en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Nine foods that aid in digestion

Nine foods that aid in digestion

Who has never felt this malaise after eating too much or suffering from the pains of a wrong choice on the menu? Many people have digestion problems, such as heartburn and constipation, which are among the most popular discomforts. However, the solution to these problems may be in the diet itself, with the ingestion of foods that have digestive properties. The gastroenterologist Irineu Pantoja, from São Paulo, explains that if the problems persist, the ideal is to seek a doctor, who can give a more specific orientation. Fibers

Fibers have an important role in digestion because they prolong the time the food stays in the digestive tract. Both insoluble (cereals and bran) and soluble fibers (fruits, vegetables and vegetables) are recommended, but it is worth remembering that the mechanism of action of each is different. "Insoluble fibers are not digested, and they act to increase intestinal velocity, contributing mainly to good intestinal functioning and prevention of intestinal diseases," says gastroenterologist Irineu Pantoja, from São Paulo. The soluble ones act by retaining liquids, forming a viscous gel in the stomach that delays gastric emptying, promoting satiety. The ideal consumption is 25 to 30g per day of fibers in general. Remembering that to have desired effect, it is important to consume the fibers together with the water. "It will help in the formation of the fecal cake, improving the flow of the intestine," adds Irineu.

Plum

Because of its high fiber content and the presence of certain digestive organic acids, plum is a fruit with laxative potential, capable of improving intestinal transit. "The amount depends on the consumption of other fibers from food, but an average of one to two plums per day would be ideal for people with the gut trapped," says nutritionist Thatiana Galante, from São Paulo.

Ginger

This root aids in gastric secretion and has a natural anti-inflammatory power, aiding in digestion and gastritis, as well as improving the burning sensation, pain and nausea. "Ginger can be consumed in the form of teas, grated ginger, soups, salads and juices," says nutritionist Pollyanna Ayub of Amil.

Papaya and pineapple

According to Irenaeus Pantoja, pineapple and papaya naturally possess enzymes in their composition called bromelain and papain, respectively, which aid in the digestion mainly of proteins. "Consuming a slice of pineapple or a quarter of papaya papaya after a protein-rich meal, such as the barbecue, would be ideal for efficient digestion," says the gastroenterologist.

Banana

"Banana has fructan, a resistant starch that contributes to glycemic index control, improves cholesterol and regulates intestinal transit, "says nutritionist Pollyana. She adds that this fiber is mainly present in green bananas, and that the ideal consumption is one tablespoon of the fruit per day. "Although fructose is more present in green fruit, mature bananas help reverse diarrhea," notes the nutritionist.

Probiotic Yoghurts

Probiotics are good bacteria that in contact with the intestinal mucosa favor proliferation of microorganisms that act to promote the balance of the intestinal flora. "They act by preventing the proliferation of pathogenic organisms, reversing pictures of diarrhea and inhibiting the colonization of bacteria in the gastric tract," says Pollyana Ayub. The recommendation is to eat one serving (one pot) of yogurt per day.

Olive Oil

Recent research indicates that olive oil can inhibit the overgrowth of gastric acid, improving digestion and preventing heartburn. "Because it is a fat, the oil stimulates the production of pancreatic juice and bile, facilitating digestion," he adds. Olive oil can be consumed in the salads or as a seasoning in any other preparation.

Digestive

Some types of tea help in the digestion of food and reduce the sensation of tummy belly. "Teas of mint, rosemary, lemon balm, chamomile, sage, peppermint and psyllium are the best known digestive," says nutritionist Thatiana. According to her, the ideal is to drink the tea between 30 and 40 minutes after the meal. "And the smaller the oxidation process of the plant, the greater the concentration of oxidants and the more effective it is," says the nutritionist.

Cabbage

According to nutritionist Thatiana, this vegetable in particular contains substances that help in the healing process of the mucosa, detoxifying the digestive system and calming the symptoms of indigestion. The ideal is that the cabbage be eaten raw, but its benefits are not lost by cooking.

