en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Parents With Marital Problems May Have Baby With Sleep Disorders

Parents With Marital Problems May Have Baby With Sleep Disorders

Couples with marital difficulties are more likely to have babies with sleep problems, says a study in the Department of Human Development and Family Sciences at the University of Oregon,

The researchers interviewed more than 350 families with children adopted in the first months of birth to eliminate the possibility that genetics could influence the relationship between marital instability and child sleep problems. of the study, babies of about nine months whose parents had marital problems were found to have sleep problems that increased when the child reached 18 months of age. Researchers caution that if sleep disturbance persists throughout childhood, the child may have problems with the child's behavior, and the child's temperament may be problematic. school, inattention, and behavior problems. Therefore, parents should be aware that stress in the marriage can potentially affect the child even at a very young age.

The team is now investigating whether this relationship between marital instability and infant sleep problems continues after two years of age, and how the relationship between parents and children can influence these associations.

Sleep is key to learning to be complete

One of the great challenges of those who study is to be able to improve their performance through concentration . In college entrance exams and competitions, for example, in which there is long and exhausting evidence, the ability to maintain reasoning for hours can make the difference between passing and disapproval. Today, after decades of studying the human being's ability to reason, one can say: if you want to excel in the academic world, the tip is to sleep well.

Both quality sleep and dreams improve performance students in the subjects and tests. Dreams act as a memory enabler, providing greater recall of content learned in class or studied out of class.

In the younger age, hyperactivity is one of the most influential causes of poor school performance. Sleep disturbances are directly related to this characteristic, as the doctor and sleep researcher Fernanda Haddad explains.

"The child who sleeps poorly has a manifestation of hyperactivity and attention deficit, and can not concentrate on the past contents "This is very related to a poor quality of sleep.In adult, drowsiness is the symptom that appears from insomnia.In the child, it is hyperactivity," says the specialist. , for example, is to maintain a long period of fixed sleep. That is: to reserve a regular time for rest every day, without being interrupted or modified by other activities or studies. The tactic used by many students, to study during the dawn or to forcefully try to prevent sleep to read books, is not intelligent, because the information acquired in those moments are more easily forgotten.

Parents and teachers should be attentive not only to studies of vestibands, but also to their physical characteristics, such as extreme tiredness and insomnia. It is very common for young people to have sleep disorders due to the proximity of the vestibular.

Younger people are generally less prepared to deal with pressure and billing. For many, the college entrance examination is truly the first moment of pressure in life. The anxiety about this test is so great that it impedes quality sleep and consequently lowers the student's performance.


Woman gets her heart literally broken after losing a dog

Woman gets her heart literally broken after losing a dog

There are no words to describe the pain of losing a pet, they are a small part of family and provide immense happiness for these people. This loss can cause owners a very strong sadness, and may even lead to depression, anxiety and social distancing. Last year, a healthy American woman had her heart broken - literally - after the death of her beloved puppy.

(Family)

Law makes use of the compulsory safety seat in the whole country

Law makes use of the compulsory safety seat in the whole country

Driving with child in the car is a choke. They do not stop, mutter, take the driver's attention, and exercise their curiosity as much as they can by stirring and fiddling with the car's parts. The simplest solution against all this euphoria, before being optional, now gains airs of law: the installation of the safety seat becomes mandatory for children up to seven and a half years, by determination of the National Traffic Council on Wednesday (1 September).

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les parents ayant des problèmes conjugaux peuvent avoir un bébé avec des troubles du sommeil

Les parents ayant des problèmes conjugaux peuvent avoir un bébé avec des troubles du sommeil

Selon une étude du Département du développement humain et des sciences familiales de l'Université de l'Oregon, les couples ayant des difficultés conjugales sont plus susceptibles d'avoir des bébés ayant des problèmes de sommeil,

Les chercheurs ont interviewé plus de 350 familles avec des enfants adoptés au cours des premiers mois de la naissance pour éliminer la possibilité que la génétique puisse influencer la relation entre l'instabilité conjugale et les problèmes de sommeil des enfants. de l'étude, les bébés d'environ neuf mois dont les parents avaient des problèmes conjugaux ont eu des problèmes de sommeil qui ont augmenté lorsque l'enfant a atteint l'âge de 18 mois. Les chercheurs mettent en garde que si les troubles du sommeil persistent tout au long de l'enfance, l'enfant peut avoir des problèmes avec le comportement de l'enfant, et le tempérament de l'enfant peut être problématique. problèmes d'école, d'inattention et de comportement. Par conséquent, les parents doivent être conscients que le stress dans le mariage peut potentiellement affecter l'enfant, même à un très jeune âge.

