en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Penis with warts and strong odor may indicate diseases in the intimate area

Penis with warts and strong odor may indicate diseases in the intimate area

The male genital region deserves much care to stay healthy. Among them, the use of condoms and the adoption of healthy living habits are undoubtedly the most important attitudes of those who want to take care of themselves. "The first tip is to take care of hygiene and be aware of any signs that may indicate a problem," says urologist Valter Javaroni, head of the andrology department of the Brazilian Society of Urology - Rio de Janeiro. Penis infections and even STDs are very early signs of your installation, just watch for symptoms:

Unpleasant odors

Warts and spots on the penis should be watched carefully - Photo: Getty Images

The first cause of bad smell on the penis is the "dirt" that may have been hidden between the glans and the foreskin, the layer of skin that covers the glans. "In uncircumcised men, the foreskin usually harbors germs of the most diverse, requiring, therefore, a more intimate hygiene," says urologist Sylvio Quadros, head of the STD Department of the Brazilian Society of Urology. Some diseases can also cause unpleasant odor: penile ulcers caused by STDs, fungal or bacterial inflammations, and even penis cancer later in life.

Cleaning the penis in the bath involves pulling the foreskin (skin that covers the glans or head of the penis) until the total appearance of the glans, soapy water or soap on the surface of the mucosa and / or skin gently, until the entire layer of fat accumulates. "Hygiene in the area should be done with water and neutral soap (glycerin or coconut), avoiding products that destroy natural and protective bacteria," says urologist Valter Javaroni, head of the andrology department of the Brazilian Society of Urology - Rio de January. He points out that the female intimate soap should never be used for penile hygiene since it was made for another type of skin and organ. According to experts, if the odor persists even after proper hygiene, it is best to seek a doctor.

Burning while urinating

Diseases in the penis generally do not relate to its size or dimensions

Regardless of the discomfort being more or less intense, urethral burning may be an important sign of inflammation in the urethra or bladder. If the burning is accompanied by discharge coming out of the canal, it may indicate urethritis. "It means that a germ to which you have been exposed has settled in the urethra," says urologist Valter. The most common form of contagion is unprotected sex, being chlamydia, ureaplasma and gonococcal infections the most common. "In the face of these cases, an accurate diagnosis is essential through laboratory tests, in order to seek the pertinent treatment," says urologist Sylvio.

Smears on the penis and scrotal pouch

"If sores appear on the penis or in the scrotal sac and they persist for more than 48 hours after sexual activity, seek a doctor, "says urologist Valter. The doctor will analyze the lesion and find out the possible cause: virus, bacteria or fungus. "In some cases you can request blood tests that help confirm the suspicion of a causative agent," he explains. Experts point out that any blemish should be investigated, as they may indicate from DST to a harbinger of cancer.

Crooked penis

Visit a doctor at the slightest sign of change - Photo: Getty Images

have a congenital malformed penis and, although it is an anatomical variant, it is not a disease. "However, generally between the fourth and sixth decades of life, some people may experience this problem because of Peyronie's disease," explains urologist Sylvio. According to experts, the disease affects about 5% of men and is caused by the accumulation of tissues in the lining of the corpora cavernosa - two cylindrical structures that make up the penis. It is important to emphasize that Peyronie's disease happens when the penis begins to spill at some point of its extension, becoming "L" shaped. That way, people whose penis as a whole is more focused on one side or the other does not have a problem - in general, this happens because the penis gets used to the position it is left in.

"The treatment for Peyronie's disease to date is inconsistent and there is no drug so far that can safely reverse the process of penile curvature," Sylvio explains. In those cases where penis angulation does not allow penetration, surgical treatment would be indicated. Anyway, the urologist will be able to guide you so that this situation minimally affects your sex life.

Semen odor and consistency

Using condoms and keeping penis hygiene is key to avoiding STDs - Photo: Getty Images

Semen is the product of the secretion of several glands, such as prostate and seminal vesicle. The spermatozoa are driven and at the same time fed by the semen until reaching the interior of the uterus, providing excellence in the conception. "When a germ acquired by sexual intercourse proliferates in the urethra and reaches the prostate, seminal vesicles or the epididymis (organ next to the testicles) can modify the appearance of the semen making it thicker, foul-smelling or with blood," adds Valter Javaroni. The spermogram is the test that allows the physical and biochemical analysis of the semen and should be performed whenever there is a change in the normal appearance of the sperm, be it color, consistency or even the characteristic smell.

