en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Pepper and ginger together may help prevent cancer

Pepper and ginger together may help prevent cancer

Although some studies suggest that capsaicin , a component that gives sting to peppers, may lead to cancer, new research shows that combining pepper and ginger can reduce the chances of the disease. Scientists have observed that capsaicin and 6-gingerol, found in ginger, bind to the same cellular receptor that is associated with tumor growth. For weeks, researchers fed rats with a propensity for lung cancer with capsaicin and 6-gingerol separately, and a combination of both.

Over the time studied, mice that received only capsaicin developed lung cancer , while half of the mice that received 6-gingerol developed the disease.

The result that surprised the researchers was that only 20% of the mice that fed on both compounds developed cancer. Now researchers are looking for the potential molecular basis for understanding how the compounds interact to have this effect.


Know the main benefits of coffee

Know the main benefits of coffee

Caffeine is generally viewed as unhealthy, but studies proves that it can have beneficial therapeutic effects. Initially, we need to look for a coffee that is not like the majority we find today, full of pesticides. Prefer organic coffee, free from these harmful substances. In this case, we will have a product with multiple nutrients and antioxidant flavonoids.

(Food)

Diet enriched with olive oil prevents osteoporosis

Diet enriched with olive oil prevents osteoporosis

Europeans are passionate about food, and that's nothing new to anyone. But besides being a reference in cooking, they can also become a health example. American researchers have found that the diet taken by people living in the vicinity of the Mediterranean Sea can protect the bones, thanks to the daily doses of olive oil they consume.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le poivre et le gingembre peut aider à prévenir le cancer

Le poivre et le gingembre peut aider à prévenir le cancer

Bien que certaines études suggèrent que la capsaïcine , un composant qui donne piquant aux poivrons, peut conduire au cancer, de nouvelles recherches montrent que la combinaison de poivre et de gingembre peut réduire les chances de la maladie. Les scientifiques ont observé que la capsaïcine et le 6-gingerol, présents dans le gingembre, se lient au même récepteur cellulaire associé à la croissance tumorale. Au cours des semaines, les chercheurs ont nourri des rats prédisposés au cancer du poumon, avec capsaïcine et 6 gingerol séparément, et la combinaison des deux.

Au cours de la période d'étude, les rats qui ont reçu seulement développé un cancer du poumon capsaïcine , tandis que la moitié des souris ayant reçu le 6-gingérol ont développé la maladie.

Le résultat qui a surpris les chercheurs était que seulement 20% des souris nourries avec ces deux composés ont développé un cancer. Maintenant, les chercheurs cherchent la base moléculaire potentielle pour comprendre comment les composés interagissent pour avoir cet effet.


Face à la foudre des régimes favorise le cyclisme poids

Face à la foudre des régimes favorise le cyclisme poids

Il est bien certain que la perte de poids est plus facile, compte tenu d'un objectif à court terme. Les objectifs qui ont le stimulus d'une fin à la vue et souvent avec une forte probabilité d'être atteint, quel que soit ce qui vient après. Par ailleurs, les gens ne pensent pas à ce qui vient ensuite, même de retourner tous les livres supplémentaires perdu Dans l'inconscient, c'est déjà prévu.

(Aliments)

Pouding doux maria et passion

Pouding doux maria et passion

Ingrédients : 2 enveloppes de gélatine en poudre sans saveur 1/2 tasse de thé en eau 1 boîte de crème légère 1 verre de lait de coco de lumière 4 claires 4 cuillères à soupe () édulcorant en poudre 1 tasse de noix de coco fraîchement râpée Ingrédients pour sirop de fruit de la passion: 1 tasse de jus de fruit de la passion 1 tasse d'eau 1 cuillère à soupe de fécule de maïs 2 cuillères à soupe (soupe) d'édulcorant en poudre doux et passion pouding maria - photo: Getty Images.

(Aliments)