en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Pedaling is great activity for weight loss

Pedaling is great activity for weight loss

Cycling is a potent aerobic exercise, which leads to an average loss of 700 calories per hour, a larger amount which hit her with walking, swimming and dancing. Therefore, it is a good option of physical activity for those who want to lose weight. Even because, at the same time that eliminates pounds, it tones the muscles of the legs and the abdomen. In addition, it can be practiced in the street or in the gym. The differences between the outdoor and indoor modalities begin with energy consumption, 50% higher in the open air, according to a survey by the State University of Santa Catarina.

In the street, there are more obstacles, such as traffic, pollution, holes, spines , ascents and descents, that can cause falls, excoriations, fractures and dislocations. "But these difficulties motivate a lot of people, and the wind in the face and the contact with nature give a very good feeling of freedom," says personal trainer Eduardo Colmanetti.

Pedaling is an excellent activity to lose weight - Photo : Getty Images

If you are pedaling outdoors, it is best to ride a bike as a group, which is becoming more and more common. "With other people, the activity becomes more safe and enjoyable," says the expert. Making friends and exchanging information about courses, mechanical care and feeding are other advantages. To find a good team, go to your city's cycling association.

Colmanetti points out that when someone decides to ride their own bike on the streets, they should be as self-sufficient as possible. "If you happen to have an accident, you need to know how to solve simple problems like a flat tire," he warned.

Pedaling is great activity for weight loss - Photo: Getty Images

But to ensure that the practice is safe and successful you need to have the right equipment. The ideal for riding in mountainous places or mixed terrain (land and asphalt) is a mountain bike. In fact, depending on the state of the streets of your neighborhood, they remain a good option in the city. For asphalt, the most recommended model is speed. These bikes are light and fast but are not very comfortable and require a lot of body. Therefore, they are more often used by athletes.

Indoor sport is more simple and accessible. With controlled risks, those who are afraid to fall can focus more on body work. As in ergometrics the load is controlled according to the objectives of each one, those who do not have a very good physical preparation also gain because they can take lighter or heavier according to their fatigue. In addition, in the majority of the academies of gymnastics, there is the option of the horizontal bicycle for those who do not feel comfortable in one with saddle. The equipment has a seat with backrest and allows the person to be seated in the same way as in a chair.

Regardless of whether it is indoor or outdoor, riding a bicycle is good for health as well as for fitness. Among the physical and mental benefits are improved bowel movement and function, cholesterol control, reduced risk of diabetes, increased sleep quality, relief from depression, and decreased stress and anxiety. In both cases, Colmanetti points out, it is important to check up before starting the activity and, when you are already practicing, make short stretches before and after, holding each posture for 30 seconds.

And to find out which mode combines with you or the moment you are living, the personal trainer recommends testing each one. "All physical activities are beneficial to our body, what we need to do is try them out to find the one we most like," he advises.


Eight care that the patient with diabetes should have when exercising

Eight care that the patient with diabetes should have when exercising

Insulin application, rigid diet, constant blood glucose assessments: living with diabetes is not the easiest task. But it is precisely these care that make the lives of the 10 million Brazilians who, according to the Ministry of Health, have the disease with much more quality. "With proper care, the person with diabetes can do everything that a healthy person is able to do, including physical exercise," explains endocrinologist Sérgio Vêncio of the Brazilian Society of Endocrinology and Metabolism (SBEM).

(Fitness)

Understand the differences between pronounced, neutral and supinated footfall

Understand the differences between pronounced, neutral and supinated footfall

The pronounced footing, popularly known as "step in", with support of the medial border of the foot, is a rotational and postural alteration of the lower limb, which It has a small arch on the sole of the foot, with support in the central region of the foot, in contact with the ground. The supinated foot, popularly known as "step out" with lateral foot support, is a rotational and postural alteration of the lower limb, which presents a well-marked arch of the foot, characterized by the support of the lateral region (the outside) of the foot in contact with the ground.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le pédalage est une excellente activité pour perdre du poids

Le pédalage est une excellente activité pour perdre du poids

Le vélo est un exercice aérobique puissant qui entraîne une perte moyenne de 700 calories par heure, une plus grande quantité qui l'a frappée en marchant, en nageant et en dansant. Par conséquent, c'est une bonne option d'activité physique pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids. Même parce que, en même temps qu'il élimine les kilos, il tonifie les muscles des jambes et de l'abdomen. En outre, il peut être pratiqué dans la rue ou dans le gymnase. Selon une enquête de l'Université d'État de Santa Catarina, les différences entre les modalités intérieures et extérieures commencent par une consommation d'énergie 50% plus élevée en plein air.

