en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Passion for football is similar to love between people

Passion for football is similar to love between people

The passion for football is capable of provoking feelings, sometimes irrational , which go beyond the boundary between romantic love and fanaticism. A group of researchers from the University of Coimbra, Portugal, found that the passion aroused by the sport is similar to the feeling of a person who lives a romantic love.

After three years of research, scientists Catarina Duarte, Miguel Castelo Branco and Ricardo Cayolla, have come to the conclusion that the brain circuits that are activated in soccer fans are the same as in people in love.

According to researcher Miguel Castelo Branco, witness situations of positive emotions, such as a goal, a good play or a good result, activates similar regions of the brain - the frontal cortex - where dopamine is released, giving a sense of reward. "The study, published in SCAN, one of the most prestigious journals of neuroscience, analyzed 54 men and two women, between 21 and 60 years, being the majority of Porto and Academic fans. "We have been able to prove that the neuronal systems that are activated are very similar to those of romantic love," Miguel told Efe.

In addition, the researchers found that the brain-regulating amygdala is activated more often in fans "Passion tends to prevail over the most negative content, such as defeat against a rival, since less desirable experiences tend to be suppressed from emotional memory "The researchers will hold a new study over the next two years on people who practice what is called trivial love in a group. This time, the degree of passion will be measured, to see how this form of love competes with the romantic.

"We will send football fans to dilemmas where, for example, they have to choose between going to football matches or go with her boyfriend or girlfriend to see a movie in the movies, "said the researcher.


10 Ways to relieve stress in 1 minute or less

10 Ways to relieve stress in 1 minute or less

Starting a new job, changing schools, or ending a relationship are just a few stressful situations that affect people a lot. It is worth remembering that when stress is constant and disrupts the routine, it is necessary to analyze the cause and seek help. However, if it is a timely situation, know that there are some techniques that can help reduce your stress level very quickly.

(Well-being)

Get to know foods that help you get a good night's sleep

Get to know foods that help you get a good night's sleep

Throughout the day, we do not always have the time to carefully choose what we eat. The daily rush sometimes requires us to feed ourselves with what we have at hand, not with what our body needs. But as the day comes to an end, it pays to invest in care so that what we eat and drink not only does not impair the quality of sleep, but also contributes to a night's rest.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

La passion pour le football est similaire à l'amour entre les gens

La passion pour le football est similaire à l'amour entre les gens

La passion du football est capable de provoquer des sentiments parfois irrationnels , qui dépassent la limite entre l'amour romantique et le fanatisme. Un groupe de chercheurs de l'Université de Coimbra, au Portugal, a constaté que la passion suscitée par ce sport est similaire au sentiment d'une personne qui vit un amour romantique.

Après trois années de recherche, les scientifiques Catarina Duarte, Miguel Castelo Branco et Ricardo Cayolla en est arrivé à la conclusion que les circuits cérébraux activés chez les fans de foot sont les mêmes que chez les amoureux.

Selon le chercheur Miguel Castelo Branco, des situations d'émotions positives comme un but, un bon jouer ou un bon résultat, active des régions similaires du cerveau - le cortex frontal - où la dopamine est libérée, donnant un sentiment de récompense. "L'étude, publiée dans SCAN, l'une des revues les plus prestigieuses de la neuroscience, a analysé 54 hommes et deux femmes, entre 21 et 60 ans, pour la plupart des supporters de Porto et Académiques. "Nous avons pu prouver que les systèmes neuronaux activés sont très similaires à ceux de l'amour romantique", a dit Miguel à Efe.

De plus, les chercheurs ont découvert que le cerveau régulant l'amygdale est activé plus souvent dans les ventilateurs "La passion a tendance à prévaloir sur le contenu le plus négatif, comme la défaite contre un rival, puisque les expériences moins désirables tendent à être supprimées de la mémoire émotionnelle "Les chercheurs tiendront une nouvelle étude au cours des deux prochaines années sur les personnes qui pratiquent ce qu'on appelle l'amour trivial dans un groupe. Cette fois, le degré de passion sera mesuré, pour voir comment cette forme d'amour rivalise avec le romantique.

"Nous allons envoyer les fans de football à des dilemmes où, par exemple, ils doivent choisir entre aller à des matches de football ou aller avec son petit ami ou sa petite amie pour voir un film dans les films ", a déclaré le chercheur.


Le nombre d'enseignants souffrant de troubles mentaux double au Brésil, indique la recherche

Le nombre d'enseignants souffrant de troubles mentaux double au Brésil, indique la recherche

Un sondage récent publié par Globonews le nombre d'enseignants dans les écoles publiques qui sont éloignés des troubles mentaux ou du comportement a presque doublé entre 2015 et 2016. Selon l'étude de 2015, quelque 25 849 enseignants ont présenté un problème quelconque. En 2016, ce chiffre atteint 50 046.

(Bien-être)

Rapide et un exercice vigoureux combat le stress

Rapide et un exercice vigoureux combat le stress

Investir dans de courtes périodes d'exercice vigoureux - le genre qui vous fait transpirer et augmente vos battements - peut aider . atténuer les effets dévastateurs que le stress a sur le vieillissement cellulaire, selon une nouvelle étude de l'Université de Californie, États-Unis l'activité physique est responsable de réduire l'un des principaux aspects du vieillissement cellulaire: le raccourcissement des télomères .

(Bien-être)