en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Nine tricks turbinate hair moisturizers at home

Nine tricks turbinate hair moisturizers at home

It is not everyone who has the time - and money - to go to the beauty salon frequently to get hydrated, but that can not be used as an excuse to have hair on the wires. Moisturizing the locks at home is economical and, depending on the product chosen, may require very little space in your schedule. "Today, with advanced hair nutrition technologies, the molecules are able to penetrate the hair fibers in less time," says hairdresser Ruben Navarro, of Club Capelli, in Rio de Janeiro.

Choose the right cream

The first step to powerful hydration is to choose the right cream for your hair type. According to Paulo Schettini, a hair stylist at MG Hair in São Paulo, there is no point in choosing a cream just by indication or price: it must be specific to your hair type: dry, oily, mixed ... Anyone who has chemicals in the hair, for example, can choose creams that recover the damage caused by the chemical process.

Consistency also counts when choosing the cream. "The ideal thing is that the consistency is normal - neither hard nor too thin.It makes it easier to apply the cream, so that it is well spread on the hair fibers", says Ruben Navarro.

The beauty market also has ampoules, which are just as effective as creams. Carlos Henrique Fernandes, hair stylist MG Hair, teaches that the way of use is very similar to some moisturizing creams: just use shampoo, conditioner and pass the ampoule on the wires. "It is so practical that it can even be used during the bath - just wait five minutes and rinse," he says.

The choice of the best ampoule follows the same criteria as the cream. "It has post-tincture ampoules, for dry hair, for bulky hair and so on," says Carlos.

Wash the wires well

Before leaving the cream or the ampoule, the hair must be fine clean. For those who use a lot of product in the hair - such as leave in and ointment - Paulo Schettini advises, prior to hydration, to wash with an anti-waste shampoo, followed by the shampoo commonly used. "The deep cleansing shampoo removes all residues and opens the scales of the hair, so that the cream penetrates better, while the regular shampoo begins to treat even before hydration", justifies the hair stylist.

After washing, do not leave hair soaked. "Use a towel to remove excess water from the threads, since it can oxidize the nutrients contained in the cream, disrupting the process," says hairdresser Ruben Navarro. In addition, water is responsible for thinning the cream, which also decreases its effectiveness.

Enjoy to untangle

Many people, especially those with more frizzy hair, have difficulty untangling the yarn. How about using the softness provided by the cream to do this? Using the hands to apply the cream and massage the hair, besides taking away the nuisances us, also potentiates the effect of the mask. "Start at the back of the head and massage wick by wick, passing your fingers through the wires until you reach the front," teaches the hair stylist Paulo Schettini.

Hot towel on the head

After the massage on the wicks, the hair can rest quietly in its corner. It is also useful to use a wider comb or a racket brush, being careful not to break the threads. But the recurring habit of wearing thermal caps is not recommended. This is because, according to Paulo Schettini, it can overheat the wires, damaging its structure. Therefore he advises the use of a warm towel. "Just soak the towel in the hot water from the shower and twist to get the excess. The hot towel will make the mask look more powerful," says the hair stylist. Another thing that can be done is to wrap your hair in film paper, which will not overheat and potentiate hydration.Follow the recommended time

There is no use exceeding the time indicated on the product label, thinking that this will achieve better results. For example, if a mask has quick action (three to five minutes), it should be left only this time. "Spending that time will not increase the effect," says Paulo Schettini.

A cold water bath

When rinsing, prefer cold or at most lukewarm water. "The cold water makes the hair brighter because it closes the scales of the threads," justifies Paulo Schettini. But we know that it is not always easy to deal with the cold water in the shower, especially if weather conditions do not help. For this, Ruben Navarro gives the solution: "Bottled mineral water is also a good option for those who do not support cold water from the shower."

