en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Parents should control the use of the Internet by their children

Parents should control the use of the Internet by their children

The internet is one of the main means of communication and information acquisition for young people. An agile medium, according to the rhythm of modern society, which seeks speed and facilities through globalized and instantaneous contacts. Children and adolescents are generally intimate with the way a computer works and the internet itself, and can easily satisfy their wants and needs.

The way of using time is different between parents and children . Therefore, this divergence in the time of use of the internet, play, study, bath, food. But among the young, there is also a difference. The child prioritizes the playful, while the teenager prioritizes the friendships.

"Children and adolescents whose parents spend a lot of time on the internet, tend to have no idea of ​​the time spent on the computer"

To identify if there is abuse in the use of the internet, parents should observe if this use is hindering other activities of the child, such as school performance and social contact, or causing some other kind of harm.

It is important for parents to be attentive to their children so that they can perceive any differences in their behavior. Children mirror their parents' attitudes to create a behavioral routine. Therefore, children and adolescents whose parents spend a lot of time on the internet tend to have no idea of ​​the time spent on the computer. It is important, therefore, that parents should also be aware of their own use of the internet and adhere to what they wish to convey to their children.

Parents should be mindful of their children's activities, but privacy should be respected, age of the child. Of course, a child of seven or eight should not have free access to Internet content, and closer monitoring is appropriate.

The relationship between parents and children now changes as adolescence begins, and children need more privacy than previously. The conversation between parents and children should be open and sincere, allowing parents to follow the activities and relationships of their children without invading their spaces. A good way to control the content that young people have access without invading their privacy is to leave the computer in a place where all members of the family pass, such as the room or a hallway for example. In addition, setting a daily limit on computer use makes it easier to control without the young person feeling invaded.


Educating children is also a learning process for parents

Educating children is also a learning process for parents

The intense changes and the rapidity with which these changes occur increase the lag between the amount of information we receive and our ability to absorb and manage it. This has been affecting the various segments of society, especially education. The great educators of the child and adolescent are not aware of how to play their role in an assertive and balanced way.

(Family)

Physiotherapy may reduce postpartum depression risk

Physiotherapy may reduce postpartum depression risk

Research conducted by the American Physical Therapy Association and published in the journal Physical Therapy Physical therapy exercises can reduce the chances of postpartum depression. To reach this conclusion, the university recruited 161 women who had recently given birth. The participants were randomly divided into three groups.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les parents devraient contrôler l'utilisation de l'Internet par les enfants

Les parents devraient contrôler l'utilisation de l'Internet par les enfants

L'Internet est un important moyen de communication et l'acquisition de l'information des jeunes. Un média agile, au rythme de la société moderne, qui recherche vitesse et facilité à travers des contacts globalisés et instantanés. Les enfants et les adolescents ont, en général, l'intimité avec le mode de fonctionnement d'un ordinateur et l'Internet lui-même, et peuvent satisfaire leurs besoins et leurs besoins très facilement.

La façon d'utiliser le temps est différent entre les parents et les enfants . Par conséquent, cette divergence dans le temps d'utilisation de l'Internet, jouer, étudier, prendre un bain, la nourriture. Mais parmi les jeunes, il y a aussi une différence. L'enfant privilégie le ludique, tandis que l'adolescent donne la priorité aux amitiés.

"Les enfants et les adolescents dont les parents passent beaucoup de temps sur Internet n'ont généralement aucune idée du temps passé sur l'ordinateur"

Pour savoir si il y a abus dans l'utilisation de l'Internet, les parents doivent observer si une telle utilisation entrave d'autres activités pour enfants, telles que la performance scolaire et le contact social, ou de causer un autre type de préjudice.

Il est important que les parents soient attentifs à leurs enfants afin qu'ils puissent percevoir les différences de comportement. Les enfants reflètent les attitudes de leurs parents pour créer une routine comportementale. Par conséquent, les enfants et les adolescents dont les parents passent beaucoup de temps sur Internet n'ont généralement aucune idée du temps passé sur l'ordinateur. Il est donc important que les parents soient également conscients de leur propre utilisation d'Internet et qu'ils adhèrent à ce qu'ils souhaitent transmettre à leurs enfants.

Les parents doivent être conscients des activités de leurs enfants, mais la vie privée doit être respectée, l'âge de l'enfant. Bien sûr, un enfant de sept ou huit ans ne devrait pas avoir libre accès au contenu Internet, et un suivi plus approprié.

Maintenant, la relation des parents avec des enfants devient quand vous commencez les adolescents et les enfants besoin de plus d'intimité qu'auparavant. La conversation entre les parents et les enfants devrait être ouverte et sincère, permettant aux parents de suivre les activités et les relations de leurs enfants sans envahir leurs espaces. Un bon moyen de contrôler le contenu auquel les jeunes ont accès sans envahir leur vie privée est de laisser l'ordinateur dans un endroit où tous les membres du laissez-passer familial, tel que la chambre ou un couloir par exemple. De plus, la limitation quotidienne de l'utilisation de l'ordinateur facilite le contrôle sans que le jeune ne se sente envahi.


Est-il temps de mettre des appareils orthodontiques sur les enfants?

Est-il temps de mettre des appareils orthodontiques sur les enfants?

Les enfants peuvent et doivent également recevoir un traitement orthodontique. À l'heure actuelle, les ressources disponibles dans les Orthopedics fonctionnels Jaw, vous pouvez utiliser des périphériques amovibles qui prennent en charge le toit de la bouche et des gencives et peut être utilisé chez les enfants avec des dents de lait ou de subir des changements dentaires.

(Famille)

Les troubles de l'alimentation rendent les femmes enceintes plus sensibles à la dépression

Les troubles de l'alimentation rendent les femmes enceintes plus sensibles à la dépression

Une étude de l'école de médecine de Chapel Hill, Université de Caroline du Nord, États-Unis, apporte de nouveaux indices sur le lien entre la dépression et la grossesse. Les résultats suggèrent que les facteurs psychologiques avant la grossesse, tels que les troubles de l'alimentation, augmentent les chances d'une femme développant la maladie pendant la grossesse ou après l'accouchement.

(Famille)