en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Orange juice does not have to be a villain of the diet

Orange juice does not have to be a villain of the diet

Have you ever heard that orange juice can not be consumed by people on a diet because it is a very caloric drink?

"The caloric value of a glass of juice (200ml) is 86kcal to 20gr of carbohydrate." This is a myth that has tarnished the image of this delicious and healthy juice, which has been banned from eating many people. a big mistake is not to count these calories and carbohydrates in the total sum to be consumed in a meal, for example. Many people think that being natural fruit juice can be consumed at will, "explains nutritionist Lyvia Mendes of Xandô .

So, no, the orange juice does not have to be cut, but, yes, counted in a balanced way. "Orange juice is rich in vitamins, minerals, antioxidant compounds, which guarantee several health benefits, as they help in the detoxification of the body, in the fight against free radicals, in the regulation of intestinal function, and have diuretic action, improving retention water, and anti-inflammatory action, "she adds.

After all, can orange juice be included in the diet?

A study by UNESP has shown that orange juice can be a dietary ally. The tests were performed with 78 adult men and women between 18 and 65 years of age and with a body mass index (BMI) of between 30 and 40 kg / m². The participants were separated into two groups, one being called the "Diet", following a menu of 2,000 kcal / day, focusing on weight loss, and the other called "Orange Juice", with a menu containing the same amount At the end of the analysis, the researchers noticed that orange juice did not prevent weight loss of the participants and the recorded weight loss between the groups was the same: less six pounds in three months, eliminating 8% fat and 3% muscle mass. The reduction of measures in the waist and in the hip of the participants was also observed. In the group that consumed orange juice, there was a reduction in glucose, insulin, triglycerides, total cholesterol and LDL levels.

Best time to consume orange juice

When docked at the right times of the day, food can reach its full potential in our body. "In a general context, orange juice can be included in the breakfast, along with a good quality protein source, as well as in the main meals in order to promote a greater absorption of non-heme iron, found in dark leafy vegetables, legumes and fruits, in addition to promoting the absorption of the other vitamins and minerals, "explains Lyvia.

Ideal amount to consume and contraindications

Orange juice can be consumed by all, but the drink becomes harmful when ingested in excess and with the addition of sugar. "The amount to be ingested must be respected according to the dietary plan of each one to not extrapolate the calories, as well as the daily carbohydrate intake prescribed by your nutritionist", guides the expert.

Best way to consume the juice of orange

Alone, orange juice already offers numerous benefits. However, when it is mixed with other foods important for the proper functioning of the organism, its power becomes even more interesting. "A good choice for a healthy diet is to mix fruits with vegetables (cabbage, celery, carrot, beet, fennel) and condiments / herbs (ginger, cinnamon, mint, basil, parsley) that increase antioxidant nutrient supply, vitamins and minerals with properties of detoxification of the liver, improving the process of weight loss, "explains nutritionist Patricia Bertolucci.Juices with these combinations bring together several important nutrients for maintaining metabolism. "An example is orange juice, apple, carrot, cabbage and ginger." Orange has vitamin C, an important antioxidant, while apple provides soluble fibers that help intestinal function and decrease cholesterol absorption. beta-carotene excellent for preventing premature aging and reducing the risk of cancer.The cabbage has vegetable source calcium, excellent for bone and muscle health, and also because it contains sulfur helps to clean the liver.Finally, ginger is an excellent thermogenic increase in energy expenditure, "says Bertolucci.

Thus, fruit juices with vegetables are an excellent consumption option providing a higher content of nutrients and aiding in the hydration and replacement of electrolytes. Check out more here on how to insert the natural juices into the diet.


Do you hate exercising? Study reveals easy technique to help you

Do you hate exercising? Study reveals easy technique to help you

Do I hate going to the gym? A new study may have found a way to make exercise more fun: put your favorite music. Researchers have recently reported their findings in the journal Psychology of Sport and Exercise. Researchers reveal that while listening to music during a workout it makes exercise much more enjoyable.

(Food)

7 Benefits of Coconut Oil

7 Benefits of Coconut Oil

Four tablespoons per day. This is the average amount recommended for consumption of coconut oil, a saturated but vegetable-based fat that is making the head not only of those who are on a diet but also of those who need to control health problems. "The 100% natural product has properties that favor weight loss, reduce bad cholesterol and even control blood sugar levels," says nutritionist Cátia Medeiros, from the Espaço Nutrição clinic in São Paulo.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le jus d'orange ne doit pas être un méchant de l'alimentation

Le jus d'orange ne doit pas être un méchant de l'alimentation

Avez-vous déjà entendu dire que le jus d'orange ne peut pas être consommé par les personnes qui suivent un régime parce que c'est une boisson très calorique? Oui, cela est un mythe qui a terni l'image de ce jus très savoureux et sain, qui a opposé son veto à terme la puissance de beaucoup de gens.

