en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

People who sleep at night are happier, says study

People who sleep at night are happier, says study

The study authors, Meredith Coles and Jacob Note, reveal that difficulty sleeping is often linked to other problems such as depression, anxiety and other disorders. This type of person is also defined as someone who ends up having many worries about the future and keeps suffering from the past.

The work was done with 100 volunteers, all of whom entered into adulthood not long ago. The test involved answering a questionnaire and performing two tasks on a computer. In parallel, the levels of concern and fixation on problems presented by participants were analyzed. To complete, information was collected on each child's sleep routine.

With data crossing, it was observed that participants who recorded fewer sleeping hours or who went to bed late at night had many negative thoughts repeatedly. The analysis also proposes that the difficulty to sleep would be able to act as a trigger for people with predisposition to anxiety. In that sense, research can be a way to help these people early.


Unicist, pluralism and complexism: understand the slopes of homeopathy

Unicist, pluralism and complexism: understand the slopes of homeopathy

There are some aspects of homeopathy, such as the unicist, pluralistic and complex. In order to understand each one of them, it is necessary to remember first of all the four pillars of homeopathy, giving a prominence to the third: 1) Experimentation - Every homeopathic remedy is obtained after experimentation; Similarity - We seek, within experimentation, the most similar medicine to your illness; 3) Unique Remedy - The ideal is a unique remedy for treatment.

(Well-being)

After 6 months, women fatten what they lost to the wedding

After 6 months, women fatten what they lost to the wedding

The day has come! Godparents in attendance, guests, priest, church and her, dazzling in their wedding dress. Looking like this it looks like the dress was tailor-made, but it's not quite like that. Brides generally make a real marathon of exercise and diet to look stylish in their dresses. However, according to research by the University of Chicago, the pounds lost during this period are easily recovered after the ceremony.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les gens qui dorment la nuit sont plus heureux, dit l'étude

Les gens qui dorment la nuit sont plus heureux, dit l'étude

Les auteurs de l'étude, Meredith Coles et Jacob Note, révèlent que la difficulté à dormir est souvent liée à d'autres problèmes tels que la dépression, l'anxiété et d'autres troubles. Ce type de personne est également défini comme quelqu'un qui finit par avoir beaucoup de soucis pour l'avenir et continue à souffrir du passé.

Le travail a été fait avec 100 volontaires, qui sont tous entrés dans l'âge adulte il n'y a pas longtemps. Le test impliquait de répondre à un questionnaire et d'effectuer deux tâches sur un ordinateur. En parallèle, les niveaux de préoccupation et de fixation sur les problèmes présentés par les participants ont été analysés. Pour compléter, des informations ont été collectées sur la routine de sommeil de chaque enfant

Avec le croisement des données, les participants qui ont enregistré moins d'heures de sommeil ou qui se sont couchés tard dans la nuit ont de nombreuses pensées négatives répétées. L'analyse propose également que la difficulté à dormir serait capable d'agir comme un déclencheur pour les personnes prédisposées à l'anxiété. En ce sens, la recherche peut être un moyen d'aider ces gens tôt.


Unicisme, le pluralisme et complexismo: Comprendre les brins homéopathie

Unicisme, le pluralisme et complexismo: Comprendre les brins homéopathie

Il y a certains aspects de l'homéopathie, comme l'unité, pluraliste et complexista. Pour comprendre chacun d'eux, il faut se rappeler d'abord les quatre piliers de l'homéopathie, ce qui donne un point fort pour la troisième: 1) Expérimentation - Tout remède homéopathique est obtenu après le procès; 2) Loi similitude - Recherché dans le procès, le plus semblable à son remède maladie; 3) seul remède - l'idéal est un remède unique pour le traitement.

(Bien-être)

Secrets sexuels pour maman et papa à être plus sexy

Secrets sexuels pour maman et papa à être plus sexy

Il y a beaucoup de conseils pour rendre le sexe plus sexy. Faire une fantaisie, dire des choses dans l'oreille du partenaire, faire l'amour dans un endroit différent? les options vont un long chemin. Cependant, souvent pour mettre ces plans en pratique, il faut un peu de préparation, que ce soit une préparation psychologique ou même une production plus élaborée.

(Bien-être)