en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Orange is the food of greatest contamination by pesticide

Orange is the food of greatest contamination by pesticide

The National Agency of (ANVISA) released a report from the Program for the Analysis of Agrochemical Waste in Foods (PARA), pointing out that orange as the product with the highest risk of causing acute intoxication due to the presence of pesticides.

The analysis was made with 25 classes of food most consumed in the country: pineapple, zucchini, lettuce, rice, banana, potato, beet, onion, carrot, cabbage, beans, guava, orange, apple, papaya, manioc, mango, corn ), strawberry, cucumber, peppers, cabbage, tomato, wheat (flour) and grapes.

The study evaluated more than 12 thousand samples collected between 2013 and 2015 in 27 states and the Federal District. Among the 744 analyzed samples of orange, 12.1% presented a concentration of agrotoxic carbofuran residues above the limits considered safe.

The second food with the highest contamination was pineapple, among the 240 samples were 12 framed in the acute risk, which is equivalent to 5%. In this case, the agrochemical carbendazim was the most found.

Of all types of food analyzed, including cereals, fruits and vegetables, only 134 presented substances with a potential health risk, equivalent to 1% - that is, the the vast majority, almost 99%, did not present this problem.

This is the first time that Anvisa analyzes the immediate health risk due to the presence of these residues. According to the agency, the risk is related to intoxications that can occur within 24 hours after consumption.

In the analysis, food processing factors such as fruit peel removal, washing, among others, were disregarded. "It is important that the consumer also wash the products well to reduce waste, to consume products of the time and to have greater control by the supermarket chains so that they do not buy from producers who use pesticides in an inadequate way," said the director - President of Anvisa, Jarbas Barbosa.


Plateau effect occurs after very low calorie supply

Plateau effect occurs after very low calorie supply

Losing weight has become an emergency treatment. It would be good if there were a UTI - Intensive Care Unit - to meet so many people who are looking for weight loss quickly. Better still if this procedure could be safe and adequate to meet the health demand. Moreover, the ideal would be that the slimming was a treatment only of who really needs, following scientifically based guidelines, without fads and promises of fast results.

(Food)

Salt can do the body well if eaten correctly

Salt can do the body well if eaten correctly

Like any processed food, refined table salt is low in nutrients beneficial to the body and toxic to our body. Chemically worked, it contains, among other substances, anti-caking agents, which prevent the salt from being paved, but can cause harm to human health. In excess, common table salt contributes to cellulitis, rheumatism, gout kidney stone, gall bladder and various other problems.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Orange est la nourriture la plus contaminée pour pesticides

Orange est la nourriture la plus contaminée pour pesticides

L'Agence nationale sanitaire (ANVISA) a publié un rapport d'analyse des résidus de pesticides Programme alimentaire (tO), ce qui indique que l'orange comme produit à un plus grand risque de causer une intoxication aiguë due à la présence de pesticides.

l'analyse a été réalisée 25 classes d'aliments les plus consommés dans le pays: l'ananas, la courgette, la laitue, le riz, les bananes, les pommes de terre, betteraves, oignons, carottes, choux, haricots, goyave, orange, pomme, la papaye, le manioc (farine), la mangue, le maïs (farine de maïs ), la fraise, le concombre, le poivron, le chou, les tomates, le blé (farine) et les raisins.

l'étude a évalué plus de 12.000 échantillons prélevés entre 2013 et 2015 dans 27 États et le District fédéral. Parmi les 744 échantillons analysés orange, a montré une concentration de 12,1% des résidus de pesticides carbofuran au-dessus des limites de sécurité.

La deuxième contamination alimentaire était plus élevée à l'ananas, parmi 240 échantillons ont été 12 dans le risque encadrées aigu, ce qui équivaut à 5%. Dans ce cas, les pesticides carbendazime était le plus fréquent

De tous les types de ces aliments, y compris les céréales, les fruits et légumes, seulement 134 avaient des substances à risque potentiel pour la santé avec, ce qui équivaut à 1% -. Ie grande majorité, près de 99% n'a pas présenté ce problème.

il est la première fois l'analyse ANVISA de risque sanitaire immédiat par la présence de ces résidus. Selon l'agence, le risque est celui relatif à l'intoxication peut se produire dans les 24 heures après la consommation.

L'analyse ont été mis au rebut des facteurs de transformation des aliments, tels que l'enlèvement des peaux de fruits, lavage, entre autres. « Il est important que les consommateurs lavent également des produits pour réduire les déchets, qui consomment des produits de la saison et là par les chaînes de supermarchés plus de contrôle afin qu'ils n'acquièrent pas les agriculteurs utilisant des pesticides de façon inappropriée. », A déclaré le directeur - Président de l'Anvisa, Jarbas Barbosa.


12 Films et séries Netflix pour repenser votre alimentation

12 Films et séries Netflix pour repenser votre alimentation

Comment va votre nourriture? Connaissez-vous l'origine de ce que vous mangez? Connaissez-vous l'impact de vos choix alimentaires sur l'environnement? Si vous avez répondu «non» à l'une de ces questions, cette liste a été créée spécialement pour vous. Nous avons sélectionné 12 œuvres de Netflix qui vous aideront à comprendre qu'une saine alimentation va bien au-delà des régimes amaigrissants.

(Aliments)

Sucre: aimé par les enfants et craint par les parents

Sucre: aimé par les enfants et craint par les parents

Vous êtes plus que le gars qui nous laisse gloutonnerie goodies repentants d'achat minutes plus tard. La mission encore plus impossible est d'aller au supermarché avec des enfants. Essayez de leur expliquer qu'il est préférable de ne pas apporter de biscuits farcis, de chocolat, de crème glacée, de friandises et d'autres sucreries, car la santé sera affaiblie.

(Aliments)