en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Pentavalent vaccine

Pentavalent vaccine

In the first year of life, children receive vaccines that prevent measles, rubella, diphtheria, pertussis, hepatitis B, pneumonia, meningitis, rotavirus and poliomyelitis, among others. most of them injectable. In order to reduce the number of injections at the same time, the combined vaccines, such as the pentavalent vaccine, were developed.

The pentavalent vaccine is composed of diphtheria and tetanus toxoids, inactivated Bordetella pertussis cell suspension, surface antigen (HBs-Ag), and Haemophilus influenzae conjugated oligosaccharides of type b.

Variations

Three-fold bacterial, hepatitis B vaccine, haemophilus influenzae type b vaccine

Diseases that the vaccine prevents

Diphtheria, a disease caused by a toxicogenic bacillus, is often lodged in the tonsils, pharynx, larynx, nose, and occasionally other mucosa and skin. Transmission is by direct contact of a sick person or persons with a susceptible person, through droplets of respiratory secretion, eliminated by coughing, sneezing or speaking. In rare cases, contamination by shared objects can occur.

Tetanus is a non-contagious, transmissible disease that presents two forms of occurrence: accidental and neonatal. The first form usually affects people who come in contact with the tetanus bacillus when handling the ground or through injuries or injuries from contaminated materials, skin or mucosal injuries. Neonatal tetanus is caused by contamination during the umbilical cord section by the use of improperly sterilized or unsterilized sharp instruments or hemostasis by the use of contaminated substances in the umbilical stump such as spider web, coffee powder, smoke,

Whooping cough is an acute infectious disease, respiratory transmission, universal distribution, immunopreventable and notifiable. It specifically compromises the respiratory tract (trachea and bronchi), and is characterized by a strong dry cough. Transmission occurs mainly through direct contact of a sick person with a susceptible person, by eliminating droplets of oropharyngeal secretion eliminated by coughing, talking, or sneezing. It is rare, but transmission can also occur from objects contaminated with the patient's secretions. The etiological agent of pertussis is Bordetella pertussis, a bacterium that has man as the main reservoir.

Hepatitis B is the irritation and swelling (inflammation) of the liver due to infection with the hepatitis B virus (HBV). Hepatitis B infection can be transmitted by contact with blood, semen, vaginal fluids, and other body fluids from someone who already has hepatitis B infection. Most hepatitis B damage occurs because of how the body responds to infection . When the body's immune system detects the infection, it sends in special cells to fight it. However, these disease-fighting cells can cause inflammation of the liver.

Haemophilus influenzae type b bacteria causes such conditions as pneumonia, inflammation in the epiglottis, otitis, infections in the bloodstream, and meningitis. inflammation of the meninges, membranes that surround our brain. Pneumonia is an infection that sets in the lungs. It can affect the region of the pulmonary alveoli, where they terminate the terminal branches of the bronchi and sometimes the space between one alveolus and another. It is a lung infection more common in babies and may even lead to hospitalization. Acute otitis media is an ear infection in the inner part of the structure, which causes a lot of pain. They are more common in children and infants, because a structure called the Eustachian tube becomes more easily congested in them. At least 30% of otitis are caused by this bacteria.

Indications for the pentavalent vaccine

The pentavalent vaccine is indicated for the active immunization of children aged two months and older against diphtheria, tetanus, pertussis, hepatitis B and Haemophilus influenzae type b diseases.

With the introduction of the vaccine pentavalent vaccine, it is emphasized that in all indications for separate vaccines in special situations, the recommendations of the Standard for Special Immunobiological Reference Centers should be maintained.

Can pregnant women take this vaccine?

For pregnant women , the contraindication only loses its place if it is at risk of exposure to a disease.

Necessary doses of the vaccine

The basic vaccination consists of the application of three doses, with interval of 60 days (minimum of 30 days), the from two months of age.

The two necessary reinforcements will be performed with the DTP vaccine (diphtheria, tetanus and pertussis). The first reinforcement to those of 15 months of age and the second reinforcement to 4 years.

The maximum age for application of DTP is six years 11 months and 29 days. It is also worth noting that the first dose in the first 24 hours, preferably in the first 12 hours, with the hepatitis B vaccine (recombinant) will be part of this scheme for newborns.

