en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Obesity aggravates risk of erectile dysfunction

Obesity aggravates risk of erectile dysfunction

Known risk factor for heart disease, waist size may also indicate the likelihood of a man having sexual and urologic dysfunctions. The study included 409 men with a mean age of 40 years, divided into three groups according to the age of 40 years. with waist measures: less than 91 cm, between 91 cm and 101 cm and more than 101 cm. In the group with the largest circumference, 74.5% of the men reported having erectile dysfunction. The problem was reported by 50% of the participants in the middle waist and by 32% of those who had measures below 91 cm. Those with a waist circumference of 101 cm also had major problems with premature ejaculation. According to the authors, it is still not possible to define the mechanisms that cause the patient to be able to perform the tasks of the group. size influences sexual health. However, it is hypothesized that abdominal fat will impair blood flow in the pelvis and cause hormonal changes, both of which are risk factors for erectile dysfunction and ejaculation problems. Practice the best exercises against obesity obesity and lower waist measurements requires a lot of determination. Besides changing the diet, do you have to start physical exercise? always with medical guidance to discover the intensity of training that your body is able to withstand. If you want to lose weight and gain health, follow the exercise suggestions:

Work Breathing

"Overweight patients become panting faster because the lungs end up pressed with excess fat, unable to expand right during the inspiration, "says Dr. Hildeamo Oliveira of the Center for Excellence in Exercise Medicine (CEMEx) Golden Spa Physiotherapists can recommend series of breathing aimed at regulating the functioning of the lungs.

Invest in aerobic exercises

Exercising like walking, cycling and dancing can be part of the workout of an obese person. "But to ensure that classes are at the right pace, it is critical to make a physical assessment and request medical advice," says personal trainer Marcelo Joaquim of the Center for Obesity and Metabolic Surgery.

Hydrogynas prevents injuries

Exercises in the water reduce the weight on the joints, favoring longer classes and greater calorie burning. Hydrogymnastics sessions thin and still relax the body. "Water can relieve tension caused by being overweight, making water gymnastics an invigorating activity," says Hidealmo.

Water Sports

Swimming and other water-adapted sports contribute to weight loss. Hidealmo explains that the pool allows the person with obesity to make bigger movements and to brake and accelerate the movements more easily. Volleyball and polo are games that can be played in the water.

Bodybuilding to gain strength

Personal Marcelo explains that bodybuilding will help the patient to gain muscle strength, as well as aid in fat loss. Ask your doctor and physical education teacher for a workout that is appropriate for your level of obesity and fitness.

No-Risk Frequency

To lose weight with exercise, you need to train 60-90 minutes per day, at least five times a week. "After three months, it is possible to increase loads and increase the intensity of the exercises," says Marcelo Joaquim.


Bill wants to free the entrance of animals in public hospitals to visit patients

Bill wants to free the entrance of animals in public hospitals to visit patients

It is being processed at São Paulo City Hall a bill that addresses the release of pets in public hospitals to visit inpatients. The proposal foresees that the animals should have the vaccines up-to-date, sanitized with a veterinary report attesting to the animal's health. According to a survey carried out by the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Husbandry at USP, treatment of people through animals - has brought positive benefits to the patients' quality of life.

(Health)

Reducing salt consumption could save millions of lives, says study

Reducing salt consumption could save millions of lives, says study

Salt is one of the most feared villains today, but it is also the least fought. A study published by The British Medical Journal (BMJ) showed that decreasing salt consumption by 10% would save millions of lives. What makes salt a big villain is that it is the main source of sodium that we consume and can cause increased blood pressure leading to more serious health problems such as hypertension and overloading the kidneys.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'obésité aggrave le risque de dysfonction érectile

