en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Omphaloplasty: Know the Indications and Results of Navel Plastic Surgery

Omphaloplasty: Know the Indications and Results of Navel Plastic Surgery

Omphaloplasty is the name of cosmetic surgery of the navel. It is most often indicated for cases of excess fat and skin in the region, after pregnancy, people who have suffered the safone effect or have come out of obese, have umbilical hernia and even when the navel has a congenital inesthetic format.

Other names

Umbilicoplasty

Indications of omphaloplasty

Omphaloplasty is indicated for patients who have lost a lot of weight or experienced a safone effect, women who have undergone gestation. Usually people who accumulate excess fat or skin in the abdominal region are often subject to deformities in the navel.

In addition, certain shapes, such as an excessively deep belly button or too much projection, and umbilical hernias are also some of the indications to perform the esthetic correction of the area.

Who is the professional able to do the omphaloplasty?

This surgery should be done by a plastic surgeon, member of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery (SBCP) .

Prerequisites for omphaloplasty

It is recommended that obese patients lose weight beforehand whenever possible. Also, the presence of hernias should be considered, which should be treated at the same time.

The patient needs be in perfect health before undergoing any kind of surgery, with systemic diseases such as diabetes and hypertension, controlled. It is important for smokers to stop smoking within three to four weeks before and after surgery, as tobacco causes a change in microcirculation and may seriously compromise the outcome of surgery. At the same time, they should also refrain from taking aspirin and any medicine containing salicylate, non-steroidal analgesics, or vitamin E compounds due to the risk of bleeding.

Possible contraindications to omphaloplasty

Contraindications surgery are infections, inflammatory processes and local neoplasms; metabolic, cardiovascular, pulmonary and coagulation changes; and pregnancy.

How is omphaloplasty

One of the most common techniques is to first draw the cutaneous incision that will be made. It can be circular, semicircular, elliptical, quadrangular, vertical or horizontal linear, cross, or even U-shaped, T, V, Y.

Then, working through very small and barely perceptible incisions made in the navel bottom, the surgeon will remove excess fat and tissue, reshaping the navel into a more attractive and natural shape.

But the techniques vary according to the problem presented by the navel, which can be correction of hernias, absence of navel, stenosis (closed navel) and many others.

The procedure is done we usually use local anesthesia with sedation, but this is usually discussed with the doctor before surgery. The patient remains in the hospital for a maximum of one day.

Duration of surgery

The surgery lasts, on average, from one to two hours.

Preoperative of omphaloplasty

Preoperative of surgery , general and specific tests are usually requested to understand how the patient's clinical health is. They may include blood counts, cardiovascular tests, etc.

It is also important to arrive at the time of your hospitalization, to respect fasting, to avoid smoking, to ingest alcoholic beverages and fatty foods in the days before your procedure. It is common for the region to present pain, bruising and edema, and some dressings are in use. Therefore it is possible to use compresses of cold physiological solution, to maintain its normal and balanced diet, to avoid abrupt changes of temperature and exposure to sunlight for three months, to avoid excessive movement and traumas in the region, to comply with medical recommendations and to perform its return according to indication of your specialist.

It is necessary to use a belt or modeling strap and avoid physical exertion. After a week it is possible to return to routine activities. Physical exercises are only released after approximately one month.

The points are withdrawn on average up to 15 days. Recovery will depend on whether or not the intervention was associated with other surgeries, such as removal of the umbilical hernia or abdominoplasty, which will require a longer time to recover.

Possible complications of omphaloplasty

Complications are rare in this type of surgery, but it is necessary for the patient to be clearly aware of the risks involved in undergoing an omphaloplasty.

Skin necrosis and pain, although uncommon, are serious complications that arise when the circulation, both arterial and venous, is compromised. And late, unfavorable scars may also appear, although they are rare.

Before and after the omphaloplasty

After the recovery time, it is possible to perceive the results of the omphaloplasty: the esthetic improvement of the navel shape, with the correction of certain imperfections, such as, excess of skin, fat among other aspects that compromise the beauty of the region. An ideal navel shape is small, vertical and well seated in the abdomen.