Administration of the pentavalent vaccine

Administer dose of 0.5 mL of the vaccine intramuscularly in the vastus lateralis muscle of the thigh in children less than two years of age and in the deltoid region in children over two years of age. It can also be administered in the ventro-gluteal (more lateral) region, because it is free of important anatomical structures (no blood vessels or significant nerves) and is indicated for any age group.

The vaccine should not be administered region (more posterior), due to the risk of sciatic nerve injury (Villarejo and Pascaul, 1993; Pigot, 1988) and the possibility of injecting the vaccine into fat instead of muscle.

Contraindications

Should not be given to children:

- With known hypersensitivity to any component of the vaccine or to show signs of hypersensitivity following prior administration of diphtheria , tetanus, whooping cough, hepatitis B or haemophilus influenzae B

- Children with active neurological conditions

- Children who presented, after previous dose, any of the following: high fever at 39 ° C) within 48 hours of vaccination (and not due to other identifiable causes), seizures up to 72 hours after administration of the vaccine; circulatory collapse, with a shock-like state or with a hypotonic-hyporesponsive episode (HHH), up to 48 hours after the administration of a previous vaccine; encephalopathy within the first 7 days after administration of the previous vaccine, post-vaccinal thrombocytopenic purpura.

Possible adverse effects

The type and frequency of adverse events of the vaccine do not differ significantly from the vaccine reactions described separately. For diphtheria, tetanus, and pertussis vaccine with whole cells, mild local or systemic reactions are common. Temporary edema, increased sensitivity and erythema (redness) at the site of injection together with fever occur in a large proportion of cases. Occasionally severe reactions of high fever, irritability and unchanged crying may appear within 24 hours of administration. Hypotonic-hyporesponsive episode (HHH) and febrile seizures have been reported at a rate of one per 12,500 doses given. A study in the UK showed a small increase in acute encephalopathy (mainly seizures) following immunization with diphtheria, tetanus, and pertussis vaccine, however, detailed reviews of all available studies by specialist groups of the Institute of Medicine and the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) in the United States, the pediatric associations of Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom concluded that the results did not demonstrate a causal relationship between the DTP vaccine and chronic dysfunction of the nervous system. Thus, there is no scientific evidence that these reactions lead to permanent consequences for children.The hepatitis B vaccine is a well tolerated vaccine. In placebo-controlled studies, except for local pain, symptoms such as myalgia and transient fever have not been more frequent than in the placebo group. Reports of severe anaphylactic reactions are very rare. General manifestations such as fever, irritability, fatigue, dizziness, headache, gastrointestinal discomfort, can also occur within the first 24 hours and with benign progression. Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura (ITP) after the vaccine is a rare event whose causal relationship is difficult to prove. The latency time between onset of symptoms that is usually from a few days to two months suggests this relationship. The available data do not indicate a causal association between hepatitis B vaccine and serious neurological adverse events such as Guillain-Barré syndrome (GBS), demyelinating diseases including multiple sclerosis, and there are no epidemiological data to support a causal association between this vaccine and chronic fatigue syndrome, arthritis, autoimmune diseases, asthma, sudden infant death syndrome (SIDS) or diabetes.

With the Haemophilus influenzae type b vaccine localized, mild and transient reactions can occur within 24 hours after vaccination , such as pain and increased sensitivity at the injection site, which in most cases disappear spontaneously within 2 to 3 days. Local abscesses may occasionally occur due to secondary bacterial contamination due to technical failure of vaccine application. General manifestations such as fever rarely occur and more serious reactions are very rare, and a causal relationship between more serious reactions and the vaccine has not been established.

Where to find the pentavalent vaccine

The vaccine is available on public networks and private. Some medical covenants cover this vaccine in the private healthcare system.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are there tests that can identify if we are immunized?

Live pathogen vaccines, which can cause the disease, can be identified by means of blood tests - but this is not medically relevant. This is because the only way to prove that a person is vaccinated is by not presenting the record on the card. The Ministry of Health only considers a valid vaccine the one in which the record has been properly accredited by an authorized corporation.

Can I update my vaccination card at any age?

