic doses are inactivated by light, such as the famous vitamin C.

When we dermatologists prescribe nocturnal products, in addition to the precaution in effectiveness, sometimes we would like to add a moisturizer, inflammatory or a silicone-like substance to get a stronger action or protect the skin.

These creams generally have a vehicle whose tactile sensation may be less dry than during the day, others are actually "oily" for various purposes, especially hydration. During the day, some patients get a make-up, sun exposure, sports, sweat, and skin care products should be adequate and pleasant to the detriment of treatment withdrawal and maintenance of the cream.

specific as well. When we want to treat a skin disease and prescribe the ointment, it actually has the function of "smothering" the skin with the aim both to moisturize the skin and increase the absorption capacity of the drug.

Therefore, it is important to be alert and do not trivialize the action of the creams. They poorly employed are not innocuous and can actually bring complications not only on the skin, but also to the eyes and to the whole organism.


Crystal peeling: microdermabrasion treats blemishes, wrinkles and even stretch marks

Crystal peeling: microdermabrasion treats blemishes, wrinkles and even stretch marks

Crystal peeling is a dermabrasion, ie a scrub performed mechanically on the skin to remove marks and improve the appearance of the skin, treating blackheads, stains, Indications of the crystal peel The treatment is indicated for people who wish to treat blackheads, blemishes (getting facial whitening), wrinkles and body streaks (mainly reddish) and even ingrown inclusions being very indicated for men with folliculitis.

(Beauty)

Facial fill with hyaluronic acid: treatment for wrinkles

Facial fill with hyaluronic acid: treatment for wrinkles

How to fill the face The procedure is performed in clinics and clinics, with local or simply topical anesthesia, with needles or cannulas. As there are various forms of application - from the superficial dermis, deep dermis and even the subcutaneous tissue - there are innumerable calibers and various sizes of needles and cannulae for these forms of application.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Action crème de nuit: comprendre la différence d'un tel traitement

Action crème de nuit: comprendre la différence d'un tel traitement

Des crèmes peuvent être prescrites pour une utilisation diurne et nocturne. Les indications sont nombreuses, parmi elles, plusieurs maladies dermatologiques ou même pour le rajeunissement. Certaines crèmes sont prescrits pour la nuit par simple dosage, mais d'autres, prescrit cette façon pour d'autres raisons.

Plusieurs produits utilisés dans les crèmes, déclaration selon peut avoir des actifs qui sont dégradés par la lumière du soleil et d'autres sont activés par les rayons du soleil. Matin sont prescrits en général, les produits avec des écrans solaires associés ou des actifs qui ne sont pas photosensible, non inactivent avec le soleil et ou ne réagit pas à la lumière causant des dommages à la peau.

Le principal problème n'est pas une approche différenciée la nuit, mais si la crème de nuit est ajoutée aux effets des autres traitements programmés par le dermatologue.

L'un des principaux produits utilisés dans les autres traitements est l'acide rétinoïque et ses dérivés. Cette substance à des doses thérapeutiques dermocosmétique ou sont inactivés par la lumière, comme, par exemple, la vitamine C. connu

Dermatologues Lorsque nous prescrivons des produits de nuit, et l'efficacité de précaution, aimerait parfois ajouter une crème hydratante, un anti inflammatoire ou une substance similaire à la silicone pour obtenir une action plus intense et protéger la peau.

en général, ces crèmes ont un véhicule dont la sensation tactile peut être moins sèche que pendant la journée, d'autres sont vraiment plus « gras » à plusieurs fins, en particulier l'hydratation. Au cours de la journée, certains patients obtiennent un maquillage, une exposition au soleil, du sport, de la sueur et des produits de soins de la peau qui devraient être adéquats et agréables au détriment du retrait du traitement et du maintien de la crème.

spécifique aussi bien. Lorsque nous voulons traiter une affection de la peau et prescrire la pommade, il a même la fonction de « noyer » la peau à la fois pour hydrater la peau et d'augmenter la capacité d'absorption du produit.

Il est donc important d'être conscient et ne pas banaliser l'action des crèmes. Ils mal employés ne sont pas inoffensifs et peuvent réellement apporter des complications non seulement sur la peau, mais aussi aux yeux et à l'organisme entier.


Lèvres desséchées: ce qu'il faut faire pour les améliorer

Lèvres desséchées: ce qu'il faut faire pour les améliorer

Lèvres desséchées, avec des fissures. et la peau relâchée sont communes sur les jours froids et chauds. Comme ils sont très sensibles, des situations de vent, la pollution, le soleil chaud et même une faible humidité finissent en laissant une bouchée de blessures, qui, outre l'inconfort, affectent le visuel.

(Beauté)

Head & Shoulders: Les lecteurs disent comment ses cheveux sont devenus plus belle et en bonne santé

Head & Shoulders: Les lecteurs disent comment ses cheveux sont devenus plus belle et en bonne santé

Flat Iron, teinture pour les cheveux. Il existe de nombreuses situations qui peuvent nuire à la beauté et la santé des cheveux s'ils ne reçoivent pas de soins quotidiens. Parmi ces habitudes qui aident les fils à rester belle et forte est l'utilisation de shampooing et revitalisant pour hydrater et réparer les dommages causés par le cuir chevelu à la longueur finale des cheveux.

(Beauté)