en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Partner does not want marriage does not always mean lack of love

Partner does not want marriage does not always mean lack of love

A couple does not always agree on everything. Often one partner in a relationship dreams of getting married and the other does not even want to think about setting foot in the church or the notary's office. Yes, this happens and is more common than many imagine! Although they have enjoyed each other and been together for some time, it is common for one side of the couple not to have the same interest in marrying as the other. And this does not necessarily mean that you do not love or have no plans for that relationship. It is, I know, a confusing idea, but I hope to be able to clarify or broaden the reflections on the following topic.

The origin of the marriage

Socially we came from a context in which the relations existed by political movements, establish business and ensure a social purpose in people's lives. To marry was a negotiation and a social obligation, it was not considered the desire, the love and feelings in this arrangement, this was not a marriage.

Times changed and relationships too. In this way, personal and sentimental choice began to gain strength and be fundamental in human relationships. People began to seek their relationships through feelings, identifications, desires and particular plans for a future. However, they still carry with them some historical taboos and often do not realize that they end up just repeating certain patterns. It is the case of marriage, which usually becomes a source of confusion, for even with so many changes of habits and ideas many couples are still faced with crises when they arrive at this point, being haunted by the ghost of obligation. , about to rise on the altar, do not know how to answer why they are getting married. And when questioned, they answer something similar to "because we are marrying", "because we have been dating for a long time", "because everyone has already married", "to have children", "because I dream about the church and the party" or "because my family wants it."

In these responses we do not really see a conscience about marriage! And this lack of awareness suggests an absence of a real desire, that is, we speak of fantasies and repetitions of social patterns and even if the bride and groom love each other, it seems that love gives way to obligation, ends up lacking interaction between reason and emotion. It is common to use as a discourse that love is what unites us. I do not disagree with the importance of this point, but we do not, in fact, choose or remain with anyone solely through loving feelings. Several studies show that we are attracted to the other person both by primitive, sexual, and procreative desires (physical attraction) as well as by the structure that that person portrays to us, ie, his / her personality and culture. We seek, even if unconsciously in the other, to fulfill or satisfy our particular needs. And this is the point of the conflict, for the fact that we like and be with someone for some time with that person does not mean that both parties want to marry!

Why marry or not to marry?

Many relationships in our lives are transient (independent of time), since they are based on the only interest in satisfying their personal need (both sexual and also to have a partnership in certain moments of life). Through this, it is very common for couples to stay side by side for years and enjoy this accommodation, but have no interest in a future construction. And it is this point that deserves attention!

Not having an interest in getting married does not mean that the partner does not love or have sincere affection for the other party. What may be happening is that these two people live different moments of life or even have quite opposite historical references on the subject. There are people (both men and women) who grow up seeking, wishing, or imitating the dream of a marriage. Just as there are those who understand marriage as a difficult and stress-generating or imprisoning environment and therefore seek to avoid or delay as much as they can reach this stage of life.This divergence of time and also the ways of seeing life from different angles are fundamental bases to be considered in a joint and long-term decision, as is the proposal of marriage. I am not withdrawing the importance of love or feelings, on the contrary, I am adding other angles that deserve attention, reflection and dialogue of the couple. And they can help in a happy ending, whether or not they are going to marry.

Different opinions

It does not take much effort to see if there is a disagreement in the couple on this matter. It is enough to notice the reaction of the other when the subject arises. The jokes that suggest the idea of ​​being trapped, wearing leash, losing life and fun, are moves that show that person is not in favor of the idea, at least not at the moment. It is also worth noting the engagements, which have no date for the wedding and can last for years and even decade! This need to postpone or not talk about it clearly shows that one side is not very comfortable with the plan or even does not want to do this step, even if you really like it.

Contrary to what many people say , living together is not necessarily rolling or postponing marriage. Often it is marriage itself, but it becomes lighter because it is free from social and family pressures. Living together has already united many people and many have become married like this. Living the joint experience they lose their fear and make room for a marriage. But like everything else in life, we should not believe that living together works for everyone, because that does not happen. That is, there are cases where living together may not firm the relationship.

There is no technique or form or time to marry. What exists are two different people, but with points in common, so they have come closer and demonstrate that they want to be together. These two people, with their feelings and visions about life, personal, family and professional, should openly question, talk often and thus form opinions about plans and future desires, understanding each other. It is this day to day that will answer yes or no!