Not only can it, as it should. Although it is best to follow the vaccination schedule and immunize at the recommended ages, it is important to take the vaccines that are delayed. However, this rule only applies to vaccines that continue to be recommended in adulthood, such as hepatitis B, tetanus, pertussis, and diphtheria. Even classical childhood diseases, such as mumps, measles and rubella, continue to have the vaccine recommendation for adults and need to be taken. However, vaccines you should have taken during childhood only, and that miss the recommendation for adults, because the risk of the disease no longer exists, do not need to be taken. One example is rotavirus, a disease that is very serious in childhood and must be vaccinated in the period, but which for adults does not cause impact beyond room, losing the need for vaccination.

If I do not remember having taken the vaccine, can I go to the clinic and repeat the dose?

Yes. The best measure to do in these cases is to check the vaccination card. But if you missed it for some reason, or thought you were vaccinated, but it is not on the record, the best thing to do is to get vaccinated, albeit repeatedly.

If I took the combination vaccine, do I need to take it individually?

Combined vaccines such as MMR (mumps, measles and rubella) and pentavalent (threefold plus haemophilus and hepatitis B) are a set of several vaccines in one , as the name itself says. When you take it, you are already properly immunized for all diseases listed in the vaccine, not needing to be vaccinated for a disease in isolation - an example would be to take the triple viral and then a tetanus-only vaccine. "However, you may be asked to take the vaccine again in isolation if there is a need to strengthen it by time or exposure to one of the particular pathogens, such as a measles epidemic," says general practitioner Eduardo.Can I take the vaccines before the specified time?

No, the minimum ages must be respected. There is probably no risk of being vaccinated early, but there are no safety studies for that age group, and there is no indication of the vaccine. Age indications take into account the epidemiological recommendation, that is, the period of life in which you are most at risk of suffering from that disease or its complications. That is why some childhood vaccines no longer need to be given to adults because the risk period has passed. The logic is the same for vaccines given only in adults. "An example is the triple virus (diphtheria, tetanus and pertussis), that the child's immature immune system may not be enough to contain live viruses, and the child may become severely ill," says clinical practitioner Eduardo Finger. > Can I update the entire vaccination card at once?

If you are a healthy person, who does not have a weakened immune system, there is no impediment. The only problem is the discomfort of being vaccinated several times in a row. There are also those vaccines that are separated in doses, and ideally they should be respected so that the immune system's response is long-lasting.

People with a vaccine allergy will not be able to take it any more?

No Overall, it is very difficult for a person to be allergic to the vaccine itself, but to the other elements that are within it. Contraindications are available only to people who have already suffered an anaphylactic shock in the following cases: for measles, measles, rubella, and yellow fever vaccines for egg anaphylaxis, as these live viruses are cultured in the food before going to the vaccine; in cases of mercury anaphylaxis are contraindicated vaccines with this element, in general those administered by SUS; and whoever has had anaphylactic latex shock should know about the vaccines at their standard vaccination site, as some may contain remnants of the substance.

If I lose my card, will I have to vaccinate again?

Yes, because vaccine is only that vaccine that has been registered. If you take your vaccines at a private clinic, the location will likely record a history of your vaccines, so you do not have to take it again. However, the public network has not yet been able to computerize these data, so a person who is vaccinated in the public network and loses his or her card will need to take all recommended adult vaccines again.

Sources

Ministry of Health

Clinical General Eduardo Finger (CRM: SP72161), coordinator of the research and development department of SalomãoZoppi Diagnósticos.


How can my teeth become white?

How can my teeth become white?

A change of two or three shades of white can make a big difference in the smile of almost everyone. Light Activated Dental Whitening - Photo: Getty Images How much your teeth can be lightened depends on many factors, some that can be controlled (such as the choice by a whitening method or not, or the percentage of active principle in the product) and others not (such as the natural color of your teeth or their response to whitening).

(Health)

Do you see black spots? Know the causes and symptoms of alert

Do you see black spots? Know the causes and symptoms of alert

Have you ever had the sensation of seeing black dots moving when you directed the vision to some clear object or surface? He thought he was having some hallucination, but did this vision persist? These black spots are called flying flies. The term came from Latin, for more than two thousand years ago, in ancient Rome, people used the term "muscae volitantes" to describe this ophthalmological problem.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Pentavalent

Pentavalent

Dans la première année de vie, les enfants reçoivent des vaccins qui préviennent contre les maladies telles que la rougeole, la rubéole, la diphtérie, la coqueluche, l'hépatite B, la pneumonie, la méningite, le rotavirus et la poliomyélite, entre autres, être la plupart d'entre eux injectables. Afin de réduire le nombre d'injections à la fois, ont été mis au point des vaccins combinés, tels que le vaccin pentavalent.

