en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Open relationship requires commitment, no exclusivity

Open relationship requires commitment, no exclusivity

Many people insist that there is no real love anymore, that people do not want to compromise and that , so many people are dissatisfied with love relationships. What actually happens is that people have more freedom to engage in behavior, whereas a few decades ago they were wholly condemned to opt for separation, extramarital affairs, or freer relationships, in which both can have a social, sexual and even loving life outside

Today, however, there are more people attempting this type of love relationship known as an open relationship, in which partners have the freedom to go out with other people and to relate sexually and even lovingly with them, in this case polyamory - one of the variations of the open relationship. Psychoanalyst Regina Navarro, in her book "The Bed on the Balcony", observes that people no longer have to adapt to imposed models from outside, and therefore, increasingly opening a space where new ways of living, as well as new sensations , can be experienced. The philosophers Jean-Paul Sartre and Simone de Beauvoir, one of the most celebrated couples in history, lived such a relationship, which lasted 50 years. This freedom was exercised through a covenant, in which they told the details of their love affairs to each other.

Women vs. Men?

Couple - Photo: Getty Images

It is no wonder that many people is totally against this kind of "agreement". One of the reasons is explained by biology. The woman has a repertoire of sexual gametes formed from birth, which mature at first menstruation. From there, it releases one egg per month. This tends to make her behave in a more selective manner than the man, who has all sperm renewed every 32 hours. That is, this explains in parts why men often prioritize the amount of partners, while women seek more lasting relationships. But that is only part of the question, since the way we are educated and our choices also have a great influence on love relationships. However, regardless of the physiological factor, the will to vary exists. Most of us have felt the urge to have a relationship with someone you care about, no matter if you love someone else. Unifesp behavior physiologist Ricardo Monezzi explains that from this idea, the concept of fidelity, as sexual exclusivity, comes out, and the concept of loyalty, which involves sincerity and companionship, comes with greater importance and strength. One of the ideas put forward by Regina Navarro is that the most varied aspects can provoke desire, but we are historically limited by the idea of ​​sexual exclusivity.

Love without possessive pronouns

"When there is doubt and jealousy, invest in this kind of relationship will not bring the least satisfaction "

The couple Heloísa Fernandes and Pedro Mascarenhas have had an open relationship for eight months. Before that, neither had experienced any such experience. "I always felt that an open relationship was the best solution, but I did not have the courage to take on something like that.I can go out with other people whenever I want, but I have a strong commitment not to leave Pedro aside. no relationship we had interfered negatively with ours, "says Heloísa. For Heloísa, this model combines with her conception of love: "we really love and believe that love exists only when the other is free to choose." The one who loves does not want the other as his possession, or as the satisfaction of their idealizations. Those who love want the other free and happy, "says the student. "Our parents do not know this, I prefer not to say it yet, because it is something they would probably understand as promiscuity," she says.Pedro, at first, was afraid of entering into this kind of relationship and thinks that the agreement should be well talked about: "Certainly an open relationship is not opposed to responsibility. I believe that in a responsible relationship they are indispensable. communication, trust and sincerity.This is the only way to love without incorporating everything good and bad that a relationship offers - including sexual satisfaction, "he says, who is 21 years old. However, he does not consider the polyamor model to be adequate, since he believes that love is a building that demands time and dedication.

João Lestrange, a teacher, has had an open relationship with Gustavo Molina Turra for four years. Today, the two live together and only embrace the open relationship after a year of dating. "We stay with other people, but there is no sentimental involvement. We always try to tell each other about other relationships and really love each other," says John. João did not get approval from his mother, but he followed that model, because he believes that he is happier that way, as long as everything is well talked about.

For those who say no

Many people have sympathy for the idea of ​​open relationship, they will not be able to live happily that way. "When there is doubt and jealousy, investing in this type of relationship will not bring the least satisfaction," says Ricardo Monezzi. Therefore, indulging in an open relationship just because you fall in love with someone who wants to exercise this model can bring enormous frustration. If someone has other relationships at the expense of their partner's hurt, you can be sure that we are not talking about a relationship. "Everything must be a conscious choice, considering that it involves very serious aspects of each one's love life," says Ricardo.