During the courtship, much can be answered and is used to analyze the future of that couple. Example: when one of the parties lives talking about how their marriage ceremony will be, how many children they will have, what their home will be like, etc., this person is saying that they intend to marry and seek a partnership to complete this desire or idea. Just as when one party is ridiculing, making jokes that belittle a marriage, or thinks only of costs, values, loss of liberty, then this person is saying that he does not see marriage as good and may not be something he wants in his life

Usually the greatest conflict occurs because the couple ignores these messages about their differences of ideas and moment of life and yet they continue to make plans with each other, ignoring the differences, believing that in some time the other will change! Since then we can already say that there is no firm proposal, not so healthy or with chances to work, even if they get married. Marriage is a sentimental contract and also practical signed and desired by both parties. So it is necessary for the two sides to put the contract together, with actual data obtained from the conversations and the attitudes that they see each other and the needs of both parties.

A good and forward-looking relationship happens when both parties dream together and share a tune of ideas and desires. When life projects do not coincide or are not in the same time, it is very likely that the relationship will suffer conflicts and even if they love each other, this is not a guarantee of marriage or happiness. Maybe some questions to ask, who to think about getting married are:

Who am I?

- Where do I want to go?

  • - Why would I marry?
    After asking these questions, you can exchange the answers and analyze. This tends to prevent someone from getting hurt or frustrated.
    Getting married can be very good. And, believe me, it can work right the first time! There are many cases confirming this success and perhaps what all these have in common is the existence of the two sides signing the contract with a similar interest, a harmony of wishes and projects. To be in tune is not to want the same things or to agree with the other, but it is necessary that both parties feel that they are gaining or adding the plans of life and not fulfilling a request or fulfilling a stage of life. couples, boyfriends, and married couples too, look for each other to always talk and take their plans for life. Try to seek the respect and existence of the two in the relationship. Observe your feelings and also the practical goals of the present and future life. Reflecting on whether the marriage will work or whether the time is right or not can help them understand some conflicts and find solutions.

I hope you are happy!


4 Tips to get along with those who have borderline

4 Tips to get along with those who have borderline

Borderline personality disorder (BPD) is characterized by a pattern of generalized instability in interpersonal relationships, self-image and affectivity of the person, and marked impulsivity. For psychiatry, someone is diagnosed with this disorder, the presence of a series of behaviors is required; by the criteria of the American Psychiatric Association, at least five of the following (1): Frantic efforts to avoid real or imagined abandonment: for example, when someone threatens to leave the person with borderline, he reacts with promises to avoid abandonment, when it does not reach its goal, it continues to try through threats Unstable and intense pattern of interpersonal relationships, in which one person idealizes to the extreme to another, in a positive sense and, at another moment, (usually when frustrated) it totally devalues ​​it: in one moment the person is seen as an angel and in another, as a demon at one time is considered genial and, in the other, stupid.

(Well-being)

How to relate to an individualist?

How to relate to an individualist?

I am often approached by patients, readers and acquaintances about this subject and also about the conflicts generated by these two words: individualism and relationship. I have previously discussed in other articles an insight into the importance of the individuality of each subject and of the self to exist, so that one has the chance of a good relationship.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le partenaire ne veut pas que le mariage ne signifie pas toujours le manque d'amour

Le partenaire ne veut pas que le mariage ne signifie pas toujours le manque d'amour

Un couple n'est pas toujours d'accord sur tout. Souvent, un partenaire dans une relation rêve de se marier et l'autre ne veut même pas penser à mettre les pieds dans l'église ou le bureau du notaire. Oui, cela arrive et est plus commun que beaucoup imaginent! Bien qu'ils se soient appréciés et aient été ensemble pendant un certain temps, il est fréquent qu'un côté du couple n'ait pas le même intérêt à se marier que l'autre. Et cela ne signifie pas nécessairement que vous n'aimez pas ou n'avez aucun plan pour cette relation. C'est, je le sais, une idée déroutante, mais j'espère pouvoir clarifier ou approfondir les réflexions sur le sujet suivant.

L'origine du mariage

Socialement, nous sommes issus d'un contexte dans lequel les mouvements politiques existaient, établir des affaires et assurer un but social dans la vie des gens. Marier était une négociation et une obligation sociale, ce n'était pas considéré comme le désir, l'amour et les sentiments dans cet arrangement, ce n'était pas un mariage.