Un vaccin pentavalent comprend la diphtérie et le tétanos, la suspension cellulaire inactivé antigène de surface de Bordetella pertussis l'hépatite b (HBs-Ag), et un conjugué d'oligosaccharide de type Haemophilus influenzae b.

variation

DCT, vaccin contre l'hépatite b, Haemophilus type de vaccin influenzae b.

les maladies qui les empêche de vaccins

diphtérie, une maladie causée par un bacille toxicogênico obtient souvent introduit dans les amygdales, du pharynx, du larynx, du nez et parfois d'autres muqueuses et de la peau. La transmission se fait par contact direct avec des malades ou des patients de personnes sensibles par des gouttelettes de sécrétions respiratoires, éliminées par la toux, les éternuements ou de parler. Dans de rares cas, il peut y avoir contamination par des objets partagés

est une maladie Tétanos, non contagieuse, qui a deux formes d'apparition :. accidentelle et néonatale. La première forme affecte habituellement les personnes qui entrent en contact avec le bacille du tétanos lors de la manipulation du sol ou par des blessures ou des blessures subies par des matériaux contaminés dans les blessures à la peau ou les muqueuses. Le tétanos néonatal est causée par la contamination au cours de la section du cordon par l'utilisation d'instruments tranchants ou du matériel mal stérilisé ou hémostatique non stérilisé par l'utilisation de l'ombilic contaminés en tant que toile d'araignée, poudre de café, la fumée, le fumier.

La coqueluche est une maladie infectieuse aiguë, transmission respiratoire, distribution universelle, immunopérable et à déclaration obligatoire. Il compromet spécifiquement les voies respiratoires (trachée et bronches) et se caractérise par une forte toux sèche. La transmission se fait principalement par contact direct avec une personne malade personne vulnérable, par l'élimination des gouttelettes de sécrétion oropharyngées éliminés lors de la toux, les éternuements ou de parler. C'est rare, mais la transmission peut également se produire à partir d'objets contaminés par les sécrétions du patient. L'agent étiologique de la coqueluche est la bactérie Bordetella pertussis, bacillus ayant comme principal homme de réservoir.

L'hépatite B est un gonflement et une irritation (inflammation) du foie due à une infection par le virus de l'hépatite B (VHB). L'infection de l'hépatite B peut se propager par contact avec le sang, le sperme, les sécrétions vaginales et d'autres fluides corporels d'une personne qui a déjà l'infection de l'hépatite B La plupart des dommages causés par l'hépatite B se produit en raison de la façon dont le corps réagit à une infection . Lorsque le système immunitaire du corps détecte l'infection, il envoie des cellules spéciales pour le combattre. Cependant, ces cellules pour lutter contre la maladie peut provoquer une inflammation du foie.

Haemophilus bactérie influenzae type b est à l'origine des conditions telles que la pneumonie, l'inflammation de l'épiglotte, les otites, les infections sanguines et la méningite CONSTITUE meningite.A inflammation des méninges, membranes qui entourent notre cerveau. La pneumonie est une infection qui se propage dans les poumons. Elle peut affecter la région des alvéoles pulmonaires, qui se déversent dans les branches terminales des bronches et, de temps en temps, l'espace entre une douille et d'autres. C'est une infection pulmonaire plus fréquente chez les bébés et peut même conduire à l'hospitalisation. L'otite moyenne aiguë est une infection de l'oreille dans la partie interne de la structure, qui cause beaucoup de douleur. Ils sont plus fréquents chez les enfants et les nourrissons, car une structure appelée la trompe d'Eustache devient plus facilement congestionnée chez eux. Au moins 30% des otites sont causées par cette bactérie.

indications de vaccin pentavalent

Le vaccin pentavalent est indiqué pour l'immunisation active des nourrissons de deux mois contre la diphtérie, le tétanos, la coqueluche, l'hépatite B et les maladies causées par le type de Haemophilus influenzae b.

