en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Parents who spend a lot of time away from children need to reinforce affection

Parents who spend a lot of time away from children need to reinforce affection

World Cup rolling and for many players of the national team, the mood is longing. Between the period of concentration and games, there are more than 30 days away from the family.

During the match, owl parents also come into action and what is not lacking are demonstrations of affection. An example of this was the scene played by player Luis Fabiano, who dedicated his goal in the match against Ivory Coast to his daughter Giovana who celebrated his six years.

Another player suffering from the distance of the pimps is Kaka. On June 10, the son of the ace, Luca, turned two years old. Concentrated with the selection in South Africa, the middle passed the date away from the eldest.

mother and son

Mas Kaka and Luis Fabiano are not alone. Like them, many parents suffer from homesickness. For the child psychiatrist of Unifesp, Vera Zimmermann, the physical presence of the parents in their children's lives is an organizing element of the bonds that must be built throughout life, so it must be respected. "If the distance between parents and children becomes frequent, some situations that are determinant in the necessary affective and hierarchical relationship between them are no longer lived, so the way is to try to construct them who does not improvise, "explains Vera.

It is in childhood that the bases are built

We learn to like, divide and respect our neighbor in the childhood phase. It is in the family relationship that values ​​build and shape our personality. For this process to occur in a healthy way, the physical and emotional presence of the parents is essential and should be maintained whenever the child needs care and attention.

"There is a father and a mother who thinks that being present on the special dates is already enough to stay present, however, these dates are not always important for children who would often like day-to-day attention at some specific stage of their lives rather than on some special date, "he explains. > "The right thing is to always be around, but if this is not possible, it is best to be present at times when the child asks and not what parents deem most important," says the specialist.

Positive reinforcement

Parents and children

When the father or mother is away from home, the ideal is that the one close to the child reaffirm the presence of the other through positive reinforcement.

According to Vera, this recognition does the child learn to work the sense of rejection the. "The absence will be felt by the child anyway, but if there is a positive representation in relation to the missing figure, the traumas will be smaller. Try saying something like: 'if your father sees this he'll be proud'; 'his mother is far , but it keeps an eye on everything you do 'and so on.This helps to shorten the emotional distance and lessen the nostalgia,' he suggests.

Rejection x professional obligation

Often the absence of parents can be understood by the children as rejection. The child, who can not understand that the distance is caused by the professional obligation of the father and not by the will to leave it alone, ends up closing in a world of its own and this can cause problems. the absence of the father means a lack of affection for her, can grow up with serious problems of relationship both in school, with friends, and in life to two and even later with her children. a qualitative participation, since quantitative is impossible, to compensate the moments of absence with conversations, games and much affection, so that she understands its importance in that family ", explains Vera.Putting limits

Another aspect that is greatly impaired by the absence of one or both parents is the question of limits. Especially as a teenager, it takes a lot of care and girdling to establish rules and guide the steps of the children.

UNIFESP's child psychiatrist explains that the best way to keep authority even apart is to remain present, even if "

" Many parents find that compensating for distance is turning a blind eye to the mistakes of their children, which are the not to impose the limits necessary for them to mature.The most correct thing is to stay close in some way and to make clear the limits that the child must respect, "he explains.

Natural Absence

If Absence of Parents Hurts in childhood and leaves sequels in adolescence, over time, can become natural in the sight of children.

The consequence of this may be a certain difficulty of the child to deal with closer relationships in adulthood. "If I grow up feeling that absence is natural within the family hierarchy, I may have difficulty understanding the importance of being present and feeling overwhelmed or burdened by it as an adult."

Shortening distances

Parents and children

If you can not be around for 24 hours a day like all parents would like, how about using creativity and participating in children's lives at a distance?

The idea is to create an affective and stable relationship even if separate, then phone, send torpedoes, leave notes, make surprises, record a video, stay in touch with school and friends and always make it very clear how much you love your child.

"If the child feels loved A good tip is to establish dialogues in which the child can share his anxieties, anxieties, and uncertainties with his parents without fear of being alone at any sign of danger. Always call re in the combined schedule and to maintain a relaxed dialogue helps to show attention, dedication and affection ", explains Vera.

