en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Peanut butter is allied to athletes and heart

Peanut butter is allied to athletes and heart

Peanut butter or pasta satisfies hunger, is tasty, nutritious and good for health. Many confuse and find that high-fat peanuts are part of the oilseed group, such as nuts, nuts, and almonds. In fact, peanuts are a legume, closer to beans. Half the composition of peanut butter is fat, and the other half is composed of protein (25%), carbohydrate (20%) and fiber (5%). It is an excellent source of vitamin E and B vitamins, mainly B3, B6, folate and biotin. It is also rich in various minerals like iron, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, zinc, selenium, copper, manganese and calcium. Peanut butter contains phytosterols, cumaric acid and resveratrol, antioxidants that together with vitamin E help prevent heart disease and cancer.

Heart Ampule

Research published in the British Journal of Nutrition showed that the set of antioxidants may be the key to the benefits to the heart and circulatory system. People who eat peanut butter 4 times a week can reduce the risk of death from heart disease by 37% compared to people who do not have a habit. Another benefit comes from its ability to lower LDL cholesterol by maintaining high good cholesterol (HDL).

Healthy Fats

Almost 50% of the fat present in peanuts is omega-9, the same fatty acid as avocado and olive oil and it helps to regulate cholesterol. The remainder is divided between omega-6s and two types of saturated fat, palmitic and stearic acids, which are the preferred source of energy for the heart.

Prevents diabetes

A study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association showed that eating two tablespoons of peanut butter 4 to 5 times a week can reduce the risk of developing diabetes by 30%. Because it is a good source of omega-9, it assists in controlling blood sugar and lowers triglycerides, a fat composed of three glycerol molecules.

Helps to lose

Peanut butter consumption 2 to 3 times per week reduces the chance of gaining weight by 30%, according to a study published in the journal Obesity. This is because its high fat and protein content helps in satiety and reduces the urge to nibble between meals. In addition, omega-9 activates adiponectin, a hormone that commands the body to produce the energy it needs from the fat deposits, meaning it activates the burning of the handles located mainly in the waist and abdomen. for those who knit

Peanut butter is an excellent source of energy and contains a high protein content that helps in building muscle. It is also rich in potassium and magnesium, which accelerate the recovery of tired muscles. The presence of palmitic and stearic acid supplies fuel to the heart, increasing vascular capacity. And resveratrol stimulates the synthesis of nitric oxide, a molecule that performs numerous functions in our body, among them the increase of blood flow in the muscles, which receive more oxygen and nutrients.

How to buy

The ideal is to buy the organic peanuts, to prevent the occurrence of fungi (Aspergillus flavus) that produce aflatoxin. Better storage and handling methods virtually eliminate the risk of ingestion of aflatoxin, a known carcinogen. Avoid getting peanuts if you have any signs of mold. Studies show that processing peanuts reduces aflatoxin content.

How to prepare

Toast the peanuts in the oven for about 15 to 20 minutes to preserve the healthy oils present in them and sensitive to high temperatures. Then put it in the processor or blender for a few minutes until it turns into a paste. You can add a little salt in the mixture. Store in tightly closed container in refrigerator.

How to consume

Peanut butter can be consumed in the natural direct on the spoon, can be placed in bread or tapioca, accompanied by a banana, turbine juices and vitamins, and can also be used in the preparation of various dishes: , rice, quinoa, and vegetables.

Recommended Amount

A wholesome tablespoon has 90 calories and is enough to enrich the meal, be it breakfast or a snack. Those who work or have an active lifestyle can increase their consumption to two tablespoons.


Marcos lost 23 kilos and is well with his appearance again

Marcos lost 23 kilos and is well with his appearance again

Men dieting Whenever he went to the beach Marcos felt uncomfortable with his weight, and rarely exposed his body. "I've never been a big fan of beaches, and when I was overweight, I avoided it even more." I was often envious of seeing other men show up without a shirt while I seldom or almost never showed up without, "he says.

(Food)

Salmon provides benefits to the heart and brain

Salmon provides benefits to the heart and brain

Salmon is a prominent fish that is highly prized for its delicate taste, distinctive color and versatility in culinary preparations. However, its consumption became popular due to the discovery of its health benefits, initiated especially by scientific studies involving the population of Eskimos in which the diet was observed, the high consumption of fats present in salmon, among them omega 3, and a lower incidence of cardiovascular events, a factor that has led to the deepening of the research in relation to omega 3.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le beurre d'arachide est un allié des athlètes et du cœur

Le beurre d'arachide est un allié des athlètes et du cœur

Le beurre d'arachide ou les pâtes satisfont la faim, sont savoureux, nutritifs et bons pour la santé. Beaucoup confondent et trouvent que les arachides riches en graisses font partie du groupe des oléagineux, comme les noix, les noix et les amandes. En fait, les arachides sont une légumineuse, plus proche des haricots. La moitié de la composition du beurre de cacahuète est composée de graisses et l'autre moitié de protéines (25%), de glucides (20%) et de fibres (5%). C'est une excellente source de vitamines de vitamine E et B, principalement B3, B6, folate et biotine. Il est également riche en divers minéraux comme le fer, le magnésium, le potassium, le phosphore, le zinc, le sélénium, le cuivre, le manganèse et le calcium. Le beurre d'arachide contient des phytostérols, l'acide coumarique et antioxydants resveratrol qui, avec l'aide de la vitamine E à prévenir les maladies cardiaques et le cancer.