Les temps ont changé et les relations aussi. De cette façon, le choix personnel et sentimental a commencé à prendre de la force et à être fondamental dans les relations humaines. Les gens ont commencé à rechercher leurs relations à travers des sentiments, des identifications, des désirs et des projets particuliers pour un avenir. Cependant, ils portent toujours avec eux quelques tabous historiques et souvent ne réalisent pas qu'ils finissent par répéter certains modèles. C'est le cas du mariage, qui devient généralement une source de confusion, car même avec tant de changements d'habitudes et d'idées, beaucoup de couples sont toujours confrontés à des crises lorsqu'ils arrivent à ce point, hantés par le fantôme de l'obligation. , sur le point de monter sur l'autel, je ne sais pas comment répondre pourquoi ils se marient. Et quand on les interroge, ils répondent quelque chose comme "parce que nous sommes sur le point de se marier", "parce que nous sommes sortis depuis longtemps", "parce que tout le monde s'est déjà marié", "d'avoir des enfants" "Parce que ma famille le veut."

Dans ces réponses, nous ne voyons pas vraiment une conscience au sujet du mariage! Et ce manque de conscience suggère une absence de désir réel, c'est-à-dire des fantasmes et des répétitions de modèles sociaux et même si les mariés s'aiment, il semble que l'amour cède à l'obligation, finisse par manquer d'interaction entre raison et émotion. Il est courant d'utiliser comme discours que l'amour est ce qui nous unit. Je ne suis pas en désaccord avec l'importance de ce point, mais en fait, nous ne choisissons ou ne restons avec personne uniquement par des sentiments d'amour. Plusieurs études montrent que nous sommes attirés par l'autre à la fois par des désirs primitifs, sexuels et procréateurs (attraction physique), ainsi que par la structure que cette personne représente, c'est-à-dire sa personnalité et sa culture. Nous cherchons, même inconsciemment dans l'autre, à satisfaire ou à satisfaire nos besoins particuliers. Et c'est le point du conflit, car le fait que nous aimons et soyons avec quelqu'un pendant quelque temps avec cette personne ne signifie pas que les deux parties ont l'intention de se marier!

Pourquoi se marier ou ne pas se marier?

les vies sont transitoires (indépendantes du temps), puisqu'elles sont basées sur le seul intérêt de satisfaire leur besoin personnel (à la fois sexuel et d'avoir un partenariat dans certains moments de la vie). Grâce à cela, il est très commun pour les couples de rester côte à côte pendant des années et profiter de cet hébergement, mais n'ont aucun intérêt dans une future construction. Et c'est ce point qui mérite l'attention!

Ne pas avoir d'intérêt à se marier ne signifie pas que le partenaire n'aime ni n'a d'affection sincère pour l'autre partie. Ce qui peut arriver, c'est que ces deux personnes vivent différents moments de la vie ou ont même des références historiques tout à fait opposées sur le sujet. Il y a des gens (hommes et femmes) qui grandissent en cherchant, en souhaitant ou en imitant le rêve d'un mariage. Tout comme il y a ceux qui comprennent le mariage comme un environnement difficile et générateur de stress ou d'emprisonnement et cherchent donc à éviter ou à retarder autant qu'ils peuvent atteindre cette étape de la vie.Cette divergence de temps et les manières de voir la vie sous des angles différents sont des bases fondamentales à prendre en compte dans une décision conjointe et à long terme, comme le propose le mariage. Je ne retire pas l'importance de l'amour ou des sentiments, au contraire, j'ajoute d'autres angles qui méritent attention, réflexion et dialogue du couple. Et ils peuvent aider à une fin heureuse, qu'ils se marient ou non.

Des opinions différentes

Il ne faut pas beaucoup d'efforts pour voir s'il y a un désaccord dans le couple à ce sujet. Il suffit de remarquer la réaction de l'autre quand le sujet se pose. Les blagues qui suggèrent l'idée d'être pris au piège, de porter une laisse, de perdre la vie et de s'amuser, sont des gestes qui montrent que cette personne n'est pas en faveur de l'idée, du moins pas pour le moment. Il est également intéressant de noter les engagements, qui n'ont pas de date pour le mariage et peuvent durer des années et même une décennie! Ce besoin de reporter ou de ne pas en parler montre clairement qu'une partie n'est pas très à l'aise avec le plan ou ne veut même pas faire cette démarche, même si vous l'aimez vraiment.

Contrairement à ce que beaucoup de gens disent Vivre ensemble n'est pas nécessairement un report ou un report du mariage. Souvent, c'est le mariage lui-même, mais il devient plus léger parce qu'il est libre des pressions sociales et familiales. Vivre ensemble a déjà réuni beaucoup de gens et beaucoup se sont mariés comme ça. Vivre l'expérience conjointe, ils perdent leur peur et faire de la place pour un mariage. Mais comme tout le reste dans la vie, nous ne devrions pas croire que vivre ensemble fonctionne pour tout le monde, parce que cela n'arrive pas. Autrement dit, il y a des cas où vivre ensemble ne peut pas raffermir la relation.