" Affection builds on the quality of shared moments, not quantity. It is possible to make the absence a form of approximation, as long as you always enjoy the contact with the child to demonstrate how special it is, "says the specialist.


Role of the family is essential in the treatment of alcoholism

Role of the family is essential in the treatment of alcoholism

Alcohol dependence often has a profound impact on many aspects of the individual's life as well as those around him. In the novel "In the Family", on air at Rede Globo at 9pm, the character Felipe (Thiago Martins) is an alcoholic, and it is possible to see how this affects his family. So much so that his niece Luiza (Bruna Marquezine) decided to help him overcome the problem.

(Family)

Scheduled intercourse: the simplest method of fertilization

Scheduled intercourse: the simplest method of fertilization

Scheduled intercourse is a fertilization method that uses drugs to stimulate ovule production in women, scheduling ovulation and thus increasing the chances of becoming pregnant. After the procedure is done, the couple is scheduled to have intercourse in that period in which the woman produces more eggs.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les parents qui passent beaucoup de temps loin des enfants doivent renforcer l'affection

Les parents qui passent beaucoup de temps loin des enfants doivent renforcer l'affection

de la Coupe du Monde et pour de nombreux joueurs de l'équipe nationale, l'envie est longue. Entre la période de concentration et les jeux, il y a plus de 30 jours loin de la famille.

Pendant le match, les parents des hiboux entrent également en action et ce qui ne manque pas, ce sont les démonstrations d'affection. Un exemple de ceci était la scène jouée par le joueur Luis Fabiano, qui a consacré son but dans le match contre la Côte d'Ivoire à sa fille Giovana qui a célébré ses six ans.

Un autre joueur souffrant de la distance des proxénètes est Kaka. Le 10 juin, le fils de l'as, Luca, a eu deux ans. Concentré avec la sélection en Afrique du Sud, le milieu a passé la date loin de l'aîné.

mère et fils

Mas Kaka et Luis Fabiano ne sont pas seuls. Comme eux, beaucoup de parents souffrent du mal du pays. Pour la pédopsychiatre d'Unifesp, Vera Zimmermann, la présence physique des parents dans la vie de leurs enfants est un élément organisateur des liens qui doit être construit tout au long de la vie, il doit donc être respecté. "Si la distance entre les parents et les enfants devient fréquente, certaines situations qui sont déterminantes dans la relation affective et hiérarchique nécessaire entre elles ne sont plus vécues, alors la manière est d'essayer de les construire qui n'improvise pas », explique Vera.

C'est dans l'enfance que les bases sont construites

Nous apprenons à aimer, diviser et respecter notre prochain dans la phase de l'enfance. C'est dans la relation familiale que les valeurs construisent et façonnent notre personnalité. Pour que ce processus se déroule de manière saine, la présence physique et émotionnelle des parents est essentielle et doit être maintenue chaque fois que l'enfant a besoin de soins et d'attention.

"Il y a un père et une mère qui pense qu'être présent aux dates Assez pour rester présents, cependant, ces dates ne sont pas toujours importantes pour les enfants qui aimeraient souvent avoir l'attention au jour le jour à un moment précis de leur vie plutôt qu'à une date spéciale », explique-t-il. > "La bonne chose est d'être toujours là, mais si cela n'est pas possible, il est préférable d'être présent aux moments où l'enfant demande et non ce que les parents jugent le plus important", dit le spécialiste.

Renforcement positif

les parents et les enfants

Lorsque le père ou la mère est loin de la maison, idéalement, qui est proche de l'enfant, rassurez la présence de l'autre par le renforcement positif.

Selon Vera, cette reconnaissance est l'enfant apprend à travailler le sens du rejet le. "L'absence sera ressentie par l'enfant de toute façon, mais s'il y a une représentation positive par rapport à la personne disparue, les traumatismes seront plus petits." Essayez de dire quelque chose comme: "Si votre père voit cela, il sera fier". , mais il garde un œil sur tout ce que vous faites 'et ainsi de suite. Cela aide à raccourcir la distance émotionnelle et à diminuer la nostalgie.'

