en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Nutraceuticals help give shine and volume to the hair

Nutraceuticals help give shine and volume to the hair

In general, hair-specific nutraceuticals are rich in vitamins and antioxidants - such as complex B , vitamins A, D, C and E, omega 3, coenzyme Q10 and lycopene - amino acids and proteins, such as cystine and keratin, and trace elements such as iron, zinc and organic silicon. they replace local treatment, let alone a balanced diet. "

These products have several actions in the threads: they strengthen the hair fiber, reduce the inflammation of the scalp and reduce the action of free radicals, which degenerate the structures that make up the yarn capillary. The main goal is to improve the appearance of the hair, making them more bulky and shiny, and reduce the fall. Some of them have improved from 60 to 70% guaranteed by scientific studies.

Although there is a wide variety of hair-specific nutraceutical products, most of them have the same composition, with few variations between them. more as a coadjuvant in the treatment of skin and hair than a solution to all problems. They do not replace local treatment, much less a balanced diet.

There is no need for a prescription for these products, but many of them contain a large amount of vitamin B, which can cause or worsen an acne and hinder weight loss, to cite one example. Others contain gluten and may be contraindicated for allergic patients. Still others contain vitamin A, which may worsen some cases of hair loss. Ideally, you should seek a dermatologist to recommend the most appropriate product for you.


Ask your questions about how to prevent and resolve underarm spots

Ask your questions about how to prevent and resolve underarm spots

Armpits may be a region not very exposed, but that is part of the concern of several people, especially when dark spots appear on the skin of that place. The stains can be caused by friction or even by hormonal issues, for pregnant and diabetic patients, for example. To clarify the doubts on the subject, the dermatologist Natalia Cymrot, specialist by the Department of Dermatology of the Hospital das Clínicas da Faculty of Medicine of the University of São Paulo answered questions from our readers.

(Beauty)

Wear necklines in your favor and call attention to strengths

Wear necklines in your favor and call attention to strengths

It makes all the difference in a production . Depending on the model, the neckline can convey distinctive prints and images. Know using it to your advantage, valuing your strengths and camouflaging those you find less attractive. Favor the desired look by playing with the cuts: Canoa Synonymous with elegance, it makes the shoulders look larger and is recommended for women with small breasts and wide hips, who want to balance the silhouette.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les nutraceutiques aident à donner brillance et volume aux cheveux

Les nutraceutiques aident à donner brillance et volume aux cheveux

En général, les nutraceutiques spécifiques pour les cheveux sont riches en vitamines et en antioxydants -. Tels que le complexe B , les vitamines A, D, C et E, l'oméga 3, la coenzyme Q10 et le lycopène - les acides aminés et les protéines, comme la cystine et la kératine, et les oligo-éléments tels que le fer, le zinc et le silicium organique. remplacer le traitement local, et encore moins une alimentation équilibrée «

Ces produits ont différentes actions sur les fils: ils renforcent la fibre capillaire, diminuer l'inflammation du cuir chevelu et de réduire l'action des radicaux libres, qui dégénèrent les structures qui composent le fil capillaire. L'objectif principal est d'améliorer l'apparence des cheveux, en les rendant plus volumineux et brillants, et de réduire la chute.

Bien qu'il existe une grande variété de produits nutraceutiques spécifiques aux cheveux, la plupart d'entre eux ont la même composition, avec peu de variations entre eux.

Ils fonctionnent plus comme un coadjuvant dans le traitement de la peau et des cheveux qu'une solution à tous les problèmes. Ils ne remplacent pas le traitement local, encore moins un régime équilibré.

Il n'y a pas besoin de prescription pour ces produits, mais beaucoup d'entre eux contiennent une grande quantité de vitamine B, qui peut causer ou aggraver l'acné et entraver la perte de poids, pour citer un exemple. D'autres contiennent du gluten et peuvent être contre-indiqués chez les patients allergiques. D'autres encore contiennent de la vitamine A, ce qui peut aggraver certains cas de perte de cheveux. Idéalement, vous devriez demander à un dermatologue de vous recommander le produit le plus approprié.


8 Produits pour contrôler les frisottis

8 Produits pour contrôler les frisottis

Vous n'êtes pas satisfait du frisottis insistent sur le fait que perturber votre coiffure? Consultez la liste que nous avons préparé avec des produits qui vous aideront à garder les frisottis sous contrôle. Voir les options les plus populaires disponibles sur le site Netfarma: Terminator Frizz Lola Terminator Frizz Lola - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma Terminator Frizz Lola adoucit et élimine les frisottis, l'humidité de blocage sans alourdir les fils.

(Beauté)

Le désintoxication des ongles fonctionne vraiment

Le désintoxication des ongles fonctionne vraiment

De nombreuses célébrités se sont tournées vers la désintoxication des ongles pour retrouver leur santé. Mais ce type de procédure fonctionne-t-il vraiment? Pour répondre à cette question, il est tout d'abord important de définir ce que serait cette désintoxication. Les femmes ont l'habitude, en plus de couper et de nettoyer leurs ongles, d'enlever leurs cuticules, de les poncer et de les peindre avec des émaux.

(Beauté)