en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Research reveals that happier couples have four or more children

Research reveals that happier couples have four or more children

We know that to raise a child requires dedication, attention, money, patience, and plenty of time. And when the family begins to increase, the stress and fatigue will be multiplied. However, one study found that parents with four or more children are more satisfied than those with fewer children because they like the chaos a large family is able to provide.

The research was conducted by Bronwyn Harman, a teacher lecturer at the Faculty of Psychology and Social Science at Edith Cowan University in Australia, who interviewed 950 parents of different family structures over five years.

For analysis, participants had to fill out a questionnaire where the grade of social support that the family received, the level of satisfaction with life, and details about self-esteem and self-confidence.

Based on the answers, the researcher created a ranking for the different categories of parents. According to the research, although common sense says that having too many children is costly and stressful, families with more than four children are happier and rarely get bored.

The study also found that children living in families also learned to be more responsible, as many helped parents care for younger siblings.

In addition, the survey showed that second among the happiest families were the parents who identified themselves as gay, lesbian or transgendered. According to Bronwyn Harman, the reason for this finding is that the LGB group struggles hard to have these children, so they are very much wanted children.

The results also showed that same-sex couples were considered the most capable of dealing with adversities , without worrying about the opinions of others about them.

According to the analysis, the group with the lowest family satisfaction index was the single parents. One of the explanations for this is that they have more difficulty getting free time to look after their children.


Exciting video shows baby being born in a humanized cesarean

Exciting video shows baby being born in a humanized cesarean

The birth of a baby is a magical moment for the parents, and to understand a little of this sensation a doctor from Carabobo, Venezuela, records the arrival of children through cesarean section He recently posted a video on Instagram in which it is possible to see the baby coming out through a cut in the mother's belly in a gentle and quiet manner.

(Family)

Eliana says her baby will be born healthy and without sequela

Eliana says her baby will be born healthy and without sequela

In a press statement, , pregnant with her second daughter, Manuela, said she is confident that her baby will be born healthy and without sequelae. Eight-month-old pregnant, Eliana went through a delicate period when she discovered that she had suffered placental dislocation in the early months of pregnancy.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les recherches révèlent que les couples plus heureux ont quatre enfants ou plus

Les recherches révèlent que les couples plus heureux ont quatre enfants ou plus

Nous savons que pour élever un enfant, il faut du dévouement, de l'attention, de l'argent, de la patience et beaucoup de temps. Et quand la famille commence à augmenter, le stress et la fatigue vont se multiplier. Cependant, une étude a révélé que les parents de quatre enfants ou plus sont plus satisfaits que ceux qui ont moins d'enfants parce qu'ils aiment le chaos qu'une famille nombreuse est capable de fournir.

La recherche a été menée par Bronwyn Harman, une enseignante chargé de cours à la Faculté de psychologie et des sciences sociales de l'Université Edith Cowan en Australie, qui a interrogé 950 parents de différentes structures familiales sur une période de cinq ans.

Pour l'analyse, les participants devaient remplir un questionnaire

Sur la base des réponses, le chercheur a créé un classement pour les différentes catégories de parents. Selon la recherche, bien que le bon sens indique que trop d'enfants est coûteux et stressant, les familles avec plus de quatre enfants sont plus heureux et s'ennuient rarement.

L'étude a également révélé que les enfants vivant dans des familles Ils ont aussi appris à être plus responsables, car beaucoup aidaient les parents à s'occuper de leurs frères et soeurs plus jeunes.

En outre, l'enquête a montré que les parents les plus heureux étaient les parents qui s'identifiaient comme gais, lesbiennes ou transgenre. Selon Bronwyn Harman, la raison de cette découverte est que le groupe LGB se bat pour avoir ces enfants, donc ce sont des enfants très recherchés.

Les résultats ont également montré que les couples de même sexe étaient considérés comme les plus capables de faire face aux adversités , sans se préoccuper des opinions des autres à leur sujet.

Selon l'analyse, le groupe ayant le plus faible indice de satisfaction familiale était celui des parents seuls. Une des explications à cela est qu'ils ont plus de difficultés à avoir du temps libre pour s'occuper de leurs enfants.


L'activité physique améliore l'apprentissage des enfants

L'activité physique améliore l'apprentissage des enfants

âGé de neuf à dix ans. Ils ont subi une imagerie par résonance magnétique, des tests de condition physique, des tests d'exercice et de mémoire, et ont répondu à un questionnaire sur l'activité physique. Les chercheurs ont noté par imagerie par résonance magnétique que les enfants qui exercent et une meilleure forme physique avait une activité cérébrale supérieure à celle des personnes sédentaires, ce qui indique clairement que ce groupe serait plus facile à apprendre.

(Famille)

Est-il possible de tomber enceinte en prenant la pilule contraceptive?

Est-il possible de tomber enceinte en prenant la pilule contraceptive?

La pilule contraceptive est l'une des méthodes contraceptives les plus courantes. Cependant, son efficacité n'est pas de 100% et, par conséquent, toute femme est à risque de devenir enceinte, même en prenant le médicament régulièrement. En outre, certains facteurs peuvent contribuer à modifier l'efficacité de la pilule, augmentant le risque d'une grossesse Parmi les risques les plus communs sont :.

(Famille)