en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Papada: see the myths and truths in the prevention and reduction of the problem

Papada: see the myths and truths in the prevention and reduction of the problem

The chin can arise for different reasons and not just because of being overweight, as most people realize. Other common causes are excess skin and muscle flaccidity in the region. For those who have this problem, it is important to understand that the treatment method depends on the cause and the degree of intensity, so a professional evaluation is always done. indicated. In cases of dewlap caused by slight excess skin and fat, cosmetic treatments, such as radiofrequency devices, may help to minimize the problem, although the effect is small.

In other cases, where the gill degree is medium or large and there are other causes for the problem, especially when there is muscle flaccidity, the best solution is plastic surgery.

Plastic surgery for such cases is called cervicoplasty, which aims to remove excess skin, fat or sagging neck, rejuvenating the appearance of the area. When properly performed, cervicoplasty is effective in removing the jowls, regardless of their degree of intensity, and gives satisfactory results.

Is it possible to prevent the appearance of the chin?

For those who do not yet have a double chin, but want to avoid , two very important tips are: the first is to avoid fluctuations in weight, such as gaining weight or too much weight, as they promote sagging and excess skin on the body as a whole, including the chin. The second is to avoid sun exposure, as it is related to the increase of skin aging, which speeds up the development of the chin.

It is also worth noting that these popular tips that promise to prevent jowls, such as chewing gum or using High pillow are myths and do not work in practice. Therefore, there is no point in following them if care is not taken with changes in weight and frequent use of sunscreen.


Facial peeling: see care after treatment

Facial peeling: see care after treatment

Peeling, in terms of medical therapy, is a treatment that causes the destruction or detachment of layers that form the skin. Therefore, this treatment may be indicated for superficial, medium depth or deep exfoliation. In addition to the plan of penetration or coverage of the treatment, there are numerous devices, techniques, products and all previous association in the same procedure, if it is indicated.

(Beauty)

Rescue operation: three very easy ways to revitalize hair

Rescue operation: three very easy ways to revitalize hair

Brittle and falling all the time is with the days counted. And you do not even have to go to the best beauty salon or buy the most expensive hair mask on the market. Follow the three magic steps to ensure the strengthening and revitalization of the locks: wash, moisturize and cut. Wash time Hair accumulates much of the dirt we are exposed to daily.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Jowl: voir les mythes et vérités dans la prévention et la réduction du problème

Jowl: voir les mythes et vérités dans la prévention et la réduction du problème

Le menton peut apparaître pour différentes raisons et pas seulement parce qu'il est en surpoids, comme la plupart des gens le réalisent. D'autres causes courantes sont l'excès de flaccidité de la peau et des muscles dans la région. Pour ceux qui ont ce problème, il est important de comprendre que la méthode de traitement dépend de la cause et du degré d'intensité, donc une évaluation professionnelle est toujours faite. indiqué. En cas de double menton provoqué par un léger excès de peau et de graisse, des traitements esthétiques tels que des dispositifs radiofréquence, peut aider à minimiser le problème, bien que l'effet est faible.

Dans d'autres cas, où le degré de double menton est moyenne ou grande et il y a d'autres causes du problème, surtout quand il y a une faiblesse musculaire, la meilleure solution est la chirurgie plastique.

chirurgie plastique dans ces cas est appelé cervicoplasty, qui vise à éliminer l'excès de peau, la graisse ou graisse le cou, rajeunissant l'apparence de la région. Lorsqu'il est exécuté bien, le cervicoplasty est efficace pour éliminer le double menton, quel que soit son degré d'intensité, fournissant des résultats satisfaisants.

Il est possible d'éviter l'apparition de double menton?

Dans le cas de ceux qui n'ont pas le double menton, mais veulent éviter , deux conseils très importants sont: le premier est d'éviter les fluctuations de poids, telles que la prise de poids ou de poids, car elles favorisent l'affaissement et l'excès de peau sur le corps dans son ensemble, y compris le menton. La seconde est d'éviter l'exposition au soleil, car il est relation avec l'augmentation du vieillissement de la peau, ce qui accélère le développement de bajoues.

Il est à noter également que ces conseils populaires qui promettent d'éviter le double menton, comme la gomme à mâcher ou de l'utilisation Oreiller haut sont des mythes et ne fonctionnent pas dans la pratique. Par conséquent, il est inutile de les suivre si les changements de poids et l'utilisation fréquente de crème solaire ne sont pas pris en compte.


8 Accessoires à utiliser quand vos cheveux sont de mauvaise humeur

8 Accessoires à utiliser quand vos cheveux sont de mauvaise humeur

Laisser dans l'huile d'Argan du Maroc Yenzah - R 32,50 $ terme de produit actif, ce qui renforce la fibre capillaire, ce qui élimine les frisottis, fourchus, ce qui empêche la rupture et tomber. Protège les fils contre la chaleur du séchoir et l'action des radicaux libres. Batiste Blush - Shampooing sec - R $ 21.

(Beauté)

Procédures pour soigner et rajeunir les mains

Procédures pour soigner et rajeunir les mains

Les mains, tout comme le cou, sont des zones de notre corps qui cachent rarement notre âge. Qui n'a pas remarqué les gens avec des visages beaux et bien soignés, mais quand on regarde les mains ... Quelle peur! Beaucoup de gens oublient le soin avec les mains et ils "parlent" autant que notre bouche.

(Beauté)