en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Scratch or popsicle: discover the option that fits the diet

Scratch or popsicle: discover the option that fits the diet

strawberry, grapefruit, gooseberry, coconut: Scratchcards and fruit popsicles are refreshing and practical tips to consume in the summer. Based on water and fruit, both recipes are lightweight and do not pose a threat to weight loss. "You only have to be careful with the scratch cards bought in the street, usually the recipe combines crushed ice and essences or fruit syrups instead of the fruit itself," says nutritionist Amanda Epifanio, My Life expert. If you do not have sugar in the formula, the substitution does not compromise the calories of the dessert, but the scratch card becomes less nutritious. But for the best choice, follow the comparison below, between popsicles and scratch cards, and see which one fits your diet.

scratch card - photo Getty Images

1. Check out the calories

According to nutritionist Amanda Epifânio, a redcurrant scratch card has about 150 calories. But if it is made with condensed milk, this number rises to 200 calories (in a 100g portion). A natural fruit scratch card, on the other hand, has about 120 calories.

Fruit popsicles are usually made from water and fruit pulp, ranging from 52 calories (lemon) to 89 calories (from red fruit.)

To hydrate the body and refresh thirst, however, both options are recommended. "The scratch card made from fruit may even be more nutritious than a popsicle," says nutritionist Rosimeire da Silva of the Montenegro Clinic.

popsicles - photo Getty Images

2. Benefits

Taking a scratch card before practicing sports prevents body overheating and improves performance in the activity, especially if it is performed outdoors. The study is divided into two groups: one who has taken iced water with syrup and another one who has been drinking water with a syrup. swallowed crushed ice with syrup. The group of the scratchpad ran 10 minutes longer than the ice-cold liquid. The results show that chilled dessert helps in pre-cooling the body before exercise. 3. Beware of extras If you overdo condensed milk or gooseberry, the calories from your scratch card go high. Fruit syrups can also be a source of too much sugar (look for a version based on sweeteners). The choices are simpler in the case of popsicles: ice cream and simple, they refresh without risk.

It is also important to pay attention to the origin of the products: in doubt about the hygiene in the preparation, do not think twice and give preference to the industrialized popsicles "

" It is worth remembering that only the fruit popsicles are light, the versions of chocolate or cream add up to around 100 to 300 calories, as caloric as a scratch card with condensed milk, "says Rosimeire.


Beet helps to fight cancer and hypertension

Beet helps to fight cancer and hypertension

The pigment that gives beetroot its purple-red color is betacyanine, and is a powerful cancer fighting agent, mainly against cancer of colon, according to several studies. Blood cells absorb betacyanin and can increase oxygen transport capacity by up to 400%. Beets are excellent sources of B vitamins, such as B1, B2, B5, B6 and B9.

(Food)

Cereal bar is not always a healthier snack option; check out

Cereal bar is not always a healthier snack option; check out

Anyone who diets or cares about food knows that the cereal bar turned almost synonymous with snack. But even she needs to be careful when it comes to consumption. Contrary to what many people believe, some cereal bars are not as healthy as that. This is because they have excess dye, preservative and corn syrup.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Scratch ou popsicle: Trouvez l'option qui correspond à l'alimentation

Scratch ou popsicle: Trouvez l'option qui correspond à l'alimentation

De citron. fraise, pamplemousse, groseille à maquereau, noix de coco: Les cartes à gratter et les sucettes glacées aux fruits sont des conseils rafraîchissants et pratiques à consommer en été. Basé sur l'eau et les fruits, les deux recettes sont légères et ne constituent pas une menace pour la perte de poids. « Tout ce qu'il prend soin des cartes à gratter achetées dans la rue, le plus souvent la recette combine des essences ou la glace pilée et sirops de fruits, au lieu du fruit lui-même », explique la nutritionniste Amanda Epiphane, expert de ma vie. Si vous n'avez pas de sucre dans la formule, la substitution ne compromet pas les calories du dessert, mais la carte à gratter devient moins nutritive. Mais pour le meilleur choix, suivez la comparaison ci-dessous, entre les popsicles et les cartes à gratter, et voyez lequel correspond à votre régime alimentaire

carte à gratter - photo Getty Images

1. Découvrez les calories

Selon la nutritionniste Amanda Epifânio, une carte à gratter de groseille contient environ 150 calories. Mais si elle est faite avec du lait condensé, ce nombre s'élève à 200 calories (dans une portion de 100g). D'autre part, une carte à gratter naturelle contient environ 120 calories.

Les sucettes glacées aux fruits sont généralement faites à partir d'eau et de pulpe de fruits, allant de 52 calories (citron) à 89 calories (de fruits rouges.)

Pour hydrater le corps et rafraîchir la soif, les deux options sont recommandées. "La carte à gratter à base de fruits peut même être plus nutritive qu'un popsicle", explique la nutritionniste Rosimeire da Silva de la clinique du Monténégro.

popsicles - photo Getty Images

2. Avantages

Prendre une carte à gratter avant de faire du sport prévient la surchauffe du corps et améliore les performances de l'activité, surtout si elle est exécutée à l'extérieur. L'étude est divisée en deux groupes: un qui a pris de l'eau glacée avec du sirop et un autre qui a bu des boissons alcoolisées. avalé de la glace pilée avec du sirop. Le groupe du bloc-notes a duré 10 minutes de plus que le liquide glacé. Les résultats montrent que le dessert glacé aide à pré-refroidir le corps avant l'exercice. 3. Méfiez-vous des extras Si vous faites trop de lait condensé ou de groseille, les calories de votre carte à gratter vont haut. Les sirops de fruits peuvent également être une source de trop de sucre (recherchez une version basée sur des édulcorants). Les choix sont plus simples dans le cas de popsicles: geladinhos et simple, ils rafraîchissent sans risque

Il est également important de prêter attention à l'origine des produits :. En cas de doute sur l'hygiène dans la préparation, ne pense pas que deux fois et donner la préférence à popsicles industriels .

« il convient de rappeler que seuls les popsicles de fruits sont levinhos. versions de chocolat ou de crème ajouter environ 100-300 calories, comme calorique une carte à gratter avec du lait condensé, » dit Rosimeire.


Vitamine D: 11 symptômes de carence de ce nutriment

Vitamine D: 11 symptômes de carence de ce nutriment

Cette substance agit encore sur la sécrétion hormonale et diverses maladies chroniques non transmissibles, parmi ils sont le syndrome métabolique qui a comme l'un des composants le diabète de type 2. La vitamine D a été dénommée ainsi en 1922, parce qu'à ce moment on croyait que la vitamine D pouvait seulement être obtenue par l'alimentation.

(Aliments)

Les fibres facilitent le processus d'amaigrissement et la santé.

Les fibres facilitent le processus d'amaigrissement et la santé.

Les conseils ne manquent pas pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids. Exercer des batteries, une alimentation équilibrée, des heures de repas fixes, etc. En plus de cela, une bonne option pour gagner la course contre la balance est l'insertion de fibres dans le menu quotidien. La liste des avantages de la fibre est vaste.

(Aliments)