Avec l'introduction du vaccin pentavalent, renforce le fait que dans toutes les indications pour les vaccins séparément dans des situations particulières, doit être maintenu des recommandations standard pour la

enceinte peut prendre ce vaccin Centre de référence pour immunobiologie spécial.?

pour les femmes enceintes la contre-indication est le deuxième lieu si elle est à risque d'exposition à une maladie.

doses nécessaires du vaccin

la vaccination de base se compose de trois doses, 60 jours d'intervalle (30 jours minimum), à partir de deux mois.

seront les deux renforts nécessaires avec le vaccin DTC (diphtérie, le tétanos et la coqueluche). Le premier rappel à l'âge de 15 mois et le second rappel à 4 ans.

La limite d'âge supérieure pour l'application de DTP est de six ans 11meses et 29 jours. également à noter que fera partie de ce programme, pour les nouveau-nés, la première dose dans les 24 premières heures, de préférence dans les 12 heures, et le vaccin contre l'hépatite B (recombinant).

Administration de pentavalent

Administrez dose de 0,5 ml de vaccin par voie intramusculaire dans le muscle de lateralis vastus la cuisse chez les enfants de moins de deux ans et dans la région deltoïde chez les enfants de plus de deux ans. Il peut également être administré dans la région ventrale-fessière (latéral), exempt de structures anatomiques importantes (n'a pas de vaisseaux sanguins ou nerfs importants) étant adapté à tout groupe d'âge.

Le vaccin ne doit pas être région donnée fessière arrière (la plus postérieure), en raison du risque de lésion du nerf sciatique (Pascaul et Villarejo, 1993; Pigot, 1988) et la possibilité d'injecter le vaccin dans la graisse plutôt que des muscles. . Il ne doit pas être administré dans un vaisseau sanguin (par voie intraveineuse)

Contre-indications

ne doit pas être donné aux enfants:

- Avec une hypersensibilité connue à l'un des composants du vaccin ou ont manifesté des signes d'hypersensibilité après l'administration précédente de la diphtérie vaccin , le tétanos, la coqueluche, l'hépatite B ou Haemophilus influenzae B;

- les enfants ayant une activité neurologique;

- les enfants qui ont présenté après la première application de la dose, l'un des événements suivants: fièvre élevée (supérieure ou égale température à 39 ° C) dans les 48 heures suivant la vaccination (et non pour d'autres causes identifiables), des convulsions jusqu'à 72 heures après l'administration du vaccin; collapsus circulatoire avec état de choc ou d'un épisode d'hypotonie-hyporéactivité (HHE), 48 heures après l'administration du vaccin avant; encéphalopathie au cours des sept premiers jours après l'administration de la vaccination avant, thrombopénique après la vaccination purpura.

Effets indésirables possibles

Le type et la fréquence des effets indésirables du vaccin ne sont pas significativement différents de réactions de vaccin décrites séparément. Pour le vaccin contre la diphtérie, le tétanos et la coqueluche avec des cellules entières, de légères réactions locales ou systémiques sont courantes. Un œdème temporaire, une sensibilité accrue et un érythème (rougeur) au point d'injection avec fièvre apparaissent dans une grande proportion de cas. De temps en temps, des réactions sévères de forte fièvre, d'irritabilité et de pleurs inchangés peuvent apparaître dans les 24 heures suivant l'administration. épisode d'hypotonie-hyporéactivité (HHE) et des convulsions fébriles ont été rapportés à raison d'une par 12500 doses.

