en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Paulo Vilhena implants beauty chip to gain muscle mass

Paulo Vilhena implants beauty chip to gain muscle mass

Who has never dreamed of having a perfect body and a health of envy? No doubt this is the desire of many people and with the help of technological and scientific advances this dream may be closer than we think.

Popular and controversial, the "beauty chip" has promised the dreamed body in a hormonal magic. At age 38, actor Paulo Vilhena decided to invest in the product, which is a testosterone chip that helps in gaining muscle mass.

In an interview with Quem magazine, the actor's doctor, Dr. Claudio Ambrósio, revealed that the hormonal chip has the main characteristic of enhancing physical fitness in both men and women.

At the end of 2017, Paulinho did routine exams and shared the results with followers on social networks. At the time, he collected blood, made ultrasound, and ophthalmological, urological and endocrinological tests. "It's all right, people.It's just a checkup.And it's prevention, so it has to be done annually.Even at least every two years, which is my case.But not to give bad.That it's the wave, because after that it got bad, then it got bad, then it's no good, then it's going to run after us, better, as our little vows used to say,


Porcelain veneers: what they are, how they are step by step to put them and how long they last

Porcelain veneers: what they are, how they are step by step to put them and how long they last

Porcelain facets are placed only on the front teeth. But in some situations, the premolars may contrast with the facets placed. In these cases, we extend to the premolars. The same should be observed with the lower teeth. If the upper ones are to be clear and the lower ones are dark, it would be ideal to perform the procedure also on the lower teeth, so that when the upper ones are close to the lower ones, there is no difference in color.

(Beauty)

Powder decreases skin oiliness and helps fix make

Powder decreases skin oiliness and helps fix make

Definitely, the powder is not part of the basic makeup kit for many women. It's okay that it alone does not work like a lipstick or a mask for eyelashes. But, used in the right way, can be of great value in your production. "Its main function is to remove excessive glare from the very oily face, which makes its use more restricted to this type of skin," says makeup artist Cristiano Silva of the Salon 1838, in São Paulo.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Paulo Vilhena implante une puce de beauté pour gagner de la masse musculaire

Paulo Vilhena implante une puce de beauté pour gagner de la masse musculaire

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'avoir un corps parfait et la santé à l'envie? Sans doute est le désir de beaucoup de gens et avec l'aide des avancées technologiques et scientifiques qui rêvent peut-être plus proche que nous le pensons.

populaire et controversé, la « beauté de la puce » a promis le corps de rêve à un laissez-passer magie hormonale. A 38 ans, l'acteur Paulo Vilhena a décidé d'investir dans le produit, qu'il est une puce de testostérone qui aide à la prise de masse musculaire.

Dans une interview avec qui, l'acteur du médecin, le Dr Claudio Ambrose a révélé que la caractéristique principale de puce hormonal améliorer la condition, les hommes et les femmes.

à la fin de 2017, a fait des tests de routine Paulinho et les résultats partagés avec les adeptes des réseaux sociaux. À l'époque, il a prélevé des échantillons de sang, des ultrasons et des tests ophtalmologiques, urologiques et endocrinologiques. «Tout va bien, les gens, c'est juste un bilan.» Et c'est la prévention, alors ça doit être fait tous les ans, ou au moins tous les deux ans, ce qui est mon cas. est la vague. Car après ce qui a mal tourné, puis a mal. il est inutile de plus. voici la chasse. au contraire, comme nous l'avons dit nos petites voix, être sûr que désolé, « dit-il.


Pause café pour la peau? Voir si cela fonctionne

Pause café pour la peau? Voir si cela fonctionne

On a beaucoup parlé des utilisations du marc de café dans la peau. Cependant, les indications décrites sur Internet utilisant ce remède maison n'ont aucune base scientifique. La plupart des sites sont laïcs à jeter Parmi ces indications sans fondement, a trouvé son utilisation pour :. Eclaircir taches sur la peau Réduire la cellulite Diminution des rides exfolier la peau réduire les odeurs.

(Beauté)

Maquillage pour ceux qui portent des lunettes

Maquillage pour ceux qui portent des lunettes

En général les femmes qui portent des lunettes ne nécessitent pas l'utilisation de maquillage parce qu'ils pensent qu'il n'y aura pas d'effet ou même trouver que les lunettes se cachent la beauté des yeux. Grosse erreur! Avant de parler de maquillage, il faut parler des lunettes, de leurs lentilles et de leurs montures.

(Beauté)