L'obésité aggrave le risque de dysfonction érectile

facteur de risque connu de maladie cardiaque, la taille de la taille peut également indiquer la probabilité d'un homme ayant des troubles sexuels et urologiques. L'étude a porté sur 409 hommes âgés en moyenne de 40 ans, répartis en trois groupes selon l'âge de 40 ans, avec des mesures de taille: moins de 91 cm, entre 91 cm et 101 cm et plus de 101 cm. Dans le groupe ayant la plus grande circonférence, 74,5% des hommes ont déclaré avoir un dysfonctionnement érectile. Le problème a été signalé par 50% des participants dans la taille moyenne et par 32% de ceux qui avaient des mesures inférieures à 91 cm. Ceux avec un tour de taille de 101 cm ont également eu des problèmes majeurs avec l'éjaculation prématurée. Selon les auteurs, il n'est toujours pas possible de définir les mécanismes qui font le groupe de patients dans le groupe de patients dans les groupes de taille moyenne et normale, respectivement. la taille influe sur la santé sexuelle. Cependant, il y a une chance que la graisse abdominale altère la circulation sanguine dans le bassin et provoquer des changements hormonaux, les facteurs de risque même la difficulté des problèmes d'érection et de l'éjaculation. en pratique les meilleurs exercices contre l'obésité Addressing l'obésité et le tour de taille nécessitent beaucoup de détermination. En plus de changer le régime, devez-vous commencer l'exercice physique? toujours avec des conseils médicaux pour découvrir l'intensité de l'entraînement que votre corps est capable de supporter. Si vous voulez éliminer du poids et gagner la santé, suivre les suggestions d'exercices:

respiration travail

« Les patients sont en surpoids haletant plus rapidement parce que les poumons viennent pressé avec excès de graisse, à défaut d'étendre les droits de inspiration « , dit le docteur en sciences de la santé Hildeamo Oliveira, le Centre d'excellence en médecine exercice (Cemex) Golden Spa. Physiothérapeutes peut recommander la respiration série visant à réglementer le fonctionnement des poumons.

Investir dans des exercices d'aérobie

S'entraîner comme marcher, faire du vélo et danser peut faire partie de l'entraînement d'une personne obèse. « Mais pour faire en sorte que les classes sont au bon rythme, il est essentiel de procéder à une évaluation physique et demander un avis médical, » dit entraîneur personnel Marcelo Joaquim, du Centre de Chirurgie de l'Obésité et métabolique.

Aquagym évite les blessures

Les exercices dans l'eau réduisent le poids sur les articulations, favorisant des classes plus longues et une plus grande dépense calorique. Les sessions hydrogéno-plastiques mincissent et détendent encore le corps. « L'eau peut soulager la tension causée par l'excès de poids, ce qui rend une activité d'aérobic tonique », dit-Hidealmo.

Sports sur l'eau

Piscine et autres sports adaptés à l'eau contribuent à la perte de poids. Hidealmo explique que la piscine permet à la personne obèse de faire de plus grands mouvements et de freiner et d'accélérer les mouvements plus facilement. Volley-ball et le polo sont des jeux qui peuvent être lus dans l'eau.

Bodybuilding gagner de la force

Le Marcelo personnel explique que la formation de poids aidera la force musculaire de gain patient et aide à la perte de graisse. Demandez à votre médecin et professeur d'éducation physique pour la formation appropriée au degré d'obésité et de niveau de forme physique.

sans risques fréquence

Pour perdre du poids avec l'exercice, vous devez vous entraîner pour 60 à 90 minutes par jour, au moins cinq fois par semaine. "Après trois mois, il est possible d'augmenter les charges et d'augmenter l'intensité des exercices", explique Marcelo Joaquim.


Le cancer a une influence héréditaire dans 5% à 10% des cas

Le cancer a une influence héréditaire dans 5% à 10% des cas

Tous les cancers sont causés par une certaine influence sur les gènes des cellules dans certaines parties du corps. Cela ne signifie pas que ce changement est héréditaire. Le cancer peut être classé comme sporadique ou héréditaire. Le cancer sporadique comprend la majorité des cas de cancer et survient au hasard, sans rapport avec les groupes familiaux.

(Santé)

Des problèmes cognitifs affectent quatre femmes âgées sur dix

Des problèmes cognitifs affectent quatre femmes âgées sur dix

Quatre femmes sur 10 ont plus de 80 ans Selon une étude réalisée par l'Université de Californie à San Francisco aux Etats-Unis, un problème cognitif Selon les auteurs, les cas sont encore plus fréquents chez les personnes ayant des antécédents d'AVC ou de dépression, des maladies connues pour être liées à des cas de démence chez les personnes âgées.

(Santé)