Une étude au Royaume-Uni a montré une légère augmentation de l'encéphalopathie aiguë (principalement des crises) après immunisation avec la diphtérie, le tétanos et la coqueluche, cependant, un examen ultérieur détaillé de toutes les études disponibles par des groupes d'experts de l'Institut de médecine et le Comité consultatif sur les pratiques d'immunisation (ACIP) des États-Unis, les associations de pédiatrie de l'Australie, le Canada, UnitedKingdom a conclu que les résultats ne démontraient pas de lien de causalité entre le vaccin DTC et le dysfonctionnement chronique du système nerveux. Ainsi, il n'y a aucune preuve scientifique que ces réactions conduisent à des conséquences permanentes pour les enfants.Le vaccin contre l'hépatite B est un vaccin bien toléré. Dans les études contrôlées par placebo, à l'exception de la douleur locale, les symptômes tels que la myalgie et la fièvre transitoire n'ont pas été plus fréquents que dans le groupe placebo. Les rapports de réactions anaphylactiques graves sont très rares. Des manifestations générales telles que fièvre, irritabilité, fatigue, vertiges, maux de tête, gêne gastro-intestinale, peuvent également survenir dans les premières 24 heures et avec une progression bénigne. Le purpura thrombocytopénique idiopathique (PTI) après le vaccin est un événement rare dont la relation causale est difficile à prouver. Le temps de latence entre le début des symptômes, qui est habituellement de quelques jours à deux mois, suggère cette relation. Les données disponibles n'indiquent une association de cause à effet entre le vaccin contre l'hépatite B et les effets indésirables neurologiques graves tels que le syndrome de Guillain-Barré (SGB), une maladie démyélinisante, y compris la sclérose en plaques, ainsi que l'absence de données épidémiologiques pour soutenir une association de cause à effet entre cette le vaccin et le syndrome de fatigue chronique, l'arthrite, les maladies auto-immunes, l'asthme, le syndrome de la mort subite du nourrisson (SMSN) ou le diabète.

Avec le type de Haemophilus influenzae b localisée, des réactions légères et transitoires peut se produire dans les 24 heures après la vaccination , comme la douleur et la sensibilité accrue au site d'injection, qui dans la plupart des cas disparaissent spontanément en 2 à 3 jours. Des abcès locaux peuvent parfois se produire en raison d'une contamination bactérienne secondaire due à une défaillance technique de l'application du vaccin. Les symptômes généraux tels que la fièvre, sont rares et les réactions plus graves sont très rares, et une relation de cause à effet entre les réactions plus graves et le vaccin n'a pas été établie.

Où trouver le pentavalent

Le vaccin est disponible dans les réseaux publics et privé. Certains engagements médicaux couvrent ce vaccin dans le système de santé privé. Contactez votre fournisseur de services pour voir si votre régime offre cette couverture.

FAQ

Il existe des tests qui permettent d'identifier si nous immuniser?

Les vaccins vivants pathogènes qui peuvent causer des maladies, peuvent plutôt être identifiés par des tests sanguins - mais ce n'est pas médicalement pertinent. C'est parce que la seule façon de prouver qu'une personne est vaccinée est de ne pas présenter le dossier sur la carte. Le ministère de la Santé considère vaccin valable que celui dans lequel l'enregistrement a été dûment accrédité par une société autorisée.

Puis-je mettre à jour ma carte-vaccination à tout âge?

Non seulement peut, comme il se doit. Bien qu'il soit préférable de suivre le calendrier de vaccination et de vacciner aux âges recommandés, il est important de prendre les vaccins qui sont retardés. Cependant, cette règle ne s'applique qu'aux vaccins qui continuent d'être recommandés à l'âge adulte, comme l'hépatite B, le tétanos, la coqueluche et la diphtérie. Même les maladies infantiles classiques, telles que les oreillons, la rougeole et la rubéole, continuent d'être recommandées chez les adultes et doivent être prises. Cependant, les vaccins que vous auriez dû prendre pendant l'enfance seulement, et qui manquent la recommandation pour les adultes, parce que le risque de la maladie n'existe plus, n'ont pas besoin d'être pris. Un exemple est le rotavirus, une maladie qui est très grave dans l'enfance et devrait être vaccinée dans la période, mais pour les adultes n'ont pas d'impact au-delà de la pièce, manquant la nécessité de la vaccination.

Si je ne me souviens pas avoir pris le vaccin, puis-je aller à la clinique et répéter la dose?

Oui. La meilleure mesure à prendre dans ces cas est de vérifier la carte de vaccination. Mais si vous l'avez perdu pour une raison quelconque, ou pensait qu'il était vaccinée, mais pas dans le dossier, le meilleur pari est de se faire vacciner, même à plusieurs reprises.

Si je pris le vaccin combiné, je dois prendre la même personne?

