en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

No euphoria: what to do when you do not like the World Cup?

No euphoria: what to do when you do not like the World Cup?

Streets painted green and yellow, the constant noise of vuvuzelas, Brazilian selection wearing the population. Anywhere you go today, you will not talk about anything other than World Cup.

But who does not like football, let alone this event? What to do so you do not get bored with the mood of euphoria? And for those who do not get involved, can they lose in some way?

For Unesp psychologist Sandra Leal Calais, the biggest loss is giving up the chance to integrate with a group of people and share experiences, whether they are the feeling of victory or in defeat.

"There are few opportunities to demonstrate patriotism today. In the case of football, if the crowd is gathered in a public place, like in a square or a bar, and if you have the green shirt and yellow, the chance of someone sharing a common feeling is great, and that experience is very interesting. "

Photos: Getty Images

For 60-year-old businesswoman Edna Gama, feeling patriot does not exist anymore. She does not like to enjoy the World Cup, because she believes that, "winning the games seems more of an obligation, since the players make a lot of money to do such work."

She recalls that in the 1960s and 1970s, it was possible to perceive the love of football, the national team played with a feeling of love for the motherland.Nowadays, Brazilian players stop playing in their country to play abroad, where they win more, "says the businesswoman.

Wilson Silveira , 32, also does not like when the year is World Cup. The advertiser prefers to practice any other activity with people who think like him, believing that he tends to be more qualitative.

"Playing chess, for example, is very good. many points in common that would not be noticed on other occasions, "he clarified.

No conflicts

Play clean. If you do not like to get involved with the World Cup, you do not have to lie to everyone saying you like just to please. But it also does not have to be a forceful speech about the little importance it gives to the world for an audience that is a fan of the card.

"To avoid a social conflict, expose your opinion only when it is requested. Sandra. In order to escape from the sporting event, it is best to try to do activities that do not draw attention to who is involved with the World Cup, because the will of both parties must be respected.

"At the moment the ball is rolling, time to shop in a store, where salespeople are likely to be with a TV connected.Try to read books, take a walk or take a nap, "suggests the psychologist.

Do you have a social problem?

Every time which has a commemorative date - where people come together to celebrate, such as New Year's Eve, Carnival, Christmas or your birthday - do not you usually take part in the festivities? If this happens frequently, it's worth reflecting. "If a person realizes that they have difficulty relating to others in collective events, for whatever reason, they may have problems with socializing. to see only the negative side, and yes, to analyze the side of union and fraternization, "explains Sandra Calais.


Elderly travelers: understand what care the elderly should have

Elderly travelers: understand what care the elderly should have

According to IBGE data, more than 23 million Brazilians have already reached 60 years of age. As a result, the elderly have become a significant part of the Brazilian population. Studies show that leisure-related motivations such as: trips, trips, physical exercises, music, dance, cinema, theater, among others, specifically designed for older people can keep them physically and intellectually more active, helping to delay or ward off the more common diseases at that stage.

(Well-being)

From the future no one knows

From the future no one knows

I kept thinking about this expression "tomorrow you never know" and, like every good bullfighter, impossibility of amusing myself with the uncertain. I know, this is silly, since there is no point in trying to control the future. Still, my little sense of life says quietly. What torture, my foot upon the ground.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Pas d'euphorie: que faire quand vous n'aimez pas la coupe du monde?

Pas d'euphorie: que faire quand vous n'aimez pas la coupe du monde?

Rues peintes en vert et jaune, le bruit constant des vuvuzelas, Sélection brésilienne portant la population. Partout où vous allez aujourd'hui, vous ne parlerez de rien d'autre que de la Coupe du Monde.

Mais qui n'aime pas le football, encore moins cet événement? Que faire pour ne pas s'ennuyer avec l'euphorie? Et pour ceux qui ne s'impliquent pas, peuvent-ils perdre d'une façon ou d'une autre?

Pour la psychologue Sandra Leal de l'Unesp, la plus grande perte est de laisser la chance de s'intégrer à un groupe de personnes et de partager leurs expériences. ou dans la défaite.

