en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Plastic surgeon should inhibit exaggerations in cosmetic procedures

Plastic surgeon should inhibit exaggerations in cosmetic procedures

Big breasts and bulky breasts, upturned and flat stomach is the dream of any woman in search of the perfect silhouette. But before desiring the best aesthetic form, it is necessary to emphasize that there are several risks when adopting a very voluminous silicone prosthesis in the breasts and the butt. The same goes for promoting the contour of the face with the lifting technique - which, when done several times, ends up provoking an artificial appearance. The decision to make a plastic does not only require choosing the most appropriate technique, which allows the best body contour to be displayed, within the current beauty standards.

In fact, there are people obsessed with plastic, especially women, who commit exaggerations in name of beauty, with abusive requests for interventions. The doctor must use common sense, respecting the limits of Medicine. The correct attitude is to convince the patient of exaggerations that can not be deliberate, and if he insists, refuse this type of patient. At this point, the professional's seriousness determines the doctor-patient relationship at the first contact in the office.

Plastic surgery requires strict limits and criteria for evaluation. Ethics is to recognize the need and indicate the proper procedure.

There is no limit to one year of plastic surgery, but good judgment and medical ethics should constantly govern this practice. search for the perfect silhouette. And between one surgery and another, it is necessary to respect the recovery time to avoid complications and to prevent the patient from taking a hasty attitude, suffering from regret later.

There are no limits to perform a plastic surgery per year, but common sense and medical ethics must constantly govern this search for the perfect silhouette.

The Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery (SBCP) does not encourage the physician who commits abuses and performs many plastic surgeries in the same patient, fulfilling all his / her desires of beauty without respecting the medical limits. The Brazilian doctor is very well known worldwide in plastic surgery. This prestige is also due to common sense when it comes to limiting the amount of plastic surgery in the same patient in a short time.

Well made plastic is safe plastic

Therefore, some fundamental questions to perform a plastic surgery safely are: the right time, the evaluation criteria, how to recognize the good professional, the right place and know what is possible and what is best. The techniques are more advanced and the practice becomes more and more common. However, with the appearance of several cases of operative complications, doubts multiply. When is the procedure safe and what are the satisfactory results? There are no miracles in cosmetic surgery.

Before undergoing any surgery, the patient should undergo a series of tests that will attest to the patient's health conditions for the patient. practice of the procedure. In plastic surgery it is no different. Cardiac evaluation, complete blood count, urinalysis, among others, are tests that give safety for performing a surgical procedure. When the patient is in full health, there are no specific contraindications.

When the surgery is in the breasts, I always request a mammogram. One should be aware of the patient's health conditions, make an esthetic evaluation of the surgery and know if the desired change is really possible, or if the correction of the problem has no effective aesthetic solution.The results of the aesthetic appearance will depend on the organism of each. It is important to make it clear to the patient that plastic surgery is not a miraculous cosmetic solution. It is worth noting that often the change is very subtle, and the results also vary from one person to another. The same technique applied to one patient may not have the same result in another.

It is important to look at the criteria in choosing a good doctor. It is important that there is empathy and trust between the doctor and the patient, as well as ascertaining if the professional is specialized in plastic surgery and a member of SBCP. I also recommend that the person seek references from the doctor and check the conditions of the surgery, if the clinic or hospital is duly authorized by Anvisa (National Agency of Sanitary Surveillance), noting that it is not allowed to perform operative procedures in doctors' offices. Following all these recommendations are great the chances of the patient being satisfied with the result, without exaggerations, that generate frustration or personal misunderstandings.


Botox is a treatment option for gingival smile

Botox is a treatment option for gingival smile

The use of botulinum toxin (botox) by dentists has become increasingly popular in dentistry. Its use is quite varied, being possible its use in facial problems and problems related to oral health. The toxin is produced by the bacterium Clostridium botulinum , and the botulinum neurotoxin type A acts by inhibiting the release of acetylcholine at the neuromuscular junction, which is a substance responsible for promoting muscle contraction.

(Beauty)

8 Products to control frizz

8 Products to control frizz

Are you dissatisfied with the frizz who insists on disrupting your hairstyle? Check out the list we have prepared with products that will help you keep the creepy strands in check. See the most popular options available in the Netfarma site: Terminator Frizz Lola Terminator Frizz Lola - Photo: Press Release / Netfarma Terminator Frizz Lola softens and eliminates frizz, blocking moisture , without weighing in the wires.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le chirurgien plastique doit inhiber les exagérations dans les procédures cosmétiques

Le chirurgien plastique doit inhiber les exagérations dans les procédures cosmétiques

Les gros seins et les seins volumineux, au ventre plat et renversé, sont le rêve de toute femme à la recherche de la silhouette parfaite. Mais avant de vouloir la meilleure forme esthétique, il faut souligner qu'il y a plusieurs risques lorsqu'on adopte une prothèse en silicone très volumineuse dans les seins et la crosse. Il en va de même pour la promotion du contour du visage avec la technique de levage - qui, lorsqu'elle est réalisée plusieurs fois, finit par provoquer une apparence artificielle. La décision de faire un plastique nécessite non seulement choisir la technique la plus appropriée, ce qui vous permet d'afficher le meilleur remodelage du corps, dans les normes actuelles de la beauté.