Remove all residue

Another habit that many think is correct, but not brings nothing good to the hair, is to leave a little cream on the hair, even after washing, in the illusion that the cream will continue to act even after rinsing. "The consistency of the nutrition creams is heavier and thus can leave the dirty-looking and extremely oily-looking yarns, so it's important to remove them nicely," explains Ruben Navarro. The experts interviewed indicate the use of leave in after washing - it will moisturize the hair and was made not to be rinsed.


Compression stockings: when are they indicated?

Compression stockings: when are they indicated?

Compression stockings are medical socks made with very advanced technology, which allow the return of venous blood and lymph by the legs towards the heart more efficiently. They compress stronger at the ankle and this compression decreases toward the thigh, providing a directional veno-lymphatic flow in the right direction.

(Beauty)

Procedures to care for and rejuvenate hands

Procedures to care for and rejuvenate hands

Hands, just like the neck, are areas of our body that rarely hide our age. Who has not noticed people with beautiful and well-cared faces, but when we look at the hands ... What a scare! Many people forget about the care with the hands and they "speak" as much as our mouth. We gestured, pointed, took food to our mouths, held glasses and glasses of champagne, so they participated in our daily life.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Neuf astuces pour hydrater les cheveux à la maison

Neuf astuces pour hydrater les cheveux à la maison

Ce n'est pas tout le monde qui a le temps - et l'argent - d'aller souvent au salon de beauté pour s'hydrater, mais cela ne peut servir d'excuse pour avoir des cheveux sur les fils. Hydrater les serrures à la maison est économique et, selon le produit choisi, peut nécessiter très peu d'espace dans votre emploi du temps. «Aujourd'hui, grâce aux technologies avancées de nutrition capillaire, les molécules sont capables de pénétrer dans les fibres capillaires en moins de temps», explique le coiffeur Ruben Navarro, du Club Capelli, à Rio de Janeiro.

Choisissez la bonne crème

La première étape pour une hydratation puissante est de choisir la bonne crème pour votre type de cheveux. Selon Paulo Schettini, coiffeur chez MG Hair, à São Paulo, il ne sert à rien de choisir une crème par indication ou par prix: elle doit être spécifique à votre type de cheveux: sec, gras, mixte ... Toute personne ayant des produits chimiques dans les cheveux, Par exemple, vous pouvez choisir des crèmes qui récupèrent les dommages causés par le processus chimique.

La consistance compte également lors du choix de la crème. "L'idéal est que la consistance soit normale - ni dure ni trop fine. Elle facilite l'application de la crème pour qu'elle soit bien étalée sur les fibres capillaires", explique Ruben Navarro.

Le marché de la beauté a également des ampoules, qui sont tout aussi efficaces que les crèmes. Carlos Henrique Fernandes, coiffeur MG Hair, enseigne que le mode d'utilisation est très proche de certaines crèmes hydratantes: il suffit d'utiliser du shampoing, du conditionneur et de passer l'ampoule sur les fils. «Il est tellement pratique qu'il peut même être utilisé pendant le bain - il suffit d'attendre cinq minutes et de rincer», dit-il.

Le choix de la meilleure ampoule suit les mêmes critères que la crème. "Il a des ampoules après teinture, pour les cheveux secs, pour les cheveux volumineux et ainsi de suite", dit Carlos.

Bien laver les fils

Avant de laisser la crème ou l'ampoule, les cheveux doivent être bien propre. Pour ceux qui utilisent beaucoup de produits dans les cheveux - comme les paupières et les pommades - Paulo Schettini conseille, avant l'hydratation, de laver avec un shampooing anti-déchets, suivi du shampooing couramment utilisé. "Le shampooing nettoyant en profondeur élimine tous les résidus et ouvre les écailles des cheveux, de sorte que la crème pénètre mieux, tandis que le shampooing régulier commence à traiter avant même l'hydratation", justifie le coiffeur.

Après le lavage, ne laissez pas les cheveux trempés. "Utilisez une serviette pour enlever l'excès d'eau des fils, car elle peut oxyder les nutriments contenus dans la crème, perturbant le processus", explique le coiffeur Ruben Navarro. En outre, l'eau est responsable de l'amincissement de la crème, ce qui diminue également son efficacité.