Il n'y a pas de technique ou de forme ou de temps pour se marier. Ce qui existe, ce sont deux personnes différentes, mais avec des points communs, elles se sont rapprochées et ont démontré qu'elles voulaient être ensemble. Ces deux personnes, avec leurs sentiments et leurs visions sur la vie, personnelle, familiale et professionnelle, devraient interroger ouvertement, parler souvent et ainsi former des opinions sur les plans et les désirs futurs, se comprendre les uns les autres. C'est au jour le jour que répondra oui ou non!

Pendant la parade nuptiale, on peut répondre à beaucoup de choses et analyser l'avenir de ce couple. Exemple: Quand l'une des parties vit en parlant de la cérémonie de mariage, du nombre d'enfants qu'elle aura, de sa maison, etc., cette personne dit qu'elle a l'intention de se marier et de chercher un partenariat pour compléter son désir ou son idée. Tout comme quand une partie ridiculise, fait des blagues qui rabaissent un mariage ou ne pense qu'aux coûts, aux valeurs, à la perte de liberté, alors cette personne dit qu'elle ne voit pas le mariage comme bon et peut-être pas quelque chose dans sa vie

Habituellement, le plus grand conflit se produit parce que le couple ignore ces messages au sujet de leurs différences d'idées et de moments de la vie et pourtant ils continuent à faire des plans les uns avec les autres, ignorant les différences, croyant que un moment l'autre va changer! Depuis lors, nous pouvons déjà dire qu'il n'y a pas de proposition ferme, pas si saine ou avec des chances de travailler, même si elles se marient. Le mariage est un contrat sentimental et pratique signé et souhaité par les deux parties. Il est donc nécessaire pour les deux parties de mettre le contrat ensemble, avec les données réelles obtenues à partir des conversations et les attitudes qu'ils se voient et les besoins des deux parties.

Une bonne relation tournée vers l'avenir se produit lorsque les deux parties rêvent ensemble et partagent un air d'idées et de désirs. Lorsque les projets de vie ne coïncident pas ou ne coïncident pas, il est très probable que la relation subisse des conflits et même s'ils s'aiment, ce n'est pas une garantie de mariage ou de bonheur. Peut-être que quelques questions à poser, qui penser à se marier sont:

Qui suis-je?

- Où je veux aller?

  • - Pourquoi devrais-je me marier?
    Après avoir posé ces questions, vous pouvez échanger les réponses et analyser. Cela tend à empêcher quelqu'un de se blesser ou de se sentir frustré.
    Se marier peut être très bon. Et, croyez-moi, cela peut fonctionner correctement la première fois! Il y a beaucoup de cas confirmant ce succès et peut-être que tous ces éléments ont en commun l'existence des deux parties signant le contrat avec un intérêt similaire, une harmonie de souhaits et de projets. Etre accordé, c'est ne pas vouloir les mêmes choses ou être d'accord avec l'autre, mais il faut que les deux parties sentent qu'elles gagnent ou ajoutent les plans de vie et ne remplissent pas une demande ou accomplissent une étape de la vie. les couples, les petits amis, et les couples mariés aussi, se cherchent pour toujours parler et prendre leurs projets pour la vie. Essayez de rechercher le respect et l'existence des deux dans la relation. Observez vos sentiments et aussi les objectifs pratiques de la vie présente et future. Réfléchir à la question de savoir si le mariage va marcher ou si le temps est bon ou non peut les aider à comprendre certains conflits et à trouver des solutions.

J'espère que vous êtes heureux!


Interview d'Oscar Schmidt:

Interview d'Oscar Schmidt: "Cette tumeur a pris le mauvais type"

La vie joue parfois des tours ... Imaginez-vous en vacances à Orlando (États-Unis) avec votre famille et découvrant que vous avez un cancer du cerveau? C'est ce qui est arrivé à Oscar Schmidt en 2011. « Je suis dans un spa avec ma femme et les enfants et évanoui. Ce fut un gâchis damnés, a appelé le 911, la police est venue, incendie et d'ambulance me aide », dit-il.

(Bien-être)

La Saint-Valentin génère également des jupes-justes et équilibre même la relation

La Saint-Valentin génère également des jupes-justes et équilibre même la relation

Quand on aime, on veut se sentir aimé aussi. Cela comprend la volonté de recevoir de l'attention et des soins fréquents. Pour de nombreuses personnes, gagner des cadeaux et être surpris par les programmes sympas du partenaire est un élément clé de la relation. Pour les autres, cela ne fait aucune différence.

(Bien-être)