En fait, il y a des gens obsédés par le plastique, en particulier les femmes, qui commettent des excès au nom de beauté, avec des demandes abusives d'interventions. Le médecin doit utiliser le bon sens, en respectant les limites de la médecine. L'attitude correcte est de convaincre le patient des exagérations qui ne peuvent être délibérées, et s'il insiste, refuser ce type de patient. À ce stade, le sérieux du professionnel détermine la relation médecin-patient au premier contact au cabinet.

La chirurgie plastique nécessite des limites et des critères d'évaluation stricts. L'éthique consiste à reconnaître le besoin et à indiquer la procédure appropriée.

Il n'y a pas de limite à une année de chirurgie plastique, mais un bon jugement et une éthique médicale devraient constamment régir cette pratique. recherchez la silhouette parfaite. Et entre la chirurgie et l'autre, il est nécessaire de respecter le temps de récupération pour éviter les complications et pour empêcher le patient de prendre une attitude précipitée, souffrant de regret plus tard.

Il n'y a aucune limite pour effectuer en plastique par an, mais le bon sens et l'éthique médicale doivent constamment mener cette recherche de la silhouette parfaite.

la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique (SBCP) ne favorise pas le médecin qui commet l'abus et effectue de nombreuses chirurgies plastiques sur le même patient, effectuer toutes votre liste beauté sans respecter les limites médicales. Le médecin brésilien est très connu dans le monde entier en chirurgie plastique. Cette réputation est également due par le bon sens quand il s'agit de limiter la quantité de chirurgie plastique sur le même patient dans un court laps de temps. Bien fait

en plastique est en plastique sécurité

Alors quelques questions fondamentales pour effectuer la chirurgie plastique en toute sécurité sont: le bon moment, les critères d'évaluation, comment reconnaître le bon professionnel, le bon endroit et savoir ce qui est possible et ce qui est le mieux. Les techniques sont plus avancées et la pratique devient de plus en plus courante. Cependant, avec l'apparition de plusieurs cas de complications opératoires, les doutes se multiplient. Quand la procédure est-elle sûre et quels sont les résultats satisfaisants? Il n'y a pas de miracle en chirurgie esthétique.

Avant de subir une intervention chirurgicale, le patient doit subir une série de tests qui attestent de l'état de santé du patient. pratique de la procédure. En chirurgie plastique, ce n'est pas différent. L'évaluation cardiaque, la numération globulaire complète, l'analyse d'urine, entre autres, sont des tests qui permettent d'effectuer une intervention chirurgicale en toute sécurité. Lorsque le patient est en pleine santé, il n'y a pas de contre-indications spécifiques.

Lorsque la chirurgie est dans les seins, je demande toujours une mammographie. Il faut être conscient des conditions de santé du patient, faire une évaluation esthétique de la chirurgie et savoir si le changement souhaité est vraiment possible, ou si la correction du problème n'a pas de solution esthétique efficace.Les résultats de l'apparence esthétique dépendront de l'organisme de chacun. Il est important de faire comprendre au patient que la chirurgie plastique n'est pas une solution cosmétique miraculeuse. Il est à noter que souvent le changement est très subtil, et les résultats varient également d'une personne à l'autre. La même technique appliquée à un patient peut ne pas avoir le même résultat dans un autre.

Il est important de regarder les critères dans le choix d'un bon médecin. Il est important qu'il y ait de l'empathie et de confiance entre le médecin et le patient, et déterminer si le professionnel est spécialisé dans la chirurgie plastique et membre de SBCP. Je recommande également que la personne cherche les références médicales et d'affiner les conditions de la chirurgie, la clinique ou à l'hôpital est dûment autorisée par l'ANVISA (Agence nationale de surveillance de la santé), se rappelant qu'il ne soit pas autorisé à effectuer des interventions chirurgicales dans les cabinets de médecins. Suite à toutes ces recommandations sont grandes les chances du patient d'être satisfait du résultat, sans exagérations, qui génèrent de la frustration ou des malentendus personnels.


Voir comment combiner des chaussures hautes, ramper et sandales

Voir comment combiner des chaussures hautes, ramper et sandales

Chouchou des fashionistas, le couturier Chaussures Christian Louboutin conseille que chaque femme a une escarpin, un peep toe et une chaussure dans le ton nu, la couleur de la peau elle-même. Le fait est que la mode est beaucoup plus démocratique et aujourd'hui il est plus facile de trouver des modèles qui allient beauté et confort.

(Beauté)

Prenez 8 questions sur la peau sèche

Prenez 8 questions sur la peau sèche

Ceux qui ont la peau sèche savent que la condition a besoin de soins. Les produits d'hygiène et de beauté, par exemple, devraient être spécifiques à ce type de peau. Certains facteurs aggravent la situation favorisant une sécheresse encore plus grande. La meilleure façon d'atténuer le problème est de connaître les causes et les traitements.

(Beauté)