en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Panic disorder can lead to heart problems

Panic disorder can lead to heart problems

Individuals who have had panic attacks under 50 years of age have a greater chance of developing artery disease coronary arteries in the future

More recently, panic disorder has been linked to heart disease. Many of the patients with panic disorder end up with a cardiologist because they have some extremely uncomfortable symptoms, such as cold sweat, palpitations, chest pain, and feeling of death, signs very much related to a heart attack.

Until recently, part of the work of the cardiologist in these cases to finally discard the existence of a heart disease and to refer this patient to a specialized monitoring with psychiatrist, from whom he will receive the appropriate treatment for panic. However, as we know today, thanks to two large studies, is that individuals who had panic attacks under 50 years of age have a significantly higher chance of developing coronary artery disease in the future. For those who suffered from panic after age 50, the chances of having other heart disease also increase, but not myocardial infarction.

Even with these medical literature data, the mechanisms by which this occurs still remain uncertain. Although panic disorder is a differential diagnosis of myocardial infarction in the emergency rooms of the emergency rooms, there is growing evidence that these patients, in addition to being accompanied by psychiatrists, should also undergo cardiac assessments earlier. >


Have you ever noticed that over the years, your quality of sleep may have diminished? Often we believe it is the day-to-day concerns, or we think our body needs less rest as the years go by. But a new study by the University of California at Berkeley indicates otherwise. We sleep less as we age, because our brain develops mechanisms that inhibit our ability to sleep.

Have you ever noticed that over the years, your quality of sleep may have diminished? Often we believe it is the day-to-day concerns, or we think our body needs less rest as the years go by. But a new study by the University of California at Berkeley indicates otherwise. We sleep less as we age, because our brain develops mechanisms that inhibit our ability to sleep.

Our brain may be responsible for our reduction of sleep as we age, but there are certain habits and tips that can help us to optimize the quality of our sleep. Here are six tips to follow: Cool the place Do not eat caloric foods at night Adjust your caffeine intake, especially during night time Listen to relaxing music Choose a good pillow Avoid using electronic devices one hour before bedtime.

(Well-being)

Join for a group of cycling and overcome the fear of pedaling in traffic

Join for a group of cycling and overcome the fear of pedaling in traffic

The pedals have a taste of overcoming when you are a child. Hard to find anyone who does not remember with the smile of the day when the balance won and the wheels were dropped. A similar feeling appears when, to stop suffering from the traffic of the city, many people decide to bet on the bike. Ready to meet the challenge of facing holes, spines and impatient drivers, many people seek extra stimulus in cycling groups.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le trouble panique peut entraîner des problèmes cardiaques

Le trouble panique peut entraîner des problèmes cardiaques

Les personnes qui ont eu des attaques de panique de moins de 50 ans ont plus de chance de développer une maladie artérielle les artères coronaires dans le futur

Plus récemment, le trouble panique a été associé à une maladie cardiaque. Beaucoup de patients atteints de trouble panique se retrouvent avec un cardiologue parce qu'ils ont des symptômes extrêmement inconfortables, comme la sueur froide, des palpitations, des douleurs thoraciques et une sensation de mort, signes très liés à une crise cardiaque.

Jusqu'à récemment, une partie du travail du cardiologue dans ces cas pour finalement rejeter l'existence d'une maladie cardiaque et orienter ce patient vers un suivi spécialisé avec un psychiatre, à qui il va recevoir le traitement approprié pour la panique.Cependant, comme on le sait aujourd'hui, grâce à deux grands Ces études montrent que les personnes qui ont eu des attaques de panique âgées de moins de 50 ans ont un risque significativement plus élevé de développer une maladie coronarienne à l'avenir. Pour ceux qui ont souffert de panique après l'âge de 50 ans, les risques d'avoir une autre maladie cardiaque augmentent également, mais pas l'infarctus du myocarde.

Même avec ces données médicales, les mécanismes par lesquels cela se produit demeurent incertains. Bien que le trouble panique soit un diagnostic différentiel de l'infarctus du myocarde dans les salles d'urgence des salles d'urgence, il existe de plus en plus de preuves que ces patients, en plus d'être accompagnés de psychiatres, devraient également subir des évaluations cardiaques plus tôt. >


L'orgasme est-il le plus important dans une relation sexuelle?

L'orgasme est-il le plus important dans une relation sexuelle?

L'orgasme féminin est le plaisir sexuel intense accompli par les femmes par le biais des rapports sexuels, la masturbation ou tout autre moyen. Il peut se produire sous une forme simple ou multiple et est encore un sujet clos des mythes, des croyances et le manque d'information D'un point de vue physiologique, la femme a beaucoup de zones sensibles et l'orgasme féminin peut avoir différentes origines :.

(Bien-être)

Direction tact peut affecter la façon dont nous percevons le monde

Direction tact peut affecter la façon dont nous percevons le monde

Notre sens du toucher affecte la façon dont nous voyons le monde et d'autres personnes, influencer les pensées et le comportement. Une nouvelle étude réalisée par l'Université de Yale en collaboration avec Harvard et le Massachusetts Institute of Technology aux États-Unis indique que les chercheurs ont découvert que les formes, les textures et les poids peuvent influencer les décisions que nous prenons dans nos vies.

(Bien-être)