a study by researchers at st. michael's hospital in toronto, canada, has brought to light a result that can make a lot of people, especially dieters, thrilled. the researchers found that, unlike most people, they do not contribute to weight gain and may still aid in their loss. researchers claim t' />

en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

St Michael's Hospital in Canada says consumption of pasta, along with a balanced, low-glycemic diet, can help reduce weight gain, says study bring good results for those looking to lose weight.

A study by researchers at St. Michael's Hospital in Toronto, Canada, has brought to light a result that can make a lot of people, especially dieters, thrilled. The researchers found that, unlike most people, they do not contribute to weight gain and may still aid in their loss. Researchers claim t

St Michael's Hospital in Canada says consumption of pasta, along with a balanced, low-glycemic diet, can help reduce weight gain, says study bring good results for those looking to lose weight. </ p><p>A study by researchers at St. Michael's Hospital in Toronto, Canada, has brought to light a result that can make a lot of people, especially dieters, thrilled. The researchers found that, unlike most people, they do not contribute to weight gain and may still aid in their loss. Researchers claim t

The authors of the study pointed out that these results only associate mass consumption without gaining weight when it is part of a balanced diet and low index glycemic.


Drinking coffee daily reduces the chances of recurrence of colon cancer

Drinking coffee daily reduces the chances of recurrence of colon cancer

Consumption of caffeinated coffee can help prevent colon cancer returning after treatment, improve the chances that the treatment itself works, and increase the life expectancy of the person who had this type of cancer, according to a study by the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. For now researchers only recommend that people who already drink coffee and are on cancer treatment colon do not stop ingesting the drink.

(Food)

Benefits of chamomile tea: drink has soothing action

Benefits of chamomile tea: drink has soothing action

Chamomile tea is made with the leaves and flowers of chamomile, Chamomilla recutita (L). Rauschert, which is an herbaceous and aromatic plant. The chamomile flower, when immersed in hot water to prepare tea, releases essential oils with soothing properties, antioxidants and anti-inflammatory, making the drink can help anxious people (100 g) Calories 1 kcal Protein 0 g The most important nutrients of chamomile Herb chamomile (100 g) > Total fat 0 g Carbohydrate 0.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'Hôpital St Michael's au Canada affirme que la consommation de pâtes, associée à un régime alimentaire équilibré à faible indice glycémique, peut aider à réduire le gain de poids, selon une étude apporter de bons résultats pour ceux qui cherchent à perdre du poids.

L'Hôpital St Michael's au Canada affirme que la consommation de pâtes, associée à un régime alimentaire équilibré à faible indice glycémique, peut aider à réduire le gain de poids, selon une étude apporter de bons résultats pour ceux qui cherchent à perdre du poids.

« en fait, l'analyse a montré une faible perte de poids. par conséquent, contrairement aux inquiétudes, peut-être la pâte peut faire fait partie d'une alimentation saine, comme un régime à faible indice glycémique », explique le Dr John Sievenpiper, Ph.D., chercheur principal au Centre de nutrition clinique et de modification, auteur principal. Risque hospitalier.

Les personnes participant à des essais cliniques ont mangé en moyenne 3 portions de pâtes par semaine au lieu d'autres glucides. Une portion est une demi-tasse de pâtes cuites. Ils ont perdu environ un demi-kilo sur un suivi médian de 12 semaines.

Les auteurs de l'étude ont souligné que ces résultats associent uniquement la consommation de masse sans gain de poids quand il fait partie d'une alimentation équilibrée et faible indice glycémique


Voir l'alimentation du côté positif facilite la perte de poids

Voir l'alimentation du côté positif facilite la perte de poids

Est-il facile de se nourrir? Ce doute imprègne l'activité quotidienne des nutritionnistes. À mon avis, manger implique beaucoup plus que le simple fait d'avaler de la nourriture. Il y a une valeur émotionnelle, puisque lorsqu'on pense à recevoir des amis à la maison, par exemple, l'un des points principaux est ce qui sera servi: manger a à voir avec l'affection, les souvenirs et les émotions.

(Aliments)

Le chou est associé au régime alimentaire et aide à prévenir le cancer.

Le chou est associé au régime alimentaire et aide à prévenir le cancer.

Le groupe de crucifères, dans lequel le chou partie contient des pigments antioxydants qui empêchent les maladies chroniques, y compris le cancer, étant donné que ces substances induisent des enzymes qui favorisent anticarcinogenesis actions. le chou est une bonne source de minéraux comme le fer, ce qui aide à prévenir l'anémie, le phosphore important pour les muscles et les os, le cuivre, ce qui facilite l'absorption du fer, le manganèse et le sélénium, nécessaire pour la thyroïde et aussi un puissant antioxydant.

(Aliments)