en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Practice physical exercise

Practice physical exercise

Practicing physical activity for a lot of people is a challenge. Lack of will, laziness or a history of poor results are the main reasons for delaying the start of training. But, according to Abeso's endocrinologist, Cláudia Cozer, all these factors disappear when engagement to the exercises really happens. "To enjoy the benefits of physical activity, you have to practice one hour, at least three times a week, or 30 minutes every day," he says.

The problem is that this is not always the case, and the excitement is short on most of the times. Data from the Ministry of Health released in April 2010 show that only 14.7% of adults do physical activity in their free time with the necessary regularity.

Regular exercises improve quality of life - Photo: Getty Images

Who wins the difficulties only have to gain with the end of the sedentarismo. The practice of physical activities burns calories, helps in controlling cholesterol, speeds up the metabolism and tones the muscles. "Regular exercise improves quality of life and is essential for longevity," explains Claudio Rangel, a cardiologist at the Beneficência Portuguesa Hospital of São Paulo.

As the years go by, the tendency toward obesity increases and physical activities, allied to a balanced diet, become one of the most efficient ways to combat the problem. The cardiologist recalls that his hypertensive patients have excellent treatment outcomes after joining a regular training program.

Regular exercise improves quality of life and is essential for longevity

Recent research from the University of San Diego, in the United States, echoes what the specialist says. According to the study, a daily half-hour walk with an average of 100 steps per minute is the ideal recipe to prevent heart problems.

"It is also worth making some changes in the routine, while maintaining caution. stairs, for example, is indicated, but it's no use, from one day to the next, to go up ten floors early. , of the Montenegro clinic.

5 reasons to exercise

1. To lose weight: the burning of energy during physical activity wipes the measures

2. To tone the muscles: Constant training eliminates fat and stimulates the development of lean mass

3. Improve mood: During training, your body releases neurotransmitters that promote well-being and circulate throughout the bloodstream

4. End your back pain: Follow-up training helps improve posture and strengthens the abdominal muscles, giving support to the

5 column. Get firm in the diet: sweating the body every day, you feel more motivation to put away the sweets


Isis Valverde shows crotch training to define legs and buttocks

Isis Valverde shows crotch training to define legs and buttocks

Squats are considered one of the most powerful exercises to define and enlarge the butt and legs. The actress Isis Valverde is synonymous with good form, keeping all this with functional training, pilates and yoga. It is easy to do at home, in the park or in the gym, the exercise is of those who work several regions of the body at the same time.

(Fitness)

Learn about ankle sprains during physical activity

Learn about ankle sprains during physical activity

Sprain is any abrupt movement (with more or less trauma energy), which causes stretching and / or rupture of ligaments of a joint. This is one of the most common musculoskeletal injuries in the active population, usually involving the lateral ligaments of the ankle. It occurs most often in athletes in running, soccer, basketball and volleyball, accounting for about 10% to 15% of all sports injuries.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Faire de l'exercice physique

Faire de l'exercice physique

Pratiquer l'activité physique pour beaucoup de gens est un défi. Le manque de volonté, la paresse ou des antécédents de mauvais résultats sont les principales raisons de retarder le début de la formation. Mais, selon l'endocrinologue d'Abeso, Cláudia Cozer, tous ces facteurs disparaissent lorsque l'engagement aux exercices se produit réellement. « Pour tirer profit des avantages de l'activité physique, vous devez pratiquer une heure au moins trois fois par semaine, ou 30 minutes par jour », dit-il.

Le problème est que cela ne se produit pas toujours et l'excitation de courte durée dans la plupart des temps. Les données du ministère de la Santé publiées en avril 2010 montrent que seulement 14,7% des adultes font de l'activité physique pendant leur temps libre avec la régularité nécessaire.

Des exercices réguliers améliorent la qualité de vie - Photo: Getty Images

Qui gagne les difficultés n'ont qu'à gagner à la fin du sédentarisme. La pratique d'activités physiques brûle des calories, aide à contrôler le cholestérol, accélère le métabolisme et tonifie les muscles. « L'exercice régulier améliore la qualité de vie et sont essentiels pour la longévité », explique Claudio Rangel, cardiologue Hôpital bienfaisant portugais de Sao Paulo.

Au fil des années, la tendance à l'obésité augmente et l'activité physique, combinée à une alimentation équilibrée, devenir l'un des moyens les plus efficaces pour lutter contre le problème. Le cardiologue rappelle que ses patients hypertendus ont d'excellents résultats après avoir suivi un programme d'entraînement régulier.

L'exercice régulier améliore la qualité de vie et est essentiel à la longévité

Des recherches récentes de l'Université de San Diego, aux États-Unis, fait écho à ce que le spécialiste dit. Selon l'étude, une marche quotidienne d'une demi-heure avec une moyenne de 100 pas par minute est la recette idéale pour prévenir les problèmes cardiaques.

«Il vaut également la peine de faire quelques changements dans la routine, tout en restant prudent. des escaliers, par exemple, sont indiqués, mais il ne sert à rien, du jour au lendemain, de monter dix étages plus tôt. , de la clinique du Monténégro

5 raisons d'exercer

1. Pour perdre du poids: la combustion d'énergie pendant l'activité physique efface les mesures

2. Pour tonifier les muscles: L'entraînement constant élimine les graisses et stimule le développement de la masse maigre

3. Améliorer l'humeur: Pendant l'entraînement, votre corps libère des neurotransmetteurs qui favorisent le bien-être et circulent dans le sang

4. Terminez votre mal de dos: L'entraînement de suivi aide à améliorer la posture et renforce les muscles abdominaux, apportant un soutien à la colonne

5. Adoptez un régime ferme: transpirez le corps tous les jours, vous vous sentez plus motivé pour ranger les bonbons


Dessiner les muscles et perdre du poids en grimpant

Dessiner les muscles et perdre du poids en grimpant

Si vous avez tendance à vous décourager chaque fois que vous essayez un nouvel exercice qui pourrait essayer de grimper? Un sport complet, pratiqué en groupe et travailler avec les buts et objectifs afin que vous ne vous sentez démotivé. Contrairement à ce que la plupart des gens pensent, la montée est un exercice léger qui peut être pratiqué par des personnes des deux sexes et n'importe quel âge.

(Aptitude)

Six réponses pour mieux tirer profit des leçons de natation

Six réponses pour mieux tirer profit des leçons de natation

Trouvez un exercice qui vous aide à perdre du poids, gagner du muscle, améliorer la condition physique, aider ceux qui ont des problèmes respiratoires et a encore peu de chances de blessures peut sembler une tâche ardue. Mais en fait, l'un des sports les plus pratiqués au monde possède toutes ces caractéristiques: la natation.

(Aptitude)