Les vaccins combinés tels que MMR (oreillons, rougeole et rubéole) et pentavalent (trois fois plus haemophilus et l'hépatite B), sont un ensemble de plusieurs vaccins dans un , comme son nom l'indique. Pour le prendre, vous êtes déjà suffisamment immunisée pour toutes les maladies énumérées dans le vaccin ne seul pas besoin d'être vaccinés contre une maladie - un exemple serait de prendre le ROR et seulement un vaccin contre le tétanos. « Cependant, vous devrez peut-être prendre le vaccin à nouveau seul en cas de la nécessité de renforcer par le temps ou l'exposition à l'agent pathogène particulier, comme une épidémie de rougeole », explique Eduardo GP.

Puis-je prendre les vaccins avant l'heure indiquée?

Non, les âges minimums doivent être respectés. Il n'y a probablement aucun risque de vaccination précoce, mais il n'y a pas d'études d'innocuité pour ce groupe d'âge, à part l'absence d'indication du vaccin. indications d'âge tiennent compte de la recommandation épidémiologique, à savoir la période de la vie où vous courez plus de risque de cette maladie ou de ses complications. C'est pourquoi certains vaccins de l'enfance n'ont plus besoin d'être administrés aux adultes parce que la période de risque est passée. La logique est la même pour les vaccins administrés uniquement chez les adultes. « Un exemple est le ROR (la diphtérie, le tétanos et la coqueluche), le système immunitaire immature de l'enfant peut ne pas être suffisante pour contenir le virus vivant, et l'enfant peut devenir gravement malade », le GP Eduardo Finger.

Puis-je mettre à jour toute la carte de vaccination en même temps?

Si vous êtes une personne en bonne santé, qui n'a pas un système immunitaire affaibli, il n'y a pas d'empêchement. Le seul problème est l'inconfort d'être vacciné plusieurs fois de suite. Il y a aussi les vaccins qui sont séparés en doses, et l'idéal est que ceux-ci sont respectées, de sorte que la réponse du système immunitaire à être durable.

Les personnes souffrant d'une allergie à un vaccin ne peut pas prendre son nouveau?

Dans Dans l'ensemble, il est très difficile pour une personne d'être allergique au vaccin lui-même, mais aux autres éléments qui s'y trouvent. Contre-indications existent que pour les personnes qui ont subi un choc anaphylactique dans les cas suivants: Pour l'anaphylaxie par œuf est contre-vaccin contre la rougeole, les oreillons, la rubéole et la fièvre jaune, car ces virus vivants sont cultivés dans la nourriture avant d'aller au vaccin; dans les cas de mercure, l'anaphylaxie est un vaccin contre-indiqué avec cet élément, en général ceux administrés par SUS; et qui a eu un choc anaphylactique par le latex doit se renseigner sur les vaccins à votre vaccination standard local, car certains peuvent contenir des restes de la substance.

Si je perds ma carte de membre devra vacciner tous à nouveau?

Oui, parce que le vaccin est seulement ce vaccin qui a été enregistré. Si vous prenez vos vaccins dans une clinique privée, l'endroit enregistrera probablement un historique de vos vaccins, de sorte que vous n'avez pas à le reprendre. Cependant, le public n'a pas encore informatiser les données, donc une personne qui le vaccin en public et perdre votre carte de membre devra prendre tous les vaccins recommandés de nouveau pour les adultes.

Sources

Ministère de la Santé

Clinique Général Eduardo Finger (CRM: SP72161), coordinateur du département de recherche et développement de Salomão Zoppi Diagnósticos.


Les protège-dents personnalisés peuvent réduire le risque de blessures traumatiques chez les athlètes

Les protège-dents personnalisés peuvent réduire le risque de blessures traumatiques chez les athlètes

Les parents d'enfants pratiquant un sport optent souvent pour un protège-dents conventionnel pour leurs jeunes athlètes, mais une nouvelle étude montre que les protecteurs buccaux personnalisés peuvent réduire le risque de commotion cérébrale. , publié en mai / juin, a étudié 412 joueurs de football de six équipes universitaires.

(Santé)

Oreillons: 6 doutes sur la maladie chez les adultes

Oreillons: 6 doutes sur la maladie chez les adultes

Les oreillons sont une maladie infantile fréquente, mais ils peuvent aussi apparaître chez les adultes. Habituellement, quand cela arrive, cela peut être plus grave. Pour aider, nous avons demandé à des experts de poser des questions sur les oreillons à l'âge adulte. Chaque adulte peut-il attraper des oreillons?

(Santé)