Rejet x obligation professionnelle

Souvent l'absence de parents peut être compris par les enfants comme un rejet. L'enfant, qui ne peut pas comprendre que la distance est causée par l'obligation professionnelle du père et non par la volonté de le laisser seul, finit par se refermer dans un monde qui lui est propre et cela peut poser des problèmes. absence de père, le manque d'affection pour elle, peut se développer avec de sérieux problèmes de relations à la fois à l'école, avec des amis, comme dans la vie ensemble, et même plus tard avec leurs enfants. si l'idéal est d'essayer, par une participation qualitative, car quantitative est impossible, pour compenser les moments d'absence avec des conversations, des jeux et beaucoup d'affection, de sorte qu'elle comprenne son importance dans cette famille ", explique Vera.Mettre des limites

Un autre aspect fortement compromis par l'absence d'un ou des deux parents est la question des limites. Particulièrement à l'adolescence, il faut beaucoup de soin et d'intelligence pour établir des règles et guider les pas des enfants.

L'enfant pédopsychiatre de l'UNIFESP explique que la meilleure façon de séparer l'autorité est de rester présent, même si "

" Beaucoup de parents trouvent que la compensation de la distance ferme les yeux sur les erreurs de leurs enfants, qui sont les »Il explique:

Absence naturelle

Si l'absence de parents fait mal, il est préférable de rester proche d'une certaine façon et de clarifier les limites que l'enfant doit respecter. dans l'enfance et laisse des séquelles à l'adolescence, au fil du temps, peut devenir naturel aux yeux des enfants.

La conséquence de ceci peut être une certaine difficulté de l'enfant à faire face à des relations plus étroites à l'âge adulte. «Si je grandis en pensant que l'absence est naturelle dans la hiérarchie familiale, je peux avoir du mal à comprendre l'importance d'être présent et de me sentir accablé ou accablé par lui en tant qu'adulte.»

Raccourcissement

Parents et les enfants

Si vous ne pouvez pas rester 24 heures sur 24 comme tous les parents, pourquoi ne pas utiliser la créativité et participer à la vie des enfants à distance?

L'idée est de créer une relation affective et stable même si séparer, puis téléphoner, envoyer des torpilles, laisser des notes, faire des surprises, enregistrer une vidéo, rester en contact avec l'école et les amis et toujours dire très clairement combien vous aimez votre enfant.

"Si l'enfant se sent aimé Une bonne astuce consiste à établir des dialogues dans lesquels l'enfant peut partager ses angoisses, ses angoisses et ses incertitudes avec ses parents sans craindre d'être seul à aucun signe de danger. Toujours appeler re au temps combiné et maintenir un dialogue détendu aide à montrer l'attention, le dévouement et l'affection », explique Vera.

« L'affection repose sur la qualité des moments partagés, pas sur la quantité. Il est possible de faire de l'absence une forme d'approximation, tant que vous appréciez toujours le contact avec l'enfant pour montrer à quel point il est spécial », explique le spécialiste.


Première fois Père révèle ses conclusions dans un livre

Première fois Père révèle ses conclusions dans un livre

L'arrivée d'un fils tourne à l'envers la routine de la mère, mais ce qui se passe exactement dans la vie du père? C'est ce que l'éducateur Marcelo Cunha Bueno a voulu montrer sur son blog: tous les détails de l'attente et l'arrivée de son fils Enrique, aujourd'hui avec cinq ans. Ce qui était maintenant simple, quotidien virtuel transformé en un livre, le Parent Soup (Publisher Finch), prévue pour ce mardi (06), à São Paulo.

(Famille)

L'âge du lit est assez vieux pour mettre fin à

L'âge du lit est assez vieux pour mettre fin à

Oups! L'enfant a encore pipi dans le lit. Pour ceux qui ont de petits enfants, changer les draps mouillés, mettre le matelas au soleil et être attentifs aux pas des petits sont des attitudes qui font partie de la routine pendant la période d'adaptation entre les goodies et l'utilisation des toilettes.

(Famille)