L'équipe étudie maintenant si cette relation entre l'instabilité conjugale et les problèmes de sommeil infantile continue après deux ans, et comment la relation entre les parents et les enfants peut influencer ces associations.

Le sommeil est la clé pour apprendre

L'un des grands défis de ceux qui étudient est d'améliorer leur performance par la concentration . Dans les examens d'entrée au collège et les concours, par exemple, où il y a des preuves longues et épuisantes, la capacité de maintenir un raisonnement pendant des heures peut faire la différence entre la réussite et la désapprobation. Aujourd'hui, après des décennies d'étude de la capacité de raisonnement de l'être humain, on peut dire: si l'on veut exceller dans le monde académique, il faut bien dormir.

Tant le sommeil de qualité que les rêves améliorent les performances étudiants dans les sujets et les tests. Les rêves agissent comme un facilitateur de mémoire, fournissant un plus grand rappel du contenu appris en classe ou étudié en dehors de la classe.

Dans les plus jeunes, l'hyperactivité est l'une des causes les plus influentes de la mauvaise performance scolaire. Les troubles du sommeil sont directement liés à cette caractéristique, comme l'explique le médecin et chercheur sur le sommeil Fernanda Haddad

"L'enfant qui dort mal présente une hyperactivité et un déficit d'attention. «C'est très lié à une mauvaise qualité de sommeil. Chez l'adulte, la somnolence est le symptôme qui apparaît de l'insomnie. Chez l'enfant, c'est de l'hyperactivité», explique le spécialiste. , par exemple, est de maintenir une longue période de sommeil fixe. C'est-à-dire: réserver un temps régulier de repos tous les jours, sans être interrompu ou modifié par d'autres activités ou études. La tactique utilisée par de nombreux étudiants pour étudier à l'aube ou pour essayer d'empêcher le sommeil de lire des livres n'est pas intelligente, car les informations acquises dans ces moments sont plus facilement oubliées.

Les parents et les enseignants doivent être attentifs des études sur les vestibules, mais aussi sur leurs caractéristiques physiques, telles que la fatigue extrême et l'insomnie. Il est très fréquent que les jeunes souffrent de troubles du sommeil en raison de la proximité du vestibule.

Les jeunes sont généralement moins préparés à faire face à la pression et à la facturation. Pour beaucoup, l'examen d'entrée au collège est vraiment le premier moment de la pression dans la vie. L'anxiété à propos de ce test est si grande qu'elle entrave la qualité du sommeil et diminue par conséquent les performances de l'élève.


Dédicace aux enfants est plus difficile pour les parents de familles nombreuses

Dédicace aux enfants est plus difficile pour les parents de familles nombreuses

Mick Jagger, le chanteur le plus grand groupe de rock de tous les temps , est célèbre pour ses innombrables enfants de différentes relations. Il a eu sept enfants avec quatre femmes. Cependant, même si cette réalité semble hollywoodienne, avoir des enfants de plus d'une relation devient de plus en plus banal.

(Famille)

Les petites récompenses encouragent la consommation de légumes chez les enfants

Les petites récompenses encouragent la consommation de légumes chez les enfants

Des chercheurs de l'Université de Londres, Royaume-Uni, semblent avoir trouvé la solution aux parents dont les enfants lèvent le nez quand il s'agit de manger des légumes. Selon les chercheurs, récompense l'enfant chaque fois qu'elle mange un légume est une bonne solution pour encourager la consommation.

(Famille)