« La valeur calorique d'un verre de jus (200 ml) est 86kcal à 20 grammes de glucides. La grosse erreur est en compte pas ces calories et les glucides dans la somme totale à être consommés dans un repas, par exemple. beaucoup de gens pensent que parce que le jus de fruits naturels peut être consommé à volonté « , explique la nutritionniste Lyvia Mendes, le Xando

Donc, non, le jus d'orange ne doit pas être coupé, mais, oui, compté de manière équilibrée. « Le jus d'orange est riche en vitamines, minéraux, antioxydants, qui garantissent de nombreux avantages pour la santé car ils aident à la désintoxication du corps dans la lutte contre les radicaux libres dans la régulation de la fonction intestinale, et ont une action diurétique, améliorer la rétention l'eau et l'action anti-inflammatoire « , ajoute-elle.

Après tout, le jus d'orange peuvent être inclus dans le régime alimentaire?

une étude réalisée par UNESP a montré que le jus d'orange peut être un allié de régime. Les tests ont été réalisés avec 78 hommes et femmes adultes entre 18 et 65 ans et avec un indice de masse corporelle (IMC) compris entre 30 et 40 kg / m². Les participants ont été séparés en deux groupes, l'un appelé le "régime", suivant un menu de 2000 kcal / jour, en se concentrant sur la perte de poids, et l'autre appelé "jus d'orange", avec un menu contenant le même montant À la fin de l'analyse, les chercheurs ont remarqué que le jus d'orange n'empêchait pas la perte de poids des participants et la perte de poids enregistrée entre les groupes était le même: moins six livres en trois mois, éliminant 8% de graisse et 3% de masse musculaire. La réduction des mesures dans la taille et dans la hanche des participants a également été observée. Dans le groupe qui a consommé du jus d'orange, il y a eu une réduction des taux de glucose, d'insuline, de triglycérides, de cholestérol total et de LDL.

Meilleur moment pour consommer du jus d'orange

Lorsqu'il est amarré aux bons moments de la journée, la nourriture peut atteindre son plein potentiel dans notre corps. « Dans un contexte général, le jus d'orange peut être inclus au petit déjeuner, ainsi que d'une source de protéines de bonne qualité, ainsi que les repas principaux afin de favoriser une plus grande absorption du fer non hémique dans les légumes de feuilles sombres, les légumineuses et les fruits, et favoriser l'absorption d'autres vitamines et minéraux « , explique Lyvia.

Quantité idéal pour consommer et contre-indications

jus d'orange peut être consommé par tous, mais la boisson devient nuisible lorsque ingérée en excès et avec l'ajout de sucre. « La quantité de l'apport en glucides doit être respectée conformément au plan de repas de chaque pas extrapoler les calories, ainsi que la consommation de glucides quotidiens prescrits par votre nutritionniste, » guide l'expert.

La meilleure façon de consommer le jus d'orange

Seul, le jus d'orange offre déjà de nombreux avantages. Cependant, quand il est mélangé avec d'autres aliments importants pour le bon fonctionnement de l'organisme, son pouvoir devient encore plus intéressant. « Un bon choix pour une alimentation saine est le mélange de fruits avec des légumes (chou, le céleri, les carottes, les betteraves, le fenouil) et les épices / herbes (gingembre, cannelle, menthe, basilic, persil) qui augmentent l'apport en nutriments antioxydants, vitamines et minéraux avec des propriétés de désintoxication du foie, améliorant le processus de perte de poids », explique la nutritionniste Patricia Bertolucci.Les jus avec ces combinaisons rassemblent plusieurs nutriments importants pour maintenir le métabolisme. «Un exemple est le jus d'orange, la pomme, la carotte, le chou et le gingembre.» L'orange contient de la vitamine C, un antioxydant important, tandis que la pomme fournit des fibres solubles qui aident la fonction intestinale et diminuent l'absorption du cholestérol. bêta-carotène excellent pour prévenir le vieillissement prématuré et réduire le risque de cancer.Le chou a calcium de source végétale, excellente pour la santé des os et des muscles, et aussi parce qu'il contient du soufre aide à nettoyer le foie.Enfin, le gingembre est un excellent «Ainsi, les jus de fruits et légumes sont une excellente option de consommation qui fournit une teneur plus élevée en nutriments et aide à l'hydratation et au remplacement des électrolytes. Découvrez plus ici comment insérer les jus naturels dans l'alimentation.


Régime à faible teneur en glucides: comment faire, menu et recettes

Régime à faible teneur en glucides: comment faire, menu et recettes

Le régime faible en glucides propose de réduire la quantité de glucides ingérés. L'orientation dans un régime conventionnel est que 50 à 55% de ce qui est ingéré le jour est des hydrates de carbone. Dans les méthodes à faible teneur en glucides, le macronutriment peut représenter de 45% à 5% de ce qui est consommé en un jour.

(Aliments)

Les boissons gazeuses peuvent augmenter le risque d'AVC et d'accident vasculaire cérébral

Les boissons gazeuses peuvent augmenter le risque d'AVC et d'accident vasculaire cérébral

L'une des premières étapes pour maintenir une alimentation saine est de couper l'excès de soda dans le menu - et même la version sans sucre, qui peut aussi être dangereuse. Une étude menée par l'Université de Miami a révélé que les sodas de régime sont liés à un risque accru d'accident vasculaire cérébral et d'accident vasculaire cérébral.

(Aliments)