"Il y a peu d'occasions de démontrer le patriotisme aujourd'hui Dans le cas du football, si la foule est rassemblée dans un lieu public, comme dans un square ou un bar, et si vous avez la chemise verte et jaune, la chance de quelqu'un partageant un sentiment commun est grande, et cette expérience est très intéressante. "

Photos: Getty Images

Pour Edna Gama, femme d'affaires de 60 ans, se sentant patriot n'existe plus. Elle n'aime pas profiter de la Coupe du monde parce qu'elle croit que «gagner les matchs semble plus une obligation, puisque les joueurs gagnent beaucoup d'argent pour faire un tel travail.»

Elle se souvient que dans les années 1960 et 1970, il était possible de percevoir l'amour du football, l'équipe nationale a joué avec un sentiment d'amour pour la patrie. De nos jours, les joueurs brésiliens arrêtent de jouer dans leur pays pour jouer à l'étranger, où ils gagnent davantage. »

Wilson Silveira , 32, n'aime pas non plus quand l'année est la Coupe du Monde. L'annonceur préfère pratiquer toute autre activité avec des personnes qui pensent comme lui, croyant qu'il a tendance à être plus qualitatif.

"Jouer aux échecs, par exemple, c'est très bien. beaucoup de points communs qui ne seraient pas remarqués en d'autres occasions ", a-t-il précisé.

Pas de conflits

Jouer propre. Si vous n'aimez pas participer à la Coupe du Monde, vous n'avez pas à mentir à tout le monde en disant que vous aimez juste faire plaisir. Mais il ne doit pas non plus être un discours énergique sur le peu d'importance qu'il accorde au monde pour un public qui est fan de la carte.

"Pour éviter un conflit social, n'exposez votre opinion que lorsque cela est demandé. Sandra. Afin d'échapper à l'événement sportif, il est préférable d'essayer de faire des activités qui n'attirent pas l'attention sur qui est impliqué dans la Coupe du Monde, car la volonté des deux parties doit être respectée.

"Au moment où la balle roule, Essayez de lire des livres, faites une promenade ou faites une sieste », suggère le psychologue.

Avez-vous un problème d'énigme sociale?

À chaque fois, il est temps de magasiner dans un magasin où les vendeurs sont connectés. qui a une date commémorative - où les gens se réunissent pour célébrer, comme la Saint-Sylvestre, le Carnaval, Noël ou votre anniversaire - ne participez-vous pas habituellement aux festivités? Si cela se produit fréquemment, cela vaut la peine d'être réfléchi. »Si une personne se rend compte qu'elle a des difficultés à se mettre en relation avec d'autres dans des événements collectifs, pour quelque raison que ce soit, elle peut avoir des problèmes de socialisation. de ne voir que le côté négatif, et oui, d'analyser le côté de l'union et de la fraternisation », explique Sandra Calais.


Fille atteint 30 kg et avertit aujourd'hui des dangers de l'anorexie

Fille atteint 30 kg et avertit aujourd'hui des dangers de l'anorexie

Hannah Koestler, 22 ans, est maintenant une grande source d'inspiration pour des milliers de personnes souffrant de troubles de l'alimentation. La jeune femme a eu un grave cas d'anorexie entre 2011 et 2013, ne pesant que 30 kg à l'âge de 17 ans, proche de la mort. Hannah partage des photos de cette époque sur son Instagram aujourd'hui, par rapport aux photos actuelles, avertissant des dangers de la maladie.

(Bien-être)

Utiliser l'homéopathie peut stimuler l'immunité?

Utiliser l'homéopathie peut stimuler l'immunité?

J'ai écrit dans cette colonne un peu de ce qui se passe dans mon bureau, le monde réel! Les patients viennent avec les afflictions et les problèmes les plus différents. L'une des raisons de la consultation est la faible immunité. Le patient cherche le bureau et dit. « Je suis très malade et je suis à la recherche de l'homéopathie pour stimuler mon immunité » Quelle est la différence entre l'immunité et l'immunodéficience Pour commencer, laissez-nous comprendre ce qui est l'immunité ?

(Bien-être)