en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Obesity and restrictive diets impair immunity

Obesity and restrictive diets impair immunity

It's no longer news to scientists that individuals with obesity are at greater risk of medical complications such as diabetes, cardiovascular disease, joint disease and cancer. Recent studies have also shown that the obese patient also have a greater tendency to skin infections such as abscesses and respiratory infections, compared to populations with adequate weight.

From a biochemical and metabolic point of view, obesity raises the internal production of substances called "proinflammatory cytokines" that when persistently high influence negatively on immunity. Added to this fact, sedentary lifestyle, poor sun exposure and unbalanced diet contribute even more to the immunity of the patient with excessive weight.

At the other end, we find patients starting diets for weight loss and midway they also face a drop in immunity and a decrease in physical endurance.

But how to avoid such a situation? It is necessary to first understand that one should not lose weight "in the jet", since weight loss is not a gymkhana, the one who wins is the one who is faster. Very restrictive diets with an extremely low caloric value (below 1,000 calories) can not supply the body with the minimum amounts of proteins, fibers, minerals and vitamins, all of these nutrients are fundamental for the immune efficiency.

At first a diet hypocaloric that is intended for weight loss should be calculated individually for the patient, taking into consideration the following points: current patient weight, target weight to be achieved, estimated time to reach the goal, level of physical activity, height, age,

After this individualized evaluation it is decided the caloric value of the diet with the goal of reducing the average of 1 kilogram per week, since this amount of weight usually does not lead to the risk of malnutrition. The protein total of the diet is also of fundamental importance, since the antibodies produced to defend us from invaders depend directly on adequate amounts of protein from the diet.

What is recommended is that we should ingest between 0.8 and 1.2 grams of protein per pound of current weight. Diets with protein value below this can generate immune inefficiency. It is worth noting that proteins can be of animal origin such as meats, poultry, fish, eggs, milk and dairy products, and those of vegetable origin are present in beans, peas, chickpeas, soybeans, lentils, amaranth, quinoa and others. It is necessary to keep some of these foods in the hypocaloric diet.

Another issue to be discussed is the importance of the fibers to our immune system. It is known that our intestinal flora, formed by certain beneficial bacteria (lactobacilli), directly influences the efficiency of the antibodies we produce, and the fibers are important foods for their development and maintenance.

Diets with excessive restriction of carbohydrates for a long time, The food group that carries the so important fibers can lead to a decrease in the beneficial intestinal flora and thus compromise immunity.

Diets with less than 40% of carbohydrates in relation to total caloric intake can not supply the minimum amounts of fibers recommended to the diet. day, which is around 25 grams per day. In addition, some important vitamins for the immune system such as vitamin C and some of group B are in low amounts in low calorie diets (less than 1,000 calories) and with less than 40% carbohydrates, as they are found in larger amounts amount in this food group.

Maintaining some food sources of fiber is recommended in any low calorie diet: whole grains (brown bread, brown rice, oats, amaranth, quinoa, etc.), fruit peel, leafy vegetables (lettuce, watercress, arugula, spinach, spinach , etc.), legumes (beans, peas, chickpeas, soybeans, lentils), vegetables. It is obvious that the amount of these foods should be rationally calculated for each individual who wishes to lose weight. Maintaining good sources of vitamin C is also prudent in a low calorie diet, with good sources being citrus fruits such as orange, lemon, acerola, kiwi, etc.

As a conclusion of this article it is important to understand that unbalanced diets that exclude food groups that are sources of important vitamins and minerals, low in protein and fiber and very low calorie are at first the main causes of immunity decline when rapid weight loss and at any price is the main objective, not considering that slimming is not if malnutrition Fad diets and radicals (such as eating only 5 apples a day, believe it or not), which will always exist unfortunately, should not serve as a reference to the judicious view of science and only serve to sell illusions and cover the sun with

When deciding to start a diet for weight loss, look for specialized professionals who help you, in a judicious and appropriate way, to reach your goals, respecting your clinical and nutritional individualities .


With beer, barbecue meat is less harmful to health, says study

With beer, barbecue meat is less harmful to health, says study

It may seem like a dream, but it's true, the beer can make you eat the meat of the barbecue with less weight in consciousness. But before eating out as if there was no tomorrow, understand better how this works. According to a study by the University of Porto, in Portugal, marinating the meat in the beer before making the barbecue can make it less harmful the health.

(Food)

Recipe: Stuffed Tomato Low Carb

Recipe: Stuffed Tomato Low Carb

In this protein-rich, low-carbohydrate dish that can be used by people on protein diets and low carb diets, you can enjoy all the benefits of tomatoes. Here's how to prepare the recipe from the culinary artist Malu Nubo from the site Nutra Health in the Kitchen Ingredients 4 large tomatoes Salt and pepper Ingredients of the sauce 1 clove garlic 1 small onion 2 green tomatoes 1 tablespoon biomass Olive oil Nutmeg Bay Salt and black pepper Ingredients of the filling 1 small onion Garlic 100 g dry beef cooked and shredded Parsley and chives 5 spoons light curd Salt and pepper How to do Cut the lid of the tomatoes with a spoon remove the seeds carefully, season with salt and black pepper.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'obésité et les régimes restrictifs altèrent l'immunité

L'obésité et les régimes restrictifs altèrent l'immunité

Ce n'est plus une nouvelle pour les scientifiques que les personnes obèses sont plus à risque de complications médicales comme le diabète, les maladies cardiovasculaires, les maladies articulaires et le cancer. Des études récentes ont également montré que les patients souffrant d'obésité sont également plus sujettes aux infections cutanées telles que les abcès et les infections respiratoires par rapport aux personnes ayant un poids normal.