Avoid drinking during meals

The gastroenterologist Irineu does not advise the ingestion of liquids during the meal. "This habit compromises the digestive process and the full use of the nutrients ingested, compromising their absorption," he says. It is best to drink liquids before or 30 minutes after the meal to ensure good digestion.


Anvisa prohibits sale of lot of pepper with rodent hair

Anvisa prohibits sale of lot of pepper with rodent hair

The National Sanitary Surveillance Agency (Anvisa) has suspended the distribution and sale of a batch of ground black pepper manufactured by the company Produtos Alheiro Ltda According to the agency, the company promoted the voluntary collection of lot 03 of the product, manufactured on March 1, 2016, which had a validity period until December of 2019.

(Food)

Low carb diet: how to do, menu and recipes

Low carb diet: how to do, menu and recipes

The low carb diet proposes to reduce the amount of carbohydrates ingested. The orientation in a conventional diet is that 50 to 55% of what is ingested on the day is carbohydrate. In low-carb methods, the macronutrient can make up 45% to 5% of what is consumed in a day. It is important to note that the extreme reduction of carbohydrates, somewhat below 40%, even provides weight loss, but it will not be healthy and can have a number of serious health consequences.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Neuf aliments qui facilitent la digestion

Neuf aliments qui facilitent la digestion

Qui n'a jamais ressenti ce malaise après avoir trop mangé ou souffert des douleurs d'un mauvais choix au menu? Beaucoup de gens ont des problèmes de digestion, tels que les brûlures d'estomac et la constipation, qui sont parmi les malaises les plus populaires. Cependant, la solution à ces problèmes peut être dans l'alimentation elle-même, avec l'ingestion d'aliments qui ont des propriétés digestives. Le gastro-entérologue Irineu Pantoja, de São Paulo, explique que si les problèmes persistent, l'idéal est de chercher un médecin, qui peut donner une orientation plus spécifique. Fibres

Les fibres ont un rôle important dans la digestion, car elles prolongent le temps que la nourriture reste dans le tube digestif. Les deux insolubles (céréales et son) et les fibres solubles (fruits, légumes et légumes) sont recommandés, mais il convient de rappeler que le mécanisme d'action de chacun est différent. « Les fibres insolubles ne sont pas digérées, et le travail en augmentant la vitesse intestinale, ce qui contribue principalement à la bonne fonction intestinale et la prévention des maladies dans l'intestin », dit-gastroentérologue Irénée Pantoja, de. Les solubles agissent en retenant les liquides, formant un gel visqueux dans l'estomac qui retarde la vidange gastrique, favorisant la satiété. La consommation idéale est de 25 à 30g par jour de fibres en général. Rappelant que pour avoir l'effet désiré, il est important de consommer les fibres avec l'eau. « Elle qui aidera à former les selles, l'amélioration de l'écoulement de l'intestin » pleine Irenaeus.

prune

En raison de sa teneur élevée en fibres et la présence de certains acides organiques digestifs, la prune est un fruit avec un potentiel laxatif, capable d'améliorer le transit intestinal. « Le montant dépend de l'utilisation d'autres fibres de la nourriture, mais en moyenne une à deux prunes par jour serait idéal pour les personnes constipé, » la nutritionniste Thatiana Galante de.

Ginger

cette racine aide à la sécrétion gastrique et a un pouvoir anti-inflammatoire naturel, aidant les conseils de digestion et gastrite, en plus d'améliorer la sensation de brûlure, de la douleur et des nausées. « Le gingembre peut être consommé comme les thés, le gingembre râpé, des soupes, des salades et des jus de fruits », explique la nutritionniste Pollyanna Ayub, Amil.