13 Tips to quit procrastination and accomplish your goals

13 Tips to quit procrastination and accomplish your goals

You've probably postponed the performance of some task for reasons like lack of energy, or willingly, and this is normal. After all, we are not always willing to meet deadlines and obligations, as day-to-day concerns tend to consume much of our strength, and when we get home, we just want to sleep and rest for the next day.

(Well-being)

Social networks can be a comfort zone for insecure people

Social networks can be a comfort zone for insecure people

Relationships are fundamental to individual well-being. Many researches even show the importance of social contact. In the documentary HAPPY, which addresses several points about happiness, it is very striking the question of who feels happy has a good social connection and who has close contact is happier than people living in isolation.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Relation ouverte exige un engagement, pas exclusivement

Relation ouverte exige un engagement, pas exclusivement

Beaucoup de gens insistent sur le fait qu'il ya plus de vérité dans l'amour, les gens ne veulent pas commettre et , tant de gens sont insatisfaits des relations amoureuses. Ce qui se passe en réalité est que les gens ont une plus grande liberté de prendre des comportements tout il y a quelques décennies ont été totalement condamnés en optant pour la séparation, des relations extra-conjugales ou des relations plus libres, les deux peuvent avoir une vie sociale, le sexe et même l'amour sur mariage.

Aujourd'hui, cependant, il y a plus de gens qui essaient de ce type de relation amoureuse connu comme relation ouverte dans laquelle les partenaires sont libres de sortir avec d'autres personnes et se rapportent sexuellement et avec amour avec eux, dans ce cas polyamour - une des variations de la relation ouverte. Le Regina Navarro psychanalyste, dans son livre « Le lit dans le balcon », fait remarquer que les gens n'ont plus d'adapter les modèles imposés de l'extérieur, puis, de plus en plus d'ouvrir un espace où les nouveaux modes de vie, ainsi que de nouvelles sensations , peut être expérimenté. Les philosophes Jean-Paul Sartre et Simone de Beauvoir, l'un des couples les plus célèbres de l'histoire, ont vécu une telle relation, qui a duré 50 ans. Cette liberté s'exerçait à travers une alliance, dans laquelle ils se racontaient les détails de leurs relations amoureuses

Femmes contre Hommes

Couple - Photo: Getty Images

Il n'est pas étonnant que beaucoup de gens est totalement contre ce genre d '"accord". Une des raisons est expliquée par la biologie. La femme a un répertoire de gamètes sexuels formés dès la naissance, qui arrivent à maturité à la première menstruation. De là, il libère un œuf par mois. Cela tend à la rendre plus sélective que l'homme, qui a tous les spermatozoïdes renouvelés toutes les 32 heures. Autrement dit, cela explique en partie pourquoi les hommes donnent souvent la priorité au nombre de partenaires, alors que les femmes cherchent des relations plus durables. Mais ce n'est là qu'une partie de la question, puisque la façon dont nous sommes éduqués et nos choix ont aussi une grande influence sur les relations amoureuses, mais quel que soit le facteur physiologique, la volonté de varier existe. La plupart d'entre nous ont ressenti le besoin d'avoir une relation avec quelqu'un que vous aimez, peu importe si vous aimez quelqu'un d'autre. Le physiologiste du comportement Unifesp, Ricardo Monezzi explique que cette idée de la notion de loyauté que l'exclusivité sexuelle, et entre avec l'importance et la force la plus grande, la loyauté, la sincérité et de fraternité impliquant. L'une des idées de Regina Navarro est que les divers aspects peuvent provoquer le désir, mais nous historiquement limitée par l'idée d'exclusivité sexuelle.