De l'obésité point de vue biochimique et métabolique soulève la production nationale de substances appelées "cytokines pro-inflammatoires" qui, lorsqu'elles sont persistantes, influent négativement sur l'immunité. Ajouté à ce fait, peu de modes de vie sédentaires exposition au soleil et une alimentation déséquilibrée contribuent encore à réduire l'immunité du patient en surpoids.

A l'autre extrémité, nous trouvons les patients qui commencent les régimes pour perdre du poids et sur le chemin ils font également face à une baisse de l'immunité et à une diminution de l'endurance physique.

Mais comment éviter une telle situation? Il faut d'abord comprendre que l'on ne doit pas perdre du poids "au jet", puisque la perte de poids n'est pas gymkhana qui gagne, c'est qui est plus rapide. régimes très restrictifs et très faible en calories (moins de 1000 calories) ne peuvent pas fournir le corps avec des quantités minimales de protéines, fibres, minéraux et vitamines, qui sont tous les nutriments essentiels pour une efficacité immunitaire.

Dans un premier temps un régime hypocalorique destiné à la perte de poids doit être calculé individuellement pour le patient, en tenant compte des points suivants: poids du patient actuel, poids cible à atteindre, temps estimé pour atteindre l'objectif, niveau d'activité physique, taille, âge,

Après cette évaluation individualisée, il est décidé de la valeur calorique de l'alimentation dans le but de réduire la moyenne de 1 kilogramme par semaine, puisque cette quantité de poids ne conduit généralement pas au risque de malnutrition. Le total protéique du régime alimentaire est également d'une importance fondamentale, car les anticorps produits pour nous défendre contre les envahisseurs dépendent directement de quantités adéquates de protéines provenant de l'alimentation.

Ce que nous recommandons est d'ingérer entre 0,8 et 1,2 grammes de protéines par kilo de poids actuel. Les régimes dont la valeur protéique est inférieure à celle-ci peuvent générer une inefficacité immunitaire. Il est à noter que la protéine peut être d'origine animale comme la viande, la volaille, le poisson, les œufs, les produits laitiers et origine végétale sont présents dans les haricots, les pois, les pois chiches, soja, lentilles, amarante, le quinoa, entre autres. Il est nécessaire de garder certains de ces aliments dans le régime hypocalorique.

Une autre question à discuter est l'importance des fibres pour notre système immunitaire. On sait que notre flore intestinale se compose de certaines bactéries bénéfiques (lactobacilles), influe directement sur l'efficacité des anticorps produits, avec les importants aliments riches en fibres pour son développement et l'entretien.

Les régimes avec restriction excessive de glucides longs, groupe d'aliments qui transporte les soi fibres importantes, peut conduire à une diminution bénéfiques de la flore intestinale et ainsi l'immunité compromis.

les régimes avec moins de 40% de glucides par rapport au total des calories ingérées sont incapables de fournir la quantité minimale de fibre recommandé jour, soit environ 25 grammes par jour. En outre, certaines vitamines importantes pour le système immunitaire, comme la vitamine C et une partie du groupe B, sont en faibles quantités dans les régimes hypocaloriques (moins de 1 000 calories) et avec moins de 40% de glucides, car ils sont plus abondants quantité dans ce groupe alimentaire.

Gardez quelques sources alimentaires de fibres est recommandé dans un régime hypocalorique, à savoir: les grains entiers (pain de blé entier, riz brun, l'avoine, l'amarante, le quinoa, etc.), la peau des fruits, des légumes à feuilles (laitue, le cresson, la roquette, épinards, bettes , etc.), les légumineuses (haricots, pois, pois chiches, soja, lentilles), les légumes. Il est évident que la quantité de ces aliments doit être calculée rationnellement pour chaque personne qui souhaite perdre du poids. Le maintien de bonnes sources de vitamine C est également prudent dans un régime pauvre en calories, être de bonnes sources d'agrumes comme l'orange, le citron, cerise, kiwi, etc.

A la fin de cet article est important de comprendre que les régimes déséquilibrés qui excluent les groupes d'aliments qui sont sources de vitamines et de minéraux importants, à faible teneur en protéines et en fibres et très faible valeur calorique sont les premières causes majeures de la chute de l'immunité lorsque la perte de poids rapide et à tout prix est l'objectif principal, ne considère pas que la perte de poids n'est pas malnutrition les régimes Fad et radicaux (à titre d'exemple manger cinq pommes par jour, croyez-moi, cela existe), qui existeront toujours malheureusement, ne devrait pas être une référence au regard attentif de la science et ne servent qu'à vendre des illusions et couvrir le soleil avec

Lorsque vous décidez de commencer un régime pour perdre du poids, cherchez des professionnels spécialisés qui vous aident, de façon judicieuse et appropriée, à atteindre vos objectifs, en respectant vos individualités cliniques et nutritionnelles


Après trois règles, Kim Kardashian a perdu du poids 35 kg

Après trois règles, Kim Kardashian a perdu du poids 35 kg

De la difficulté à perdre du poids acquis dans la grossesse n'est pas notre exclusivité, simplement anonyme. Les fameux trouvent aussi des barrières de cette façon, mais, d'un autre côté, ils comptent sur les conseils des meilleurs professionnels. Tel est le cas de la socialite américaine Kim Kardashian.

(Aliments)

Marronnier: En savoir si elle perd vraiment du poids

Marronnier: En savoir si elle perd vraiment du poids

Il est souvent utilisé pour les troubles circulatoires et les maladies liées à une mauvaise circulation sanguine, cependant, ne devrait pas être consommé frais, en raison de certains composés toxiques. Inde Chatain perdre du poids? Il n'existe aucune étude sur le potentiel de perte de poids dans les noix en Inde.

(Aliments)