Coeur Amiga

Une étude publiée dans le British Journal of Nutrition a montré que l'ensemble des les antioxydants peuvent être la clé des avantages pour le cœur et le système circulatoire. Les personnes qui mangent du beurre de cacahuète 4 fois par semaine peuvent réduire de 37% le risque de décès par maladie cardiaque par rapport aux personnes qui n'ont pas d'habitude. Un autre avantage provient de sa capacité à réduire le cholestérol LDL tout en maintenant le bon cholestérol (HDL) élevé.

graisses saines

Près de 50% des matières grasses dans les arachides et oméga-9, le même avocat d'acide gras et l'huile d'olive et il aide à réguler le cholestérol. Le reste est divisé entre les oméga-6 et deux types de gras saturés, les acides palmitique et stéarique, qui sont la source préférée d'énergie pour le cœur.

prévient le diabète

Une étude publiée dans le Journal of the American Medical Association a montré que manger deux cuillères à soupe de beurre de cacahuète 4 à 5 fois par semaine peut réduire le risque de développer un diabète de 30%. En étant une bonne source d'oméga-9, il aide à contrôler la glycémie et diminue également les triglycérides une graisse composée de trois molécules de glycérol.

aide minceur

consommation de beurre d'arachide 2 à 3 fois semaine réduit les chances de prendre du poids de 30%, selon une étude publiée dans la revue Obesity. C'est parce que sa teneur élevée en matières grasses et en protéines aide à la satiété et réduit l'envie de grignoter entre les repas. En outre, l'oméga-9 active l'adiponectine, une hormone qui commande au corps de produire l'énergie dont il a besoin à partir des dépôts de graisse, ce qui signifie qu'il active la combustion des poignées situées principalement dans la taille et l'abdomen. pour ceux qui tricotent

Le beurre de cacahuète est une excellente source d'énergie et contient une forte teneur en protéines qui aide à développer les muscles. Il est également riche en potassium et en magnésium, ce qui accélère la récupération des muscles fatigués. La présence d'acide palmitique et stéarique fournit du carburant au cœur, ce qui augmente la capacité vasculaire. Et resveratrol stimule la synthèse de l'oxyde nitrique, une molécule qui exerce de nombreuses fonctions dans le corps, dont l'augmentation du flux sanguin dans les muscles, qui reçoivent plus d'oxygène et de nutriments.

Comment acheter

idéal est d'acheter arachides biologiques, pour prévenir l'apparition de champignons (Aspergillus flavus) qui produisent de l'aflatoxine. De meilleures méthodes de stockage et de manipulation éliminent pratiquement le risque d'ingestion d'aflatoxine, un cancérogène connu. Évitez les arachides si vous avez des signes de moisissure. Des études montrent que la transformation des arachides réduit la teneur en aflatoxine

Comment préparer

Faire griller les cacahuètes dans le four bas pendant 15 à 20 minutes, pour préserver les huiles saines présentes et sensibles aux températures élevées. Ensuite, mettez-le dans le processeur ou le mélangeur pendant quelques minutes jusqu'à ce qu'il se transforme en pâte. Vous pouvez ajouter un peu de sel dans le mélange. Conserver dans un contenant hermétiquement fermé au réfrigérateur.

Comment consommer

Le beurre d'arachide peut être consommé frais directement sur la cuillère peut être placé sur du pain ou du tapioca, accompagne une banane, jus de turbine et de vitamines, et peut également être utilisé dans la préparation de divers plats: costumes oiseaux , le riz, le quinoa et légumes.

quantité recommandée

une cuillère à soupe soupe soignée a 90 calories et est suffisant pour enrichir le repas, que ce soit le petit déjeuner ou une collation. Ceux qui travaillent ou ont un mode de vie actif peuvent augmenter leur consommation à deux cuillères à soupe.


Aliments riches en fibres: avantages et recommandations

Aliments riches en fibres: avantages et recommandations

Les divers effets des fibres sur la santé ont reçu une attention croissante des chercheurs et des professionnels de la santé, et il est convenu qu'un régime riche en fibres est essentielle pour maintenir une bonne santé. Les fibres sont considérées comme un aliment fonctionnel, défini comme celui qui peut contribuer à améliorer les fonctions vitales et pour prévenir ou traiter la maladie.

(Aliments)

Randonnée tous les jours et bonne alimentation: une femme raconte comment elle a éliminé 40 kg

Randonnée tous les jours et bonne alimentation: une femme raconte comment elle a éliminé 40 kg

Après des années et des années d'insatisfaction avec le poids et la lutte contre la balance, Izabela Ciamarro a réussi à éliminer 40 kg - elle est passée de 96 kg à 56 kg. Comment l'a-t-elle eu? La trajectoire était longue, pas un peu facile, mais aujourd'hui elle garantit: elle a complètement changé de vie.

(Aliments)