L'amour sans pronoms possessifs

« Quand il y a le doute et la jalousie, investir dans ce type de relation N'apportera pas la moindre satisfaction "

Le couple Heloísa Fernandes et Pedro Mascarenhas entretiennent une relation ouverte depuis huit mois. Avant cela, aucun d'entre eux n'avait vécu une telle expérience. "J'ai toujours senti qu'une relation ouverte était la meilleure solution, mais je n'avais pas le courage de prendre quelque chose comme ça. Je peux sortir avec d'autres personnes quand je veux, mais je suis fermement résolu à ne pas laisser Pedro de côté. aucune relation nous avions interféré négativement avec le nôtre », explique Heloísa. Pour Heloísa, ce modèle se combine avec sa conception de l'amour: "nous aimons vraiment et croyons que l'amour n'existe que lorsque l'autre est libre de choisir." Celui qui aime ne veut pas que l'autre soit sa possession, ou comme la satisfaction de leurs idéalisations: ceux qui aiment veulent l'autre libre et heureux », dit l'étudiant. «Nos parents ne le savent pas, je préfère ne pas le dire, car c'est quelque chose qu'ils comprendraient probablement comme de la promiscuité», dit-elle.Pedro, au début, avait peur d'entrer dans ce genre de relation et pense que l'accord devrait être bien évoqué: "Certes, une relation ouverte ne s'oppose pas à la responsabilité, je crois que dans une relation responsable, ils sont indispensables. La communication, la confiance et la sincérité. C'est la seule façon d'aimer sans incorporer tout ce que la relation offre de bon et de mauvais - y compris la satisfaction sexuelle », dit-il, qui a 21 ans. Cependant, il ne considère pas que le modèle de polyamour soit adéquat, car il pense que l'amour est une construction qui demande du temps et du dévouement.

João Lestrange, un enseignant, entretient une relation ouverte avec Gustavo Molina Turra depuis quatre ans. Aujourd'hui, les deux vivent ensemble et n'embrassent la relation ouverte qu'après une année de datation. «Nous restons avec d'autres personnes, mais il n'y a pas d'implication sentimentale, nous essayons toujours de nous parler d'autres relations et nous nous aimons vraiment beaucoup», explique John. João n'a pas obtenu l'approbation de sa mère, mais il a suivi ce modèle, parce qu'il croit qu'il est plus heureux de cette façon, tant qu'on parle de tout.

Pour ceux qui disent non

Beaucoup de gens ont de la sympathie ils ne pourront pas vivre heureux comme ça. "Quand il y a du doute et de la jalousie, investir dans ce type de relation n'apportera pas la moindre satisfaction", explique Ricardo Monezzi. Par conséquent, se livrer à une relation ouverte juste parce que vous tombez amoureux de quelqu'un qui veut exercer ce modèle peut apporter une énorme frustration. Si quelqu'un a d'autres relations au détriment de la blessure de son partenaire, vous pouvez être sûr que nous ne parlons pas d'une relation. "Tout doit être un choix conscient, étant donné qu'il implique des aspects très sérieux de la vie amoureuse de chacun", explique Ricardo.


Bien et sommeil vivant encore mieux

Bien et sommeil vivant encore mieux

Croyez dans l'ancien conseil de sa grand-mère: sommeil une bonne nuit peut faire miracles pour la santé, la beauté et la silhouette. Une étude menée par l'Université Case Western Reserve dans l'Ohio, États-Unis, a montré que les femmes qui dorment cinq heures ou moins par jour sont 32% plus susceptibles de prendre du poids par rapport à ceux qui dorment pendant au moins sept heures.

(Bien-être)

La chirurgie plastique peut aider à augmenter l'estime de soi

La chirurgie plastique peut aider à augmenter l'estime de soi

La chirurgie plastique est un sujet controversé. Au Brésil, l'un des paradis du monde pour ceux qui veulent faire des corrections esthétiques - le pays ne perd que les États-Unis - ils sont monnaie courante. Les femmes n'hésitent pas à augmenter ou diminuer la taille des seins, à abîmer, éliminer la graisse, corroder le nez et remodeler le corps.

(Bien-être)