en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

People who attend virtual gym also lose weight

People who attend virtual gym also lose weight

Research conducted at Indiana University, Second Life is a network where users create their own avatars and do everyday activities, such as the " interacting with other connected users.

The study was conducted with participants from two weight loss programs, both lasting for 12 weeks and with meetings of four hours per week. Only one of these groups met in an online community called Club One Island, which is part of the Second Life network.

During these meetings, participants in each group received guidance on nutrition, physical activity and the adoption of healthy habits and were encouraged to practice these habits in the daily routine. At the end of the experiment, the participants of the two groups lost, on average, 4.5 kilos. When researchers analyzed the groups to discover behavioral changes, they found that those who used Second Life were eating healthier and doing more physical activity.

According to scholars, the motivation and self-confidence gained in virtual academy helped participants achieve their goals in real life. They claim that in order to lose weight, a mixture of real and virtual motivation may work better.

Diet for the internet is practical alternative to lose weight with health

New methods to lose weight and achieve the desired weight appear all the time. The difficulty lies in finding a way to change eating habits effectively and without so many restrictions on the menu. If you have tried a number of ways to lose weight and you have not had satisfactory results, online weight loss programs can be an alternative.

It is common for people who are overweight to feel uncomfortable in gyms or weight loss groups. In such cases, diet over the internet can be an advantage. The secret of virtual support in weight loss lies in balanced diet, nutritionist support and personalized services. The Internet user who chooses to follow a web-based weight loss program has the possibility of asking questions with health professionals through chats, emails or telephone.

One of the attractions is the possibility of using support tools. To reach the ideal weight, the surfer is motivated with calorie calculators, virtual menus, blogs and exercise counters. With a kind of diary, the user can control the quality of calories eaten in the day and follow the goals stipulated by the virtual menu.

The possibility of adding information on the site also allows users to learn to discipline themselves, something important in maintenance of the desired weight. The more the user accesses and updates their data, the greater the chances of losing weight.

Use the internet to your advantage

As the user is not alone in the battle for weight loss, internet diets provide the exchange of information among other Internet users that have the same goal.

It is worth mentioning that care is needed when looking for this type of service. Try to follow serious diets and, especially, be concerned about your health in daily habits, which aid in weight control.

When choosing the weight loss website, look for those who encourage responsibility by accurately requesting weight, data about the exercise you do and the amount of calories consumed.

In addition, the choice of programs with interactive resources, specialists in nutrition and exercise is the one that allows greater use of the user.


Cupping: How the technique used by Michael Phelps in the Olympics

Cupping: How the technique used by Michael Phelps in the Olympics

At the Rio 2016 Olympics, viewers could see large numbers of high-performing athletes - such as swimmer Michael Phelps and gymnast Alexander Naddour - competing with red circles strewn around the body . The images generated great doubt among the public and raised many hypotheses. The explanation for the red circles on the skin of athletes is a technique coming from traditional Chinese medicine (TCM), which appeared more than two thousand years ago, called cupping (sangria in English).

(Health)

Yellow fever may reach other states in Brazil, says WHO

Yellow fever may reach other states in Brazil, says WHO

"It is expected that additional cases will be detected in other states of Brazil due to the internal movement of people and monkeys infected, as well as the low level of vaccine coverage in areas that were previously not at risk of yellow fever transmission, "the report said. The WHO stated that the risk of urban transmission of yellow fever should not be excluded.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les personnes qui fréquentent un gymnase virtuel perdent aussi du poids

Les personnes qui fréquentent un gymnase virtuel perdent aussi du poids

Second Life est un réseau où les utilisateurs créent leurs propres avatars et font des activités quotidiennes, telles que interagir avec d'autres utilisateurs connectés

L'étude a été menée auprès de participants de deux programmes de perte de poids, d'une durée de 12 semaines et d'une réunion de quatre heures par semaine. Un seul de ces groupes s'est réuni dans une communauté en ligne appelée Club One Island, qui fait partie du réseau Second Life.

