en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Only autistic people with a lighter degree can have a love relationship

Only autistic people with a lighter degree can have a love relationship

We did not see so many autistic as today, much as there is no precise classification for mental disorders, as it exists today. However, the prejudice is still great. But it is good to remember that, contrary to what many people think, autism may not be a single sentence and condemnation to the person, since many autistic people live a practically normal life. Nevertheless, even with all the advances coming from neuroscience about autism, much still needs to be understood about the subject, making autism a controversial, challenging and thought-provoking topic. One of the controversial points when the question is autism is that of the autistic sexuality. And the question is: Can the autistic person have a loving relationship?

Types of Autism

To answer these questions, it is essential to understand the autism spectrum. On the one hand, we have the milder forms, which usually only have some symptoms, such as a compromise in behavior. The child may manifest some restriction in social interaction and have some difficulty in relating to other children, but the other areas of development are preserved. Mild autistic children are often very intelligent and sensitive to sudden changes, and most lead a life very close to normal. Some may live for years without being diagnosed, and not infrequently, they are confused with very shy people.

At the other end are the more severe cases of autism. They have a severe intellectual disability and are characterized by the absence of contact with the surrounding environment, living a world apart, in a state of apathy and lack of interest to external stimuli, without any social interaction. Language (verbal and nonverbal communication) is practically absent. They do not abstract, have no discernment about the other's intentions, have no malice, and may even suffer abuse from malicious persons. They can not express affection even to their parents and do not like to give or receive affection. It is common the presence of repetitive patterns of inappropriate and even bizarre behaviors, such as sniffing and bringing to the mouth non-digestible and inedible objects. Crises of aggression with oneself and others with attacks of anger, fury and screams are common. Aversion to change in routine and when it occurs, are completely out of control. Continuous need for help to initiate and maintain activities (even the most basic) of daily life, such as food, clothing, and others, showing an almost total reliance on caregivers.

Relationships

People with mild autism may have a loving relationship, getting married, having a family and children. In mild cases of autism, impairment occurs only in one segment, with preservation of other areas of development. Life follows its course very close to normal. Deficits, when present, are of minimal intensity and generally do not compromise the couple's lives. Although autism can impair the recognition of emotions, autistic people feel and experience their emotions just like anyone else, what differs is how each autistic person expresses his or her emotions.

If there is any difficulty, it is common support the family. Remember that parents and family members also need proper support and guidance. Most autistic children are known to marry with parental approval and receive all necessary help.

In general, people with autism who choose to establish an enduring emotional bond with another person have a satisfactory degree of emotional independence and have been well-oriented since childhood. Many pre-teens with autism manifest healthy interest in issues related to sex, sexuality, hormones, and others. It is important that all explanations be given about related issues such as dating, marriage, family, children, what it means to have a child, the implications (in affective terms, cost, time) that a child begets in the life of a couple, the most appropriate time to have a child, breastfeeding, changes in the body, and others.

All knowledge acquired will convert to more maturity and self-esteem. Emotional and cognitive maturation are indispensable for a lasting relationship. But it may happen that some autistic, although mild type, complain of some difficulty to start a flirting, either because of the social difficulty they present or because "flirting" involves a degree of flexibility of posture. It is the moment of conquest, the game of seduction, the naughty smile, the blink of an eye or even a simple movement with the head. This can happen to all of us and especially to the person with autism, whose mind is more literal and concrete, but they end up giving it their way and overcoming the problem.


Even with conflicting life plans, the couple can understand each other and stay together

Even with conflicting life plans, the couple can understand each other and stay together

Difference is often seen as a conflict-wielding villain, usually when there is a dispute between truths, needs or desires, leaving no room for a partnership. Already, at other times, difference can be seen as an aggregating and complementary solution in life, the famous half that was lacking. But in reality, difference is nothing more than the existence of individuality.

(Well-being)

Keeping grieving brings damage to our body's health

Keeping grieving brings damage to our body's health

When someone disappoints us, hurts us, when we lose something important or suffer some injustice, anger and indignation are normal feelings, but the problem is when those feelings turn into hurt and bitterness. In the book "The Power of Forgiveness", the American psychiatrist Fred Luskin, presents his experience and studies on this topic.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Seulement les personnes autistes avec un degré plus léger peuvent avoir une relation amoureuse

Seulement les personnes autistes avec un degré plus léger peuvent avoir une relation amoureuse

Nous n'avons pas vu autant d'autistes qu'aujourd'hui, tout comme il n'existe pas de classification précise des troubles mentaux, telle qu'elle existe aujourd'hui. Cependant, le préjudice est toujours grand. Mais il est bon de se rappeler que contrairement à ce que beaucoup de gens pensent, l'autisme n'est pas une phrase et une condamnation pour la personne, puisque beaucoup de personnes autistes vivent une vie pratiquement normale, même si toutes les avancées viennent des neurosciences. Au sujet de l'autisme, il reste encore beaucoup à apprendre sur le sujet, faisant de l'autisme un sujet controversé, stimulant et stimulant. L'un des points controversés lorsque le problème est l'autisme est celui de la sexualité autiste. Et la question est: Les autistes peuvent-ils avoir une relation amoureuse?