Itching

Most often itching is due to infestation by several types of fungi or protozoa, since the genitalia is a humid environment, conducive to the proliferation of these microorganisms. The same advice helps in the case of persistent odors and itching. Sensing an unpleasant smell followed by an itchiness and persists even with hygiene care, get help from the doctor. "Excessive fungus may be the reason, but do not self-medicate, so as not to disturb the diagnosis," explains urologist Valter.

Warts and Wounds

Spermogram is the test that allows the physical and biochemical analysis of semen , and should be performed whenever there is a change in the normal appearance of this

If one day you notice a sore or wart on your penis, under any circumstances, see a doctor. "Genital warts, caused mostly by HPV, may be related to genital, anal and laryngeal cancer in both men and women," says urologist Sylvio. Hence the need to treat them from the beginning. Wounds can be a sign of other sexually transmitted diseases, especially if they do not heal. "These occurrences should be diagnosed and treated as soon as possible," says the specialist. In addition, the urologist Valter concludes, in such cases the use of ointments with corticosteroids is extremely contraindicated, since the product can stimulate the multiplication of the HPV virus.

Penis size

Many men have doubts if the size of the penis is normal. And the answer is probably yes. "Diseases in the penis are generally not related to their size," says urologist Sylvio. It is more or less extensive, with a larger or smaller diameter, nothing interferes with health. "However, it can happen that the penis begins to decrease progressively, indicating some type of injury in its structures, which should be investigated clinically." In this line, it is important to remember that bumps in the region also deserve attention.

Sexual function

The main sign of sexual function impairment is dissatisfaction with one's performance. This is due, according to Sylvio Quadros, fundamentally to four situations: significant decrease or complete absence of interest in sex; inability of the penis to become erect enough for penetration; the penis gets full erection, but loses it during the sexual act, even before reaching orgasm; the erection is satisfactory but the orgasm happens out of control, before the manifest will of the person. In any of these scenarios, clinical research becomes critical to problem solving. It is not hard to remember that the risk factors for changes in sexual function are high blood pressure, diabetes, high cholesterol, obesity, sedentary lifestyle, smoking, depression, among others. "Even with advances in modern medicine, the best treatment remains prevention," says urologist Valter. Talk to a doctor and follow the guidelines correctly - after all, who cares can be sexually active for life.


Polycystic ovary may increase risk of type 2 diabetes

Polycystic ovary may increase risk of type 2 diabetes

Before we begin, we must understand what this syndrome is. In medicine, word syndrome is the set of signs and symptoms that go together to form a clinical condition. Therefore, in the case of polycystic ovarian syndrome, we will have associated: menstrual irregularity and excess male hormones determining hair enlargement, acne, hair loss, etc.

(Health)

Ministry of Health will evaluate vaccine against yellow fever throughout Brazil

Ministry of Health will evaluate vaccine against yellow fever throughout Brazil

On Monday night (18), Health Minister Ricardo Barros stated that the government is studying the possibility of extending vaccination against yellow fever throughout Brazil. However, this measure will only be evaluated at the end of the current disease cycle, which will only end in June. The statement was given in TV Cultura's Roda Viva program, in which Barros spoke practically more about the current outbreak of yellow fever Yellow fever in Brazil Since January 2017, the number of cases of yellow fever has been increasing.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Verrues Dick et forte odeur peuvent indiquer une maladie dans la zone intime

Verrues Dick et forte odeur peuvent indiquer une maladie dans la zone intime

La région génitale masculine mérite beaucoup de soins pour rester en bonne santé. Parmi eux, l'utilisation des préservatifs et l'adoption de saines habitudes de vie sont sans aucun doute les attitudes les plus importantes de ceux qui veulent prendre soin d'eux-mêmes. « La première astuce est d'améliorer l'hygiène et surveiller tout signe qui pourrait indiquer un problème », dit urologue Valter Javaroni, chef du département d'andrologie de la Société brésilienne d'urologie - Rio de Janeiro régional. Les infections du pénis et même les MST sont très tôt des signes de votre installation, vous avez juste besoin d'être au courant des symptômes:

odeurs désagréables

verrues et les imperfections sur le pénis devraient être examinés attentivement - Photo: Getty Images

La première la cause de la mauvaise odeur sur le pénis est la «saleté» qui peut avoir été cachée entre le gland et le prépuce, la couche de peau qui recouvre le gland. « Chez les hommes non circoncis le prépuce abritent habituellement de divers germes, ce qui nécessite donc l'hygiène personnelle plus prudent », dit urologue Sylvio Quadros, chef de STD de la Société brésilienne d'urologie. Certaines maladies peuvent aussi causer des odeurs désagréables :. causées par ulcérations péniens MST, l'inflammation par des champignons ou des bactéries et même le cancer du pénis à un stade ultérieur