Dans la rue, il y a plus d'obstacles: trafic, pollution, trous, épines , ascensions et descentes, qui peuvent causer des chutes, des excoriations, des fractures et des dislocations. «Mais ces difficultés motivent beaucoup de gens, et le vent dans le visage et le contact avec la nature donnent un très bon sentiment de liberté», explique l'entraîneur personnel Eduardo Colmanetti.

Le pédalage est une excellente activité pour perdre du poids - Photo : Getty Images

Si vous pédalez à l'extérieur, il est préférable de faire du vélo en groupe, ce qui devient de plus en plus courant. «Avec d'autres personnes, l'activité devient plus sûre et plus agréable», explique l'expert. Se faire des amis et échanger des informations sur les cours, les soins mécaniques et l'alimentation sont d'autres avantages. Pour trouver une bonne équipe, allez à l'association cycliste de votre ville.

Colmanetti souligne que lorsque quelqu'un décide de faire du vélo dans la rue, il doit être aussi autonome que possible. "S'il vous arrive d'avoir un accident, vous devez savoir comment résoudre des problèmes simples comme un pneu à plat", a-t-il averti.

Le pédalage est une excellente activité pour la perte de poids - Photo: Getty Images

Mais pour que la pratique soit sûre et réussie, vous devez avoir le bon équipement. L'idéal pour rouler en montagne ou sur un terrain mixte (terre et asphalte) est un vélo de montagne. En effet, selon l'état des rues de votre quartier, elles restent une bonne option dans la ville. Pour l'asphalte, le modèle le plus recommandé est la vitesse. Ces vélos sont légers et rapides mais ne sont pas très confortables et nécessitent beaucoup de corps. Par conséquent, ils sont plus souvent utilisés par les athlètes.

Le sport en salle est plus simple et accessible. Avec des risques contrôlés, ceux qui ont peur de tomber peuvent se concentrer davantage sur le travail corporel. Comme en ergométrie, la charge est contrôlée en fonction des objectifs de chacun, ceux qui n'ont pas une très bonne préparation physique gagnent aussi parce qu'ils peuvent prendre plus léger ou plus lourd selon leur fatigue.

De plus, dans la plupart des académies de la gymnastique, il y a l'option de la bicyclette horizontale pour ceux qui ne se sentent pas à l'aise dans un avec la selle. L'équipement dispose d'un siège avec dossier et permet à la personne de s'asseoir de la même manière que sur une chaise.

Qu'elle soit à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur, la bicyclette est bonne pour la santé et pour la forme physique. Parmi les bienfaits physiques et mentaux, mentionnons l'amélioration du transit et de la fonction intestinale, le contrôle du cholestérol, la réduction du risque de diabète, l'amélioration de la qualité du sommeil, le soulagement de la dépression et la diminution du stress et de l'anxiété. Dans les deux cas, souligne Colmanetti, il est important de vérifier avant de commencer l'activité et, lorsque vous pratiquez déjà, faites des étirements courts avant et après, en maintenant chaque posture pendant 30 secondes.

Et pour savoir quel mode combine avec vous ou le moment où vous vivez, l'entraîneur personnel recommande de tester chacun d'eux. "Toutes les activités physiques sont bénéfiques pour notre corps, ce que nous devons faire est de les essayer pour trouver celui que nous aimons le plus", conseille-t-il.


Le photographe enregistre des danseurs dansant dans les rues de Cuba

Le photographe enregistre des danseurs dansant dans les rues de Cuba

Le photographe Omar Robles propose un incroyable reportage photo de danseurs qui dansent dans les rues de Cuba. Ensuite, nous avons choisi de ce test, les images les plus frappantes et certains des avantages que le ballet offre pour votre corps: Plus efficace que la natation Danseurs danse à Cuba Street - Photo: Omar Robles Une étude de l'Université de Hertfordshire au Royaume-Uni souligne que le ballet peut être un exercice encore plus complet que la natation.

(Aptitude)

Thaïs Fersoza montre entraînement bout à bout pour se remettre en forme après la grossesse

Thaïs Fersoza montre entraînement bout à bout pour se remettre en forme après la grossesse

Avec Le rêve d'avoir deux enfants, l'actrice Thais Fersoza a modifié deux grossesses en peu de temps. En Août 2016 Melinda est venu dans le monde, et moins d'un an plus tard, Teodoro est né en Juillet 2017, les deux fruits de son mariage avec le chanteur Michel Telo. Maintenant, après la naissance des enfants, il commence un nouveau projet pour se mettre en forme après la grossesse.

(Aptitude)