Lors de ces réunions, les participants de chaque groupe ont reçu des conseils sur la nutrition, l'activité physique et l'adoption d'habitudes saines. Pour pratiquer ces habitudes dans la routine quotidienne, à la fin de l'expérience, les participants des deux groupes ont perdu en moyenne 4,5 kilos. Lorsque les chercheurs ont analysé les groupes pour découvrir les changements de comportement, ils ont constaté que ceux qui utilisaient Second Life mangeaient plus sainement et faisaient plus d'activité physique.

Selon les chercheurs, la motivation et la confiance en soi acquises L'académie virtuelle a aidé les participants à atteindre leurs objectifs dans la vraie vie. Ils prétendent que pour perdre du poids, un mélange de motivation réelle et virtuelle peut mieux fonctionner.

Le régime alimentaire pour Internet est une alternative pratique pour perdre du poids avec la santé

De nouvelles méthodes pour perdre du poids. La difficulté consiste à trouver un moyen de changer les habitudes alimentaires efficacement et sans trop de restrictions sur le menu. Si vous avez essayé un certain nombre de façons de perdre du poids et vous n'avez pas eu de résultats satisfaisants, les programmes de perte de poids en ligne peuvent être une alternative.

Il est courant pour les personnes en surpoids de se sentir mal à l'aise. Dans de tels cas, le régime alimentaire sur Internet peut être un avantage. Le secret du soutien virtuel dans la perte de poids réside dans une alimentation équilibrée, un soutien nutritionniste et des services personnalisés. L'internaute qui choisit de suivre un programme de perte de poids sur le Web a la possibilité de poser des questions aux professionnels de la santé par chat, courriel ou téléphone.

Une des attractions est la possibilité d'utiliser des outils de soutien. Pour atteindre le poids idéal, le surfeur est motivé avec des calculateurs de calories, des menus virtuels, des blogs et des compteurs d'exercices. Avec une sorte de journal, l'utilisateur peut contrôler la qualité des calories consommées dans la journée et suivre les objectifs stipulés par le menu virtuel.

La possibilité d'ajouter des informations sur le site permet également aux utilisateurs d'apprendre à se discipliner. du poids désiré. Plus l'utilisateur accède et met à jour ses données, plus les chances de perdre du poids sont grandes.

Utilisez Internet à votre avantage

Comme l'utilisateur n'est pas seul dans la bataille pour la perte de poids, les régimes Internet fournissent l'échange d'information parmi les autres utilisateurs d'Internet qui ont le même objectif.

Il est important de mentionner qu'il faut être prudent lorsqu'on cherche ce type de service. Essayez de suivre des régimes sérieux et, surtout, soyez préoccupé par votre santé dans les habitudes quotidiennes, qui aident au contrôle du poids.

Lorsque vous choisissez le site Web de perte de poids, recherchez ceux qui encouragent la responsabilité en demandant avec précision poids, données à propos de l'exercice que vous faites et de la quantité de calories consommées.

De plus, le choix des programmes avec des ressources interactives, des spécialistes de la nutrition et de l'exercice est celui qui permet une plus grande utilisation de l'utilisateur.


Ivete Sangalo Grossesse: Comprendre les soins que la grossesse à 45 ans demander à

Ivete Sangalo Grossesse: Comprendre les soins que la grossesse à 45 ans demander à

La chanteuse Ivete Sangalo a annoncé mardi (12), qui est enceinte de jumeaux. L'artiste est marié à nutritionniste Daniel Cady, qui a un fils Marcelo Sangalo Cady sept ans irrévérencieuse et créative, elle a fait un post sur son Instagram avec le message suivant :. « Les gens ne savent pas pourquoi !

(Santé)

L'OMS déclare que le Brésil est prêt à affronter le virus Zika

L'OMS déclare que le Brésil est prêt à affronter le virus Zika

En ce qui concerne la croissance inhabituelle des cas de microcéphalie au Brésil, Margaret Chan a déclaré que les preuves recueillies par les autorités brésiliennes indiquaient que le virus Zika était la cause. « Jusqu'à ce que nous pouvons prouver le contraire, nous avons dit que le virus Zika est le coupable », a déclaré le directeur général de l'OMS.

(Santé)