en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

People with overweight and obesity need to take care of bodybuilding

People with overweight and obesity need to take care of bodybuilding

Data from the Brazilian Association for the Study of Obesity and the Metabolic Syndrome (ABESO) shows that more than half of the Brazilian population is overweight. Obesity has become a public health problem of considerable importance. Sedentary lifestyle and poor eating habits lead to an increase in this proportion of individuals with obesity and overweight each year.

One of the factors for the increase of body fat in people in the adult phase is the decrease in metabolism, due to the decrease in mass muscular. Over the years we lose muscles due to aging and lack of physical activity.

In people who are overweight and / or obese is an essential exercise because it strengthens the joints and muscles for these individuals to perform other activities, such as aerobic, increases the metabolism and causes a decrease in body fat.

It is important to perform the prescribed training and accompanied by a Physical Education professional, who will be aware of the correct execution of the exercises and the intensity of loads appropriate to the beginning of the training. Posture in the exercises should be observed and corrected to avoid unnecessary overloads on the joints.

Individuals who are overweight or obese when undergoing more intense exercises, such as running, can overload their joints. In bodybuilding we obtain muscle and joint strengthening, avoiding problems generated by cyclic (aerobic) exercises, which can generate, among other joint diseases, osteoarthritis in the most diverse joints, which could cause pain and limit the range of movements. start your workouts:

Special attention to the execution of the exercises, do not worry about the load

  • Start with light loads and exercises with your own body weight. Adapting to training should be done very gradually
  • Always have professional accompaniment to prevent damage to your health
  • Start with the most comfortable exercises. It will help a lot in the correct posture, and over time you can progress the difficulty of the exercises with more safety and efficiency in your workouts.
  • Maintain regularity of your workouts, this will become a habit, and will greatly help in reducing your body weight .

  • What makes a woman dance well? The secret is in the hips, says study

    What makes a woman dance well? The secret is in the hips, says study

    Are you a good dancer? How about putting away the furniture in the house and taking the test? According to a study by the University of Newcastle in the UK, there are some specific moves that make a woman be seen as someone who dances well. To this end, the researchers asked 39 college girls to dance alone with an animated song.

    (Fitness)

    Exercise the muscles of the spine

    Exercise the muscles of the spine

    Back pain, sciatic nerve pain, scoliosis, hypercifoses, hyperlordosis and cervical problems. If you suffer or have ever suffered from any of these evils, believe me, you are not alone. It is estimated that 80% of the world population has, had or will have pathologies or discomfort related to various dysfunctions of the spine.

    (Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le surpoids et l'obésité ont besoin d'être prudent dans le poids

Le surpoids et l'obésité ont besoin d'être prudent dans le poids

Les données de l'Association brésilienne pour l'étude de l'obésité et le syndrome métabolique (ABESO) montre que plus de la moitié de la population brésilienne est en surpoids. L'obésité est devenue un problème de santé publique d'une importance considérable. Un mode de vie sédentaire et les mauvaises habitudes alimentaires conduisent à l'augmentation de cette partie des personnes souffrant d'obésité et le surpoids chaque année.

L'un des facteurs de l'augmentation de la graisse corporelle chez les personnes à l'âge adulte est le métabolisme diminué, résultant de la diminution de la masse musclé. Au fil des ans, nous perdons des muscles en raison du vieillissement et du manque d'activité physique.

Chez les personnes en surpoids et / ou obèses, il s'agit d'un exercice essentiel car il renforce les articulations et les muscles pour que ces personnes puissent effectuer d'autres activités, telles que l'aérobie, augmente le métabolisme et provoque la diminution de la graisse corporelle

Il est important d'effectuer l'entraînement prescrit et accompagné par un professionnel de l'éducation physique, qui sera attentif à la bonne exécution des exercices et à l'intensité des charges appropriées au début de la formation. La posture dans les exercices doit être observée et corrigée pour éviter les surcharges inutiles sur les articulations.

Les personnes en surpoids ou obèses lorsqu'elles subissent des exercices plus intenses, comme la course, peuvent surcharger leurs articulations. En musculation nous obtenons un renforcement musculaire et articulaire, évitant les problèmes générés par les exercices cycliques (aérobies), qui peuvent générer, entre autres maladies articulaires, de l'arthrose dans les articulations les plus diverses, ce qui peut causer des douleurs et limiter les mouvements. commencez vos entraînements:

Attention particulière à l'exécution des exercices, ne vous inquiétez pas de la charge

  • Commencez avec des charges légères et des exercices avec votre propre poids corporel. L'adaptation à l'entraînement doit se faire très progressivement.
  • Ayez toujours un accompagnement professionnel pour éviter de nuire à votre santé
  • Commencez par les exercices les plus confortables. Grandement aider dans la posture correcte, et au fil du temps, vous pouvez progresser la difficulté des exercices plus sécuritaire et efficace dans vos séances d'entraînement
  • Gardez la régularité de vos séances d'entraînement, et deviendra une habitude et aidera beaucoup à réduire votre poids corporel

  • 10 Meilleurs exercices pour perdre du poids

    10 Meilleurs exercices pour perdre du poids

    Les jours chauds, l'ordre est de rôtir sans pitié ou de plaindre toute l'énergie supplémentaire accumulée par le corps. De plus, faites-le en un clin d'œil et, si possible, avec beaucoup de plaisir. Oui, nous avons compris la demande et, avec une main des médecins Marcelo Ortiz et Carlos Polazzo, du BR Sports Institute, il a été suivi.

    (Aptitude)

    Anémie: Comprendre les dommages qu'elle cause à l'athlète

    Anémie: Comprendre les dommages qu'elle cause à l'athlète

    L'anémie est la circulation sanguine la plus populaire, après tout, pratiquement tout le monde a eu un cas dans la famille ou un ami avec le problème. Ce changement a des causes multiples: il y a des cas déterminés par une carence en fer et en vitamines aux anémies associées à des changements génétiques tels que l'anémie falciforme, dans laquelle les cellules sanguines perdent leur forme arrondie et ont la forme d'une faux.

    (Aptitude)