Alie the omphaloplasty with ...

Normally this procedure is accompanied by a tummy tuck, which corrects the sagging of the abdomen, after all people dissatisfied with the navel itself Plastic surgeon André Eyler (CRM-RJ: 667,862), member of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery and the American Society of Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeon Eduardo Sucupira ( CRM-RJ 583.603), titular member of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS) and the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery


Micro-scrubbing: know the treatment for scars and stretch marks

Micro-scrubbing: know the treatment for scars and stretch marks

Microagglutination is a treatment in which a number of sterilized and surgical steel needles are used, which may even be arranged in a roller (which has, on average, 200 needles) to facilitate their application. This roller is applied to the skin, causing small punctures, which increased the vasodilatation, stimulate the formation of collagen and also increase the absorption of some drugs directly into the skin, called drug delivery.

(Beauty)

10 Most popular intimate soaps

10 Most popular intimate soaps

Want to take care of intimate feminine hygiene, providing a feeling of freshness and comfort and does not dispense the use of own soap for that area of ​​the body? We have selected a list of the most popular options of intimate soaps available on Netfarma. The Inner Nivea Natural is an intimate liquid soap with a natural extract of chamomile that offers delicate care and freshness to the area.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Onfaloplastia: Connaître les indications et les résultats du nombril chirurgie plastique

Onfaloplastia: Connaître les indications et les résultats du nombril chirurgie plastique

L'omphaloplastie est le nom de la chirurgie esthétique du nombril. Il est indiqué dans la plupart des cas pour les cas de l'excès de graisse et de la peau dans la région, après la grossesse, les personnes qui ont souffert de l'effet de Safona ou à gauche de l'obésité, les porteurs de hernie ombilicale et même quand le nombril a un format inesthétique congénitale.

Autres noms

umbilicoplasty

Indications de onfaloplastia

le onfaloplastia est indiqué pour les patients qui ont perdu beaucoup de poids ou ont subi l'effet Safona, les femmes qui ont subi une grossesse. Habituellement, les gens qui accumulent l'excès de graisse ou de la peau dans la région abdominale sont souvent soumis à une déformation du nombril.

, certains formats aussi, comme une cavité trop profonde du nombril ou sa projection trop, et hernies ombilicales sont également quelques-unes des indications pour effectuer une correction cosmétique de la région.

Qui est le professionnel capable de faire onfaloplastia?

Cette opération doit être effectuée par un chirurgien plasticien, membre de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique (SBCP) .

Pré-requis pour onfaloplastia

il est recommandé que les patients obèses emagreçam avance chaque fois que possible, aussi, on doit considérer la présence de hernies que les deux doivent être traités lors de la chirurgie.

les besoins des patients être en parfaite santé avant de subir toute intervention chirurgicale, avec des maladies systémiques telles que le diabète et l'hypertension, contrôlées. Il est important que les fumeurs à arrêter de fumer dans les trois à quatre semaines avant et après la chirurgie, étant donné que le tabagisme provoque un changement dans la microcirculation et cela peut sérieusement compromettre les résultats de la chirurgie. Dans le même temps, devrait également ne pas prendre de l'aspirine et le médicament entier contenant des analgésiques salicylate, ou des composés non stéroïdiens de vitamine E en raison du risque de saignement.

Contre-indications possibles de onfaloplastia

Contre-indications ce la chirurgie sont des infections, des processus inflammatoires et des néoplasmes locaux; changements métaboliques, cardiovasculaires, pulmonaires et de coagulation; et la grossesse.

Comment l'omphaloplastie

L'une des techniques les plus courantes consiste à dessiner d'abord l'incision cutanée qui sera pratiquée. Il peut être circulaire, semi-circulaire, elliptique, quadrangulaire, croix, ou même en forme de U linéaire verticale ou horizontale, T, V, Y

Ensuite, au travers de très petites incisions et à peine perceptible, fabriqué en fond du nombril, le chirurgien enlève l'excès de graisse et de tissus, remodelant le nombril pour un format plus attrayant et naturel.