Types d'autisme

Pour répondre à ces questions, il est essentiel de comprendre le spectre de l'autisme. D'une part, nous avons les formes les plus douces, qui n'ont généralement que quelques symptômes, comme un compromis de comportement. L'enfant peut manifester certaines restrictions dans l'interaction sociale et avoir des difficultés à se rapporter à d'autres enfants, mais les autres zones de développement sont préservées. Les enfants autistes légers sont souvent très intelligents et sensibles aux changements soudains, et la plupart mènent une vie très proche de la normale. Certains peuvent vivre des années sans être diagnostiqués, et il n'est pas rare qu'ils soient confondus avec des gens très timides.

À l'autre extrémité se trouvent les cas les plus sévères d'autisme. Ils ont une déficience intellectuelle sévère et sont caractérisés par l'absence de contact avec le milieu environnant, vivant dans un monde à part, dans un état d'apathie et de manque d'intérêt pour les stimuli externes, sans aucune interaction sociale. La langue (communication verbale et non verbale) est pratiquement absente. Ils ne font pas d'abstraction, n'ont aucun discernement sur les intentions de l'autre, n'ont aucune malveillance et peuvent même subir des abus de la part de personnes malveillantes. Ils ne peuvent pas exprimer d'affection même à leurs parents et n'aiment pas donner ou recevoir de l'affection. Il est fréquent de voir des schémas répétitifs de comportements inappropriés et même bizarres, tels que renifler et porter à la bouche des objets non digestibles et non comestibles. Les crises d'agression avec soi-même et les autres avec des attaques de colère, de fureur et de cris sont fréquentes. Aversion au changement dans la routine et quand il se produit, sont complètement hors de contrôle. Besoin continu d'aide pour initier et maintenir des activités (même les plus élémentaires) de la vie quotidienne, comme la nourriture, les vêtements et autres, montrant une dépendance presque totale envers les soignants.

Relations

Les personnes avec autisme léger peuvent avoir une relation amoureuse, se marier, avoir une famille et des enfants. Dans les cas légers d'autisme, la déficience se produit seulement dans un segment, avec la préservation d'autres zones de développement. La vie suit son cours très proche de la normale. Les déficits, lorsqu'ils sont présents, sont d'intensité minimale et ne compromettent généralement pas la vie du couple. Bien que l'autisme puisse nuire à la reconnaissance des émotions, les personnes autistes ressentent et ressentent leurs émotions comme n'importe qui d'autre, ce qui diffère de la façon dont chaque personne autiste exprime ses émotions.

S'il y a une difficulté, soutenir la famille. Rappelez-vous que les parents et les membres de la famille ont également besoin d'un soutien et de conseils appropriés. La plupart des enfants autistes sont connus pour se marier avec l'approbation des parents et recevoir toute l'aide nécessaire.

En général, les personnes autistes qui choisissent d'établir un lien affectif durable avec une autre personne ont un degré satisfaisant d'indépendance affective et sont bien orientées depuis l'enfance. De nombreux pré-adolescents atteints d'autisme manifestent un intérêt sain pour les questions liées au sexe, à la sexualité, aux hormones et autres. Il est important que toutes les explications soient données sur des questions connexes telles que la datation, le mariage, la famille, les enfants, ce que signifie avoir un enfant, les implications (en termes affectifs, coût, temps) qu'un enfant engendre dans la vie d'un enfant. couple, le moment le plus approprié pour avoir un enfant, l'allaitement, les changements dans le corps, et d'autres.

Toutes les connaissances acquises se convertiront à plus de maturité et d'estime de soi. La maturation émotionnelle et cognitive est indispensable pour une relation durable. Mais il peut arriver que certains autistes, bien que de type bénin, se plaignent de quelque difficulté à commencer un flirt, soit à cause de la difficulté sociale qu'ils présentent, soit parce que «flirter» implique une certaine souplesse de posture. C'est le moment de la conquête, le jeu de la séduction, le sourire vilain, le clin d'oeil ou même un simple mouvement avec la tête. Cela peut arriver à nous tous et en particulier à la personne avec autisme, dont l'esprit est plus littéral et concret, mais ils finissent par donner leur chemin et surmonter le problème.


L'estime de soi est la clé de la relation à la récupération

L'estime de soi est la clé de la relation à la récupération

Vous êtes une personne établie, mature et bien avec la vie. Peut-être vous avez cassé un mariage, mais récupéré et est plein, profitant de sa « solitude heureuse », comme Ivan Martins dans sa saison colonne magazine. Tout à coup, dans un moment tout à fait inattendu, vous connaissez quelqu'un qui se réveille un la passion comme je ne l'avais jamais ressenti auparavant: le bavardage coule, les énergies vibrent en harmonie totale et les regards semblent voir au-delà du visible.

(Bien-être)

Les avantages de Shantala pour bébés

Les avantages de Shantala pour bébés

Le Shantala est un massage indien que l'obstétricien Frédéric Leboyer trouvé quand j'étais en Inde. Malgré la pauvreté, il se rendit compte que les enfants avaient un bon tonus musculaire et étaient de bonne humeur. Il approfondit la recherche et a rencontré Shantala dans les rues pauvres de Calcutta.

(Bien-être)