La papaye et l'ananas

Selon Irénée Pantoja, ananas et papaye possèdent naturellement des enzymes dans leur composition appelée respectivement bromélaïne et papaïne, qui aident à la digestion principalement des protéines. « Consommer une tranche de chambre d'ananas ou la papaye après un repas riche en protéines, tels que barbecue, serait idéal pour une digestion efficace », dit-gastroentérologue.

Banana

« La banane a fructanes, un l'amidon résistant qui contribue au contrôle de l'indice glycémique, améliore le cholestérol et régule le transit intestinal », explique la nutritionniste Pollyana. Elle ajoute que cette fibre est principalement présente dans les bananes vertes, et que la consommation idéale est d'une cuillère à soupe de fruits par jour. « Bien que le fructane soit plus présent dans les fruits verts, banane mûre aide les cadres de diarrhée inverse », explique la nutritionniste.

probiotique Yaourts

sont bonnes bactéries probiotiques, qui, en contact avec la faveur de la muqueuse intestinale la prolifération de micro-organismes qui agissent pour favoriser l'équilibre de la flore intestinale. « Ils agissent en empêchant la prolifération des organismes pathogènes, inverser la diarrhée des cadres et l'inhibition de la colonisation de bactéries dans le tractus gastrique », dit-Pollyanna Ayub. La recommandation est de manger une portion (un pot) de yogourt par jour.

Huile d'olive

Des recherches récentes indiquent que l'huile d'olive peut inhiber la prolifération de l'acide gastrique, en améliorant la digestion et en prévenant les brûlures d'estomac. "Parce que c'est une graisse, l'huile stimule la production de suc pancréatique et de bile, ce qui facilite la digestion", ajoute-t-il. L'huile d'olive peut être consommée dans les salades ou comme assaisonnement dans toute autre préparation

Digestive

Certains types de thé aident à la digestion des aliments et réduisent la sensation de ventre. "Les thés de menthe, de romarin, de mélisse, de camomille, de sauge, de menthe poivrée et de psyllium sont les plus connus des digestifs", explique le nutritionniste Thatiana. Selon elle, l'idéal est de boire le thé entre 30 et 40 minutes après le repas. «Et plus le processus d'oxydation de la plante est petit, plus la concentration d'oxydants est élevée et plus elle est efficace», explique le nutritionniste.

Chou

Selon la nutritionniste Thatiana, ce légume en particulier contient des substances qui facilitent le processus de guérison de la muqueuse, détoxifient le système digestif et apaisent les symptômes d'indigestion. L'idéal est que le chou soit consommé cru, mais ses bienfaits ne sont pas perdus en cuisinant.

Évitez de boire pendant les repas

Le gastro-entérologue Irineu ne conseille pas l'ingestion de liquides pendant le repas. "Cette habitude compromet le processus digestif et l'utilisation complète des nutriments ingérés, compromettant leur absorption", dit-il. Il est préférable de boire des liquides avant ou 30 minutes après le repas pour assurer une bonne digestion.


Les feuilles vertes réduisent la perte de mémoire jusqu'à 10%

Les feuilles vertes réduisent la perte de mémoire jusqu'à 10%

Une nouvelle étude de l'Université de Chicago, États-Unis, a trouvé la relation entre la consommation de feuilles vertes et la santé du cerveau. Réalisées avec 900 personnes, âgées de 55 à 99 ans, sur une période de 10 ans, les recherches indiquent que la consommation de feuilles vertes réduit les risques de perte de mémoire de jusqu'à 10%.

(Aliments)

ÉTude des liens virus mononucléose le risque d'autres maladies 7

ÉTude des liens virus mononucléose le risque d'autres maladies 7

Lupus érythémateux systémique sclérose en plaques L'arthrite rhumatoïde L'arthrite juvénile idiopathique une maladie intestinale inflammatoire maladie cœliaque le diabète de type 1 la recherche a étudié les facteurs de transcription de l'ADN, les protéines présentes dans le code génétique qui activent ou non les informations contenues dans le gène.

(Aliments)