Mais les techniques varient en fonction du problème posé par le nombril, qui peut être la correction d'une hernie, l'absence de nombril, sténose (nombril fermé) et bien d'autres.

la procédure se fait utilisent généralement une anesthésie locale avec la sédation, mais qui est souvent parlé au médecin avant l'intervention chirurgicale. Le patient reste à l'hôpital pour un maximum d'un jour.

Durée de la chirurgie

La chirurgie dure en moyenne une à deux heures.

Pré-opératoire de onfaloplastia

Dans la chirurgie pré-opératoire Des tests généraux et spécifiques sont généralement demandés pour comprendre la santé clinique du patient. Ceux-ci peuvent être inclus hémogramme, examens cardio-vasculaires, entre autres.

Il est également important d'obtenir le temps de votre admission, respecter le jeûne, en évitant de fumer, boire de l'alcool et les aliments gras dans les jours avant l'intervention.

Publier Il est fréquent que la région présente des douleurs, des ecchymoses et des œdèmes, et certains pansements sont utilisés. Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser du sérum physiologique des compresses froides, gardez votre régime alimentaire normal, équilibré, éviter les changements brusques de température et de l'exposition au soleil pendant trois mois, d'éviter les mouvements excessifs et des traumatismes dans la région, se conformer aux recommandations médicales et mener à bien son retour comme indiqué de votre spécialiste.

Il est nécessaire d'utiliser une ceinture ou une sangle de modélisation et d'éviter les efforts physiques. Après une semaine, il est possible de retourner aux activités de routine. Les exercices physiques ne sont libérés qu'après environ un mois.

Les points sont retirés en moyenne jusqu'à 15 jours. La reprise dépendra de savoir si l'intervention a été soit pas associée à d'autres chirurgies telles que la suppression de la hernie ombilicale ou abdominoplastie, ce qui implique un plus de temps la récupération des patients.

Les complications possibles de onfaloplastia

Les complications sont rare dans ce type de chirurgie, mais il est nécessaire que le patient connaît clairement les risques de présenter un onfaloplastia.

nécrose et de la souffrance de la peau, bien que rares, sont des complications graves qui surviennent lorsque la circulation, à la fois artérielle et veineux, est compromise. Et la fin des cicatrices défavorables peuvent également apparaître, même si elles sont rares

Avant et après onfaloplastia

Après le temps de récupération, vous pouvez voir les résultats de onfaloplastia :. amélioration esthétique du format du nombril avec correction de certaines imperfections, telles que, l'excès de peau, la graisse parmi d'autres aspects qui compromettent la beauté de la région. Un nombril format idéal est petit, vertical et bien assis dans l'abdomen.

Alie le onfaloplastia avec ...

Normalement, cette procédure est accompagnée d'une abdominoplastie, qui corrige l'affaissement de l'abdomen, après tout insatisfait du nombril habituellement ont aussi des plaintes au sujet de votre ventre général

Sources

Chirurgien Plasticien Andrew Eyler (CRM-RJ: 667 862)., membre de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique et la Société américaine de chirurgie plastique

Chirurgien Plasticien Eduardo Sucupira ( CRM-RJ 583.603), membre titulaire de la Société internationale de chirurgie plastique esthétique (ISAPS) et de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique


L'huile de coco: avantages pour vos cheveux et corps

L'huile de coco: avantages pour vos cheveux et corps

L'huile de coco est une substance extraite de la noix de coco qui peuvent apporter des avantages pour la nourriture, les soins de la peau, des cheveux et des ongles. L'huile de coco peut être trouvée dans vierge et avec raffinement supplémentaire. L'huile de noix de coco raffinée est faite à partir de la noix de coco séchée, et peut avoir à utiliser davantage de produits chimiques pour assurer la cohérence.

(Beauté)

Posez des questions sur les chirurgies plastiques les plus recherchées

Posez des questions sur les chirurgies plastiques les plus recherchées

Le Brésil est une référence en chirurgie plastique. Selon la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique (SBCP), 629 000 chirurgies plastiques sont effectuées chaque année. Le pays est notamment la destination étrangère attirés par des prix inférieurs à ceux de l'étranger et la bonne réputation des médecins brésiliens.

(Beauté)