Profitez de démêler

Beaucoup de gens, surtout ceux qui ont les cheveux les plus crépus, ont du mal à démêler le fil. Que diriez-vous d'utiliser la douceur fournie par la crème pour le faire? Utiliser les mains pour appliquer la crème et masser les cheveux, en plus de nous enlever les nuisances, potentialise également l'effet du masque. "Commencez à l'arrière de la tête et masser la mèche par la mèche, en passant vos doigts à travers les fils jusqu'à ce que vous atteignez l'avant", enseigne le coiffeur Paulo Schettini.

Serviette chaude sur la tête

Après le massage sur les mèches, les cheveux peuvent reposer tranquillement dans son coin, il est également utile d'utiliser un peigne plus large ou une raquette en prenant soin de ne pas casser les fils. Mais l'habitude récurrente de porter des bouchons thermiques n'est pas recommandée. C'est parce que, selon Paulo Schettini, il peut surchauffer les fils, endommageant sa structure. Par conséquent, il conseille l'utilisation d'une serviette chaude. "Faites simplement tremper la serviette dans l'eau chaude de la douche et tordez-la pour obtenir l'excès, la serviette chaude rendra le masque plus puissant", dit le coiffeur. Une autre chose qui peut être fait est d'envelopper vos cheveux dans du papier de film, qui ne surchauffera pas et ne favorisera pas l'hydratation.Suivez le temps recommandé

Il n'y a pas d'utilisation dépassant le temps indiqué sur l'étiquette du produit, en pensant que cela permettra d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats. Par exemple, si un masque a une action rapide (trois à cinq minutes), il devrait être laissé seulement cette fois. "Passer ce temps n'augmentera pas l'effet", dit Paulo Schettini.

Un bain d'eau froide

En cas de rinçage, préférez le froid ou tout au plus de l'eau tiède. "L'eau froide rend les cheveux plus brillants car elle ferme les écailles des fils", justifie Paulo Schettini. Mais nous savons qu'il n'est pas toujours facile de faire face à l'eau froide sous la douche, surtout si les conditions météorologiques ne sont pas d'un grand secours. Pour cela, Ruben Navarro donne la solution: "L'eau minérale en bouteille est aussi une bonne option pour ceux qui ne supportent pas l'eau froide de la douche."

Enlever tous les résidus

Une autre habitude n'apporte rien de bon aux cheveux, c'est laisser un peu de crème sur les cheveux, même après le lavage, dans l'illusion que la crème continuera à agir même après le rinçage. «La consistance des crèmes nutritives est plus lourde et peut donc laisser des fils d'aspect sale et extrêmement huileux, il est donc important de les enlever agréablement», explique Ruben Navarro. Les experts interrogés indiquent l'utilisation de laisser après le lavage - il va hydrater les cheveux et a été fait pour ne pas être rincé.


Vergetures: peau noire peut avoir des résultats différents que prévu dans les traitements

Vergetures: peau noire peut avoir des résultats différents que prévu dans les traitements

Les vergetures se produisent pendant la grossesse, l'adolescence, l'obésité, ainsi que de nombreuses conditions médicales, par exemple, les effets secondaires aux médicaments (anticoncepconais, corticostéroïdes), le tabagisme, l'allaitement, après prothèse mammaire opératoire, augmentation rapide et excessive de la masse musculaire, les changements hormonaux, etc.

(Beauté)

Chemical peine fait les cheveux peut provoquer une rupture de fil

Chemical peine fait les cheveux peut provoquer une rupture de fil

Coupe chimique est une rupture dans la mèche de cheveux que quand il y a une perturbation se produit, généralement après une procédure chimique comme la teinture, le défrisage, Wicks, etc. Fibre rupture et rupture capillaires, habituellement pendant le rinçage (comme dans le bain). Cela peut se produire soit immédiatement après l'application du produit comme dans les semaines qui suivent la procédure.

(Beauté)