Le nettoyage du pénis dans le bain consiste à tirer le prépuce (peau qui recouvre le gland ou la tête du pénis) jusqu'à l'apparition totale du gland, de l'eau savonneuse ou du savon sur la surface de la muqueuse et / ou de la peau en douceur, jusqu'à ce que toute la couche de graisse s'accumule. « L'hygiène dans la région doit être fait avec de l'eau et du savon doux (glycérine ou noix de coco), d'éviter les produits qui détruisent les bactéries naturelles et de protection », dit urologue Valter Javaroni, chef du département d'andrologie de la Société brésilienne d'urologie - Rivière régionale Janvier Il souligne que le savon intime féminin ne devrait jamais être utilisé pour l'hygiène du pénis, car il a été fait pour un autre type de peau et d'organe. Selon les experts, si l'odeur persiste même après une bonne hygiène, il est préférable de consulter un médecin.

brûlures mictionnelles

Maladies dans le pénis en général ne se rapportent pas à sa taille ou ses dimensions

Quels que soient de l'inconfort étant plus ou moins intense, la brûlure urétrale peut être un signe important d'inflammation de l'urètre ou de la vessie. Si la brûlure s'accompagne d'une décharge qui sort du canal, cela peut indiquer une urétrite. «Cela signifie qu'un germe à qui vous avez été exposé s'est installé dans l'urètre», explique l'urologue Valter. La forme la plus courante de contagion est le sexe non protégé, la chlamydia, l'uréeplasma et les infections gonococciques étant les plus fréquentes. « Compte tenu de ces cas est fondamentale un diagnostic précis grâce à des tests de laboratoire afin d'obtenir un traitement approprié », ajoute l'urologue Sylvio.

taches dans le pénis et le scrotum

« En cas de taches de blessures sur le pénis ou sac scrotal et ils persistent pendant plus de 48 heures après l'activité sexuelle, consultez un médecin », explique l'urologue Valter. Le médecin analysera la lésion et déterminera la cause possible: virus, bactérie ou champignon. "Dans certains cas, vous pouvez demander des tests sanguins qui aident à confirmer la suspicion d'un agent causal", explique-t-il. Les experts soulignent que toute tache doit être étudiée, car elle peut indiquer de l'heure d'été à un signe avant-coureur du cancer

Dick tordu

Consultez un médecin au moindre changement - signe Photo:. Getty Images

Il y a des personnes qui avoir un pénis congénital malformé et, bien que ce soit une variante anatomique, ce n'est pas une maladie. "Cependant, généralement entre les quatrième et sixième décennies de vie, certaines personnes peuvent éprouver ce problème à cause de la maladie de La Peyronie", explique l'urologue Sylvio. Selon les experts, la maladie affecte environ 5% des hommes et est causée par l'accumulation de tissus dans la muqueuse des corps caverneux - deux structures cylindriques qui composent le pénis. Il est important de souligner que la maladie de Peyronie se produit lorsque le pénis commence à se répandre à un certain point de son extension, devenant en forme de «L». Ainsi, les personnes dont le pénis dans son ensemble est plus d'un côté ou l'autre ne pose pas de problème -. C'est dans l'ensemble, parce que le pénis se habitue à la position où il est laissé à l'intérieur des sous-vêtements

"Le traitement de la maladie de Peyronie à ce jour est incohérent et il n'y a pas de médicament jusqu'à présent qui peut inverser en toute sécurité le processus de courbure du pénis", explique Sylvio. Dans les cas où l'angulation du pénis ne permet pas la pénétration, un traitement chirurgical serait indiqué. . Quoi qu'il en soit, l'urologue saura vous guider à cette situation affecte peu votre vie sexuelle

Odeur et consistance du sperme

Utilisez un préservatif et maintenir l'hygiène du pénis est essentielle pour éviter les MST - Photo: Getty Images

Le sperme est le produit de la sécrétion de plusieurs glandes, telles que la prostate et les vésicules séminales. Les spermatozoïdes sont entraînés et en même temps alimentés par le sperme jusqu'à l'intérieur de l'utérus, assurant l'excellence dans la conception. « Quand un germe acquis par contact sexuel prolifère dans l'urètre et atteint la prostate, les vésicules séminales et l'épididyme (corps voisin des testicules) peut modifier l'aspect de sperme rendant plus épais, malodorantes ou sanglante », a ajouté Valter Javaroni. spermogramme est l'examen qui permet la biochimie de l'analyse physique et le sperme et doit être effectuée chaque fois qu'il ya modification de l'aspect normal de ce fait, est la couleur, la consistance ou même l'odeur caractéristique.

