en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Penis enlargement improves male self-esteem

Penis enlargement improves male self-esteem

Concerns about sexual performance and penis size are among the factors that most affect male self-esteem. In public or among friends, few men have the courage to admit that they feel dissatisfied with their bodies, but in fact, if we asked how many men would like to increase their penis size, an overwhelming majority would say yes. The average for Brazilian man's penis size, in erection, is 12 to 14 centimeters. Of course numbers are just a benchmark. No one needs to feel out of order with a size a little smaller or larger than this, but for the dissatisfied, there are already procedures in the area of ​​male intimate esthetics to deal with the much dreamed changes.

Issues related to sexual performance and penis size are at the top of the concerns and can lead to other complications such as premature ejaculation and erectile dysfunction.

At the Male Medical Center of Campinas, where I work, cases of micro-penis, which are around five centimeters, are very rare. Most of the men who look for us are within the normal range, but because of self-esteem problems, they end up having difficulties in their sex lives and feel very dissatisfied with their bodies.

It is no secret that self-esteem problems can be devastating. The subject is much discussed with respect to the feminine universe, but almost ignored among the men. There is talk of the financial, professional and social issues that affect men, but when it comes to aesthetics, the focus is always on women. Men also have self-esteem problems. Issues related to sexual performance and penis size are at the top of concerns and can lead to other complications such as premature ejaculation and erectile dysfunction.

The big problem is the comparison. Good or bad, men are always comparing themselves - locker rooms, for example, are a terror to some men. Many are mirrored in erotic movie actors, and from that reference, they feel bad. Of course, movies of this genre always choose men whose penis size is above the same standards. But it's not just that: partner's comments, unsuccessful experiences, all these factors add up.

The good news is that intimate aesthetic procedures already exist that can help men who feel dissatisfied. Nothing is better than an appointment with the doctor to clear the doubts. Feeling good about one's own body is critical to maintaining self-esteem and maintaining a healthier, undisturbed life.


Learn how to adopt the fringe to renew the look of hair

Learn how to adopt the fringe to renew the look of hair

If you are tired of your haircut, but do not have the courage to change it radically, the fringe can transform your look. Retas, lateral, frayed or irregular, they never go out of style and can still help in disguising small imperfections. "It hides the big forehead, old age and several other details," exemplifies Claudio Moreira's hair stylist at Walter's Coiffeur Barra Shopping in Rio de Janeiro.

(Beauty)

8 Most popular hair dyes

8 Most popular hair dyes

From time to time, the desire to change the look appears. In other cases, it is white wires that even bother. With this in mind, we have selected the most popular hair dyes available on Netfarma's website: L'Oréal Imedia Excellence Hot Brown Nº4.35 L'Oréal Imedia Excellence Hot Brown Nº4.35 / Photo: Disclosure Imedia Excellence the unique cream coloration with collagen, pro-keratin and ceramide that guarantees triple protection of the yarns and a dazzling and long lasting color.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Augmenter l'estime de soi amélioration du pénis masculin

Augmenter l'estime de soi amélioration du pénis masculin

Les préoccupations relatives à la performance sexuelle et la taille du pénis sont parmi les facteurs qui influent le plus sur l'estime de soi des hommes. En public ou entre amis, peu d'hommes ont le courage d'admettre qu'ils sont insatisfaits de leur corps, mais en fait, si nous demandions combien d'hommes aimeraient pouvoir augmenter la taille de leur pénis, une écrasante majorité dirait oui. La taille moyenne du pénis de l'homme brésilien, en érection, est de 12 à 14 centimètres. Bien sûr, les chiffres ne sont qu'une référence. Personne n'a besoin de se sentir déstabilisé avec une taille un peu plus petite ou plus grande, mais pour les insatisfaits, il existe déjà des procédures dans le domaine de l'esthétique intime masculine pour faire face aux changements tant rêvés.

Problèmes liés à la performance sexuelle et la taille du pénis sont au sommet des préoccupations et peuvent conduire à d'autres complications telles que l'éjaculation précoce et la dysfonction érectile.

Au centre médical masculin de Campinas, où je travaille, les cas de micro-pénis, qui sont environ cinq centimètres, sont très rares. La plupart des hommes qui nous cherchent sont dans les limites normales, mais en raison de problèmes d'estime de soi, ils finissent par avoir des difficultés dans leur vie sexuelle et se sentent très insatisfaits de leur corps.

Ce n'est pas un secret que les problèmes d'estime de soi peut être dévastateur. Le sujet est beaucoup discuté en ce qui concerne l'univers féminin, mais presque ignoré parmi les hommes. On parle des problèmes financiers, professionnels et sociaux qui touchent les hommes, mais en matière d'esthétique, l'accent est toujours mis sur les femmes. Les hommes ont aussi des problèmes d'estime de soi. Les problèmes liés à la performance sexuelle et à la taille du pénis sont en tête des préoccupations et peuvent entraîner d'autres complications telles que l'éjaculation précoce et la dysfonction érectile.

Le gros problème est la comparaison. Bon ou mauvais, les hommes se comparent toujours - les vestiaires, par exemple, sont une terreur pour certains hommes. Beaucoup se reflètent dans les acteurs du cinéma érotique, et à partir de cette référence, ils se sentent mal. Bien sûr, les films de ce genre choisissent toujours des hommes dont la taille du pénis est au-dessus des mêmes normes. Mais ce n'est pas seulement cela: les commentaires des partenaires, les expériences infructueuses, tous ces facteurs s'additionnent.

La bonne nouvelle, c'est qu'il existe déjà des procédures esthétiques intimes qui peuvent aider les hommes insatisfaits. Rien n'est mieux qu'un rendez-vous avec le médecin pour effacer les doutes. Se sentir bien avec son propre corps est essentiel de maintenir l'estime de soi et de maintenir une vie plus saine sans souffrir.


Choisissez le type de coupe chanel qui convient le mieux à vos cheveux

Choisissez le type de coupe chanel qui convient le mieux à vos cheveux

Au fil des ans, la coupe a été transformée. La modélisation classique a donné lieu à de nombreuses variations, avec des pointes, effilochées, plus longues et frangées. Selon le coiffeur Célio Gatti, de Walter's Coiffeur, de Barra Shopping, à Rio de Janeiro, n'importe quelle femme peut utiliser ces cheveux, puisqu'elle a respecté certains détails.

(Beauté)

Cosmétique levage: traitement améliore le visage et la poitrine affaissement

Cosmétique levage: traitement améliore le visage et la poitrine affaissement

Autres noms Cinderella effet lifting cosmétique Indications lifting cosmétique est utilisé pour donner à la peau une apparence plus jeune en réduisant l'affaissement et les rides du visage, le cou, les bras, les avant-bras et les mains. Comment le lifting cosmétique est fait Le lifting cosmétique peut être fait à la maison, en utilisant des crèmes avec des propriétés de tension, ou dans le bureau du chirurgien.

(Beauté)