en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Oral sex in women does well for the couple's health, says study

Oral sex in women does well for the couple's health, says study

A survey of the State University of Nova York, in the United States, found that oral sex in women does well for the health of the recipient and the doer. The conclusion was based on the sexual habits of more than 150 heterosexual and lesbian couples.

Participants were divided into two groups: one had the mission of having more frequent oral sex in the partner, and the second, in a limited way . With the analysis, scientists were able to note a large decrease in stress and anxiety levels, as well as improved sleep quality and well-being in the couple who had frequent oral sex. study, the hormones ocitonin and DHEA, released in the couple during intercourse. They are responsible for combating cardiovascular diseases and for carrying sedative properties, which provide relaxation for both the recipient and oral sex.


Depression: actor Jim Carrey comments on his fight against the disease

Depression: actor Jim Carrey comments on his fight against the disease

In a recent interview with the British newspaper I News , actor and comedian Jim Carrey revealed that he continues to struggle against depression. According to him, currently, the disease does not last long enough to suffocate it, but it is still there. "I've had [depression] for years, but now when the rain comes, it rains, but it does not stay," she said.

(Health)

Masturbation helps to discover new sources of pleasure

Masturbation helps to discover new sources of pleasure

There is no consensus among doctors and specialists in the field of human sexuality if masturbation is no longer taboo to be a recognized practice incorporated into female health or whether it is still seen as a threat to family and good manners. The fact is, the information about self-pleasure has at least begun to be drawn from the lockers in which they have been locked for so long.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les rapports sexuels oraux chez les femmes se portent bien pour la santé du couple, selon une étude

Les rapports sexuels oraux chez les femmes se portent bien pour la santé du couple, selon une étude

York, aux États-Unis, a constaté que les rapports sexuels oraux chez les femmes se portent bien pour la santé du receveur et de l'auteur. La conclusion était basée sur les habitudes sexuelles de plus couples de 150 personnes hétérosexuelles et lesbiennes

Les participants ont été divisés en deux groupes. L'un d'eux avait une mission pour faire le sexe oral plus fréquent sur un partenaire et, d'autre part, dans une mesure limitée . Avec l'analyse, les scientifiques ont pu noter une forte diminution des niveaux de stress et d'anxiété, ainsi qu'une amélioration de la qualité du sommeil et du bien-être du couple qui avait de fréquentes relations sexuelles orales. étude, les hormones ocitonine et DHEA, libérés dans le couple pendant les rapports sexuels. Ils sont responsables de la lutte contre les maladies cardio-vasculaires et du port de propriétés sédatives, qui procurent une relaxation à la fois pour le sexe du receveur et pour le sexe oral.


Le champignon par voie orale provoque une infection orale fréquente

Le champignon par voie orale provoque une infection orale fréquente

Si vous voulez éviter ou contrôler une infection courante connue populairement comme le muguet, vous avez une raison de plus de consulter votre dentiste, surtout si vous souffrez de diabète, portez une prothèse, ou avez problème avec le système immunitaire Aussi appelée candidose, l'infection fongique provoque des taches blanches douloureuses sur la langue ou l'intérieur des joues.

(Santé)