Démangeaisons

La plupart du temps les démangeaisons est due à l'infestation par plusieurs types de champignons ou protozoaires, puisque les organes génitaux sont un environnement humide, propice à la prolifération de ces micro-organismes. Le même conseil aide dans le cas d'odeurs persistantes et de démangeaisons. Sentant une odeur désagréable suivie d'une démangeaison et persistant même avec des soins d'hygiène, obtenir de l'aide du médecin. « Champignon en excès peut être la raison, mais pas automedique, de ne pas entraver le diagnostic », explique urologue Valter.

verrues et blessures

spermogramme est l'examen qui permet une analyse physique et de la biochimie du sperme , et devrait être effectuée chaque fois qu'il y a un changement dans l'apparence normale de ce

Si un jour vous remarquez une plaie ou une verrue sur votre pénis, en aucun cas, consultez un médecin. "Les verrues génitales, causées principalement par le VPH, peuvent être liées au cancer génital, anal et laryngé chez les hommes et les femmes", explique l'urologue Sylvio. D'où la nécessité de les traiter dès le début. Les blessures peuvent être un signe d'autres maladies sexuellement transmissibles, surtout si elles ne guérissent pas. "Ces événements doivent être diagnostiqués et traités dès que possible", explique le spécialiste. En outre, urologue complet Valter dans de tels cas est extrêmement contre l'utilisation des onguents avec des corticostéroïdes, comme le produit peut stimuler la prolifération du virus HPV.

Taille du pénis

Beaucoup de gens ont des doutes quant à la taille de la le pénis est normal. Et la réponse est probablement oui. «Les maladies du pénis ne sont généralement pas liées à leur taille», explique l'urologue Sylvio. Il est plus ou moins étendu, avec un diamètre plus grand ou plus petit, rien n'interfère avec la santé. "Cependant, il peut arriver que le pénis commence à diminuer progressivement, indiquant un certain type de blessure dans ses structures, qui devrait être étudié cliniquement." Dans cette ligne, il est important de se rappeler que les bosses dans la région méritent également l'attention.

Fonction sexuelle

Le principal signe de déficience de la fonction sexuelle est l'insatisfaction face à ses performances. Cela est dû, selon Sylvio Quadros, à quatre situations: une diminution significative ou une absence totale d'intérêt pour le sexe; l'incapacité du pénis à devenir assez érigé pour la pénétration; le pénis obtient une érection complète, mais la perd pendant l'acte sexuel, avant même d'atteindre l'orgasme; l'érection est satisfaisante mais l'orgasme passe hors de contrôle, avant la volonté manifeste de la personne. Dans chacun de ces scénarios, la recherche clinique devient essentielle à la résolution de problèmes. Il n'est pas difficile de se rappeler que les facteurs de risque de changements dans la fonction sexuelle sont l'hypertension artérielle, le diabète, l'hypercholestérolémie, l'obésité, le mode de vie sédentaire, le tabagisme, la dépression, entre autres. "Même avec les progrès de la médecine moderne, le meilleur traitement reste la prévention", explique l'urologue Valter. Parlez à un médecin et suivez les directives correctement - après tout, qui se soucie peut être sexuellement actif pour la vie.


Zika: la ligne directrice recommande aux femmes d'attendre huit semaines avant de tomber enceinte

Zika: la ligne directrice recommande aux femmes d'attendre huit semaines avant de tomber enceinte

Un doute très commun chez les couples qui veulent avoir des enfants dans ce scénario de virus Zika et microcéphalie est: quand tomber enceinte? Depuis le début de 2016, un certain nombre de gouvernements ont demandé à leurs citoyens d'attendre un peu plus longtemps avant d'avoir des enfants, mais il n'y a toujours pas de consensus sur le temps d'attente.

(Santé)

Les personnes ayant la peau sensible doivent prendre des soins quotidiens

Les personnes ayant la peau sensible doivent prendre des soins quotidiens

La peau est le plus grand organe du corps et le protège des agents extérieurs. Mais les personnes ayant une peau sensible finissent par ressentir encore plus de dommages que le vent, le soleil, le froid et les tissus rugueux: ils deviennent rouges et ont des démangeaisons et des allergies. En effet, généralement ces peaux sont plus réséqué et finissent par perdre la protection de la couche cornée, une barrière qui sert à protéger la peau contre les dommages externes et empêche également la perte de lipides d'eau et importants pour l'intégrité de cette barrière et bonne apparence de la peau Pour cette raison, les personnes ayant la peau sensible doivent faire plus attention chaque jour pour éviter les allergies, la desquamation et l'eczéma.

(Santé)