en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Orgasm can cause side effects in the body, says study

Orgasm can cause side effects in the body, says study

The gynecologist James Simon, also a professor of the Faculty of Medicine George Washington University and Anna Reinert researcher, Maryland University Medical Center have developed a list of the side effects of orgasm.

Yes, there are people who after reaching the apex of sexual intercourse have tears attack, pain and even convulsion. The research was based on case reports. When talking to different people they it is possible to show episodes of laughter, crying, sneezing and general weakness after intercourse.

Flu Symptoms

For scientists, sneezing after sex can be caused by system stimuli nervous parasympathetic. Sneezing after orgasm is a behavior that usually manifests itself mainly in men. This is because according to the study, some men feel tired and feverish after sex due to their efforts.

Seizures

These seizures were determined to be a type of epilepsy. However, some people had had seizures before submitting this reaction after orgasm, while others first had to call "orgasmolepsia."

Unfortunately, according to the researchers, there is, to date, many studies about the possible side effects of orgasm. Therefore, further analysis is needed to state a theory with certainty.

See search here


Thrills can be caused by problems in the digestive system

Thrills can be caused by problems in the digestive system

Thrills, those yellowish and painful ulcers that appear on the mucous membranes may be caused by various imbalances in the body, but when they last weeks and are followed by new wounds they may indicate gastrointestinal problems and poor diet. If the duration and severity of thrush call for attention, one should seek a dentist or doctor, who may be a gastroenterologist, a head and neck specialist, or a buccomaxillary surgeon.

(Health)

Peanut allergy vaccine tested in rats

Peanut allergy vaccine tested in rats

On Wednesday (11) it was reported in the Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, a study by researchers at the University of Michigan, USA, who developed a vaccine that could end peanut allergy. The experiment was performed with mice, which received three monthly doses of a nasal vaccine to protect them from allergic reactions after peanut exposure.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Orgasm peut provoquer des effets secondaires dans le corps, selon une étude

Orgasm peut provoquer des effets secondaires dans le corps, selon une étude

Le gynécologue James Simon, également professeur de la Faculté de médecine George Washington University et chercheur Anna Reinert, Université du Maryland Medical Center ont développé une liste des effets secondaires de l'orgasme.

Oui, il y a des gens qui, après avoir atteint le sommet des rapports sexuels ont une attaque de larmes, la douleur et même convulsion. La recherche était basée sur des rapports de cas. Quand on parle aux gens différents, ils il est possible de montrer des épisodes de rire, les pleurs, les éternuements et la faiblesse générale après les rapports sexuels.

Les symptômes de la grippe

Pour les scientifiques, les éternuements après les rapports sexuels peuvent être causés par des stimuli du système parasympathique nerveux. L'éternuement après l'orgasme est un comportement qui se manifeste habituellement principalement chez les hommes. En effet, selon l'étude, certains hommes se sentent fatigués et fiévreux après le rapport sexuel en raison de leurs efforts.

Saisies

Ces saisies ont été déterminées à un type d'épilepsie. Cependant, certaines personnes ont eu des convulsions avant de soumettre cette réaction après l'orgasme, tandis que d'autres devaient d'abord appeler « orgasmolepsia. »

Malheureusement, selon les chercheurs, il y a, à ce jour, de nombreuses études sur les effets secondaires possibles de l'orgasme. Par conséquent, une analyse plus poussée est nécessaire pour énoncer une théorie avec certitude.

Voir recherche ici


Les chercheurs ont pu trouver véritable origine de la maladie d'Alzheimer

Les chercheurs ont pu trouver véritable origine de la maladie d'Alzheimer

Une étude menée en collaboration avec la Fondation IRCCS Santa Lucia et le CNR de Rome, l'Italie, peut-être découvert la véritable origine de la maladie d'Alzheimer. Selon les chercheurs italiens, contrairement à ce que l'on croyait jusque-là, la maladie ne se pose pas dans la zone du cerveau associée à la mémoire, mais la mort des neurones dans la région liée à des sautes d'humeur.

(Santé)

Posez vos questions sur la santé de la prostate

Posez vos questions sur la santé de la prostate

On parle beaucoup de la prostate, mais d'une manière qui n'est pas toujours éclairante. Je vais donc essayer de le faire maintenant et de démêler des mythes et des vérités sur ce sujet qui est encore assez flou et même un tabou pour certains. La prostate est une glande accessoire de l'appareil reproducteur masculin, et sa fonction principale est de produire un fluide qui aide à composer le sperme.

(Santé)