en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Physical Exercises: How to choose the best for my body?

Physical Exercises: How to choose the best for my body?

Finding a balance and discipline in the practice of some form of body is still an obstacle for many people. Like any other follow-up, the market for Fitness or the world of gymnastics and sports needs at all times to launch more and more news.

If you are a person who accompanies this information, you may have heard or even practiced some ways you can not even hear it, right? I am from the age of aerobics, bodybuilding and gymnastics, I know what this is! Not to mention the Step, Power it, Power it and Body Jumping. There they revived Yoga and Pilates. Because? Because people with more experience of life no longer identified with the classes with much noise and much skipping. Ah! I was about to forget about the RPG, which was a fever and kept everyone talking about it all the time.

The fact is that I'm constantly being approached with the following question: What do you think of this activity? And I always say: - There is no physical activity that alone fulfills the essential role of stimulating the natural functionality of all the systems of our body. If you only practice one type that does not complete this system, you are certainly not properly activating your body. The health professional must alert the student to the importance of having the aerobic, anaerobic and stretching stimuli.

Important styles

1. Aerobic: Walk, run, dance (at least 30 minutes

2. Anaerobic: are resistance exercises (bodybuilding, localized gymnastics, functional gymnastics and Pilates), that is exercises that build

3. Stretching: Normal stretching class, Lian Gong, Tai Chi and Yoga.

Other important information

What professional can help you in finding the best activity for you? Physical education professionals, physical therapists and physicians who understand exercise physiology. I see more and more health professionals confuse people and spread information about fashion practices without much property. And even worse, there are many professionals who do not even practice anything, so it is important to stay alert.

Another detail and also very important is that you, or rather, your body, have to like the activity that will practice. Remember that the body is pure movement, that is, any activity that flee from this concept is not supplying the needs of your body. Physical movement makes your body smile completely. Find your way!


Air-conditioned environments and prolonged heating help those who work in the winter

Air-conditioned environments and prolonged heating help those who work in the winter

We are in a season of the year, very different characteristics, depending on the region of the country you live in. To the north and northeast, winter means rain with mild temperatures, while in the south, southeast and mid-west days are shorter, longer nights, cold and low humidity, which also increases pollution in large cities.

(Fitness)

Carnival jumping can burn up to 800 calories per hour

Carnival jumping can burn up to 800 calories per hour

Mardi Gras is a delight and can even help you to lose weight! This is because falling into foliage provides an energy expenditure ranging from 300 to 800 calories per hour. Some muscles are also worked, especially those of the legs, buttocks and abdomen. However, some care is needed before practicing the activities.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Exercices physiques: Comment choisir le meilleur pour mon corps?

Exercices physiques: Comment choisir le meilleur pour mon corps?

Trouver un équilibre et une discipline dans la pratique d'une forme de corps est encore un obstacle pour beaucoup de gens. Comme tout autre suivi, le marché de remise en forme ou le monde du fitness et du sport ont besoin, à tout moment, le lancement de plus en plus de nouvelles.

Si vous êtes une personne qui accompagne ces informations peut-être entendu ou même pratiqué d'une certaine façon vous ne pouvez même pas l'entendre, non? Je suis de l'âge de l'aérobic, de la musculation et de la gymnastique, je sais ce que c'est! Sans oublier le Step, le Power, le Power et le Body Jumping. Là ils ont relancé le yoga et le Pilates. Pourquoi? Parce que les personnes ayant plus d'expérience de la vie ne s'identifient plus aux classes avec beaucoup de bruit et beaucoup de saut. Ah! Je presque oublier RPG qui était une fièvre et laisse tout le monde parle tout le temps

Le fait est que je suis constamment abordé la question :. Que pensez-vous de cette activité? Et je dis toujours: - Il n'y a pas d'activité physique qui remplisse à elle seule le rôle essentiel de stimuler la fonctionnalité naturelle de tous les systèmes de notre corps. Si vous ne pratiquez qu'un type qui ne complète pas ce système, vous n'activez certainement pas correctement votre corps. Le professionnel de la santé doit alerter les étudiants à l'importance d'avoir l'aérobie, anaérobie stimuli et les étirements

Styles importants

1 aérobie :. Marcher, courir, danse (au moins 30 minutes

2. Anaérobies: sont des exercices de résistance (musculation, gymnastique localisée, gymnastique fonctionnelle et Pilates), c'est-à-dire des exercices qui construisent muscle

3 stretching: .. stretching classe normale, Lian Gong, Tai Chi et Yoga

Autres informations clés

Qu'est-ce que peut vous aider à trouver professionnelle la meilleure activité pour vous? Les professionnels de l'éducation physique, les physiothérapeutes et les médecins qui comprennent la physiologie de l'exercice. Je vois de plus en plus de professionnels de la santé confondre les gens et répandre des informations sur les pratiques de la mode sans beaucoup de propriété. Et pire encore, ont de nombreux professionnels qui ne pratiquent pas quoi que ce soit, il est donc important de prêter attention (a).

Un autre détail et aussi très important est que vous, ou plutôt votre corps, il faut aimer l'activité qui Rappelez-vous que le corps est un mouvement pur, c'est-à-dire que toute activité qui s'écarte de ce concept ne répond pas aux besoins de votre corps. Le mouvement physique fait sourire complètement votre corps. Trouvez votre chemin!


La physiothérapie est un allié dans la réadaptation après le cancer du sein

La physiothérapie est un allié dans la réadaptation après le cancer du sein

Les troubles mammaires représentent un problème majeur de santé publique Brésil actuellement. Le cancer du sein est le deuxième type de cancer le plus fréquent au monde et le premier au Brésil, correspondant à l'une des principales causes de décès dans le pays. Diverses campagnes au Brésil et dans le monde, a guidé la population que le cancer est guérissable si elle est détectée et traitée rapidement Le cancer du sein :.

(Aptitude)

9 Petites victoires que chaque coureur débutant jamais senti

9 Petites victoires que chaque coureur débutant jamais senti

Démarrer pour exécuter Ce n'est pas une tâche facile, les cloques sur le pied et les douleurs sur le corps sont des difficultés que tous les coureurs ont déjà rencontrées. Cependant, quand les petites joies commencent à émerger et que vous tombez amoureux de la course, les obstacles précédents sont derrière vous.

(Aptitude)